Politics › Re: Ministerial Nomination: We Won't Endorse Amaechi, Rivers Senators Insist by funkiebully: 8:42am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Amechi is a crook and criminal combined.
Evidence of the transfers he made are coming out gradually.
Buhari is morally bankrupt to nominate a thief like amechi for minister after the much carried propaganda of fighting corruption.
Politics › Re: Rock Crushes Mother, Two Children, Grandchild In Ogun by funkiebully: 6:58am On Oct 11, 2015 |
How can a woman with a four year old child have grand daughter?
This is strange and tragic.
RIP |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Bombs Lake Chad, Kills 37 by funkiebully: 10:28pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Booooohari is exponentially CLUELESS!
I SPIT ON THIS DULLARD |
Politics › Re: Bomb Sound Around Nyanya Axis Abuja by funkiebully: 9:57pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
As a retired General in Nigerian army and claimer of vanquisher of maitasine sect. Bubu Dullardpo should take over and be MINISTER OF DEFENSE NOT PETROLEUM!
#bubu minister of defence not petroleum!
Stop chasing rats while Ur house is on fire!
Phones › Re: Strive Masiyiwa: Made The First GSM Phone Call In Nigeria by funkiebully: 9:03pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Same OBJ baboon is masquerading now as saint, change indeed! |
Politics › Re: DSP Alamseigha's Death - Cramjones by funkiebully: 7:06pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Ur take is irrelevant.
May the corpers that died for Ur thin god, dullardpo to grab power also rest in peace. Amen |
Politics › Re: Amaechi's Ministerial Nomination: Buhari Government Has Failed The Moral Test by funkiebully: 6:50pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
[s] Reptyle: ...and because of these "allegations" you would have Amaechi sentenced to death? Have you ever heard of anyone sentenced to serve time or die based on allegations? Isn't that why we have courts so that he who alleges should prove in line with our laws?
You and your ilk are criticizing this government for the travails of The Senate President and calling it a witchhunt. Yet you fail to rule Amaechi's trial by media a witchhunt. Such double standards makes no sense.
Amaechi, Saraki and their likes are innocent and fit for office until a court of competent jurisdiction declares them guilty. [/s] Double standard is when Buhari sends EFCC, CCB etc after saraki bc he is not his desired SP, but nominate Amechi whom Rivers state govt set panel indicted for embezzling 53billion naira belonging to the state. Why didn't buhari put Amechi nomination on hold till he clears his name, after all there are still nominations to be made later? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi's Ministerial Nomination: Buhari Government Has Failed The Moral Test by funkiebully: 6:45pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Barcanista always drop it like it's hot, no wonder apc hoodlums tried blocking him on Facebook so he won't be exposing their lies smelling nyaash.
More ink to Ur biro Tonye. U hit the nail on d head. Buhari is a hypocrite. Amechi's nomination has proved he can bend bamboo for his clonies.
Thunder fire any zombie that chant anti kworofshon again. |
Crime › Re: Corps Member Raped, Murdered Two Weeks To Wedding by funkiebully: 10:18am On Oct 10, 2015 |
This rape in sw is going out of hand.
RIP poor lady |
Politics › Re: The APC Lying Liars Are Punished Finally (picture) by funkiebully(op): 6:33am On Oct 10, 2015 |
horriyommy: They are only the set of people rulling this country....I pray the talented and organised youths takeover very soon.....I hate to see the faces of all these goons,either pigs or liars Liars have more of old cargoes compared to pigs |
Politics › Re: APC Youths Protest Against Lai's Ministerial Nomination by funkiebully: 6:31am On Oct 10, 2015 |
[s] modath: The nameless "yoots" & their sponsors protest is DOA.. All these oluwole protests sef. 
As long as his state of origin remains Kwara, there is absolutely nothing they can do.. [/s] The same you will cry when igbos hold position in Lagos. He is from kwara but is claiming Lagos. |
Politics › Re: The APC Lying Liars Are Punished Finally (picture) by funkiebully(op): 6:13am On Oct 10, 2015 |
Jeffboi: Osho-mole. Head got me cracking 
The guy head looks like bicycle seat Bicycle seat? Hahahahaha my belleooooo!
Politics › Re: See Names Representing Northern States In Kings College by funkiebully: 6:03am On Oct 10, 2015 |
We know those going to school. Forget propaganda!
Politics › Re: The APC Lying Liars Are Punished Finally (picture) by funkiebully(op): 11:47pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Amechi is always a clown |
Politics › Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 11:33pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
osymerga: Work at the three fly over has not stalled. It only slowed down because of the persistent down pour these past few weeks. Work is still in progress... Shalom. Thanks, I passed Arroma flyover last week enroute enugu and didn't see work, that's y I asked. I hope they are completed soon. |
Politics › Re: The APC Lying Liars Are Punished Finally (picture) by funkiebully(op): 11:27pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Obijulius: Fashola and Oshiomole are real olodos aha.
 Fashole is already traumatized! |
Politics › The APC Lying Liars Are Punished Finally (picture) by funkiebully(op): 11:24pm On Oct 09, 2015*. Modified: 6:15am On Oct 10, 2015 |
After lying to Nigerians with numerous propaganda and day light lies, the APcheat liars met their water loo.
