Business › Re: How A Man Got Duped Of $30,000 Inside FCMB In Lagos - Photos by goodgate: 2:18pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
Family › Re: Man Catches Neighbour Having Sex With His Wife On His Matrimonial Bed In Lagos by goodgate: 2:00pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
nerdymufasa: I guess Gift forgot to #put off the light Are you Ibukun? |
Politics › Re: Fayose's Son Tomiwa Purchases A Porsche (photo) by goodgate: 1:41pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
chrisbaba1: Because its manual transmission? Every porche model has both auto and manual versions. Some enjoy driving manual vehicles. Plus show me a porche panamera s that costs 3.5 million naira and id just break my meager savings to buy. Its a Cayenne not Panamera. |
Politics › Re: Fayose's Son Tomiwa Purchases A Porsche (photo) by goodgate: 10:46am On Sep 14, 2015 |
chrisbaba1: [size=14pt]Ekiti People how market...... Una don finish the 3 congos of rice Fayose shared? Loool, very dull people.... His twenty something year old son drives a car worth more than 10 million bucks and there you are praising him for sharing garri and rice, unbelievable.....[/size] Yeah that's true sha, but the car is about 3.5million naira. |
Politics › Re: Fayose's Son Tomiwa Purchases A Porsche (photo) by goodgate: 10:28am On Sep 14, 2015 |
ellabooz: Pure attitude of a westerner,jealousy and hate.
Lazy dudes,is it his fault that your dads are not Governors.
Back to the topic, Nigga ball hard why it lasts What's with all the insults? POVERTY has really touched you,so if somebody's father is not a Governor it means the person is poor abi? Besides that's an old car, its a 2004 porsche cayenne turbo, my mum used it back when i was in Jss2. |
Politics › Re: Al Makura's Aides Manhandle Lady, Governor Calls Her Prostitute by goodgate: 8:00am On Sep 13, 2015 |
dawno2008: this is the problem with Nigerians, cos it didn't happen to you or in your presence,then you think it a lie,even with evidence of dent car,you still believe a governor is an emperior,seriously we need to change our mind set,you could be the next victim. Guy calm down, a former Governor is my next door neigbour,when he was a governor,if he's entering the estate his escorts will shoot sporadically to scare people away,as humble as he is, nobody goes close to him to speak. I did not say it was a lie,i just wondered how that happened. Fayose stays near my Mainland house in Magodo GRA, and i know what it is like if he is around, in a bid to please thier masters who are not even aware, them maim innocent citizens. |
Politics › Re: Al Makura's Aides Manhandle Lady, Governor Calls Her Prostitute by goodgate: 9:55pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
tunergy: So Being a Governor, makes him superior? No wonder Nigeria is retrogressive. Elected officials are public servants not TIN gods.
Well as long as we have people like you who don't understand what goverance is, we will keep being on the back foot There's some sense in what he wrote, you can't get that close to a governor to speak, most especially on the road(considered by security personell to be danger spot),his aides won't let you get close to him. She should not have talked back at him, honestly some of these guys are on drugs, avoid them for your own good. |
Politics › Re: Al Makura's Aides Manhandle Lady, Governor Calls Her Prostitute by goodgate: 6:59pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
4bobo: "How am I rude? Is this fair? Is this why we voted for you? We did not vote for you so that your convoy will run us out of the road. Look at what your security men are doing? They are destroying my car, beating my brother to a pulp and smashing all our mobile devices just because we had the misfortune of driving in front of your convoy?"
how are we sure that was what happened in as much i know the reckless driving of many politicians and their aides, i found this piece above hardly to believe to confront a sitting governor like that. The way their securities will even prevent you moving closer to him/her will be dramatic, talkless of talking to him anyhow like that in the presence of his aids. Part of the story might be through but hype . Yeah you can't be allowed to easily move close to a Governor and even speak to him,besides i do not see any reason why the Governor will want to let his men waste such time manhandling them, since he was in a hurry. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Governorship Election: “A Sham, Mockery Of Democracy,” Says INEC Staff by goodgate: 6:45pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
SeverusSnape: Even aalllah coupled with Buhari can't remove Wike from that seat. Go figure...
I need a re-run, Amaeshit and Damumu need to be trashed one final time.
Midoliar  Do not Call GOD's name in Vain. |
Properties › Re: Is This The Hierarchy Of Top 10 Areas To Live In Lagos? by goodgate: 9:17pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
ifyalways: Lekki 1 before Ikeja please. Even at that, Specify that Ikeja to Ikeja GRA.
Should Lagos island be on that list sef? I think not.
My list: Banana Island Old ikoyi Nicon town Ikoyi proper( Parkview etc) Victoria Island Lekki 1 Chevron( carlton gate, friends Colony and chevy view only) Oniru Ogudu GRA Ikeja GRA Apapa GRA VGC Magodo What about Northern Foreshore? |
Celebrities › Re: 85% Of Nigerian Guys Doesn't Bath With Sponge. by goodgate: 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
firstEVA: so uve met 85% of Nigerian guys? Maybe she's into DICK collection and SERVICING biz. |
Family › Re: Fire Kills Family Of Seven In Lagos Apartment by goodgate: 1:38pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
kelechi50: My brother that is yorubas for u,u greet them wahala if u don't wahala.RIP Guy, I know of this Incident, the Neigbours, are Igbos, but the LandLord is a yoruba man, it was even a Neigbour from the next Compound that started the rescue efforts, a Yoruba Man Too. |
Family › Re: Fire Kills Family Of Seven In Lagos Apartment by goodgate: 1:28pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
Passingshit: And because they're Igbos they should die, right? It's all written in ur signature anyway. But please, grow up The Neigbours too are Igbos. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Flare Up When Asked These Two Questions? by goodgate: 9:38am On Sep 10, 2015 |
fadolak: I don"t get angry at all when asked those two question. Infact, i like telling people my age because i look younger than my age. And u don't expect me to still be a virgin at my age. Ahhh, so you have started collecting KONDO? |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Flare Up When Asked These Two Questions? by goodgate: 9:28am On Sep 10, 2015 |
BiafranNigerian: You seem educated but you chose to type like an idiot. How can I understand this nonsense short hand ? IBE ERE |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Flare Up When Asked These Two Questions? by goodgate: 9:25am On Sep 10, 2015 |
Freemanan: Olosho sighted This is so Rude and Immature! Why call her Olosho? Have you had her before? She only expressed her opinion, which she is entitled to. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Flare Up When Asked These Two Questions? by goodgate: 9:01am On Sep 10, 2015 |
olamigbemi: Hey handsome! M 20yrs HAAA 20? Auntie Fear GOD oooo. |
Nairaland General › Re: Caption This Photo Of A Man Sleeping While Standing In Lagos by goodgate: 12:04am On Sep 10, 2015 |
rawpadgin: Body nor be fire wood jooor
maybe he's a night security guard
may God bless his hustle And CHANGE his story. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by goodgate: 12:20pm On Sep 09, 2015 |
singlefade25: lolz, i wan buy car.  I Don't sell car na, ook the ones on my Profile? They belong to Popsy. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by goodgate: 11:48am On Sep 09, 2015 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by goodgate: 11:11am On Sep 09, 2015 |