Stats: 3,155,900 members, 7,828,172 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:17 AM

Glostrong's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Glostrong's Profile / Glostrong's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC Is 50! Please Tell The World Where You Served. by glostrong(m): 8:25am On May 11, 2023
Ogun state.
Politics / Re: Judge Sends Agba Jalingo To Kuje Prison For Cybercrime by glostrong(m): 12:14pm On Mar 27, 2023
Ode
Massiveglory:

Does not change the fact that balabaluu is a drug lord.
A drug lord will not preside over Nigeria
ode
Politics / Re: Elections: Thugs Invade Lagos Polling Units, Smash Bottles On Voter’s Head by glostrong(m): 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2023
Fahdiga:
Tinubu is a big threat to the unity of Nigeria.
why Tinubu? Son of hatred.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Seeks Court Order To Inspect INEC Materials by glostrong(m): 6:55pm On Mar 07, 2023
ejifranks:
INEC over to you. It is his legal right.

But whether Tinubu likes it or not, there is no escape from the fact that he lost this election and must return the stolen mandate to Peter Obi.
you mean Tinubu should return mandate to someone in the third position. Let him go back to the queue.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Bonds Post Huge Gains On News Of A Possible Tinubu Win - Bloomberg by glostrong(m): 9:12pm On Feb 27, 2023
Jagaban666:
Ballot box snatcher, drug baron, drug addict, criminal
he will be your president, call him anything. E pain you

Politics / Re: Tinubu To Lagosians: Be Calm, Maintain The Peace by glostrong(m): 3:31pm On Feb 27, 2023
Are you the hit man sent to kill funso William, always mind what you say.
Xscape1993:
Evil party and evil candidate......the founder of agberos in Nigeria, the drug landlord of Africa and the murderer of Funso Williams will never seat on that seat. I will never call you my president. The blood of the innocent Nigerians are on you....
Foreign Affairs / Re: Argentina Approves High Denomination Bill As Inflation Nears 100% by glostrong(m): 8:04pm On Feb 03, 2023
I hope you gonna wake up from your dream
Malory:
Truth is that Tinubu will bury Nigeria if he mistakenly wins. He might even print #10, 000 note. With Obi inflation will drastically reduce and coins will be reintroduced.
TV/Movies / Re: BBTitans: It Is Taboo To Date Nigerians in South Africa — Khosi by glostrong(m): 10:57am On Jan 21, 2023
assholemods:

So all Nigerians are scammers? Aren't you stupid? This is how you people go about destroying your country, yet we have honest hard-working Nigerians. You might even be one of those scammers destroying our names!
as a Nigerian in south Africa, I work in a reputable company and they are proud of me as a Nigerian. #saynotobadnigerian

TV/Movies / Re: BBTitans: It Is Taboo To Date Nigerians in South Africa — Khosi by glostrong(m): 10:13am On Jan 21, 2023
AmGreat1234:
Pls no matter how you love this programme, make sure you have your PVC. You must not sit down without taking action and blame leaders when they're being recycled. Get your PVC, vote for Peter Obi of Labour Party.
so Peter Obi is a Saint, we all know who our politicians are. get some brain bro.
Food / Re: What's Your First Meal Of The Year by glostrong(m): 6:35pm On Jan 01, 2022
Jolof rice cooked by me, all the way from jozi
Education / Re: Depressed Man Sets His Bsc And NYSC Certificates On Fire by glostrong(m): 12:24pm On May 22, 2019
Na photocopy, e can't be real..�
Travel / Re: Aviation Unions To Disrupt Flight Activities, Declare Indefinite Strike by glostrong(m): 12:22pm On May 22, 2019
No weapon fashion against me shall prosper, I must go , make e no happen oooòoooo

Crime / Re: Gunmen Hijack Corpse, Demand 1M Ransom In Ahoada, Rivers State by glostrong(m): 7:43am On Apr 28, 2019
Wonders shall never end in this naija. Happy birthday to me

Crime / Re: 80-Year-Old Woman Killed By Ritualists In Ondo, Breasts Removed (Graphic Photo) by glostrong(m): 7:37am On Apr 28, 2019
Thats my aunt, This is really painful, The perpetrators will paid dearly for it. Ogun n gbo.
Celebrities / Re: Davido Flaunts His New R8 Car (Photos) by glostrong(m): 9:00pm On Nov 07, 2015
May God crown my efforts, nice ride

Crime / Re: How I Hacked Into Bank Customers’ Accounts – Graduate (Pictured) by glostrong(m): 8:33am On Oct 26, 2015
May God forgive him
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up by glostrong(m): 8:10am On Apr 30, 2015
Team Ogun add up 07036737724 whatsapp group.
Education / Re: Beware! List Of 55 Illegal Universities In Nigeria - NUC 2015 List by glostrong(m): 9:34pm On Apr 26, 2015
yea I kno someone that graduated from there and we served together in Imo state.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test by glostrong(m): 9:21am On Apr 03, 2015
Bishopmayowa:

If u can help, Adejuyigbe Olaoluwa NIS-2015-029-0019-0000521067
pls help me check my name olukayode oluwatosin Cornelius, NIS- 000000387359, conpass 08
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BBM Group For Unadvertised Job Vacancies! by glostrong(m): 7:51pm On Mar 12, 2015
52F0D9DC

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16