Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,324 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:28 PM

Godforus's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodforus's ProfileGodforus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: CACOVID Statement On Looting Of COVID-19 Palliatives by godforus(m): 7:38am On Oct 27, 2020
vanbonattel:
The country is too big for one set of incompetent gang to run. While the SE shared all their paliatives in peace, the other parts of the country hoarded theirs and allowed their people to suffer hunger.
Big fat lie. I'm in ebonyi and i know nobody who received palliative. I have large network of friends.
CrimeRe: Hoodlums Burn Down A Police Station In Ebonyi. VIDEO by godforus(m): 7:36am On Oct 27, 2020
Rumours exist they are IPOB people.

Outlaws. We forbid them.
PoliticsRe: End SARS: Nigeria Risks Resurgence Of COVID-19 – FG by godforus(m): 7:32am On Oct 27, 2020
Una dey mad

Corona no dey Nigeria

If e dey make e kill una first like Kyari

Looking for excuse to get people off the street.

Watch as they deliberately increase number of COVID 19 cases and forcefully lock us all in, in order to stylishly quel the unrest.

Had they shared CACOVID palliatives, this hunger wouldn't had been there. Had they not increased electricity and fuel tarrif, this aggression wouldn't had been there. Had universities been open, students would be busy writing tests, exams, quizes, and be present inside practical labs.

This is the fruit of the failures you sowed.
PetsRe: Belgian Malinois Puppy Available For Sale by godforus(m): 9:47pm On Oct 26, 2020
Better breed wey dem use do jon wick

If e grow finish, e no dey huge, but better dog trainers and sports men go really enjoy dis dog.
PoliticsRe: Bloodshed will start tomorrow Nnamdi Kanu orders IPOB by godforus(m): 9:01pm On Oct 26, 2020
This man should be arrested
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 7:54pm On Oct 26, 2020
Commentor:
National Guard is a sub unit of the army.

Seems you are more concerned about the appellation than the substance.
so why is there no such unit in Nigerian Army? Using the entire army trained to combat terrorists against restless civilians is abuse.
CrimeRe: Breaking!! IPOB Protesters Burnt Down CPS ABAKALIKI by godforus(m): 7:52pm On Oct 26, 2020
hidhrhis:
what does it mean when green branch is attached to the wind screen
solidarity with rioters else they torch your property with fire
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 7:51pm On Oct 26, 2020
Supermugu:
... If to say dem vandalized or burnt your property you for don dey hail dem by now ! Na because you be one of the mugu that's why you dey talk dis kind Rubbish for here ! See mugu ! Anyway pastor Adeboye don swear for una finished grin grin grin
opata for dustbin. Please focus on rule of law and deployment of armed forces.
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 7:51pm On Oct 26, 2020
Slurity:
We don't care who they use, let them catch, beat, prosecute and even kill all the robbery gang by any means possible
that's not democracy
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 7:50pm On Oct 26, 2020
Commentor:
What is the National Guard in the USA and when are they deployed?
American government have national guard and army likewise. Why can't we establish such unit for civil unrest instead of army meant for external threat from outside nations.

Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Palliatives; Adamawa State Custom Office Under Attack. Video by godforus(m): 4:35pm On Oct 26, 2020
My children

I endorse you
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 4:23pm On Oct 26, 2020
Nigerian army are fond of abusing their powers. How fan you be repeatedly flogging a civilian because he committed offence. Army hold no responsibility in arresting or punishing deterrent civilians. Allow the police to arrest them and prosecute them in relevant court of law.

Na army turn be next. No armed force dey honorable and prestigious like Navy and Airforce.
CrimeRe: Go After Looters, Hoodlums - Buratai Orders Military Commanders, Field Officers by godforus(m): 4:21pm On Oct 26, 2020
What concerns Nigerian Army with internal democracy?

They're meant to resist external aggression against forces like boko haran.

What are civil defence doing?
PoliticsRe: We Kept Palliatives Ahead Of Second Wave Of COVID-19 - Governors by godforus(m): 4:19pm On Oct 26, 2020
If hunger had killed everyone in the first wave nko?
Countless people committed suicide during that lockdown period out of hunger you're here lying to your useless parents.

Admit you have plans to re-bag the rice and sell for personal profits when cost of rice bags inflate, or that you want to re-bag the rice in 2023 and use to woo votes.

Shameless old men who will die miserable deaths and never be celebrated.
RomanceRe: Any Akwaibomite Here? by godforus(m): 4:12pm On Oct 26, 2020
Blexino:
Any akwaibomite here....both male and female
are you in uyo
CrimeRe: Abakaliki Is Currently On Fire! by godforus(m): 4:10pm On Oct 26, 2020
All keke, trucks, private vehicles have attached green branch to their wind screens.

I am at a warehouse store in kpirikpiri now and school students and passers-by are taking to their heels. Police trucks are visibly seen from my window as they patrol the highway.

I heard one civilian was killed. Waterworks too is no-go area for now.

Stay tuned
CrimeRe: Breaking!! IPOB Protesters Burnt Down CPS ABAKALIKI by godforus(m): 4:06pm On Oct 26, 2020
All keke, trucks, private vehicles have attached green branch to their wind screens.

I am at a warehouse store in kpirikpiri now and school students and passers-by are taking to their heels. Police trucks are visibly seen from my window as they patrol the highway.

I heard one civilian was killed. Waterworks too is no-go area for now.

