Politics › Re: Charles Idahosa: The North Must Complete Yar’Adua’s Tenure In 2023 by gnaftalee(m): 10:33am On Nov 18, 2019 |
The way some group of persons just gather and decide how and who to vote for is crazy, whether north or south or east or west, it shouldn't matter at all...... Make we vote in the right person na im fresh pass |
Health › Re: Ask The Pharmacist (If you have any questions,(FEEL FREE TO ASK ME) by gnaftalee(m): 5:32pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Good evening, I am under weight, any medication to that effect (I want to increase in body size asap) |
Family › Re: I Need Matching English Names For My Boy And Girl Twin. by gnaftalee(m): 12:11pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Naomi & Nathaniel/ Naphtali |
Politics › Re: Taiwo Akinwunmi Placed On N500k Monthly Salary For Life (Designed Nigeria Flag) by gnaftalee(m): 8:39pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
I don’t trust this group , the award and the promise .... something doesn’t feel right about it .... |
Pets › Re: Lasha For Sale Abuja by gnaftalee(m): 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
Can’t reach you , your mobile number is missing a number |
Education › Re: Ondo Pupils Invent Machine, Win Trophy In Turkey by gnaftalee(m): 5:42pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Allah |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Youths Are The Biggest Disappointment - Kingsley Moghalu by gnaftalee(m): 8:29am On Apr 13, 2019 |
That’s your excuse ? Cause you’re Yoruba Muslim , that’s why you didn’t vote � for him !!!! Just hear yourself man |
Politics › Re: Postponed Polls: Here Are The Three Conspiracy Theories by gnaftalee(m): 10:02pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
Please this Yoruba thing is not funny , abeg who made Tinubu or Osinbajo representatives of the Yoruba race ..... who voted for them as mouth piece ..... abeg make nobody make no mistake , my own individual Yoruba sef want that clueless aboki out ...... ASAP |
Travel › Re: 13 Places With Funny Names In Nigeria. Add Yours by gnaftalee(m): 6:48am On Mar 02, 2018 |
Sokotoeba (lagos) - short knicker eba Ebipaejo (lagos) - hungry snake Alagbado (lagos) - corner seller Alakara (lagos) - bean cake seller |
Politics › Re: ''#bbnaija3 Is Not The Future, Go And Get Your PVC'' Gov Dankwambo Tells Nigeria by gnaftalee(m): 4:47pm On Jan 30, 2018 |
Please where can I get registeration for voters card..... I need vote next year |
Romance › Re: See What This Naughty SLAY QUEEN Was Doing In Club’s Toilet (video) by gnaftalee(m): 6:35am On Dec 11, 2017 |
Honestly don't think she's done anything wrong, she was just dancing..... In the ladies.... Slay queen � u called her..... Can be any lady having fun with her friend |
Politics › Re: Retrain Teachers Instead Of Sacking Them, Union Tells El-rufai by gnaftalee(m): 7:57am On Nov 18, 2017 |
Retraining costs more than sacking, think the governor will stick to sacking |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Is Asking For My Facebook Logging Details, What Should I Do?? by gnaftalee(m): 3:07pm On Sep 02, 2017 |
ObaKlaz: I've forgiven o, and I'm letting her go next month (September no too far). As for the banging, well... she ain't complaining, and it's not like I've been forcing/raping her. Na mutual flexing, but with my mind, soul and spirit not participating sha. Boss I need your fbi knowledge, help a man in distress |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Is Asking For My Facebook Logging Details, What Should I Do?? by gnaftalee(m): 9:16am On Aug 21, 2017 |
[quote author=ObaKlaz post=59660513]The guy sef slow. Just go CIA and hack into the damn thang without her knowing it! I just dey look my current babe, with all the sh.it wen she dey do for fb. I know everything. The babe get long mileage sha. I don't need to fuss over a beech. I don increase my banging rate. I'm dismissing her cheating ass next month![/quote
I need your help not financially oooooooo |
Technology Market › Re: Almost New Samsung Galaxy S5 For 42k, Slightly Negotiable by gnaftalee(m): 6:43am On Aug 10, 2017 |
35k |
Phones › Re: 128gb Iphone 6 Plus by gnaftalee(m): 5:47am On Aug 10, 2017 |
50k |
Technology Market › Re: SOLD!!!!!! by gnaftalee(m): 5:33pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
75k |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Samsung Galaxy S6edge For Sale And Affordable!! in gold $ onyx black by gnaftalee(m): 5:11pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
how much |
Technology Market › Re: Mint Samsung S6 & Samsung Note 4 For Sale by gnaftalee(m): 5:08pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
s6 - 67k cash |
Technology Market › Re: Super Clean US Used HTC One M9 For Sale At An Affordable Rate Call 08112122726 by gnaftalee(m): 5:04pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
60k |
Family › Re: Viral Photo Of A Crying Groom & His Mother by gnaftalee(m): 6:53am On Jun 07, 2017 |
[]Is he mummy's boy Wasn't he living as a bachelor in a separate apartment was he living with her before the wedding can't she be visiting him once in a while Is he relocating to outer space Still not enough Is she dying nii  |
Celebrities › Re: Twitter User Fires Peter Okoye On Arsenal FA Match by gnaftalee(m): 2:16pm On May 29, 2017 |
Omo mehn...... Massacre aye....... |
Romance › Re: Can My Wife Cheats With My Father,i Get Mad Now. ,,pic Of My Wife Attached.. by gnaftalee(m): 6:30am On May 22, 2017 |
Wtf Bleep is going through your head.... Why will you even think like that.... Confront both of them and see our stupid your thought is...... Fake story sef |
Technology Market › Re: Iphone 6 64gb by gnaftalee(m): 4:53pm On May 20, 2017 |
How much |
Celebrities › Re: Jidenna Apologize For Not Performing At One Africa Music Fest by gnaftalee(m): 9:48am On May 15, 2017 |
When you carry your African time syndrome abroad YOU come embarrass yourself and the continent.... Just the right PR we need at this sensitive time.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Biodun Fatoyinbo: A Pastor With So Much Swags by gnaftalee(m): 10:08am On May 14, 2017 |
God is Good.... Fine man with good taste..... Is he up to standard spiritually? |
Properties › Re: QUICK SALES: 2 Bedroom Flat @ Banana Island Ikoyi by gnaftalee(m): 7:07am On May 10, 2017 |
85milion ( no brainer) for two bedroom (no brainer) |
Romance › Re: Is My Wife Playing Double Game,wife Pic Attached by gnaftalee(m): 5:57am On May 09, 2017 |
You not making sense bro, I can't identify any problem here.... |