Stats: 3,325,062 members, 8,420,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:25 AM

Funkiebully's Posts

Nairaland ForumFunkiebully's ProfileFunkiebully's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 39 pages)

AutosRe: BALOGUN 211(08138075386) Is A Thief! by funkiebully: 10:12pm On Jun 23, 2015
U must b a learner to have sent somebody u don't know money. Even if na N1
PoliticsRe: APC Senators In Physical Combat Over Sharing Of Principal Offices by funkiebully: 9:46pm On Jun 23, 2015
Change indeed
CrimeRe: Police Nab Three Inter-state Car Robbers After Their Operation(Pictures) by funkiebully: 7:59pm On Jun 23, 2015
Sophisticated oblong headed robbers every where like MTN
CrimeRe: I’m Our Gang’s Armourer —robbery Suspect(Picture) by funkiebully: 7:34pm On Jun 23, 2015
Sophisticated, oblong headed robbers
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast In Yobe Market, Many Confirmed Dead (PHOTO) by funkiebully:
franchizy:
why cant the FG grant boko haram amnesty and compensate them with cash then appologize to the Northern elders forum.
i still dont believe bokovharam are muslims because islam is a religion of peace.
i suspect the igbos are this boko haram and are faking themselves because the igbo have the highest population in the North.
RIP to the dead
Ur sarcasm will win a Nobel price. Continue
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast In Yobe Market, Many Confirmed Dead (PHOTO) by funkiebully:
The cow following daura President Buhari is still confused after promising heaven on earth.

Mumu president, keep visiting ur cows while lives are wasted.

Mkpi awusa
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Four Men Arrested For Stealing Goats by funkiebully: 4:20pm On Jun 23, 2015
Obascoetubi:
IGBO THIEVES ABI ??
Ishilove Please deal with one of the goats
PoliticsRe: Buhari Vows To Recover Billions Of Dollars In The Next Three Months. by funkiebully: 4:17pm On Jun 23, 2015
The Daura President keeps regurgitating " I will, I shall, Very soon, " when will this self acclaimed Messiah start working enough excuses.
PoliticsRe: Power Generation Hits 4,000 Megawatts – Official by funkiebully: 3:31pm On Jun 23, 2015
Same statistics janjaweedians were accusing GEJ tenure of. Please We need light.

Thunder blast any j'weed that will come here to lie about power improvement.
CrimeRe: Robbers Who Stole Huge Sum Of Money Set Ablaze By Mob In Anambra(Graphics Pic) by funkiebully: 2:40pm On Jun 23, 2015
hifaif:
Let us imagine you try to help a child cross the road one day and before you know what, you have been surrounded and accused of attempting to kidnap. They don't want to hear your own side of the story. They just want to kill you. How would you feel?
If u read this Story u would understand they were found with enough evidence. The Ghana must go nd 2 pistols. How do u correlate what u wrote with armed robbers caught in d act. That lady could have been wasted if she delayed in handing them d money
CrimeRe: Robbers Who Stole Huge Sum Of Money Set Ablaze By Mob In Anambra(Graphics Pic) by funkiebully: 2:27pm On Jun 23, 2015
kandiikane:
I really thank God I did not grow up down that side of the world with all the meat I have stolen.

They might as well go make stew out of the burnt flesh since they are already primitive, make it a full package. Shameful!

Look at d village goat talking about primitivity.

I pray u encounter a robber point a gun on ur dumb skull
PoliticsRe: Osun: Varsity Mosque Aids Unpaid Muslim Workers by funkiebully: 3:46pm On Jun 22, 2015
cupidhero:
Lies! Most churches in nigerian are clearly ran like cults. Everything they do is to favor their members. TB joshua's free gifts is a marketing stunt to me.
Liar, google St Vincent d Paul society, it's a Catholic group helping all irrespective of religion. Google justice development and peace commission jdpc etc.
PoliticsRe: Osun: Varsity Mosque Aids Unpaid Muslim Workers by funkiebully: 8:48am On Jun 22, 2015
Omotayor123:
I'm asking since you said Muslims segregate.
What do u call this? Picking out Muslims to help while the state owes both Christians n Muslims?
PoliticsRe: Osun: Varsity Mosque Aids Unpaid Muslim Workers by funkiebully: 8:39am On Jun 22, 2015
Omotayor123:
You mean u have never seen a church Assisting their fellow Christians only?
We are talking of osun state workers comprising of both Christian n muslim.

