Stats: 3,327,283 members, 8,430,181 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:52 AM

Gentleman82's Posts

Nairaland ForumGentleman82's ProfileGentleman82's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)

FamilyRe: Nigerian Doctor In USA Abandon Family,rushed Down To His Village To Farm. by gentleman82: 12:10pm On Mar 04, 2023
This world is terrible. So much spiritual things happening, make I pray now. No chances to be given to enemies them no dey rest, scheming new tactics on how to bring calamies on others.
PoliticsKaduna In A Terrible Mournful Mood. APC Done Us Bad by gentleman82(op): 12:32pm On Mar 01, 2023
It all started since election results started coming out and APC began leading with a high margin, following the declaration of Tinubu as president elect, people have been in a real mournful mood. It is not just the Christians but also Hausa/ Fulani and yoruba Muslims, every where is slow and quiet . The only time I have witnessed a time like this is after one of the riots that was fought in Kaduna, we are in a sorrowful times.
PoliticsRe: CUPP: Halt Collation Of Presidential Poll Results It Violates The Law by gentleman82: 10:13am On Feb 28, 2023
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Desmond Osazuwa Reveals How Peter Obi Will Get His Mandate Back by gentleman82: 6:59am On Feb 28, 2023
Atiku came second and not peter obi , how can court bypass atiku and give victory to him that came a distant third.
PoliticsRe: Election 2023: Woman Cries After Mistakenly Voting APC by gentleman82: 1:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
Funny
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Deplorable Experience As A Gatekeeper by gentleman82: 4:32pm On Feb 23, 2023
Keep surviving till they pay you your salary then you will smile , patience is virtue.
PoliticsRe: PDP To Tinubu: Attacking Nigerians In Lagos Won’t Help You by gentleman82: 4:10pm On Feb 15, 2023
RomanceRe: Man Burst Into Tears At Hotel As He Nabs His Wife With Her Lover (video) by gentleman82: 6:28pm On Feb 02, 2023
FamilyRe: Woman Who Got Pregnant While On Birth Control Gives Birth To Baby Holding IUD by gentleman82: 3:21pm On Feb 01, 2023
RomanceRe: Do Girls Bring Good Luck Or Bad Luck Or I’m Just Over Thinking. by gentleman82: 5:25pm On Jan 28, 2023
People pollute their life and destines with their wicked actions, evil people are carriers of badluck , anyone who associates with them gets robbed off with such ill luck
InvestmentRe: How To Raise #500,000 In Bet9ja Every Each Month by gentleman82: 8:35pm On Jan 25, 2023
football is breeze , it is difficult to predict what direction it will go
FamilyRe: Boy's Converstaion With His 'Deadbeat' Dad About Christmas Gift Sparks Debate by gentleman82: 4:12pm On Dec 29, 2022
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Holds Rally In Kibiya Local Government, Kano (Pictures) by gentleman82: 9:47am On Dec 19, 2022
PoliticsRe: Don't Be Deceived By APC Rally In KADUNA. Is For Whole 7 States Of NORTH West by gentleman82: 4:36pm On Dec 13, 2022
The APC. Rally is a coerced one in which all government workers were forced to attend ,
CelebritiesRe: Soulmates,’ DJ Cuppy Gushes Over Photos With Fiancé by gentleman82: 1:46pm On Dec 08, 2022
Wishing them happiness
FamilyRe: A Sample Of Bride Price In UGEP, Yakurr LGA Of Cross River State (Pictures) by gentleman82: 10:18pm On Dec 03, 2022
EducationRe: How A Fraudulent Agent Duped Me Of N1.5m, And How I Eventually Relocated To �� by gentleman82: 3:11pm On Nov 02, 2022
So after resigning from a well paying bank job here in Nigeria , and relocating to heaven on earth Canada you still came online soliciting for people in the shit hole Nigeria to send you money to teach them how to emigrate to Canada. Am not understanding you.
PhonesRe: Twitter To Start Charging Verified Users $20 Monthly by gentleman82: 8:22am On Oct 31, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)