Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,694 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:09 AM

Funmiladey's Posts

Nairaland ForumFunmiladey's ProfileFunmiladey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies, Before You Hand Over Your Breast To Any Man.. Do This! (see Photo) by Funmiladey(m): 8:57am On Jun 06, 2016
How do you like it , gentle and mild or the rough and hot way?
Ginaz:
Hahaha, some girls likes it rough and hot tongue
PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m): 9:55pm On Jun 05, 2016
Show Bella some love pls.

PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m): 9:09pm On May 30, 2016
Sourced this online while I was trying to search for some things, I believe it will help us all to monitor the growth of our rotties

N.B it is stated that +5 or -5 is allowed .

PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m): 9:04pm On May 30, 2016
You're sighted CEO HOK.
knyte:
Some would take a look at her and probably think/post rubbish but those who understands how pedigree works would give u a thumbs up
PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m): 9:02pm On May 30, 2016
obakovich:
Like knyte talk,i wanted to insult ur puppy till i saw d parents. Jesussssssss!!!! Dem tight like***** nixe puppy
PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m): 1:15pm On May 29, 2016
PetsRe: Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders by Funmiladey(m):
Sire : Lex Vom Hause Eldestein

Dam : Elaenor Vom Schutzlowen-Blut

DOB : 19/01/ 2016

This is the puppy I just got

PetsRe: Wow! Male And Female High Standard Boerboels For Sale by Funmiladey(m): 6:22pm On May 22, 2016
Can you snap them face up?
PetsRe: Boerboel Awaits A New Home. by Funmiladey(m): 4:10am On May 22, 2016
Still available?
PetsRe: 4month Old Big Headed Male brindle Boerbeol For Sale by Funmiladey(m): 4:06am On May 22, 2016
Is he still available?
PetsAn Adult Male Boerboel Needed. by Funmiladey(op): 7:41am On May 21, 2016
Please I need an adult male boerboe, if you have any, whatsapp me on 07060523918. Thanks.
PetsRe: Adult Male Boerboel Of Good Pedigree For Sale. by Funmiladey(m): 7:36am On May 21, 2016
Where's the picture of the dog
FoodRe: Lol....even Eba Get Packaging by Funmiladey(m): 2:36pm On May 05, 2016
Something like this can't be less than 4K, just like this poundo yam.

PoliticsRe: We Haven’t Recovered From Fighting Obasanjo, PDP Laments by Funmiladey(m): 3:20am On Apr 24, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
Instead of any of these clowns to be party chairman, Senator Sheriff should continue
Baba you sef see am, me think say na only me ooo, when better people dey. I was even thinking I would see the likes of OGD, former ogun state governor there.
PetsRe: Bullmastiff Puppies 2 Females For Sale....top Quality by Funmiladey(m): 2:09am On Apr 22, 2016
I think this looks like boerboel more than a bullmastif, some pics below should judge that

PetsRe: I Am In Need Of Wilds, Birds And Domestics (eagles, Donkeys, Hyena, Zebra, Eland by Funmiladey(m): 4:00am On Apr 09, 2016
I saw this coming, baba where are you opening ur zoo, Abk, Sango or Lag?
Foreign AffairsRe: Panama Papers Updates Live Thread by Funmiladey(m): 12:55pm On Apr 05, 2016
Tkester2:
My man, I honestly wish I can tune it down, but this guy missy89 is such an annoying bastard. I can't honestly figure out how a living being will willingly devout his life to lying and misrepresenting obvious facts.

Just take for example, the leaks today from that dubious so called panama leaks - This is a leak supposedly made by ICIJ (for whatever nonsense that means), the leak has nothing to do with Vladimir Putin, in fact even the so called Putin's associate is not even his direct friend, but, a friend of Putin's friend, and by the way only one person was mentioned that has something remotely directly to do with Putin, and this involves an amount a state governor in the poorest state in a remote country like Nigeria can pull together, just $1b and guess what? Putin's image is being used as a cover page for the panama leaks by the western media.

I ask you isn't that indicative of how low this western junks have sunken in recent years? all in a bid to pull down Putin. You see why I am mortally angry with these idiots who come only to rant nonsense especially that guy missy89. For over 10 years the west has been on top of their voices on how corrupt Putin is, yet in these years of noise making no single acct or asset has been traced to Putin, even the so called Panama report has nothing remotely to do with Putin. This is very Pathetic, and in this midst of all these nonsense, a black ass man, whose very own ass Putin is trying to save will come online to talk nonsense.