Short ugly OshiOMOole is still peeping Lara bombom. Dude is not showing remose, no wonder he black like charcoal, na so him heart dey.
Lie muhamed, the minister of lies and propaganda is smelling lies.
APC.. .. lying is our motto!
Lalasticlala come see something.
Education › Re: Disclaimer: False News About UNILAG GEOSCIENCE STUDENTS Being Trapped At Sango by funkiebully: 11:15pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
[s] ola4ola: senseless u..... [/s] Senseful idiat! |
Politics › Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 11:06pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
FKO81: Work is fast progressing on the three flyovers I monitor the projects almost everyday, the sites it's not far from my office. Thanks bro. Meanwhile I was here at page 400. Congratulations ndi Anambra! |
Education › Re: Disclaimer: False News About UNILAG GEOSCIENCE STUDENTS Being Trapped At Sango by funkiebully: 11:01pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
eloel: Really, this is so bad!!why would someone just come up with a story that is false!my friend told me the same that it wasn't true,now this is a confirmation...really not pleasant to put up wrong stories all for popularity.. Another unilag abi na Maulag student, just registered. This lecturer must have scared shyt out of u guys |
Education › Re: Disclaimer: False News About UNILAG GEOSCIENCE STUDENTS Being Trapped At Sango by funkiebully: 10:59pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
[s] Geobabygirl: They were sleeping. Let me enlighthen you, a field trip is a stressful but mandatory aspect of geology. Its inevitable. You would be tirer as hell after a day on the field which is completely normal so please i know you are entitled to your opinion but air it out with caution thanks. [/s] With caution? Now I'm scared! U must be a silly student. |
Education › Re: Disclaimer: False News About UNILAG GEOSCIENCE STUDENTS Being Trapped At Sango by funkiebully: 9:43pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
nawtibownie: Could it be that the first 13 people to comment created an account here so as to drop a comment concerning this?  U are thinking what I'm thinking. Possible the school authority has threatened the students. This one all the class members are registering nd debunking the story. Where were they yesterday when d fake version came up. I sorry for them, F go parallel for that course. The married woman go bear the brunt. A student actually posted the other version, but who will own up? |
Politics › Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 9:05pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Yeske2: When i told you guys that he was a government agent, you thought i was joking. I remembered anytime i informed him about refuse around Onitsha, it doesn't take the relevant authorities to respond fast within 24hrs even if i go touting him nothing was happening because i wanted them to do more. Give it to investmore and send all your complaints to him. The guy dey government house Awka. That guy level no be here o. Thank God we have an eye of the govt house here. Abeg investnow, tell obiano that works at d three flyover in Awka have stalled |
Politics › Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 8:53pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Yeske2: Will you just STFU and get lost, have you really read and digested my posts? I was talking to my Igbo brothers and not a ---- like you. Don't ever in your miserable life come into our mentions Why are u quoting a public toilet? Hope u checked to see what's on her dp. Some ppl don't deserve reply. |
Politics › Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by funkiebully: 8:47pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Investnow are u a govt house staff? U get first hand info direct from the seat of power.
Thumbs up man. |
Sports › Re: Vincent Enyeama Back Home, Trains With His Wife by funkiebully: 7:55pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
gbeseun: And so what,BTW Amunike released the list of under 17 players for Chile 2015! Igbo team is all I see there,Igbo kwenu Before u untraveled lots start claiming Amunike is igbo bc of ike in his name, he is not igbo. |
Politics › Re: Senator Abdulrahman Abubakar Loses Seat To PDP by funkiebully: 6:26pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
APCheats ntor |
Politics › Re: The Cement Roads Being Built By Ikpeazu In Aba. by funkiebully: 4:03pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Obiagu1: Concrete can't withstand tension so can't serve as the base. The base of all roads are under tension so concrete without reinforcement will just fail instantly. Oga, how did u arrive at the conclusion that the concretes are not reinforced? Before laying the reinforcement mesh won't u lay a base? Obviously the OP didn't snap that, but the pictures up there are just concrete base on which the mesh will rest before the covering concrete. |
Politics › Re: The Cement Roads Being Built By Ikpeazu In Aba. by funkiebully: 3:47pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Obiagu1: Hmmm, is this how to construct concrete roads? Don't they know that concrete expands and needs gaps in between to breathe? Its supposed to be in slabs and are supposed to be reinforced with rods like house deckings.
This road will be all cracked up in 8 months time without any vehicle running over it or rain hitting it.
The silly governor is even creating a bigger mess when it's time to remove this crap! The concrete is just a base, the top will be ashphalted but not as thick as when laterite is used as base. This is just like casting bridge with concrete and top it with asphalt, water permeability is reduced and long lasting road is what u get. This is a solid work going on in ABA. I commend the governor |
Politics › Re: Uche Ekwunife Visits Chris Ngige Over The Death Of His Dad (Pic) by funkiebully: 2:31pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
The politically sagacious lady that uprooted Ngige from the red chamber.
We igbos don't play politics of do or die like the apes from South West |
Politics › Re: Ikeja Submerged: Flood Takes Over Lagos Capital City by funkiebully: 2:29pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Blame oba of lagoon |