Politics › Re: Senator Abaribe: "Signing Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail Put Us In Trouble" by goshee: 11:47pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
jpphilips: Anybody who supported IPOB to the extent of signing Kanu's bail bond has an extremely low IQ. How did this inefficient thought process become a senator in the first place? and anybody who in one way or the other contributed in making buhari president must be a ZOMBIE. some times i feel i have been sleeping and seeing buhari as the president of nigeria in my dream which God has refuse to forbid all year long. |
Politics › Re: Senator Abaribe: "Signing Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail Put Us In Trouble" by goshee: 11:43pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
Tolexander: Thank God you know the bolded part now.
Nnamdi Kanu lacks everything to lead the struggle for secession. please dear why not take up the struggle since you seem to have everything required to succeed in leading Igbos. pls do that fast we will support you while heatedly |
Culture › Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Renames IPOB In Umuahia by goshee: 12:54am On Oct 08, 2017 |
midolian: To who? Ojukwu? 
Joker unity begging animal from the zoo. always dependent and weak. parasite |
Culture › Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Renames IPOB In Umuahia by goshee: 12:53am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Fine , Stop Asking About His Whereabouts- Abdulkadir Erkah[video] by goshee: 12:36am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Unik3030: is this the definition of clever or absolute stupidity, the world is taking note of everything n they will use it to nail Nnamdi kanu come Oct 17 why are you so interested in nailing KANU forgetting that saint buhari and Dr Baru stole ur $26 billion. when you nail KANU maybe Nigeria will turn to america who knows. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Fine , Stop Asking About His Whereabouts- Abdulkadir Erkah[video] by goshee: 12:31am On Oct 08, 2017 |
funlord: The article is not about the countries infrastructure so kindly stop going off point! There is infrastructural decay and misery in places as diverse as anambra, lagos, kano, benue, delta, calabar, borno etc. That is a national problem borne out of pathetic leadership over the years! Kanu's problem is a human problem, caused by joblessness, poor home training, under achievement and blatant stupidity! The only thing he has an affinity for is political suicide and cowardice! EOD! a typical animal in the zoo speaking |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Fine , Stop Asking About His Whereabouts- Abdulkadir Erkah[video] by goshee: 12:29am On Oct 08, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: Something tells me this Turkish man has some mental problem do you mean that whoever supports ipob is not sensible? that's delusion if you think so |
Politics › Re: Lee Maeba Slams Ibe Kachikwu Over Baru by goshee: 11:54pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
juddexy2: I think Baru can defend his deeds , Kachikwu isn't the minister of petroleum, Baru can report to the President directly, However Kachikwu strongest point may be flouting the board approval process. you mean the president and minister of petroleum saint buhari is the main thieve here and not Baru? "when the saint became a thieve" |
Politics › Re: Lee Maeba Slams Ibe Kachikwu Over Baru by goshee: 11:51pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
ddippset: don't be silly. nobody took your money. contracts were awarded without the right process. all it takes is an investigation. if confirmed the contracts are revoked and the offenders prosecuted. stop polluting public space, no one took your money. shut up gullible Zombie. why would the contract be awarded without due process if saint buhari and his kinsmen didn't have a criminal plans. this zombie still thinks siphoning money is going to CBN to withdraw money. |
Politics › Re: Lee Maeba Slams Ibe Kachikwu Over Baru by goshee: 11:47pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Bari22: Confirm sir, that's if he is not looking for cheap popularity he shouldn't have exposed saint buhari and his kinsman. lolsssss by the way where is our $26 billion? |
Politics › Re: Why Is Money Always Missing Under Buhari? - Pastor Olumide Akinrinlola by goshee: 11:40pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
muller101: Because he is surrounded by thieves no he is the thieve himself. after all he is the petroleum minister |
Politics › Re: Why Is Money Always Missing Under Buhari? - Pastor Olumide Akinrinlola by goshee: 11:39pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
SillyMods: Illiteracy is indeed an incurable disease.