I tell you if I were to have a live discussion with any of these western trolls it will not end well between me and them. God damn it! Putin has achieved in Russia what no leader has been able to achieve throughout human history and I challenge you to prove me wrong.

Obama always jumps up and down reminding the US of how he reduced unemployment rate from 10% when he came in 2008 to 4.6% as we speak, and as surprising as that may sound that is all he has to show for the 8years that he was POTUS. Yet even with this achievement he doubled the US corporate debt. In fact, in dollar value he is the most indebted presidency in the US history. Contrasting his miniature achievements with Putin's, here is a man who handled Russia in a state of comatose, unemployment rate was at 48%, hear me, I said 48% in 2000, Russia's corporate debt was at 80%, one the most deadly statistics has it that Russia has a birth deficit of 3%. In fact at that time a joke was circulating in NY where Americans where mocking the Russians of how poor they were and Americans will tease the Russians that they could buy Moscow for $20.

Shockingly by 2007 Putin has brought down the level of unemployment rate in Russia from 48% to 6%, brought down the corporate debt from 78% to 13% (contrast that with Obama who increased the debt by over 50%), brought the birth rate in Russia to a surplus of 4% per annum. increased pension and salaries by over 250% and restarted Russia's role in the world.

In the midst of all these, do you know what western media have to say? shockingly, they said Putin is corrupt, and that he was able to do those because of the spike in energy prices. What NONSENSE! I ask the western media - during those years of 'oil hike' didn't Nigeria, Venezuela, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, etc witness oil price hike? How come it is only Russia that gained such a tremendous overflow in citizenship welfare, guess what? - the media went dumb

Saudi Arabia has more OPEC quota contribution, yet in terms of GDP PPP Russia under '(corrupt)' Putin is in the 5th place according to world bank figures of 2013, all the way from 21st place in 1999. If according to the western junk media Russia gained such momentum under corrupt Putin because of the spike in energy how come Saudi Arabia is not in the 1st place or at least ahead of Russia in GDP PPP?

With all that Putin has achieved yet he is not arrogant with his achievements, he is still very cool headed, playing the game very smart, has an uttermost respect for GOD unlike Obumber who all he wants is for Africans to be piercing each others anus, something MISSY89 is an expert in. Putin brought back Christianity into Russia's consciousness, revived the spiritual atmosphere in Russia made the %age of church goers in Russia double that of those in the US, and in all these someone will have the effrontery to say that Putin is corrupt, Pathetic.

Not many people know that Putin is a Lawyer and has a Phd and yet some one who has barely finished his Bsc will come online to rant against Putin. Look at the marvelous work the guy did in Syria, and yet these sons of eve of western trolls will come online to rant nonsense.

My man I just want you to reason along with me and see the reason why I am so venomous when it comes to some fools here on nairaland notably Missy89. I am sorry if my abuses on him irritates you, but sometimes seeing his posts i can't help being abusive on him.

God bless you!
Bro can you share a link with me on that syri issue don't really understand what's going on among world leaders about brokering peace in Syria
PoliticsRe: Why I Didn’t Call GEJ After Chibok Girls Were Abducted By Boko Haram — Borno Gov by Funmiladey(m): 11:53am On Apr 04, 2016
Not judging anyone bt, it should have been a total state of emergency if t really wanted to achieve their objectives there then.

winningwinner:
My dear, do you know that a place where there is a state-of-emergency, there is always an administrator as the governor is removed, but in this case the governor was allowed to be the administrator and the eye of the president in that state. If he failed to inform the president of an abduction, whose fault is it? Judge this matter correctly!
PoliticsRe: The Asaba Central Hospital And State Library Complex Projects By Okowa by Funmiladey(m): 11:49am On Apr 04, 2016
You're right cos I've been arnd there too, though I went to Abi ( my grandma's village in Ndokwa west) I must say those ppl are not feeling the govt presence despite all the oil exploration in their area.

samx4real:
Ndokwa east is one of the local government areas in delta state... Today, its one of d poorest in Nigeria, even with there oil & gas wells.

