Goodysydney's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Goodysydney's Profile › Goodysydney's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
Abrantie: CIV and Nigeria, two nations who are so alike. One produces ashawos for the world market and the other produces ashawos for West Africa.lazy senseless burnt baboon. Ghanaian women are the cheapest Ashawoos in the world and Ghanaian men are the most primitive senseless lazy baboons in the world. Ugly fat dwarf burnt Ghanaian women are doing cheap Ashawoo at Agege, Lagos and Abidjan to feeds their burnt lazy men like this senseless baboon called Abrantie. |
Abrantie: CIV and Nigeria, two nations who are so alike. One produces ashawos for the world market and the other produces ashawos for West Africa.lazy senseless burnt baboon. Ghanaian women are the cheapest Ashawoos in the world and Ghanaian men are the most primitive senseless lazy baboons in the world. Ugly fat dwarf burnt Ghanaian women are doing cheap Ashawoo at Agege, Lagos and Abidjan to feeds their burnt lazy men. |
Abrantie: Ivory Coast, the AIDS capital of West Africa. Even you low lifes and parasites are discriminating against us? Without Ghana and France, your shitty existence would be akin to that of a housefly's. eeeediot!And Ghana, the Bastards, Gay men and Rapist capital of the world. Even a Scoltish bastard JJ Rawlings ruled Ghana with iron hand for 20 years after Ghana Independent. Ghana is a freedom country where everything is free, sex is free, actors and actress acting p.o.r.n movies. Father sleep with his daughter and son sleep with his mother. |
Qelvin: i wonder why you Nigerian entertain Ghanaian's on your forum,they are like a scum of the earth and we Ivorians have a good way of dealing with those parasites,in Abidjan we call them "frefre busua" a very derogatory word in every context.God bless u bros for saying the truth. Honestly many Nigerians don't know that average typical Ghanaian is so primitive, senseless and low minded. |
otumfour: Get squashed?Hahaha scumbag. Pls can someone tell me who let this charcoal mad ape out? Senseless retarded baboon from a ass hole country where women feed their ugly coward lazy men. Ask Yaw Asantewaa from Ejisu, Kumasi in Ashanti Region of Ghana what she did when ugly charcoal lazy Ghanaian men ran away? She stood and fought Bristish when coward Ghanaian men like u ran away. That is why Ghana is a mother land, where women rule, feed and control their ugly coward lazy men like this ape called Otumfour. Hahaha... Shoe shiner boy, list i forget ape, go and ask ur shoe shiner father and ur 5 naira LovePeddler mother, the meaning of Ghana Must Go saga in Agege, Lagos. Slow ape from a shit hole country called Gaynia. |
sweetcheecks:I am telling u who u r and u also comfirmed it. Ur nothing but an Hiv/ Aids cheap lovepeddler. Shameless ass hole. |
sweetcheecks: You talking crap you now nothing about how things were in SA then go inform yourself before coming to claim rubbish. In the apartheid years black SA were still better off than you mumus. It was apartheid stupidfool it was not famine. Feed us we were still better of than you lot. Educate SAffers where? Where did your money go? Go get your money from whomever you gave it to, with your kind of greed I am sure your money never made pass your school verandas.Ungreatful ugly Hiv/Aids lovepeddler like u. U said that ur a cheap hungry LovePeddler who love Nigerian men because of peanut money. That show how poor and hungry black Southafricans are. I.D.I.O.T |
[quote author=mondi_cheeks]Pele screaming nonsense about SA...like it or not it has saved millions of your people who couldn't something of themselves in their own country... How many Nigerians receive the capital punishment everywhere else in the world, tortured, denied of jobs because of their nationality...yet you want to scream SA is biased! Is SA the only country Nigerians are constantly deported from? How many of your work ( even 2 jobs) in a foreign land in order to keep up with your tuition fees or rent? You call blacks in SA slaves to Afrikaaners, yet your sorry self is a slave to another white man in a FOREIGN COUNTRY!!! While you are doing that, many South Africans are getting financial aid for the fees, food, books and accommodation...they don't even have to go through half the stress you go through just to get a good education[/quote]Mumu... Nigeria help ur slave ugly lazy fathers during Apartheid. Nigerians feed, cloth, educate and donate huge money to slave black southafricans during Apartheid. Pls Ass hole be greatful for once to Nigerians for liberating u slave ugly lazy southafricans from the hands of ur white masters. |
