Travel › Re: Nigerians In Palau by Geo4646: 4:03am On Sep 23, 2019 |
ujubuggy: My fellow nairaland ppl please my visa agent wants to do Palau working visa for me but i don't have much information about this country , please are their some people here who can give me ideas concerning this very country,can one get Good paying job over there? please anything you know about this country will really help me and will be needing advice especially from people that have been there cos I will be needing their help too. 1 Palau currency to naira: 360.50 google it |
Travel › Re: Nigerians In Palau by Geo4646: 3:54am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Palau shares maritime boundaries with the Philippines, Indonesia, and the Federated States of Micronesia.
Run for ur life! dat's my advice for u. a word is enough for d wise. |
Politics › Re: Godwin Maduka Donates Judiciary Complex To Anambra, Obiano Reacts by Geo4646: 3:23pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
youngbang: EFFC will start making underground investigation now  Dis one knw dey effc level.. |
Family › Re: I Caught My Housemaid Sexually Assaulting My Son by Geo4646: 12:45am On Jul 16, 2019 |
Listen, we have lost those days of discipline, even d bible make us to understand that, spare d rod, and spoiled d child. forget what has bin deposited in d child, and remove wat is deposited period, u can help ur child, and also help someone else child, what am saying punished both of them together OK. forget his smartness. this is were parents of the of dis days get it wrong. we are African, so him smartness nah to Bleep abi. d earlier d beta, tomorrow maybe 2 late. just saying. |
Phones › Re: Data Plans For Different Network Providers by Geo4646: 12:52am On Jul 04, 2019 |
Ennyholar: I'm an heavy user and subscribe to the binge plan twice a day. That's 500 for 2gb X 2 giving me 4GB for 1k How giving u 4gb for 1k? I don't understand, enlighten more. |
Agriculture › Urgently!!! 150 Layers For Sale today by Geo4646(op): 2:56am On May 13, 2019*. Modified: 8:32am On Nov 28, 2023 |
One hundred and fifty Layers chicken for sale for #1500 per chicken, direct from farm at ikorodu. serious buyer only contact |
Politics › Re: Benue PDP Uses Disturbing Photos Of Militia Killings victims To Campaign by Geo4646: 11:36am On Feb 04, 2019 |
livelymatilda22: Pdp is as a party is filled with evil people with no conscience... This is disgusting.No respect for the dead at all.. shut up  livelymatilda22: Pdp is as a party is filled with evil people with no conscience... This is disgusting.No respect for the dead at all.. shut up |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Sanwo, Others Take APC Door-to-door Campaign To Kosofe, Lagos - Photos by Geo4646: 12:17am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Gistpeeps: APC you call urself a pastor, APC jahadist going into churches too churches killing Christains and celebrating, kidnapping them and still celebrating and u think God is not watching. now u want dat same church to vote for u. anyone that's against Christain is against Christ Jesus, and d voice of his ppl are the voice of God. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arraigns Doyin Okupe by Geo4646: 11:47pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Buhari or wetin u call urself JUBril, stop all dis eyes service rubbish. our mumu Don do. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Boys Phone Fell In A Sealed Gutter: Happened Yesterday And It Got Me Thinking by Geo4646: 10:44am On Jan 13, 2019 |
smat101: I went to the Stadium yesterday to do some exercise, While I was at it, A boys phone fell in a sealed gutter.He and his friend struggled to remove the phone with sticks but couldn't, I decided to help out...we tried and tried but couldn't, the Stadium was beginning to get scanty...
The boy gave up and said he would come back later in the day with a Big hammer to break the concrete,all the time we were there I was very optimistic we were going to remove the phone and I was assuring the boy not to worry that he was going to get his phone..
After thinking and trying again and again I almost gave up,but an idea came to my head, "if we can get an iron hanger we can remove the phone" I told the boy,but there was no where we could get a hanger there or any rod that could help...
I got frustrated within me and decided to pray in my mind for God to help us remove the phone. While I was praying in my mind the stick fell inside the gutter, So ran to get another stick...
As I came back with the stick I saw one of the boys trying to put a nylon in the gutter,So I asked what he was trying to do,He then said he got an idea that we should put a nylon in the gutter then push the phone with the stick into the nylon and then pull the nylon out with the stick...Immediately he said that I smiled and called him a genius.
