Celebrities › Re: I’m Not Married But Co-parenting Happily —eku Edewor by Funmmyastic(f): 9:51am On Mar 24, 2019 |
Happiness first,do what pleases you. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde And Husband Celebrate 23rd Wedding Anniversary by Funmmyastic(f): 9:34am On Mar 24, 2019 |
Wow,such a beautiful family. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman Celebrates His 50th Birthday Today by Funmmyastic(f): 9:30am On Mar 24, 2019 |
Wow,lovely kids happy birthday sir. |
Celebrities › Re: Not Everyone Is Intelligent Enough To Understand What Happened – Etinosa by Funmmyastic(f): 10:03pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Wonder shall never end,beautiful face manners ugly,and she even think she has a point.She was high on alchohol blabla.Anyway,I have not seen her in movies only on NL.She can enjoy her illgotten fame while it last. |
Celebrities › Re: Inside Yinka Ayefele's New Fresh FM Studio by Funmmyastic(f): 9:40pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Wow,congratulations sir. |
Food › Re: Coca-cola Bottle (1899-1986): Which Is Cooler? by Funmmyastic(f): 7:53pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
1899 all the way,it is the biggest,you know.... |
Politics › Re: Man Enters Gutter To Celebrate Okorocha’s Defeat, Says “Imo Is Free” by Funmmyastic(f): 7:40pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Shebi,he did not drink it? Nigerians and extreme ideas.Nonsense! |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Didn't Sleep With Me - Alex by Funmmyastic(f): 7:34pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Accept this as your fate and move on,denial of the accusation will only make matters worse. |
Celebrities › Re: Alex Cries As CeeC Exposes How Alex Had Sex With Tobi! Fans React by Funmmyastic(f): 7:28pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Stupidness at it peak,all of them are idiots,that's what I can say. |
Celebrities › Re: Cee C Flaunts Her Curvy Body In Sexy Outfit Photo After Reunion Saga With Alex by Funmmyastic(f): 7:22pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Pepper them things,omo wey no send |
Celebrities › Re: Alex Shares First Post After Alleged Sex With Tobi, Says She Bleeds Purple by Funmmyastic(f): 7:18pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Go girl,haters can go to hell. |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi’s Bestie, Linda Ejiofor Flaunts Baby Bump (photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 6:18pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Iya ibeji |
Celebrities › Re: Tunde Owokoniran: From A Conductor To A Plantain Seller To A Nollywood Superstar by Funmmyastic(f): 6:14pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
We should not allow our present situation to make us lose hope,never knew this guy went through all these. |
Business › Re: Meet The World Billionaires Of 2019 - Forbes (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 2:30pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
Where is ote$$ and Adeleke |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin: I Attempted Suicide After Iyanya Left MMMG Same Week My Wife Left by Funmmyastic(f): 12:03pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
Eeeyah,sorry o |
Celebrities › Re: Lovers Park Beside Road, Spotted Kissing Each Other Butt. Video by Funmmyastic(f): 11:23am On Mar 21, 2019 |
Rubbish! And who is the person that filmed them,or was it staged cos I don't understand. |
Celebrities › Re: Princess Shyngle Flaunts Her Massive Backside In New Sultry Photo by Funmmyastic(f): 3:03pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
With her tiny waist |
Celebrities › Re: "Be Careful Of Me" Moesha Boduong Says As She Flaunt Her Backside In New Photos by Funmmyastic(f): 3:09pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
I have never seen this lady on T.V.These Instagram actresses sef.... |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Onyii Alex Celebrates Birthday With Revealing Outfit by Funmmyastic(f): 3:01pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
She is pretty....... |
Sports › Re: Ahmed Musa celebrate Buhari's victory with amazing Zanku dance steps by Funmmyastic(f): 1:24pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
Why will he not be happy? |
Celebrities › Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Funmmyastic(f): 1:20pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
Beautiful |