sweetcheecks: i like this one.Hahaha.. Ur d one with colo mental. I know ur type of girl and i pity that mumu Nigerian man who married ugly, shameless, senseless, stupid, cheap LovePeddler like u. I know u have being given birth to many children from different men. Cheap ugly Hiv/Aids lovepeddler. |
[quote author=Selasie_D]Dnt worry i am done with Nairaland and all Nigerians for that matter. Ghanaina are getting tired and i was one of the ppl who also had nice things to say abt Nigerians but ya i really cannot be bothered now. Thank GOd for Nairaland cos my eyes have finally been open.[/quote]How many times will U said this trash in nairaland. Bleep off and go to Ghanaweb while ur low minded apes are. We don't need low minded charcoal ape like u in Nairaland. |
[quote author=Selasie_D]Just when i was thinking wow today will be a day when there will not be "Ghanaian mentioned" should have know esp with your obsession with Ghanaians. Everything Ghana this and that lol even that twitter scam it just had to be a Ghanaian. Here you say South Africans should not blame Nigerians for everything that goes wrong and their problems yet you are here doing same with Ghanains. Honestly just because a few of us came here on this site(Not alot of Ghanaians) does not mean all Ghanaians are obsessed or dying to be Nigerians. Some came for their own reasons as for me i guess am a big fool cos i actually thought Nigerians were our friends but got alot of eye openers here in this forum. Anyways "ugly" and "black" that's how God made us. I honestly cannot deal with this bs anymore, got to leave this site before i start too... At least you got your wish now. One ugly blAK Ghanaian is gone and hopefully the rest will follow and i wonder who you will pick on then. Nigerians for everything that goes wrong and their problems yet you are here doing same with Ghanains.[/quote]Bleep off Mumu, u hypocrite should go to that slow, boring Ghana forum called Ghanaweb.com and preach peace because u low minded Ghanaians are busy abusing Nigerians in that Ghana boring forum. |
sweetcheecks: Why are you people such sissys? You dish hate and cannot take it back? You are the first ones to cry why you are soo hateful you are pathetic bunch of miserable souls.Ugly cheap lovepedder, blame Ur father and ur brothers that raped u and infested u with Hiv/ Aids disease that resulted u living a miserable and bitter live. Am sorry bitch Hiv/Aids is incurable. |
sweetcheecks: F you, you miserable excuse of human being I am not going anywhere you do not own this site. Stick to the topic if you find it to difficult to handle just fukc off. You are the one going all over the world licking the floor I am in my own country on a computer moronn. I do not go around being a nuesence to the whole world.U said early that ur a cheap Hiv/ Aids lovepeddler. That ur a hungry LovePeddler and u love Nigerian men because of their money. I pity the cheap LovePeddler that gave birth to u and that stupid Nigerian man that marry cheap lovepedder like u. Pls my advice to u is to stop spreading Hiv/Aids. Thanks |
vmonyoue: Better wake up from that damn dream... unless we flush all Igbos out of Nigeria, Nigeria will continue to be where it's at.hahahaha... Low minded ape. As i said before ur a lazy hungry man and their is no food for a lazy ape like u. I know ur a coward baboon like ur tribal men but listen hungry ape, the fear of Igbos is the begining of wisdom to coward Yorubas. And also the fear of Nigerians is the begining of widow to timid other Africans. |
