Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Tolu Odukoya Confirms Collapse Of Her Marriage by Globad(f): 7:56am On Oct 04, 2025 |
sreamsense: You have to talk politely within the confinement of the scripture, but you are going too far judging her. Leave judgement to God and face your own life that is resonating with hatred. We have never even seen a better version example of Christianity to emulate in you either because all we see that come through you is hatred of anything Tinubu, south west,APC, Buhari.
Jesus never hated anybody! Jesus brought love. You keep enjoying south west peace, and resources but yet you keep hating anything that has to do with their progress. You even suddenly romance El-rufai that you once termed jihadist, terrorist, Fullani herdsman, body bag, Igbo haters just because of hatred you have for Tinubu, Buhari, APC. But the interesting thing is that the more you hate them, the more you keep becoming a perpetual political loosers as promotion keeps coming to people you hate with passion. The comments by LagosOrigin doesn’t mean that he hates her Also, why do some of you see everything as judging? Would you have said he shouldn’t judge her if he had praised or commended her? Again, you should stop using Jesus as someone who accepted everything. No. He sent people out of the synagogue. What is bad is bad. A pastor should look the part. For example, does it make sense for a naked person to call himself or herself a pastor. Stop justifying everything. The Bible is clear on so many things but people do selective reading Oh, this one was not addressed to me. So, a women should not cover her head while in church. But the same Old Testament talks about paying of tithes. Right? |
Politics › BREAKING: Court Suspends Enforcement Of Tinted Glass Permit by Globad(op): 1:44pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
The Federal High Court sitting in Warri, Delta State, on Friday ordered the Nigeria Police Force and the Inspector-General of Police to suspend the enforcement of the tinted glass permit by vehicle owners. The court asked the police and the IGP to maintain the status quo and “respect judicial processes pending further proceedings in the matter.” The court issued the interim order as hearing opened in Suit No. FHC/WR/CS/103/2025, instituted by legal practitioner John Aikpokpo-Martins against the Inspector-General of Police and the Nigeria Police Force. The lawyer, John Aikpokpo-Martins, approached the court to challenge the legality of the new tinted permit enforcement. https://punchng.com/court-suspends-police-tinted-glass-permit-enforcement/ |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Not Wrong Calling Me A Brother And A Friend - Oba Ladoja by Globad(f): 8:43am On Oct 03, 2025 |
agulion: Don't know why some of us Yoruba Muslims don't just want peace between SEand SW Stop spewing nonsense Is the Olubadan whose statement you’re happy about an Igbo Christian? |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 4:46pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
BewareOf419: I know what I'm saying because in Ibadan today, it is weyr le nfi wo weyr You don't know what you're saying Even what you wrote is not readable Seek for help |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 11:34am On Oct 02, 2025 |
BewareOf419: It is the language of Ibadan people! You're definitely wrong It shows that you don't know what you're saying Indeed, BewareOf419 |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 9:14am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Shimbo96: I guess you don't know the trend right now, search Taye currency on google 😁 It's about how he wrote it What is wayre? Or weyrey? Or wayreh? |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 6:20am On Oct 01, 2025 |
yemre: Who am I to school you on the need to give recognition respect the elders, especially when it even involves the traditional institutions?
So, if you become a governor at 29 and a governor of another state is 65, you would still assume you are mates, right?
That's how you were trained and as such, I can not help you.
My only advise to you is to ensure you do not pass down this same mentality to your children and younger generations. People like that are focused on positions and no other thing. Simple. It shows his mentality He's married at 30 and sees himself as mates with someone getting married at 55. |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 6:19am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Parydelegate: 28 more characters needed28 more characters needed This kind of behavior is not good They made a rule of a minimum number of characters and you're trying to beat it What has your post added in terms of value? Isn't this same behavior that many of your leaders and followers alike exhibit and you would still say that your country is not good Respect rules |
Politics › Re: I’m Not One Of You Again, Olubadan Tells Atiku by Globad(f): 6:16am On Oct 01, 2025 |
BewareOf419: Wayre lema fi wo wayre Which language is this? Beware of 419, indeed. Just like your name |
Health › Re: Woman Loses Pregnancy After Alleged Kick From Lebanese Boss by Globad(f): 11:44pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
What did any labor union do about this?
What has aby labor union done about this?
