Stats: 3,194,196 members, 7,953,718 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:36 AM

Garrithe1st's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Garrithe1st's Profile / Garrithe1st's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 71 pages)

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Was Convicted For Stealing $25,000 - Lere Olayinka by Garrithe1st: 7:56pm On Aug 12, 2017
IDEKEALUMONA:
Can he back up his claims with any evidence?

We have cheap plots of land at New Heaven Enugu for sale.
Call: 0-81-0-5-86-6-47-3:

Which evidence??

Who dash monkey banana?

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Was Convicted For Stealing $25,000 - Lere Olayinka by Garrithe1st: 7:55pm On Aug 12, 2017
Same Fayose's puppy that claimed Ikoyi money belongs to Amaechi without a single proof till date.

The same Idiots told us that Aisha Buhari was convicted in US, only to be shamed when my first lady travelled to US without any hassle.

Fayose and his goons are proven liars.

Only Ipod Pigdiots and illiterates take Fayose and his puppy seriously.

23 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Ozubulu Killing: Osinbajo's Delegate Led By Ngige Visit Catholic Church In Nnewi by Garrithe1st: 7:53pm On Aug 12, 2017
sweatlana:
They should visit the victims family
House to house!

Visit all those in hospital. Give them better money!

Namadi Cownu should visit his Pigdiots and give them money. This is a zoo delegation and they're not welcome in Biafrauud land.

Politics / Re: "PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019" - Jonathan Speaks At PDP Convention by Garrithe1st: 7:47pm On Aug 12, 2017
CarlosTheJackal:
Afonja muslim

Northerners knack cows...

Igbo men rape their Grandmas..

Which is worse??

Politics / Re: "PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019" - Jonathan Speaks At PDP Convention by Garrithe1st: 7:41pm On Aug 12, 2017
engineerboat:

You will do well by telling us how this picture below is not GRADE ONE+ corruptions where all Buhari Media Aides had to travel to london to deliever Get well soon Card to the man they say Is Okay

Your foolishness is factory fitted. So travelling to UK is now Pigdiots definition of corruption.

Your mumu wear G-string I swear..

44 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: "PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019" - Jonathan Speaks At PDP Convention by Garrithe1st: 7:39pm On Aug 12, 2017
CarlosTheJackal:
But the main idiot is scared of leaving London hospital

Ipod Pigdiot..

Thank God we both agree that Jonadaftus is a certified idiot.

33 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: APC Is Boko Haram, PDP Is A Religion – Fayose by Garrithe1st: 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2017
obonujoker:
Only demonic islamists will vote for Buhari ever again....

I'm a Christian and I'll vote for Buhari again.

Now you can go and die..

Crime / Re: Man Shot Dead In Front Of His Shop In Alaba (Graphic Photos) by Garrithe1st: 7:27pm On Aug 12, 2017
If you're one of the Pigdiots wishing my President dead, then I say piss and poo fall on you in the afterlife.

If you were a decent fellow, then I say Rest in Peace, and may those who did this to you reap such evil fate tenfold.

Politics / Re: Ozubulu Killing: Osinbajo's Delegate Led By Ngige Visit Catholic Church In Nnewi by Garrithe1st: 7:14pm On Aug 12, 2017
Question: Why aren't Pigdiots from Biaafraauud protesting and showing solidarity with their dead kinsmen?

Answer: They are disappointed that no Abokki or Afoonnja was involved. It's a case of the Ugandan Jews paying the ultimate price for their unbriddled greed and worship of wealth no matter how such wealth is acquired.

Una better repent before more of Bishop bullets fall on una..

Politics / Re: "PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019" - Jonathan Speaks At PDP Convention by Garrithe1st: 7:07pm On Aug 12, 2017
“I want to send a strong warning to the Buhari-led APC, never again to intimidate the PDP members, because the opposition party is ready to take over power. We wont be afraid of any intimidation.”

Jonadaftus is a confirmed idiotic Buffoon

The dunce should comment on the massive theft that took place under his watch.

Shameless 0tuoke drunkard.