No road and no light (no cable connection)
PoliticsRe: Why I Didn’t Call GEJ After Chibok Girls Were Abducted By Boko Haram — Borno Gov by Funmiladey(m): 4:58pm On Apr 03, 2016
abacrested:
Whether you like or not we had two governments under Gej.
One is legitimate and answerable to the electorates and headed by Gej while the other is in the north headed by northerners which all their leaders were answerable to.
The northern government was working hard to discredit the legitimate government of Gej so as to get power back to the north which they succeeded with the help of the sophisticated south west.
Imagine what a governor is saying!
Yes you're right bu I think unlce JO should , taken some clue from baba OBJ, he who wants to catch a monkey must act like one. That's the simple method bab used for these so-called northern elders which I thi uncle JO failed to apply during his reign.
PoliticsRe: Why I Didn’t Call GEJ After Chibok Girls Were Abducted By Boko Haram — Borno Gov by Funmiladey(m): 4:54pm On Apr 03, 2016
Fedayeen:
Shettima must be the definition of the word Stupidd.

Imagine if he is the manager of Dangote Group in NW region and BH attacks their facilities. The question will be

Is it Dangote that will call the branch manager to get the full scale of report?

Will he sit down and do nothing because he THINKS the security agents of the company has brief Dangote

Who supervises that security men in that company?

Shettimma is just part of the problem of what is wrong with this country. Illiterates filling position of trust
I stopped reading the article when I realised that a state of emergency wa in place when the incident happened, how on earth will a governor still be governing with a state of emergency in place, I think uncle JO got it wrong there too. No justification for the Gov. For nt callin as well
PetsRe: Urgent Advice Before I Buy This Puppy (pictures ) by Funmiladey(m): 10:12am On Mar 27, 2016
Bro just add some more cash to that 50K and get a good looking pure/full breed of choice, am sure you will be happy for doing so and not those puppies up there in pics.
PetsRe: Video/photos: World's Longest Anaconda Captured & Released In Ecuador by Funmiladey(m): 12:38am On Mar 19, 2016
Abeg push this to FP and preach against animal brutality.
AgricultureRe: Photos: My Catfish Pond by Funmiladey(m): 11:52am On Mar 11, 2016
I think this thanks is too small to raise 1,500 fishes, unless you'll be transferring them to a bigger pond after a month or two
PhonesRe: Has Anyone Tried Subscribing The MTN 4.5GB Lately? by Funmiladey(op): 5:52am On Feb 07, 2016
Thank you all, I called the customer care line and I've been subscribed
PhonesHas Anyone Tried Subscribing The MTN 4.5GB Lately? by Funmiladey(op): 11:29pm On Feb 06, 2016
Been trying to do the MTN 1.5GB day and 3GB night subscription , but it keeps telling me " Subscription through SMS is unavailable, did anyone experience same and anyway out?
PetsRe: My Newly Adopted Boy "Major" by Funmiladey(op): 12:13am On Feb 06, 2016
I've been away from home for a while now, but got back home on Thursday evening and was happy with the way I saw Major, he's very active feeds well and barks whenever anyone moves close to the gate, am however not impressed with his size. Will try all my best for the mean time that I'll be arnd and ensure he gains weight. Lest I forget, he's now 6 months.

PoliticsRe: Ademola Fashola Gushes Over His Girlfriend (pics) by Funmiladey(m): 2:40pm On Jan 18, 2016
Oya park ur load now and embark on the journey... sambisa as you said
Urine:
Dear Mod, please this must not get to FP, there are more important topics. If you move it to the FP, I will go for holiday in Sambisa Forest.
PetsRe: Pure Cocacians For Sell by Funmiladey(m): 1:12pm On Jan 18, 2016
Is that a boerboel or bullmastif... I rest my case.
AgricultureRe: Giant Red Pawpaw(up To 6kg) by Funmiladey(m): 1:49pm On Jan 13, 2016
How can I locate yo in abeokuta?
PetsRe: 4-6 Months Male Gsd Needed by Funmiladey(op): 12:30am On Jan 08, 2016
Na female you show me nw, abi nor be so?
chucky234:
hmmmm
PetsRe: 4-6 Months Male Gsd Needed by Funmiladey(op): 2:57pm On Jan 07, 2016
Still need it, not found anyone yet.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)