Stats: 3,152,618 members, 7,816,542 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:54 PM

Gamaliel121's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gamaliel121's Profile / Gamaliel121's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Romance / Re: Thread To Meet A Partner On Nairaland by gamaliel121(m): 10:43pm On Sep 24, 2016
damseyl:
Which partner r you meeting undecided

Will you be my partner?
Romance / Re: Girl Says Jesus Fed 5000 People And Didn't Ask Anyone To Off Pant, Guy Replies by gamaliel121(m): 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2016
Lazy assss bitcheeessssss

If you analyse that bitcccch the only thing she may have to offer anyone is her pussssssssssssy....
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

266 Likes 16 Shares

Romance / Re: Ladies Stop Inserting Sex___toys Inside Your Pusssies by gamaliel121(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2016
obontami:
brother you don forget your guy abi??

Ok. Ooooo

No problem sad
Baba nor b so...me dey observe since....but I don show.....how pusssies for that side?
Romance / Re: Ladies Stop Inserting Sex___toys Inside Your Pusssies by gamaliel121(m): 6:40pm On Sep 23, 2016
obontami:

Pussy master himself....I salute u
Celebrities / Re: Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie To Divorce by gamaliel121(m): 5:01pm On Sep 20, 2016
Nice one

Celebrities / Re: Angelina Jolie Has Filed For Divorce From Brad Pitt by gamaliel121(m): 5:00pm On Sep 20, 2016
nedu2000:
When ur married to someone as hot as Angelina Jolie and you get seperate it's best to just go celibate,dating any other woman is a step/level back

Lol...yea
But there are a lot of bitchessss out there who are hotter than Angelina

Celebrities / Re: Angelina Jolie Files For Divorce From Brad Pitt by gamaliel121(m): 4:58pm On Sep 20, 2016
Romance / Re: Angelina Jolie Files For Divorce From Brad Pitt by gamaliel121(m): 4:57pm On Sep 20, 2016
Romance / Re: I Know Money Doesn't Buy Happiness, But Let Me Cry In G-Wagon - ABSU Aspirant by gamaliel121(m): 11:42pm On Sep 14, 2016
yanabasee:
Well...her mates are crying inside hummer jeeps.. Lamborghinis' and she's talking abt G-wagon!

Bae's so old fashioned!

*****************MOD'FIED******************

People keep quoting me to say JEEP's the other way old fashioned...

Let's begin with 2009 wheeler with extra axle.. Or
let's talk about 2012 magnum.. Or the latest 2016
H2? Or the Wrangler and yet to be released 2017
EXTERIOR

Are you guys for real?

The thought of comparing a HUMMER JEEP SUV/SUT
to a mere Mercedes G-class wagon is insanely
frivolous......
(Modify) (Quote) (R

Which guy sef go put that ugly girl for him g wagon...
Family / Re: Wife & Mistress Fight Dirty In Hospital Over Their Man (photos) by gamaliel121(m): 8:05am On Sep 07, 2016
[quote author=phameous post=49136234]All I hear is "stvpid"....from some1 who is actually stvpid calling some1 els stvpid.

After watching the video I just had to conclude.. "the man shud never recover from that sick bed" naun-sense

undecided[/quote

Who the fuckkkkk is this? ?? Shut the fuuuuck up...

Romance / Re: 8 Photos Of The World’s Craziest And Most Extreme Bodybuilders by gamaliel121(m): 12:42am On Sep 03, 2016
ibibiofirstlady:
If she was your girl, I can bet you won't dare break her heart kiss

Did you know that female body builders usually have huge clits
Sports / Re: Dickson Nwakaeme Buys Range Rover For Wife (Photos) by gamaliel121(m): 11:04pm On Sep 01, 2016
b0rn2fuck:
Lovely and adorable but nigeria footballers with unfamiiar faces this day.

Born to fuckkkkkpucciiii. ...my guy wasup
Romance / Re: End Time :See As A Girl Posted Her Nudes For Like On Facebook by gamaliel121(m): 6:18pm On Sep 01, 2016
mercichoco:
You are right.

Just so you know...u gat the same nose ...
Science/Technology / Re: Solar Eclipse In Abuja. Students Catching A Glimpse Of The Annular Eclipse by gamaliel121(m): 3:22pm On Sep 01, 2016
Keneking:
Who sponsored these sunglasses?
Whose budget?
Which ministry?
Has the supplier been paid?
Was the glasses made locally?
Which line item/ heading in the budget does this transaction fall?