Stay tuned
CultureRe: Oba Of Lagos’ Staff Of Office Reportedly Returned (video) by godforus(m): 1:07pm On Oct 26, 2020
Them don take time craft a new staff by blacksmith

Then pay for am

Come dey whine us make e be say hoodlums dey fear juju

Thunder fire the juju. Oba get juju na e he no fit curse our leaders to be blind and not see money to loot.

Just a way of re-gaining reverence.
PoliticsRe: Americans React To Arrest Of Soldier, Harrison Friday Who Supported Protesters by godforus(m): 1:06pm On Oct 26, 2020
MyVILLAGEpeople:
U wan bomb the site ?? grin grin
i don already screenshot the usernames
PoliticsRe: #Endsars: Protesters Remove Eyeglasses From Obafemi Awolowo's Statue In Ikeja by godforus(m): 1:05pm On Oct 26, 2020
Resist the urge to bring tribalism in to this.
Zik's statue was burnt in Onitsha in the heat of #endSARS.
TravelRe: Ghana Vs South Africa Which Is Better For A Freelancer To Migrate To? by godforus(m): 6:36pm On Oct 25, 2020
Princedapace:
Thank you! But does my scenario favour me there? I mean, the fact that my main aim is to run my freelance business and add some physical businesses? Not necessary looking for works. I heard that i must work to get a permit there to stay.
i can't really say about that one cus i have no deep knowledge. Is this in travel section? Those there should know better plus yoi can research more on google.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Coordinated Attack An Attempt To Weaken South West Economy-governors by godforus(m): 6:35pm On Oct 25, 2020
Sowing tribalism to reap division so they can continue their corrupt grip on the people.

Same old tactic
TravelRe: Ghana Vs South Africa Which Is Better For A Freelancer To Migrate To? by godforus(m): 3:33pm On Oct 25, 2020
Princedapace:
Which of these two countries is better for a freelancer from Nigeria to migrate to and start a family?

I am a freelancer, looking at events in Nigeria, the country may experience serious chaos due to massive tribalism and nepotism by govt. I am expanding my freelancing and hoping to migrate to any of these countries to settle down, open more physical businesses.

I have a South African citizen who has been telling me to Migrate to her country, that she can help me work out student visa and all that! I have known her for almost six years now.

Or is chasing European countries better for me? The point is I am not interested in migrating to work. I am more interested in running my freelance business and expanding it.

i am into illustration, animation and app development!
South Africa has good weather, fantastic economy and world class education standard, she has these three ahead of Ghana. Ghana simply has less violently xenophobic and tribalistic people than south Africa ( black south Africans). Stay very clear from black south Africans( very jealous ) who are males and you are fine. But always use condom because their women fùck too much and are vectors carriers of HIV aids.
PoliticsRe: Americans React To Arrest Of Soldier, Harrison Friday Who Supported Protesters by godforus(m): 11:46am On Oct 25, 2020
What site is thishuh?
PoliticsRe: Americans React To Arrest Of Soldier, Harrison Friday Who Supported Protesters by godforus(m): 11:44am On Oct 25, 2020
thesicilian:
Tell me something new about Nigeria.
nothing new
PoliticsRe: Americans React To Arrest Of Soldier, Harrison Friday Who Supported Protesters by godforus(m): 11:43am On Oct 25, 2020
adewumiopeyemi:
Disgrace country called Nigeria

I need to leave this country by fire by force
i hope you are leaving to advanced countries on lawful means. Anything beyond this you better stay back in Nigeria.
PetsRe: . by godforus(m): 11:35am On Oct 25, 2020
Erniemax101:
Sure it is; and there is still room for improvement
you have wonderful business mentality bro
PetsRe: . by godforus(m): 11:34am On Oct 25, 2020
Erniemax101:
350k all sold
jesus christ

All sold

Oh boy nigerians get money o

350k for a single pup. Minus maintenance and expenses. God help me!
PetsRe: . by godforus(m): 11:32am On Oct 25, 2020
Erniemax101:
is your signature, the best or nothing the reason you're so engaged into little details and have these sparkling children? smiley
PoliticsRe: #ENDSARS: Inter-state Travelling UPDATES by godforus(m): 11:31am On Oct 25, 2020
My sister left Ebonyi on friday and arrived maiduguri on saturday evening. I think she trespassed enugu, anambra, kogi and upward.

I think the east is free alongside the north central, especially for day journies. I don't know about night journies, some may be in night to morning curfew.

I can't also speak for South West. It seems to be the hotbed for now.
PoliticsRe: Yola Covid19 Palliatives Warehouse Bursted And Looted By Residents. Video by godforus(m): 11:29am On Oct 25, 2020
donsheva:
About 10 states now, Corrupt people everywhere regardless of race , tribe or religion.
regardless of tribe, religion, they ALL did the same. SS-Cross river, Edo, Akwa ibom

SW- Lagos, Oyo, Ondi

SE- Anambra

NE- Adamawa

NW- Kaduna

These are the ones i can remember. I'm sure i missed some.

Let our people re-orientate themselves. These guys are all the same. They only stoke tribal sentiments in election cycle in order to divide and win votes. We are all one.
PoliticsRe: Return Nigeria To Regionalism, Gani Adams Tells National Assemby by godforus(m): 11:25am On Oct 25, 2020
If such is done the SS will be in turmoil because of Ijaw supremacy over other minority tribes of niger delta.

I hope to be wrong. But this demand will never materialize until the north finds a quick money-spinning economy like large scale oil or gold mines.

Let us all wait for them to level up.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)