Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,185 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:27 PM

Goodysydney's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoodysydney's ProfileGoodysydney's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

TravelRe: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Goodysydney: 12:05pm On Nov 07, 2013
odua boy: They are not yorubas ,they are britishs
stop lieing unneccesarily and you wiil do well not to tow the path of insults with me,keep your insults in your flat moronic head.
Typical hypocrite Yoruba agbero.
TravelRe: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Goodysydney: 12:01pm On Nov 07, 2013
[quote author=cashkid_is_back]yahoo scammin bizness-sw leads
child molestation-sw leads

terrorists attacks carried out in abroad by nigerians-sw leads

assassinations-sw leads

looting of national treasury-sw leads

agboros n area boys-sw leads

almajiris in d south-sw leads
wic tribe is reali tarnishin nig image huh huh[/quote]Chai... Yorubas are evil.
TravelRe: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Goodysydney: 11:46am On Nov 07, 2013
odua boy: To every 1 yoruba drugpusher there are 20 ibo drugpushers,ibos are mini gods when it comes to drug pushing.
Monkey! Get this in ur oil brain. I said Yorubas are not only drugpushers and 419s but Yorubas have taking over Terrorist from Hausa/fulanis and despoil from Southafricans.
TravelRe: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Goodysydney: 11:21am On Nov 07, 2013
Orlando Owoh: So because some Indians have been involved in some fraudulent deals we should shield Igbo boys that are soiling not just the Igbo ethnic group, but the entire Nigeria? See how shallow you reason.
Monkey! Yorubas sell drugs and do fraudulent deals i.e 419 than igbos. The worst part of it, is that Yorubas have taken over terrorists from hausa/ fulanis.
TravelRe: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Goodysydney: 10:56am On Nov 07, 2013
Mr Aboki: I wonder the tribe that holds the Guiness World Record for injested drugs smuggled?!

Na joke I dey o!! grin

If you answer, na you sabi.. grin
My brother na Yoruba woman ooo...
PoliticsRe: Photos As Oduah Faces House Committee by Goodysydney: 12:10pm On Nov 01, 2013
chidinwachukwu: Am not Surprised by your comment because like FFK,people from your Side have no respect no regard for your women folk not talk about women of other side.I pity you peoples,Wifes,Sister and Mothers
Don't mind that poky i.d.i.o.t, imagine a tribe that Oba i.e a king raped a female corper and baboon Obasenjo raped his daughter inlaw. No wonder bastards
are many in yoruba land because yoruba men are busy raping their sisters and mothers. UGLY TWO FACED ANIMALS.
SportsRe: Is Mikel Good For African Footballer Of The Year Award? by Goodysydney: 10:32pm On Sep 27, 2013
bin gbagbo: it is an undisputed fact that michael essien is the best box to box midfielder Africa has ever seen and had it not been a plethora of injuries leading over 10 knee surgeries, he would have picked this award severally. even now that injuries have taken a toll on him, he is 10 times better than mikel obi, no sentiments. mikel,s co~equals are anthony annan, agyeman badu, emmanuel frimpong, rabiu mohammed .
Micheal Essien is a past tense and we are talking about present tense which is Mikel Obi.
SportsRe: Is Mikel Good For African Footballer Of The Year Award? by Goodysydney: 10:19pm On Sep 27, 2013
bin gbagbo: it is an undisputed fact that michael essien is the best box to box midfielder Africa has ever seen and had it not been a plethora of injuries leading over 10 knee surgeries, he would have picked this award severally. even now that injuries have taken a toll on him, he is 10 times better than mikel obi, no sentiments. mikel,s co~equals are anthony annan, agyeman badu, emmanuel frimpong, rabiu mohammed .
Why u Ghanaians are bias, senseless and envious. Ur anthony annan is a bench warmer in Fulham and he never won any trophy in his football career. Emmanuel frimpong is in Arsenal team C for 6 years now. Nigeria home base sunday mba is 1000 times better than agyeman badu and rabu mohammed.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Airline Operators Threaten To Move To Ghana by Goodysydney: 6:39pm On Sep 27, 2013
tnktosin: PetroDolla you again? At the mention of Ghana you appear from the blues; whatever happened to cediland undecided
Finally, I admire d way u defend anything Ghana even when statistics show otherwise..
PEACE!!!
That is average Gaynaian for u. Bias, sensenless, lazy, ugly, timid and stupid.
PoliticsRe: Obama’s Remarks Before Meeting With Jonathan by Goodysydney: 9:39pm On Sep 26, 2013
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]Bet u forgot ders sumtin like BOKO HARAM wen u were in Almighty Ghana u didn't use generator dat much compare to ur hell call mumugeria grin cheesy[/quote]fool! Terrorist is a global problem. Prof. Kofi Awoodo, former Ghana ambassador to Brazil &Cuba and former Ghana's representive to the United Nations was among those who where killed in the 21st sept. 2013 attack at Westgate shopping mail in Nairobi, Kenya.
PoliticsRe: Obama’s Remarks Before Meeting With Jonathan by Goodysydney: 8:58pm On Sep 26, 2013
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]Bet u forgot ders sumtin like BOKO HARAM wen u were in Almighty Ghana u didn't use generator dat much compare to ur hell call mumugeria grin cheesy[/quote]just last week, Ghana increased fuel price from 2 gh cedi 9 pesewa i.e 220 naira to 3 gh cedi 20 pesewa i.e 270 naira. Ghana produce gold but 99% gaynaians have never see gold in their live. Tiny village called Ghana is owning foreign debt of 49 billion dollars.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict XVI Cured My Cancer by Goodysydney: 7:48pm On Sep 05, 2013
Tolexander: i have habatically seen miracle in catholic church ni.

