Christianity Etc › Re: Coronavirus: Pastor Adeboye Prays, Advises Nigerians by Gbenguzy: 12:46pm On Mar 18, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: Pentecostal churches are the problems of this country.
They have configured, subjugated and brain washed the minds of their followes and creating followership without proper God's word.
You can as well refer to them as CEO of their churches( Company) and chairman board of directors in the church company business.
They are many Redeem, winners, mountain of fire, Iginla, house on the rock, synagogue...etc
These churches has made christianity a laughing stock in eyes of men and other religions.
Until all these churches are abolished, they will continue to work on minds of people with their tactics.
I just pray that what some people type on. Nairaland won't take them to hell fire
Crime › Re: 85-Year-Old Woman Jumps To Death In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Gbenguzy: 12:39pm On Mar 18, 2020 |
Self murder has killed more than anything in Nigeria faaa |
Education › Re: Zainab: Student Commits Suicide Over Her JAMB Score. Leaves Note For Her Parents by Gbenguzy: 7:04am On Mar 18, 2020 |
Onebottle: Whyyyy  This is my second jamb and am alive. Fail jamb doesnt mean failed life.
Hmmm. Rip o u have a point but we are not talking about 2 jamb here we are talking abt some1 writing like 4 to 5 jamb |
Education › Re: JAMB 2020 UTME Result Is Out - See How To Check Yours by Gbenguzy: 6:43pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
Deltagate: why did you blur the reg number? I can see it regardless
Do you want me to prove myself? that one no concern us na if u prove yourself who u help  |
Education › Re: JAMB 2020 UTME Result Is Out - See How To Check Yours by Gbenguzy: 6:38pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
Yohh: Is this the same JAMB we wrote, who dared score 377 in UME? UME is indeed different from UTME. U rarely saw anybody score above 300 in UME. It's good we are advancing.. Bro I swear u have a point gone at the days when just 80 students scored above 250 in jamb |
Nairaland General › Re: Two Snakes Crawling At My Backyard by Gbenguzy: 5:51pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
To me village people are at hand in go better make u pray wella ooo |
Crime › Re: 3-Year-Old Girl Dies After Accidentally Shooting Herself In Indiana (Photo) by Gbenguzy: 5:48pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
mytime24: Nawa, I dnt even knw where to pull-the-trigger 
And a 3yrs old is already a james bond  aw far na use sense talk faaa |
Family › Re: Pregnant Women Craving For Weird Things by Gbenguzy: 3:27pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
Nawa ooooo |