144 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed And Others Visit Buhari At The Abuja House In London by Garrithe1st: 7:04pm On Aug 12, 2017
MisterGrace:

You are a vulture.

I don't like low lives quoting me out of context.

Idiot!

Mumu..

Go and read your books joor..

Pigdiot (According to Dilector)

Politics / Re: Buhari, Abike Dabiri, Lai Mohammed, Lauretta Onochie, Adesina, Garba In London by Garrithe1st: 6:57pm On Aug 12, 2017
sammyj:
Now that PMP is looking better let him just come home and develop our health institution, the economy and get read of his incompetent cabals. angry

When will you get rid of your illiteracy??

Politics / Re: PDP Will Not Support Separatist Agenda – Akpabio by Garrithe1st: 6:54pm On Aug 12, 2017
Abakaliki Jews will call Akpabio an Afonja...

Politics / Re: Lamido, Dankwambo & Fayose Campaign At PDP Convention (Photos) by Garrithe1st: 6:46pm On Aug 12, 2017
They should please give Fayose the ticket..

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed And Others Visit Buhari At The Abuja House In London by Garrithe1st: 6:41pm On Aug 12, 2017
MisterGrace:
See how they are fattening him up. Not good for his heart.

We didn't elect this man to take pictures all through the year.

But is it by force to be president?

After all it is already in his CV.

NB: From the indications in the pictures, his faces are swollen, perhaps as a result of the fattening supplements.

Illiterate IPOB Pigdiot.

When do you plan to acquire some common sense??

Politics / Re: President Buhari Smiling And Full Of Life In New Photos In London by Garrithe1st: 6:08pm On Aug 12, 2017
Mr.President, Pigs and Idiots waiting for you to die are dying daily.

Pls come back soon before the Jewish Ugandans will be exterminated from Nigeria.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed And Others Visit Buhari At The Abuja House In London by Garrithe1st: 6:08pm On Aug 12, 2017
Mr.President, Pigs and Idiots waiting for you to die are dying daily. Some died in Ozubulu, one died in Abia State some days back.

Pls come back soon before the Jewish Ugandans will be exterminated from Nigeria.

grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Was Convicted For Stealing $25,000 - Lere Olayinka by Garrithe1st: 5:56pm On Aug 12, 2017

So Fayose's attack puppy is defending the Grand Patron of corruption in the Niger Delta who was convicted by a competent court of law.

PDP truly is a religion of corruption and sleaze..

46 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Is Boko Haram, PDP Is A Religion – Fayose by Garrithe1st: 5:45pm On Aug 12, 2017
Only illiterates, Pigs, idi*ts, imps, simpletons and iPod youths take Fayose seriously.

Politics / Re: APC Is Boko Haram, PDP Is A Religion – Fayose by Garrithe1st: 5:38pm On Aug 12, 2017
Jonathan's NSA Azazi blames PDP for Boko Haram attacks

The National Security Adviser, Owoye Azazi, says the current escalation of insecurity in the country, particularly the rampaging
activities of the dreaded extremist sect, Boko Haram, is traceable to some undemocratic practices by the political parties during elections, especially the ruling People’s
Democratic Party (PDP).

Mr. Azazi, who was speaking at the on-
going South-South Economic Summit in
Asaba, Delta State, said the festering
insecurity in the north eastern part of the
country, which has been exacerbated by the
frequent and deadly attacks of the extremist
Boko Haram sect across the country, could
be traced to the politics of exclusion of the
PDP in the region.

www.premiumtimesng.com/news/4853-nsa_azazi_blames_boko_haram_attacks_on_pdp_s_politics_of_exclusi.html

Politics / Re: “i’m Willing To Die For Nigeria”- Charly Boy by Garrithe1st: 1:01pm On Aug 12, 2017
ZombieTAMER:

The only way evil triumphs
Is when good men do nothing
Keep hiding behind your keyboard while your mates are out there [s]demanding good governance on your behalf [/s] fighting for PDP and looters.

They are PDP minions who are still battling with the shock of losing out and being deprived of illegal munching of our yams..