Useless government angry

Dumb nigga

Celebrities / Re: Simi Confirms Dating Ycee. "Age Is Just A Number" by gamaliel121(m): 9:44am On Aug 31, 2016
RealJaneDoe:
MILF much

She ain't no milf...a milf is a sexy ass mom over 30...like kim, amber rose..etc. u u know
Romance / Re: She Asked Me Wat I Don't Like Abt Her N Whn I Told She Started Givn Attitude by gamaliel121(m): 9:16pm On Aug 30, 2016
jonaifame22:
My gf came around dis morning and stayed for a while and whenshe was abt leaving she did her normal make up and she turned around the standing mirror to look at her yansh and when she was done she said to me " I am a very pretty gal". And I won't wait for you to tell me.
Then after a while she asked me wat I don't really like abt her and when I said that her yansh is not big she began to get angry and she said so when I was askn her out I didn't know her yansh is not big abi and also whe I want to ask for sex I font remember her yansh is not big abi, as she left I called her and she's giving me attitude on the fone wat I don't know now is that have I done wrong to tell my answer, why can't gals jus mean wat they say for once, is not as if I said her yansh is small all I said is that her yansh is not big and I'm not complaining, infcat gals are full of horse shiit mtcheew,I guess she wants me to beg her buh maybe I would when konji has started to hug me again

The problem she has is that you told her the truth, listen, bitccchhes prefer you lie to them....always lie to them. .tell them what they want to hear...and keep Fucking ggggg thier pussisssss
Romance / Re: Man Shockd To Find Out His Name Stored As ‘pastor Jeremiah’ On Girldriend’s Fone by gamaliel121(m): 8:51pm On Aug 30, 2016
Normal thing now...na bitccchhes wayss
Celebrities / Re: Rukky Sanda Flashes Panties And Bra In New Photo by gamaliel121(m): 5:43pm On Aug 30, 2016
Who the fuq is she

Romance / Re: Help! He Has Been Acting Strange, What Should I Do? by gamaliel121(m): 5:43pm On Aug 30, 2016
With money, he opened your pussyyyy...
Now he tasted the pussyyyy..
Romance / Re: How To Know A Virgin by gamaliel121(m): 5:40pm On Aug 30, 2016
Who bleeping g cares about virginss. Bleep virginsss

Politics / Re: Soldiers End "Operation Crocodile Smile" Training, To Storm Creeks by gamaliel121(m): 12:06pm On Aug 30, 2016
Pidggin:
I see many soldiers loosing their lives for nothing. If the NDA has agreed to negotiate why not allow peace reign?

They spent less than six months training, these millitants have lived all their lives in the creeks, can humans ever swim better than fishes?

Tomorrow when there are army casualties, one cursed being will say it's Jonathan's fault forgetting that Buhari has been in power for over a year now.

What the fuckkk are you saying??
Science/Technology / Re: Man Invents Rocket-Like Vehicle At Oke-Ado, Ibadan (Photos) by gamaliel121(m): 4:47pm On Aug 28, 2016
What D Fuckkkk is that?

Romance / Re: 10 Things Men Need To Stop Doing On First Dates by gamaliel121(m): 10:26pm On Aug 24, 2016
Hmmmm
Romance / Re: UNILAG Graduate Sheds Tears On Facebook As Girlfriend Breaks His Heart by gamaliel121(m): 9:16pm On Aug 24, 2016
conductor1:

wait make lalasticlala hear wetin

you talk

Nothing go really sup...
Politics / Re: Fani-Kayode Blasts Kerry: "Your Statement To Sultan Is Garbage" by gamaliel121(m): 1:48pm On Aug 24, 2016
whoisuche:

May God forgive you. Christians are loving and caring.

Christians are bad....
Romance / Re: UNILAG Graduate Sheds Tears On Facebook As Girlfriend Breaks His Heart by gamaliel121(m): 9:12am On Aug 24, 2016
His just a puzzy
Romance / Re: [A LIFE STORY] - Spotting In My Knickers Turned Out To Be A Cervical Cancer by gamaliel121(m): 10:34pm On Aug 23, 2016
Fukk it
Romance / Re: ******awwwwwch Isn't This Awesome? Wish Ya All Could Learn (pixs)*** by gamaliel121(m): 10:34pm On Aug 23, 2016
And u still hate puzzy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28