You suppose record am come show us for here as proof.
what do u mean?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Caught In UK Sham Marriage by Goodysydney: 7:13pm On Aug 16, 2013
Thank God his not a terrorists. Thank God he did not slaughtered and beheaded a young Bristish soldier like others did in UK.
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 6:42pm On Aug 16, 2013
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]In real sense u r not sensible, Jux luk at da pigeon droppings u hv written. Da fact ur clown government had failed to create job opportunities n Botswana has a stable government means they r a billion miles ahead of u. Good governance is a catalyst for development, sumtin which is a luxury in nigeria. So keep on blowing ur phucking horns ur country is way behind even in basic necessities. grin[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 6:40pm On Aug 16, 2013
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]In real sense u r not sensible, Jux luk at da pigeon droppings u hv written. Da fact ur clown government had failed to create job opportunities n Botswana has a stable government means they r a billion miles ahead of u. Good governance is a catalyst for development, sumtin which is a luxury in nigeria. So keep on blowing ur phucking horns ur country is way behind even in basic necessities. grin[/quote]Poky bastard! Continue roaming in Nigeria forum with ur tilapia brain and bawku height seeking for attention. Primitive bastard, remember that nobody have mention Ghana Must Go name here. Senseless troll.
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 6:26pm On Aug 16, 2013
Italiano1: The bombs coming out of your mouth can act as a good weapon for Biafra grin grin Illiterate

grin grin grin grin grin

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/18-nigerians-face-execution-in-indonesia-tomorrow/

Today, it has been reported on this same site, though on another thread (https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-439215.0.html ) that the underlisted, ALL OF THEM IGBOS, are either awaiting execution or serving life jail sentences in Indonesia. Are you guys now willing to repent and swallow your words?

1. Kingsley Okonkwo
2. Michael Titus Igwe (Real name-Izuchukwu F. Ezimoha)
3. Uchenna Cajethan Onyenworo
4. Ekperedike S. Olekama,
5. Adam Wilson (real name-Emmanuel Okari)
6. Hillary K. Chimezie
7. Eugene Ape
8. Humphery Ejike
9. Okwudili Ayotaeze
10. Obinna Nwajiagu
11. Daniel Enemuo
12. Fredrick Lutter (Real name-Benjamin Obiora)
13. Sylvester Nwaolisa
14. Gabriel Nnadi
15. Dennis Anumona
16. Ikenna Ezenwune
17. Stephen Rashid
18. Joseph Ndaba
19. Ken Michael
20. Obinna George
Poky terrorist! The names of two Yoruba's terrorists that slaughtered and beheaded a young British soldier in UK are Micheal Adebowale and Micheal Adebolajo. Ugly dirty Yoruba's are terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 6:25pm On Aug 16, 2013
Italiano1: The bombs coming out of your mouth can act as a good weapon for Biafra grin grin Illiterate

grin grin grin grin grin

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/18-nigerians-face-execution-in-indonesia-tomorrow/

Today, it has been reported on this same site, though on another thread (https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-439215.0.html ) that the underlisted, ALL OF THEM IGBOS, are either awaiting execution or serving life jail sentences in Indonesia. Are you guys now willing to repent and swallow your words?

1. Kingsley Okonkwo
6. Hillary K. Chimezie
7. Eugene Ape
8. Humphery Ejike
9. Okwudili Ayotaeze
10. Obinna Nwajiagu
11. Daniel Enemuo
13. Sylvester Nwaolisa
14. Gabriel Nnadi
15. Dennis Anumona
16. Ikenna Ezenwune
17. Stephen Rashid
18. Joseph Ndaba
19. Ken Michael
20. Obinna George
Poky terrorist! The names of two Yoruba's terrorists that slaughtered and beheaded a young British soldier in UK are Micheal Adebowale and Micheal Adebolajo. Ugly dirty Yoruba's are terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 6:24pm On Aug 16, 2013

grin grin grin grin grin

1. Kingsley Okonkwo
6. Hillary K. Chimezie
7. Eugene Ape
8. Humphery Ejike
9. Okwudili Ayotaeze
10. Obinna Nwajiagu
11. Daniel Enemuo
13. Sylvester Nwaolisa
14. Gabriel Nnadi
15. Dennis Anumona
16. Ikenna Ezenwune
17. Stephen Rashid
18. Joseph Ndaba
19. Ken Michael
20. Obinna George
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 11:11am On Aug 16, 2013
Italiano1: Actually they are British of Yoruba extraction. They were born in the UK and unfortunately became radicalised, nothing to do with Yoruba Culture.
Poky idiot! The names of the two Yorubas terrorist that beheaded a young British soldier are Micheal Adeboloja and Micheal Oluwatobi Adebowale.
PoliticsRe: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Goodysydney: 8:35am On Aug 16, 2013
Gorrbachev: or being stabed or thrown out of buildings by taxi divers and petty criminals. case being Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, China, Indonesia.
Why you Yorubas are filthy two face animal. The two Yorubas terrorist that beheaded a young Britian soldier in UK, are they not Yoruba's again? Honestly, you ugly dirty hypocrites Yorubas are Nigeria problems.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)