Stats: 3,153,840 members, 7,820,925 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:31 AM

Generaljosh1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Generaljosh1's Profile / Generaljosh1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah, Romoss Sense 8pf+ 30kmah, etc by generaljosh1(m): 9:52pm On Nov 19, 2021
just2endowed:
Romoss Simple 20 20,000mah available
How much is this?
And also which is the best among this power banks?
Travel / Re: Should I Relocate To JOS Or OSHOGBO??? by generaljosh1(m): 9:40pm On Nov 04, 2021
Pls how much is 2 bedroom flat in Osogbo that is averagely ok and has water running, kitchen cabinet, wardrobe and in a nice environment?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 9:25pm On Sep 15, 2021
Good evening everyone, pls who is experiencing delayed messages like otp and the likes even normal text message on Umidigi Bison and what's the possible solution?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 5:06am On Apr 03, 2021
Redpanter:

Abeg no vex oga mi... I was in Nysc orientation camp at the time, I just got back yesterday... Didn't even have time for myself cry cry... I'm really sorry.

No wahala
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 7:00pm On Mar 27, 2021
Redpanter:
Best price (limited offer) :

Umidigi A9 3gb 64gb -

Umidigi A7s -

Umidigi A9 Pro 4gb 64gb -

Umigidi A9 Pro 6gb 128gb -

Umidigi Bison 6gb 128gb -

Pay on delivery
Fast Express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp: click here or call 2348127838587 to order

kiss kiss

Bro, u no do well. Called u several times, you didn't pick, chat you up & you read and chose to ignore. I thought you are a business man. Is this how you operate?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:23pm On Mar 26, 2021
musco4me:
Please how do I solve this notification on my fone 'app updates are ready, connect to wifi to continue'.
Who knows the solution to this??

How far bro, ur phone later land or u open dispute?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 8:46am On Mar 11, 2021
musco4me:
the phone has not entered Nigeria. Only my shoe arrived. And it was updated on AliExpress. The bison is still showing 3/12/20. No updates since then. I even contacted the email I saw on post office website. They said it has not arrived Nigeria.

This ur case is not of this world o, we have to tell it to the heavens
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 2:41pm On Mar 09, 2021
Emily22:

Screen protector is available, but black pouch ll be available next week

Will it have camera protector too?
How much?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 2:38pm On Mar 09, 2021
musco4me:

My bison never came. In two weeks time I apply for dispute. That's Wen it will expire

Enter post office and ask then
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 5:42pm On Mar 01, 2021
Redpanter:

What are you doing with 139 Apps? You dey use everything?

How far boss, you get transparent pouch and screen protector for umidigi bison?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 1:50pm On Feb 11, 2021
eghos12:

U fit test Airtel or 9mobile for your own. Mine nor dey receive network for 9mobile

I no get those networks
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 6:57pm On Jan 27, 2021
eghos12:

What other network you use except glo

Mtn
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:23pm On Jan 27, 2021
Lexusgs430:

You don sign into zello....... wink
I don uninstall am. E too dey disturb me
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:22pm On Jan 27, 2021
My Personal Review on Bison

The phone has been serving me well, no hanging, no lagging. Battery lasts very even when it's doing hard work like using so many apps at a time though gets hot which makes the battery drain faster. Used for more than 8hrs at a stretch and still have reserved battery.
Sound quality is good

The oga kpatakpata of them all. The phone enter closet for toilet for midnight and I remove and clean. To God be the glory, it is what I'm using to type and listening to music right now.
So the water resistance is real and definitely you can use to snap under water.

The phone is a good buy. I love it

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 2:49pm On Jan 27, 2021
dacool1:
I would love review of the Bison. Heard it has lots of issues

Like?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 2:46pm On Jan 27, 2021
musco4me:
mine no dey pass tru apapa. Lol. Soon I go apply for dispute sef
Calm down la
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 2:46pm On Jan 27, 2021
eghos12:

Boss how many hours your bison dey last

E dey last like 8hrs or so with so many apps opened and being used
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:20pm On Jan 23, 2021
musco4me:
use am sew umidigi uniform. Lol

Las las we go seize ur bison 4 apapa if u no dey careful
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:10pm On Jan 23, 2021
Lexusgs430:

E just be like make you make teapot, with chocolate........ cheesy
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:20pm On Jan 20, 2021
I don get badge as Umidigi top fan, abeg e get benefit?

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 3:16pm On Jan 20, 2021
Kenny242:

Where's your location

Ondo
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 7:06pm On Jan 19, 2021
Kenny242:

Katsina

Your road far bro
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 7:02pm On Jan 19, 2021
musco4me:

We are still patiently waiting for ours!!

What's the current situation on tracking?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 10:26pm On Jan 17, 2021
Kenny242:

Your location?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 10:19pm On Jan 17, 2021
Lexusgs430:

Remember I said the same thing.......... Hopefully, an OTA might fix it......

Remove the description sticker at back, and you will get full good sound
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 10:14pm On Jan 17, 2021
Neatly used Umidigi A5 Pro for sale at 45k. Serious buyers only pls

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 8:12am On Jan 15, 2021
Kenny242:

40k last
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 9:44pm On Jan 11, 2021
Make I sell my A5 pro too

If you get 45k come for it
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 9:43pm On Jan 11, 2021
musco4me:

So are u now flexing the fone?

Still on testing mode
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 11:07am On Jan 11, 2021
Lexusgs430:

Remember I said the same thing.......... Hopefully, an OTA might fix it......

Let's hope so
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 9:47am On Jan 11, 2021
Gibson fellas, the speaker of my phone is not good. Sound is just splitting and noisy
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by generaljosh1(m): 9:46am On Jan 11, 2021
eghos12:

Sir which network are using for your gibson

Glo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20