Crime / Re: Man Brutalises His 2yr Old Daughter In Kaduna,Rapes & Sodomises Her(pics) by Garrithe1st: 12:58pm On Aug 12, 2017
iLoveConductor:

Exactly. If "knacking of grannies" (by mutual consent) is a crime, then its likely all married females from a particular tribe (especially those ones hawking agbo) would be in jail by now for massive, routine adultery (they don't even charge mechanics money for shining their dirty kpekus). cheesy

I also don't need to remind you the region where rape and skull mining is the order of the day. cheesy

Your grannies are being gaangraped by young Igbo men you're talking mutual nonsense. How can a sane person ram a granny in the butt and kpekus without fear of God?

Una wicked ooo...Ndigbo

Politics / Re: “i’m Willing To Die For Nigeria”- Charly Boy by Garrithe1st: 12:44pm On Aug 12, 2017
You're ready to die for PDP, not Nigeria

Crime / Re: Man Brutalises His 2yr Old Daughter In Kaduna,Rapes & Sodomises Her(pics) by Garrithe1st: 12:33pm On Aug 12, 2017
iLoveConductor:
[s][/s]
Who else is topping the list of defilement, rape, skull mining and ritual cases if not the one and only diabolical unity begging e-piglets of Waste Africa?

I condemn the evils in the South West as much as I condemn the knaxking of grannies by Ipod touts..

Crime / Re: Man Brutalises His 2yr Old Daughter In Kaduna,Rapes & Sodomises Her(pics) by Garrithe1st: 12:24pm On Aug 12, 2017
iLoveConductor:
If Waste African piglets are not mining human skulls or doing 419, their haboki counterparts would be molesting 2years Olds or slamming explosives in their mosques.

Somebody give me one reason I should be in Nigeria with this diabolical unity begging terrorists.

And our Igbo brothers have joined them by gangbaaanging their grannies without fear of God.

Crime / Re: Man Brutalises His 2yr Old Daughter In Kaduna,Rapes & Sodomises Her(pics) by Garrithe1st: 12:22pm On Aug 12, 2017
A condemnable act. The perpetrator should be punished with utmost severity.

I thought Igbos in Ebonyi who enjoy yaanshing their grannies were the worst, now this..

Pls I need to book a room in Presidential hotel where I can faint in peace..

cry
Politics / Re: President Buhari Undergoing Plastic Surgery For 2019 by Garrithe1st: 12:19pm On Aug 12, 2017
IPOD touts and foolishness be like bra and booooobs..

Politics / Re: President Buhari Sets A New Guinness World Record - Reno by Garrithe1st: 11:59am On Aug 12, 2017
2015 electoral defeat painment in action..

Politics / Re: Ozubulu Killing: Osinbajo Sends Five Ministers To Anambra by Garrithe1st: 11:56am On Aug 12, 2017
Waste of time, money, manpower...

They'd better spend their time at a beer parlour than to visit Anambra.

Our Ziimbabwean-Jewish brothers are incorrigible ingrates.

Politics / Re: There Is A Calculated Plan To Catastrophically Destroy Diezani Madueke Via Media by Garrithe1st: 11:33am On Aug 12, 2017
Shameless supporters of corruption AKA Aba-made disowned Jews..

Continue adopting all thieves as your Kith and Kin. Your Biaafraaud will surely be a resting place for felons and worthless scums.

All hail our Zimbabwean Jews..

Politics / Re: IPOB Members Embarks On Road Rehabilitation Project (photos) by Garrithe1st: 12:43am On Aug 12, 2017
glassjar1:

May your bed lay empty forever ,

Rotten vessel filled with millions of maggot grin cheesy

Truth shall never found you ,you have no light in your rotten brain except tormenting darkness eclipsed your

Smelly tribe. cool

Are you a p*g, an id**t or a combination of both??

Politics / Re: Sylvia Ekweremadu Stuns In Bikini (Photos) by Garrithe1st: 12:00am On Aug 12, 2017
Nonsense..

Stupid ashawo spending tax payers money.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 71 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32