If na to shut down refinery now... |
Politics › Re: PENGASSAN Shutdown Dangote Refinery Sparks National Uproar by Globad(f): 11:41pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
yarimo: Unfortunate cabals in PENGASSAN, NUPENG DAPPMA and PETROAN are all looking for a way to kill dangote refinery by fire by force They can't create a single job but find it easy to kill jobs. Would they have had anywhere to shut down if the refinery was not built? Imagine how investors would see this There are many factories in Nigeria which are oppressing workers yet they turn a blind eye |
Christianity Etc › Re: We're Not Your Wives, Stop Using Us As Bedmates– Rev'd Sister Tells Priests by Globad(f): 2:32pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
immortalcrown: Whether priests bed sisters or not, I don't think this post is real. No Reverend Sister will come out to make this kind of comment unless she has lost her brain.
I don't mean to say that priests are not sleeping with women or Reverend Sisters. Priests might actually be committing that very sin. But my point is that, if this post is real, this reverend sister should mention the priests that try to bed her.
Let her fight effectively. Failing to identify the perpetrators only amounts to noise and false victimisation of innocent priests. Announcing that some priests bed sisters makes every priest a suspect because the guilty ones are not identified. It also makes the public suspect that every sister sleeps with a priest. Hope you now think the post is real and someone who is not brainless could actually come out to make it |
Celebrities › Re: I've Said No To Many Men – Bimbo Akintola Speaks On Marriage, Proposals by Globad(f): 9:22am On Sep 28, 2025 |
She is 55 years old and not 52  Phnuel007: When them make mistakes finish, dem go find one rubbish to talk |
Romance › Re: I'm Just Catching Cruise - Mandy Kiss Begs For Forgiveness Over 100-Men Sex by Globad(f): 6:49pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
GanagiBitrus: Just Catching Cruise.  That has now become the usual excuse to escape punishment for misbehaviours on Social Media. Don't mind them Unthinking people Everything na cruise or prank or joke |
Celebrities › Re: Nkechi Blessing Unveils ‘big Belle Challenge,’ Promises ₦1 Million Prize by Globad(f): 11:30am On Sep 26, 2025 |
PenpalOso: This gender would rather self destruct than take heed! I never see. 🤮 On point! Rather than address the issues leading to a bulging stomach, they want to celebrate it by launching positivity nonsense |
Culture › Re: Ibadan Buzzing With Excitement As Ladoja Set To Be Crowned 44th Olubadan by Globad(f): 9:14am On Sep 26, 2025 |
oluwaseyi0: Alaafin of Oyo Only Ooni of Ife can drag with Alaafin in Yoruba land, even at that there is no clear superior between Ooni and Alaafin Some of you just like to comment about matters that you're not experts in |
Culture › Re: Ibadan Buzzing With Excitement As Ladoja Set To Be Crowned 44th Olubadan by Globad(f): 9:12am On Sep 26, 2025 |
AK481: Because he went to great adc and po . They now remember to give him what they should have given him .
This poisoned chalice should be rejected by the great man ladoja It's obvious that you're ignorant Very very very very ignorant and you don't seem to know it |
Culture › Re: Ibadan Buzzing With Excitement As Ladoja Set To Be Crowned 44th Olubadan by Globad(f): 9:11am On Sep 26, 2025 |
seunlayi: And it will buzz with rainfall too How do you know that it will buzz with rainfall? |
Culture › Re: Ibadan Buzzing With Excitement As Ladoja Set To Be Crowned 44th Olubadan by Globad(f): 9:10am On Sep 26, 2025 |
Flier: He has always been in the queue even before becoming a Governor. The system of choosing the king need to change to accommodate youth,for now it’s a big mess How is it a big mess? What problem has it created? The system prepares them for the throne. It's one of the reasons you don't hear of succession troubles or their obas getting involved in scandalous activities. |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Greets Yemi Osinbajo At UNGA by Globad(f): 9:09am On Sep 24, 2025 |
Jennyclay: Tiwa savage my mentor
They tried to pull her down but yet she is going places meeting with big and reputable people How did they try to pull her down? It will be interesting to know |
Politics › Re: Senator Natasha Pleads Not Guilty As Trial Set To Begin In Abuja by Globad(f): 4:30am On Sep 24, 2025 |
Metordman: oga also channel your energy into your looter and crimi nal Minister of Fct wike who has looted billions in acquiring properties in springs, florida with tax payers money. Misplaced priority. Na Natasha matter concern una. Nonsense response Once cornered and out of point, they distract Are you the one to tell anybody where to channel his or her energy? |
Politics › Re: Senator Natasha Pleads Not Guilty As Trial Set To Begin In Abuja by Globad(f): 8:12pm On Sep 23, 2025 |
federal9: Remember they are the court
They have their men there to do things the way they want.