This thread is for pained losers and perpetual wailers. try get small sense dude and see that buhari has killed you future |
Politics › Re: Why Is Money Always Missing Under Buhari? - Pastor Olumide Akinrinlola by goshee: 11:31pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
MalcoImX: Collapse of PTF for where? Buhari said he'd resign as PTF chair once a democratically elected government took over, and he resigned as he promised. With this, Obj rounded up affairs of PTF and it became no more. Show me a single Nigerian who had billions of dollars as budget that resigned his position. Tells you a lot about the man. The only person that came near to that was Naja'atu Mohammed, who rejected a ministerial position when Buhari offered her. shaarrap you fool a brainwashed idiot. I have been hearing all this shit about buhari until now. thank Gog I am witnessing this first hand and it isn't fools like you telling me what happens in 1984 or so. package the story well wet you go tell kids wey no witness buhari cluelessness in 2017 |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:25pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
tsdarkside: then keep it in your hearts...you have no rights to disturb the rest of nigeria with it...
ipob is a terrorits group...and thats that......only ipob was declared a terrorits group....not all biafran movements...
but if una keep on challengin voted authorites then all biafran movements will be declared terrorits groups..... talking from the zoo |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:24pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
MyMouth: Why few of them? Why are they all looking hungry? And why are they doing it in a forest like some cheap cult initiation ?? that is because Nigeria is a zoo |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:22pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Amein: All I see is a bunch of desperate jobless terrorists claiming macho in one remote forest. and I can be able to spot aa animal in the zoo writing from one corner under a brown roof |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:20pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Bolusticus: Fly wey go die go still follow dead body inside his grave.
All I can see are hungry youths who want to willingly waste their frustrated lives.
Nothing more. but don't you think the zoo itself is a frustrated cafe housing animals like you right left and centre? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:18pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Politics › Re: IPOB Ebonyi Inaugurates New Group Despite Proscription (Photos) by goshee: 11:17pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors did not declare IPOB a terrorist group – Ikpeazu by goshee: 1:03am On Oct 01, 2017 |
otil1: Sold you out?
We're you working with the Governors? When you are busy threatening their job and declaring no election.
Even Atari be that staked his neck to sign bail bond, did you listen to him?
Truth is, the entire ipob went off handle and out of control. If I were a governor, I would do exactly the same.
Who is not enjoying the relative peace in entire south East now. IPOB this, ipob that as if you are the only ones that want Igbos to be free. Only a fool will bring war into his abode. Nnamdi Kanu has got first taste of what he wished for everyone. He has made his father, an Eze, a squatter. And wherever the man is squatting now, it is time for strong sober reflection. As for Nnamdi Kanu, he is a perpetual squatter. Next time choose well before you follow a man that has not built his own house thanks for writing rubbish. ewu |
Politics › Re: UK Seeks Clarification About Nnamdi Kanu’s Status, Whereabouts From FG by goshee: 12:56am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Bede2u:
Lol. U all confuse Lagos with SW. Yorubas lost Lagos in 1860 when it became the capital of British West Africa and subsequently Nigeria's. Pls we troop to Lagos not SW. I have never been to any SW State pls. Every Nigerian own ND oil but only una get Lagos? Na Fulani get Abuja too? Abi una dey craze ni Lagos is a no mans land. Afonjas can go and masturbate |
Politics › Re: UK Seeks Clarification About Nnamdi Kanu’s Status, Whereabouts From FG by goshee: 12:54am On Oct 01, 2017 |
OjukwuWarBird: When they and the US place sanctions on Nigeria because of human rights abuse, then will your eyes be clear. then buhari will quick die because he won't be able to travel to UK for check up and there is no qualified doctor and hospitals in the zoo |
Politics › Re: UK Seeks Clarification About Nnamdi Kanu’s Status, Whereabouts From FG by goshee: 12:50am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Oluwamuyeewa: Religious NGO organizations? Don’t tell me you’re changing the topic,this thread doesn’t have anything to do with that
It seems besides being dumb you even lack the ability to read and comprehend simple English.