olumidazz: @goodsydney, I am not ready to join issues with you, from you comment I can see u do not comprehend easily, I live and work here, I hv not said the igbos are not industrious, what I am advocating is that while carrying of their businesses they should conduct themselves as decent nigerian nationals and not bring shame to those of us who do legit businesses here. Discipline is very key in what ever we do in life, bad behaviour follows you everywhere like a shadow little wonder y this my same chukwu brothers could not hold out on a 6 hour flight to lagos a lot of them took turns to go and smoke in the toilet of a non- smoking flight, u should see how the hostesses were shouting them down like nursery class pupils.Do u know what some Yorubas are doing in UK, Ivory Coast and Ghana? Some Yorubas are doing credit card fraud business. Does that make all Yorubas fraudsters? No. Do you know that some Yorubas are living in dirty areas in Ghana such as Lagos street, Nima, Zongo, Agege in Accra and Alaba in Kumasi, Ghana. Does that make all Yorubas dirty? No. So pls bros reasoning like a mature man. Thanks |
otumfour: nigerians always beeetchin'......wtfWho is this shoe shiner ugly charcoal Ghana Must Go ape. Coward abeg go fight Chinese in Ghana, Chinese are using AK47 to thiefing Gold and chase away kings and people of Obusi in Ashanti Region of Ghana. Coward ape go their and fight Chinese and stop making noise in Nairaland. |
CAMEROONPRIDE: https://www.nairaland.com/1234362/south-african-wives-nigerians-protestHahaha |
nwabobo: The Arab spring revolution was started by a young man like you setting himself on fire.Hahaha. |
manuell1021: no nt because of niger delta oil, dere is one state in d SW dat produces oil too. Just stp dis "tribal stunts" we will neva get 2 any level wit dis. One love bros.I hear bros |
olumidazz: @goodsyndney or whts your name, am old enough to be ur father I have only asked you and your tribesmen to be of good conduct wherever you. Oloriruburuku omo nna.Hahaha... Ur old enough to be my father but yet u reason like 2 years old child. How sure are u that am an Igbo man. Listen senseless ape, am Efik man and i was born in Gabon. I love Nigerians so much expectially Igbos because they are open minded and hardworking people. Honestly, Igbos are the people uniting Nigeria, u see Igbos building houses, living and doing their business every where in Nigeria. How many Yorubas or Hausas build houses in Calabar or Uyo or Enugu or Asaba, yet yorubas and hausas are claiming and shouting one Nigeria because of Niger Delta oil. |
nwabobo: My Igbo brothers were not smiling. Armed with AK47s and SMGs, the South African idi/ots who were approaching with matchettes had to scamper for safety.Hahaha |
[quote author=Volumptuos_bebe]Charity begins at home. After all that NIgerian did to help south africa which could have been used to benefit our country. This is the way they treat us. Yes there are bad NIgerians there but there are also good. They treat all like shit. In fact i heard the police in particular love NIgerians because they bribe them for money. The ladies run after NIgerian men like hot cake. But to blame all the crime on NIgerians when the majority of crime is prepertrated by their own country men is ridiculous. Jeez. South africa is well known for the crime(hijacking,rape etc) and their xenophobia too their fellow black yet there are other foreigners there such as chineses, whites, indians n paki. Yet we are the ones stealing their jobs( which they are too lazy too do), committing crime(yes but not majority), THe truth is south africans hate themselves(whites vs blacks vs zulus/sothos vs foreigners) they should focus on fixing themselves and GOvernment instead of blaming us for all their problems. Similarly NIgerians need to fix NIgeria. We are waiting and blaming government but at end of day we need to find a way to get rid of all these problems and bad ppl bringing our country down and tribalism is really not helping matters. Take ur hate and shit elsewhere cos some of us are tired of you fools.[/quote]Well said . |
vmonyoue: My tibe is the pride of Nigeria. We are the reason Nigeria/Nigerians can still show face to the rest of the world 'cause if it left with your people the country Nigeria would've been history by now. We give hope to this country your people so desperately want to run down. The word Yoruba make people to smile and say great things about Nigeria unlike Assgbos, i mean your criminally breded animals called Igbos.Hahaha... Pls can someone tell me who let this hungry mad dog out? Anyway a hungry man is an angry man. Senseless son of a cheap ugly lovepeddler. Bastard ape. |