We are not talking of church or islam group
PoliticsRe: Osun: Varsity Mosque Aids Unpaid Muslim Workers by funkiebully: 6:59am On Jun 22, 2015
U see Why I hate Muslims. Too much segregation. Y help only Muslims? Yet u see them trouping to synagogue church of all nations to receive aid from T B Joshua.

Mtcheeew
PoliticsRe: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 11:00pm On Jun 21, 2015
God bless obiano for trying to make Awka look like a state capital, that's where obi failed.

In all, the two best governors Anambra had so far
PoliticsRe: Presidency Orders Sack Of Civil Servants With 30 Years In Service And Above by funkiebully: 3:56pm On Jun 21, 2015
All these fake news trying every possible means to hype buhari.

There is condition of service backed by law. 35 years of service or 60 years by age. Before this can be changed it must b debated by d legislature.

All these hype and no action by apc media arm is their continuation of propaganda .

Useless people

Wait by tomorrow, u will read a rebuttal denying the news.

APC.... confused propagandist
AutosRe: A Neat Toyota Camry 07 Mod & 96 Toyota Camry Wit 4 Plugs In Phc Come Quick by funkiebully: 1:31pm On Jun 21, 2015
glasshouse:
Bros u are not buying keke its a Camry dat u r buying so plz don't make such offers on my trend plz

Shyt
SportsRe: Enyeama To Appear Before NFF Disciplinary Committee, Onazi Fined by funkiebully: 6:24am On Jun 21, 2015
If I were enyeama I will just put in my retirement paper as reply to their yeye query. Bunch of bigots in NFF

He has right to Ask for his security. Give me one million I will never cross Abuja to any northern state. The boko haram menace is enof reason to Ask why kaduna.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood And What It Caused (photos) by funkiebully: 8:18pm On Jun 20, 2015
emorse:
Change in Lagos state? lol
You and ur likes (Tanoids) go chop poison last last in top this change matter.

Who be this mu.mu?
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood And What It Caused (photos) by funkiebully: 7:59pm On Jun 20, 2015
They voted for change. That's d result. Ambode is still confused about where to start.
AutosRe: A Neat Toyota Camry 07 Mod & 96 Toyota Camry Wit 4 Plugs In Phc Come Quick by funkiebully: 7:37pm On Jun 20, 2015
The camry is 94 model.

Can We deal 320k
AutosRe: sold 1998 Toyota Avalon sold by funkiebully: 7:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
Is this v6 ?
PropertiesRe: Mansion In The Village And Rented Apartment In Town. by funkiebully: 7:22pm On Jun 20, 2015
Adegbodolu1:
Next time there is a war or upheaval, there would be no £20 and all abandoned properties in SW will be auctioned off to the local Obas and chiefs of the local area. Shebi some people are fond of poking their dirty Akpu fingers in the eyes of their benefactors, customers and host. Well the tide has changed slowly maybe but surely.

We in the SW have seen the law of diminishing returns (in fact collapsing returns) in terms of Easterner immigration to our land. They are no longer adding value through nuisance, overpopulation, ghetto-fication of previously prosperous abode, criminality, political antagonism, bad belle etc etc.

Build in your own villages and towns. Born your pickin in your own villages and towns. build your businesses in your own villages and towns.

The tide has changed.!!!!!

Who is this lazy, ugly, tiger scratch face hateful cretin? Who gives a hoot about jealous stricken yellowbar cowards?

Common disappear before amadioha dissect ur ewedu stained kpomo mouth
PropertiesRe: Mansion In The Village And Rented Apartment In Town. by funkiebully: 7:15pm On Jun 20, 2015
I will rather live in one room in d city and build a mansion in my village. Abandoned property has taught us a big lesson.

If u must build mansion build it in igbo city. Aku ruo ulo
CareerRe: Meet Abuja Female Painter Who Fears No Height (photo) by funkiebully: 7:06pm On Jun 20, 2015
BlackMaria:
Can u also do same.
I be guy oh.
Why not? huh Just position ur preek direct into d bottle mouth
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Calabar Militants Bombing Are FAKE by funkiebully: 5:33pm On Jun 20, 2015
How are d pictures u posted related to this one u posted? Are u just igniting self denial without looking at what u posted?

Guy shift.
CareerRe: Meet Abuja Female Painter Who Fears No Height (photo) by funkiebully: 1:32pm On Jun 20, 2015
grayht:
its possible na. She go use funnel
Then she can't do what a man can do. Man can do it without funnel.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 39 pages)