Y’all keep shouting brown roof republic and your people keep flooding Yoruba states everyday and we not even mad,y’all need to grow your ass is and Stop being an ingrate ok?
Every gala seller in traffic is Igbo Every prostitute for joint na Igbo The list is endless,pls put your money where your mouth is and stop being such a nincoompop If not for a Yoruba man creating Nairaland,your stupid ass won’t ever get the opportunity to typing thrash all over this forum
Adios I heard that Yorubas are cowards. is it true? |
Politics › Re: UK Seeks Clarification About Nnamdi Kanu’s Status, Whereabouts From FG by goshee: 12:45am On Oct 01, 2017 |
SillyMods: IPOB miscreants will get orgasm on this thread. They're so illiterate to understand that even when Yusuf the Boko Haram leader was extra judicially murdered - Boko Haram had not been declared a terrorist group then, NOTHING happened to the govt of YarAdua on that basis.
I sincerely hope that terrorist has indeed been killed by the army.
Yes, I said so. No harm in wanting someone who asked his followers to kill any Yoruba or Hausa man they see, dead.
kanu dying is for the peace of the larger society. He has proved to be unrepentant. the difference is that mahammed yusulf is one of the animals in the zoo while KANU is a British citizen. hope the difference is clear? |
Politics › Re: UK Seeks Clarification About Nnamdi Kanu’s Status, Whereabouts From FG by goshee: 12:43am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Oluwamuyeewa: Now I see that you’re even dumber than I thought,no more chest beating y’all are now being humble
Google how many countries tougher agititations like this are going on all over the world and you’ll wake up from your slumber
So now na news una dey wait for? Where is your leader/coward now huh?
Olodo you sounded like a very stupid person though I don't think you are that stupid maybe your hatred to ndigbo has overwhelm your sense of reasoning. UK is asking the ZOO about kanus way about and little you is asking ipob. what an irony of life |
Politics › Re: FFk: Any Party That Doesn't Respect The Yoruba People Will lose the presidency by goshee: 12:34am On Oct 01, 2017 |
fakeprophet: the best thing that will happen in this country is the coming together of Igbos and Yorubas,sharing same goals and political interest together.
disunity among these two ethnicity is the reason why this herdsmen have being dominating the political space of this country....
hausa-fulani must be strip of political relevancies and push them to where They rightly belong.....
that middle belt guy was here..... Yoruba's and Igbo's can never merge because it is still the elites that determine the political future of a common Nigerian and these elites don't care about you welfare. they only consider their political gains. so when tinubu tells lagosians to vote buhari he never told then how that will benefit them so the south will always be divided |
Politics › Re: FFk: Any Party That Doesn't Respect The Yoruba People Will lose the presidency by goshee: 12:29am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Bari22: This means you ffk will support Buhari that give juicy appointments to Yoruba?
It also means you will never vote for PDP that marginalised Yoruba? marginalised Yoruba? when the Yoruba's produce a president from PDP platform. what are you talking about? |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Sureties Won't Lose N300 Million Bond - IPOB Lawyer, Ejiofor by goshee: 12:22am On Oct 01, 2017 |
bettercreature: I have never heard of any freedom fighter hiding from prosecution.As bad as China or Russia is,freedom fighters are not running away from prosecution Kanu is a coward! Ojukwu AtleAst fought for 4years before running away.This one is a certified a$$$hole zombi the topic is army should produce KANU dead or alive. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Sureties Won't Lose N300 Million Bond - IPOB Lawyer, Ejiofor by goshee: 12:20am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Sureties Won't Lose N300 Million Bond - IPOB Lawyer, Ejiofor by goshee: 12:17am On Oct 01, 2017 |
publicenemy: If he doesn't come out of hiding then the money has to be forfeited... That's why you get for backing or standing for an idiot. you mean fg should pay the money b/c of their extra judicial inversion? |