Just close to us was a cloth-like material I rushed to get it and told them this one will be better, In less than 5mins the phone was out...
On my way back home I was thinking of the whole experience, A thought came to my mind " You were busy praying while someone else was busy thinking ...It kept on reoccurring on my mind; I should have been the one to get that idea if I had spent more time thinking than praying ...But when I got home I said to myself God answered my prayers either ways.... But then why wasn't it through me...
Should I have thought more on getting solutions or trust in prayers...
Relate this to life generally, most times we have problems and instead of thinking of how to solve the problem we tend to just be praying without thinking From this experience I've come to understand that when faced with life challenges we should think consciously on solving the problem without neglecting Prayers...
HAPPY SUNDAY TO YOU ALL. Oga there's a common proverbs. Two heads is better than one. My advice to u, don't ever compare God to such level again. d word of God said that my people perish cos of lack of knowledge. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Boys Phone Fell In A Sealed Gutter: Happened Yesterday And It Got Me Thinking by Geo4646: 10:34am On Jan 13, 2019 |
alextayo: He also talked about Slave morality and Master Morality. From my own point of view, Nigeria religious leadership explored this slave morality to their advantage. Hence Karl Marx said, religion is the OPIUM of the masses.
Professor Wole Soyinka in his book: The trials of Brother Jero, brought to light the mechanism used in keeping adherents under leash. Keep them dissatisfied so that they will keep coming.
With Nigerian pastor, life is all about warfare of spirituality and power. Village People on your matter, Spiritual Husband, first born curse, Generational curse and all sorts of things, just to keep their followers coming. my brother even quote Aristotle self. Even devil no say God dey. nah hence, abi wole nah them born demself. see our problem for Nigeria be say, when he reach God matter unah go dey should say unah too get sense. back to the issue remember Saul, but God use David instead to deliver d Israelite to have victory over Goliath. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Boys Phone Fell In A Sealed Gutter: Happened Yesterday And It Got Me Thinking by Geo4646: 10:22am On Jan 13, 2019 |
smat101: Lols... You're right bro... I wanted the phone to come out first before being the Hero... Let's take for instance your wife is very sick in the hospital and needs money for treatment and you dont have at the moment,though you're assuring your wife you were going to bring the money before the week runs out..hoping to make a sale within the week to foot the hospital bill; and you prayed For God to help you...Unfortunately two weeks passed you didn't make the expected sales; Her friend now decided to help with the bill how would you feel, be sincere to yourself... imagine God told Abraham sacrifice Isaac, with 'faith' he went. then God surprise him with a ram. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Have Been Fair To Igbo Despite Low Votes by Geo4646: 10:01am On Jan 13, 2019 |
NiggasInParis: I am only concerned that people Here are not concerned for the fact that a President is making this kind of statement. Can you imagine! No matter what. A Leader shouldn't be making this kind of statement Cos after dis presidency, he doesn't have anyhope again, what a clueless president. he thought nigeria are cows like northerner, that's the fact. nothing to cover up. obasenjo painted Atiku a thief. and they believe still now. and even obasenjo children stated that their father is the worse leadership that Nigerian has ever had, just because d northerners are benefiting from his govt then.. What difference between former and now govt. Nigerians d power is in our hand to decide who we want, either PDP or APC, so they will have it at the back of their mind, that d power belongs to ppl. if buhari like let him declare operation cobra dance self. we will decide who we want. that's d major reason our poor parents send us to school by all cost. so we can differentiate right from wrong. But obasenjo, Buhari, ibb, tinubu, abulsalami, amachi, etc their time as gone. go to obasenjo home distabilisation in ogun state then and now. what a shame. I pray God should give us someone again like president Ya Aduar again. he is truly Nigerians legend. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Have Been Fair To Igbo Despite Low Votes by Geo4646: 10:50am On Jan 09, 2019 |
sarrki: What is nepotism about him ?
