Stats: 3,327,387 members, 8,430,746 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 02:47 AM

Googles's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoogles's ProfileGoogles's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 (of 350 pages)

RomanceRe: I Don't Know Why by googles: 10:25am On Apr 02, 2010
honeric01:
Even if you wear make-up like egungun calabar, would you have agreed that you overdo it? lipsrsealed

some girls,no truth in them sha
lol. . . . . . na you sabi  cheesy

i know one chic like dat whose face is permanently like a clown's she uses weird colours on her face and she opens her mouth to insult pple dat

"laulate" their make- up and even wen you tell her she overdid hers she will tell you its "day make-up"  cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by googles: 10:16am On Apr 02, 2010
kiss

for slapping dat slapper dat slapped me
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by googles: 10:07am On Apr 02, 2010
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

no comments jor
RomanceRe: I Don't Know Why by googles: 9:57am On Apr 02, 2010
chipmunkey:
Anything that ain't natural turns me off.
1.Too much powder makes me feel like i'm talking to a doll.
2. White faces with powder looks like a Ghost.
3. Atachment that's not so tidy turns me off completely.
making up is okay wen itz light nd moderate

as for me i dont use dem cos i dont even know wat goes with my skin colour. . . . . it kills me wen i see some dark girls with foundation meant for very fair pple

then you see a white face with a black neck  cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by googles: 9:49am On Apr 02, 2010
funny character  buh i like the mohawk cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by googles: 9:49am On Apr 02, 2010
jaw- rearranging slap
Forum GamesRe: Your Admirer In Nairaland by googles: 9:46am On Apr 02, 2010
snthesis:
a whole fbi agent like u, couldnt dcode "yam"
yam~ yim
lol, nor vex i guessed as much but i didn't want to be too assuming

is dat yours on your profile ?
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Babe With Offensive Odour by googles: 9:40am On Apr 02, 2010
chic2pimp:
Absolutely Not!!!

Especially the ones that stink of Fish. Ewwwwwwwwwwwww embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

wat kinda fish titus or catfish cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by googles: 2:47am On Apr 02, 2010
thunderous slap
Forum GamesRe: Anonymous Message by googles: 12:32am On Apr 02, 2010
sexy sexy wink wink
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by googles: 12:30am On Apr 02, 2010
heavenly slap
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person To Post Here Wins! by googles: 12:29am On Apr 02, 2010
cool cool cool cool cool
RomanceRe: Ladies, what says your time? by googles: 11:46pm On Apr 01, 2010
y me:
the moment i get used to you
might be days, weeks or months
[color=cyan]same here. . . . . depends on how comfortable i am with a guy[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Your Admirer In Nairaland by googles: 2:48pm On Apr 01, 2010
snthesis:
SUPper grin
wen ar u goin 2 "yam" me
wats yam ? huh huh huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 2:44pm On Apr 01, 2010
Pweety4me:
gud u? smiley i hope your gonna be paying 4 dat free drink? undecided tongue
kiss
am good babes. . . . . yea 'm paying for dat  cheesy cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 2:38pm On Apr 01, 2010
Debby101.:
Pls can i have cold drink 2 cool myself down. Thanks
i just dropped a glass of moonshine on your table lady. . . . on me  wink

and am a chic o cheesy not barman
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 2:23pm On Apr 01, 2010
Pweety4me:
[color=#770077]@Googles u never greet y? huh
hey pweety pweety no vex, . . . sup witchu ?

Debby101.:
Waltz up everyone in building. How are u all doing 2day?
free drink for you lady. . . . . i like your style  grin

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 1:59pm On Apr 01, 2010
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

this debby don kolo finish grin
Forum GamesRe: Your Admirer In Nairaland by googles: 1:47pm On Apr 01, 2010
snthesis:
hi kiss
kiss kiss kiss kiss

SUP
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person To Post Here Wins! by googles: 1:46pm On Apr 01, 2010
. :d :d :d
RomanceRe: NL Hot couple Exposed! by googles: 1:44pm On Apr 01, 2010
justwise:
She is using bleaching cream grin

Forum GamesRe: The Last Person To Post Here Wins! by googles: 7:57am On Apr 01, 2010

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Got Pregnant On Two Different Occasions For Two Different Guys. I Got Rid Of Them For by googles: 4:02am On Apr 01, 2010
that girl is shameless. . . . who goes around telling her boyfriend she is preggers for not just one guy but two guys within the lil' space of six months

then she infects you despite the fact dat you had a condom on shocked cheesy thatz gotta be some concentrated infection mehn. . . plz ditch the filth u do not need her
RomanceRe: I Bathe Her With Acid by googles: 3:24am On Apr 01, 2010
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

cwaziee boi. . . . . totally got me cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 2:43am On Apr 01, 2010
luizworld:
ahahaha grin grin grin grin how can you pple be farting in d club. grin
@googles .how u dey smiley
i dey o my person. . . . . dat girl is crazzzzzzzy but i like her sha she is funny
Forum GamesRe: Anonymous Message by googles: 2:40am On Apr 01, 2010
oh naw am wat ?? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy it kinda feelz good sha
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by googles: 2:27am On Apr 01, 2010
Debby101.:
Really? *stirs in a sexy way stands up 2 dance 2 d song,u lyk dis hun* movin around his laps. *farts* OMG! Did u jst do dat? Gosh im out of ere
crazy pple. . .  cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 (of 350 pages)