Stats: 3,329,389 members, 8,440,356 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 08:45 PM

Gneisss's Posts

Nairaland ForumGneisss's ProfileGneisss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photos Of Norwegian Warship Allegedly Bought By Tompolo by gneisss: 7:30pm On Dec 13, 2014
ain't dat a fishing boat? plus what does he need a war ship for and is dat even legal?
CelebritiesRe: Exciting Photos Of Over 6ft Tall Nigerian Women by gneisss: 7:24pm On Dec 13, 2014
Damn dat first gal got more packs dan i will ever have plus why are all of them based abroad? aint there tall gals here? well i guess this are the ones u know cos my sisters friend is 6.4ft and yeah she looks like a nepa pole...i like dem tall gals tho but they are abit intimidating but thats oky..
HealthRe: 7 Proven Health Benefits Of Kissing by gneisss: 6:32pm On Dec 13, 2014
kissing gives u a hard on and u have sex....simple
HealthRe: 7 Proven Health Benefits Of Kissing by gneisss: 6:32pm On Dec 13, 2014
kissing gives u a hard on and u have sex....simply
HealthRe: Why Is It That Mad People Have Very Strong Immunity? by gneisss: 12:45pm On Dec 13, 2014
sukkot:
[b]its spiritual. those mad people are not actually mad. they have tapped into more of their subconscious mind than the average person. the average person only uses 10 percent of their mind capacity. crazy people have tapped into like 20 percent or so. so they are not really mad. they have just transcended the day to day things that you and i care about. they are on a higher plane. and when your body is using more mental and spiritual capacity than the average person, that means your vibration is increased. your vibration is your electromagnetic field. we are all electromagnetic beings. when your electromagnetic field is above a certain level, you can never fall sick again no matter what nonsense you put into your body because your body is working like an effective machine. the higher the electromagnetic activity in your body the lower the chance of catching diseases. the lower the electromagnetic activity in your body the higher the risk of diseases as your body is not working efficiently[/b]
na wa o....this ur hypothesis na die
HealthRe: Why Is It That Mad People Have Very Strong Immunity? by gneisss: 12:40pm On Dec 13, 2014
kennygee:
Who has even noticed that recently, most mad people on the road, especially in Urban areas are Youth from 20-40?
those ones na weed cos am
HealthRe: Why Is It That Mad People Have Very Strong Immunity? by gneisss: 12:35pm On Dec 13, 2014
ddooskie:
lol....u funny die
PhonesRe: My Experience With 112 Emergency Number. by gneisss: 11:11am On Dec 10, 2014
.never knew those numbers actually worked
FamilyRe: Why Do Men And Women In Diaspora Come To Naija To Marry by gneisss: 7:57pm On Dec 09, 2014
well atleast i know a dude who came bck to marry cos he coudnt cope with his white babe always giving him junk to eat...nigga wanted real food...9ja made.. plus its easier to relate with ur country man/woman unlike the foreigners with very different culture and knowing its a lifetime stuff
PoliticsRe: 9ice Calls for Annulment of APC Rep Primaries In Ogbomosho North by gneisss: 7:04pm On Dec 09, 2014
he should ride a donkey this time to the court and appeal....him feel say na studio house be dis
CrimeRe: MKO Abiola’s Brother In Court For Duping A Pastor by gneisss: 9:05am On Dec 09, 2014
.person no the plead guilty for 9ja court o...always not guilty with a bail of 100,000
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 8th December 2014 by gneisss: 11:07pm On Dec 08, 2014
ah shoki shoki ah shoki.....united is bck baby!!! shoki

PoliticsRe: "I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, And I've Stopped Womanizing" - Atiku Abubakar by gneisss: 9:49pm On Dec 08, 2014
EventsRe: Calabar Festival 2014!!! by gneisss: 9:29pm On Dec 08, 2014
.let the money spending begin
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo’s Book Out, Declares President Jonathan Incapable Of Governing Well by gneisss: 2:28pm On Dec 08, 2014
.very hypocritic book..
Music/RadioRe: Nigeria: Top 14 Songs Of 2014 by gneisss: 8:29pm On Dec 07, 2014
princebergz:
the OP clearly stated that the songs were "ranked in no particular order"...
oky i think i missed dat
PoliticsRe: I Can Defeat Jonathan If INEC Conducts Credible Elections - Buhari by gneisss: 4:44pm On Dec 07, 2014
holatin:
He would defeat Jonathan with widest margin
yes even cockroach and wall gecko knows that buhari is the right and people's choices.
Vote him for change
Vote Buhari for President
Vote him for an end to terrorism and corruption.
i am not voting for him
even cockroaches and wall geckos knows he is not the people's choice
he won't end terrorism cos he started it...
Music/RadioRe: Nigeria: Top 14 Songs Of 2014 by gneisss: 4:07pm On Dec 07, 2014
.olamide at number 5 "story for the gods" dats jus absurd..dat song made absolutely no sense, shoki in my opinion should be no 5
FoodRe: Palm Wine! Now In A Can ? by gneisss: 12:32pm On Dec 07, 2014
M4gunners:
I'm not surprise at all. If Nigeria now have Koko garri, why not Can Palmi?
people are being innovative dats all which i think is good
PropertiesRe: Tips To Reduce Building Costs by gneisss: 12:25pm On Dec 07, 2014
lekjons:
wen u want 2 buy materials buy it frm Yoruba man(diz set of pple want 2 sell their goods as quick as possible,it won't be too costly),wen u want 2 roof ur house call an Igbo man(it'll b cheap,dis set of pple no dey tire,trust me),wen u want 2 dig ur well,soak-away call an Hausa man(dis pple cn help u dig 200ft if u wish),Try dis nd thank me later
lmao u funny die
PoliticsRe: Pictures of Russian Cargo Plane impounded in Kano and its consignment by gneisss: 11:57am On Dec 07, 2014
iyobs7:
Invade which country? E be like say life don tire you
i swear eh dat guy dey smoke paw paw leaf
AgricultureRe: One Of My Snail Is White See Pics by gneisss: 8:33pm On Dec 06, 2014
xtervaganza:
aren't snails hermaphrodites? undecided
oh
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid’s Girlfriend Tania Omoytayo Rocks Starboy Label Branded Outfit | by gneisss: 6:35pm On Dec 06, 2014
.na still for here we go read.... una know wat i mean nah
AgricultureRe: One Of My Snail Is White See Pics by gneisss:
.try crossbreeding it with the black one so u can get white and black...i'm sure it will look pwedy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 6th December 2014 by gneisss: 4:21pm On Dec 06, 2014
arsenal how markethuh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 6th December 2014 by gneisss: 3:43pm On Dec 06, 2014
And the lose..... yipeeeeeeeeee
Jokes EtcChoose Your Favourite Position In The Photo by gneisss(op): 8:32pm On Dec 05, 2014
come in here guys, whats ur favorites position? mine is 0..lol

BusinessRe: "Fall Of Oil Prices Will Not Affect Nigeria” – Jonathan Assures by gneisss: 8:11pm On Dec 05, 2014
mbulela:
Are you immune from making good comments,too?
You had to quote an entire epistle just to tell us it was a good comment?
Attention seeking disorder.
come here.. who are u huh
FamilyRe: What Scares You The Most ? by gneisss(op): 7:45pm On Dec 05, 2014
falcon01:
Old people
dats interesting... u scared of getting old?
FamilyRe: What Scares You The Most ? by gneisss(op): 7:44pm On Dec 05, 2014
grinface98:
Really scared of what my future wife might be doing right now
she is dancing sekem with one boy like dat

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)