He reconstructed most of the roads in the southeast abandoned by past administration
He paid the Biafrans veterans
Chose Igbo as one of his Vice President during Anpp
So please redifine your question rubbish. |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo Cutting His Hair In A Public Barber's Shop (pics) by Geo4646: 11:08am On Dec 28, 2018 |
APC unah don start.. Osinbajo u don cum again, if u like go wash public toilets. nothing concerned us. make u and JUBril gather unah load small small dey commot for Aso Rock. APC. U HAVE FAIL, U HAVE FAIL end of story. |
Investment › Re: If You Are Not Being Paid For Using Facebook Come In Here by Geo4646: 12:47am On Dec 27, 2018 |
08023824284 |
Investment › Re: Make 2k Without Referral No Gimmick by Geo4646: 12:46am On Dec 27, 2018 |
bmpamaugo1@gmail.com |
Politics › Re: Dead Innocent Umezulike Banned By Buhari From Traveling Outside Nigeria by Geo4646: 6:10pm On Oct 14, 2018 |
Now Nigerians we all can see that dis lifeless govt cannot offer anything for dis country. it's very clear dat Buhari and is cabinet want to destroy dis country in d name of fighting corruption. dia govt are dump, given employment to dead, as if dat is not enough banning the dead from traveling out of Nigeria. APC are senseless. Nigeria's we have taken enough of insult from dis present administration. |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Geo4646: 11:00am On Sep 30, 2018 |
GreenMavro: did u inform us wen u were getting the visa? Besides this is a PR trend not a visa verification trend bros, notwithstanding at dat, u must verify if d visa is real, to b on d safe side. data is y it's called a forum, nothing is expectional!. what are you referring too?. if God do am for me, I will also come here and share my testimony and even duo help others too. dats y it called group forum. Nigeriaa embassy don't know d difference, it wen u r in dia embassy dat when u will know ur fate. dats my reasons to know my own fate bf buy flight tickets |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Geo4646: 9:24am On Sep 30, 2018 |
I tired for dis house ooo, e b like say nah special pipu dey answer too. after when someone do mistake some pipu go cum dey form over sabi for d person mata.. nobody sabi d website go identify real Australia e-visa for dis group? y dey cum create dis forum self. wey person no fit seek information. |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Geo4646: 11:32pm On Sep 29, 2018 |
how can I use it to verify d visa? |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Geo4646: 10:24pm On Sep 29, 2018 |
Good day house, please what is d website to confirm Australia visas genuindty. thanks. |
Politics › Re: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Geo4646: 2:42am On Sep 24, 2018 |
after 8yrs of suffering d people of osun state. APC want to rule d state again. OH my God what is this country turning into.. God will surely rescue his ppl from APC govt in Nigeria. anyone dat vote for APC in osun state is a big fool. osun unite and vote wisely and flush out this APC bad govt, dey don't have anything to offer in this country. don't sell ur votes. do d right tin. create history. d whole world are supporting u. don't give up! Up Osun state! |
Politics › Re: Why Council Chairmen Are Backing Me, By Sanwo-olu by Geo4646: 9:01am On Sep 21, 2018 |
landuse charge dat's N1200 yearly, all of a sudden N6000-N22000naira, yearly no reason given. u will develop ur properties and also develop the road, and fix NEPA pools, and cable wire. and still lagos state will give high tax bill for landuse. why is it only landuse charge is Ambode target. where are d rest IGR- (Internal Government Revenue) taxes. what does he do with those one.. claiming to b a saint. dat a high level of corruption in human kind. exhorting money with force on lagosian. who is devising who now? APC party is the C.E.O of scammers. God should deliver us from all dis blind and heartless APC govt. |
Politics › Re: Why Council Chairmen Are Backing Me, By Sanwo-olu by Geo4646: 2:39am On Sep 21, 2018 |
Nigerian our mumu Don too much.. dis Ambode wey don kill lagosians with high tax and landuse charges tax. Ambode dat dose'nt listen to all lagosian after residents took Lagos State to court, instead he double d landuse charge tax by more than100%. without any prove or public notifications. All in d name of infrastructure. look how dirty lagos environmental state. in fact APC party as a whole is a scam, we need a new party dat will elevate d lagos economy, not one man controlling Lagos economy as if nah him dey creative lagos for. APC govt in Lagos has increased more hardship on d lagosian. dis is not democracy. if d so called APC party or Ambode comes in second term, we don't know what will become of lagos in another 4yrs. cos Ambode is just focusing on landuse charge tax. APC will not succeed. |
Politics › Re: 2019: Niger Delta Militants Endorse Buhari by Geo4646: 3:21pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
;DLiars |