You guys don't just understand what's happening in the tribunal, nationals assembly, and Senate, including house of reps. Tell us since you understand Shouldn't someone who claims harassment prove it? Shouldn't someone accused of harassment explain it? The courts are bought if they deliver a judgemental you don't like You keep quiet when they deliver the ones you like |
Politics › Re: Senator Natasha Pleads Not Guilty As Trial Set To Begin In Abuja by Globad(f): 6:32pm On Sep 23, 2025 |
Antoeni: So its a Crime in Nigeria When You Refuse or Deny Principal Officers Of National Assembly SEX? Oh my! I still don't know why people jump to make comments on matters that are above their understanding Why? |
Politics › Re: Senator Natasha Pleads Not Guilty As Trial Set To Begin In Abuja by Globad(f): 6:31pm On Sep 23, 2025 |
STARSEED773: Is not only akpama president alone , if u happen to see Natasha very closely u will understand what even other senate colleagues are passing thru...akpama say nata, nata haba now nata nata baby na just d head bo be all.. What are you trying to say? You sound so excellently incoherent |
Politics › Re: Senator Natasha Pleads Not Guilty As Trial Set To Begin In Abuja by Globad(f): 6:30pm On Sep 23, 2025*. Modified: 8:13pm On Sep 23, 2025 |
Lifestone: They should leave this woman alone now. e don do, what else do they want? Is that how to build a good society? By leaving issues alone? The trials should continue and be concluded Let whoever is guilty between them face the consequences Simple It's bad to sexually harass a woman It's criminal for a woman to lie that a man sexually harassed her |
Politics › Re: Four Lagos Female Elected Officials Die Within Two Months Of Inauguration (Pics by Globad(f): 9:18am On Sep 23, 2025 |
Commentor: Without stating their exact cause of death in each situation, you're simply trying to push superstition. You sound very reasonable and away from the lazy superstitious gang who have been peddling hasty conclusions without any basis or proof Even the news report is lazy, not to talk of many lazy comments here |
Politics › Re: Four Lagos Female Elected Officials Die Within Two Months Of Inauguration (Pics by Globad(f): 9:16am On Sep 23, 2025 |
jmoore: There's nothing like juju.
Poison was used. Do you have any evidence for asserting this? You sounded so confident |
Politics › Re: Four Lagos Female Elected Officials Die Within Two Months Of Inauguration (Pics by Globad(f): 9:15am On Sep 23, 2025 |
SmartPolician: See as these ones just dey use JuJu to finish themselves Do you have any basis for this? |
Politics › Re: Four Lagos Female Elected Officials Die Within Two Months Of Inauguration (Pics by Globad(f): 9:15am On Sep 23, 2025 |
maberry: Make I no talk wetin I know say many of us dey think right now, after reading this news Oh, you have a way to know what others are THINKING? Right? |
Romance › Re: Man Who Refused To Kneel During Proposal Finally Collects His Car From Girlfrien by Globad(f): 9:45pm On Sep 22, 2025 |
olabrad: After making life soft for you and even buying you a car, you still want him to kneel down. Misplaced priority Don't mind her Nonsense |
Politics › Re: Why Is Tinubu Avoiding To Travel To The USA? by Globad(f): 7:54am On Sep 21, 2025 |
Jokerman: Akanbi has artfully avoided travelling to the USA for important functions...
What's happening?? 😹😹 goatandyam: Well, maybe Sowore is correct.
He could truly be a criminal Kemetian: Tinubu has been doing things America doesn't like. Like his recent ban on shea butter exports, and his threat to limit US access to our natural resources, after Trump's tariffs, etc.
So knowing that Trump is an idiot, he doesn't want to go there and get embarrassed by the buffoon they call their president. SarkinYarki: The article says he wants to stay behind to address pressing National Issues 😁😁😁 Educationalserv: there Must be a reason he has systematically avoided america like a plague . Scared of them checking his ViSA history If you want to be a public commentator or critic, you need to first be informed and intelligent You are obviously none of this. |