olumidazz: A bad behaviour is a bad behaviour either from professionals or non professionals. Seriously u guys need to come here and see how this chukwu guys mess this place up its so sad, u hear them speaking the language and making a whole lot of noise with red eyes in bars, malls, side walks hospitals, parks and every where u go. On our trip back home in december, the hostesses practically had to shout down the chukwu boys to switch of their phones and prepare for take off even made some very funny remarks like they where transporting some aliens back to their homeland. Seriously its shameful. Anytime any SA plane land from naija everybody at the airport will be on their toes.Another senseless tribal bigot. Pls Ape how old are u? |
sweetcheecks: Its not hipocricy rights to allow anyine in establishement is always reserved. Coogar you are speaking from you backside until you visit Hilbrow inJhbg or seapoint in Cape Town South Africa and I will personally get the SA tourism to host you to see what we have to deal with. Come and see wuth your own eyesif you would allowe such mayhen in your own bacjk yard then come agaun make your bold statements here.qGod forbid bad woman. I pity that Nigerian man that married shameless cheap Hiv/ Aids lovepeddler like u that said she love men because of peanut money. |
vmonyoue: Say one of the people giving Nigeria a bad name. Better stop those crminal activities and get your life on a possitive track. Criminal fool.Hahaha, hungry man. |
vmonyoue: The Igbos are Nigeria greatest problem. They are the sore of this country that instead of getting better keeps getting worse. Their arrogance, full of unnecessary pride, criminal activities, get rich fast mentality and over the top ego. We sholud flush them out of this country fast fast. Give them their Biafra, let them go and stop giving this country bad reputation every day.Senseless ape. I pity that ugly cheap lovepeddler that gave birth to senselesss mumu like u. |
vmonyoue: But it's the only country who citizens do the unimaginable evil for money. It's not about traveling to othe part of the world, but wherever Nigerians go they leave a negative reputation. Now that's SAD. Moving around around like bunch of vagabones is not the problem, the problem is getting into all type of crime and then boasting about it. That's the world problem with Nigerians.Ur nothing but a retarded ape. U reason like a 3 months child. |
sweetcheecks: SA dicks¡ are circumsidesed azzhole the only reason we date Naija guys is money nothing more. You are dead corpse¡ your mom aborted you.hahaha....Now u have expose urself, so ur Southafrican men are poor and lazy and Southafrican women are so cheap and hungry. I said it before that ur a cheap Hiv/ Aids lovepedder. Hahaha i am out, u have said it all. |
Nashville: Just two weeks ago you were here asking for tips on cooking something good for your Nigerian boyfriend.Her Nigerian boyfriend dumb her because he found out she is Hiv/Aids positive. And she now angry and mad at anything Nigeria. |
sweetcheecks: You are an anus, did you listen to yourself we cannot force them to leave we are under international law to accept forreigners you call them back we do not nred your rotten azzzhiles evil basstereds in SA go kiddnapp and killl your mothersand fathers in Nigeria and use them for juju. You shoot them we have a reputation to uphold internationally.Senseless Hiv/Aids lovepeddler, U have a reputation to uphold international by killing Lucky Dube. Ur ugly President Zume have a reputation to uphold international by raping a 14 years old Hiv/ Aids girl. Ur lazy father and brothers have a reputation to uphold international by raping u every day. Ur ass hole country have a reputation to uphold international for killing ur brothers from Zimbabwe and Mozabique and being the headquater of Xenophobias and Hiv/ Aids. |

....why can't y'all stay in ur furkn country hen.......y'all so arrogant, yet first to drop tears when tha heat is on......smh!