Stats: 3,325,080 members, 8,420,198 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:22 PM

Gozac's Posts

Nairaland ForumGozac's ProfileGozac's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 74 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ganduje Asks Buhari To Suspend Kano Visit Over Hardship, Naira Notes Crisis by Gozac: 5:02pm On Jan 28, 2023
gozmok1:
The way YEKINI AMODA will lose will not be funny.

Atiku is rallying the north on an ethnic and a real Muzlem basis.

While Peter obi is rallying the YOUTHS and other educated northerners on the basis of Competence and fairness.

AMODA YEKINI and Y0LUBA Muzlems family have insulted the South while building northern castles in the air.

NIGERIA DECIDES!!
SUFFER DON TAYA US
ATIKU IS COMING, POWER TO THE NORTN, OBI WOULDN'T HAVE COME OUT IN THE FIRST PLACE HAD IT BEEN HE KNEW ATIKU WILL PICK PDP TICKET
PoliticsRe: Atiku Arrives Campaign Venue In Kebbi, Welcomed By Crowd Of Supporters (Pictures by Gozac: 4:57pm On Jan 28, 2023
Atiku is a seasoned politician and a nationalist, we don't need another regionalist again
PoliticsRe: Kebbi People, Aminu Arrive Bunza To Set Pace Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Video) by Gozac: 4:49pm On Jan 28, 2023
fk001:
Atiku and PDP mean business

Atiku chances of winning is increasing day by day
Go and check my post, I have never ceased talking that Atiku will win this election
PoliticsRe: Kebbi People, Aminu Arrive Bunza To Set Pace Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Video) by Gozac: 4:44pm On Jan 28, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Wait, why do you Yoruba muslims worship Northerners with so much trembling but hate Igbos? Anyway with Peter Obi, a new Nigeria is PO-ssible. Peter is Better!

Obi is the man winning this elections or have you seen Opposition going on print or social media to say Sowore or Kwakwanso won’t win?
Forget matter Atiku is winning this election, it's only thru divine intervention that Obi can win
PoliticsRe: Kebbi People, Aminu Arrive Bunza To Set Pace Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Video) by Gozac: 4:42pm On Jan 28, 2023
AllTheWayUp:
Kebbi is Atikulated.
. Tinubu zombies can quote me anywhere
North is for ATIKU by extension, I even see ATIKU winning in Delta, Bayelsa Akwa Ibom, Cross River, Osun states. ATIKU is the incoming president, these infantile supporters of BAT can never agree neither the exuberant supporters of Obi
PoliticsRe: Kebbi People, Aminu Arrive Bunza To Set Pace Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Video) by Gozac: 4:37pm On Jan 28, 2023
peepydelano:
Tinubu and Obi has no place in the heart of northerners , Atiku will win the whole northern states with a very wide margin. Atiku is our incoming president, this is the truth.
I will never stop saying it in this forum, you can exhume all my posts if you care, ATIKU is the next president of this country
PoliticsRe: Journalist Confirmed Through CAC Tinubu Has No Companies In His Name by Gozac: 4:33pm On Jan 28, 2023
Tinubu is tax collector general of Lagos state, owner of Lagos and collects 800 naira daily from buses plying in Lagos. These are his investments
He also has stakes in many businesses that he denies as his hallmark is lying and secrecy grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: The Bitter Truth Southeasterners Need To Know About Tinubu And Lagos. by Gozac: 4:28pm On Jan 28, 2023
christistruth01:
Bukola saraki who governed Kwara Twice is an Egba Man from Abeokuta

And Aregbesola’s Father is from kogi State yet he was Governor of Osun State twice

You guys should just not bring your Bad Belle Politics Of hatred and division where an Enugu Woman Cannot seek Political Office in Anambra because she is from Enugu to the SW

It is UnGodly and annoying, aren’t you all the same Igbos

Your own People are now fleeing from the East in droves as a result of the Bad Belle Politics

why will anyone want to go there?

Ordinary Market you can't go Peacefully on Monday of all days

Please If you are not interested in uniting your own People at least don’t try dividing others
How many Igbos are campaigning for Tinubu, why not be fighting the Hausas who are collecting money from Tinubu yet working against him. Lagos state is Yoruba land, nobody is disputing the fact, Go and be campaigning for BAT
PoliticsRe: Naira Swap: Atiku Demands ‘slight’ Extension, Says Nigerians Discomforted by Gozac: 4:20pm On Jan 28, 2023
Indispensable85:
If na Tinubu dem go say he wan but votes. Mumu people!
Tinubu came out to condemn PMB by saying that they are using it to work against him, but AA spoke like a politician without offending PMB and the masses
PoliticsRe: Naira Swap: Atiku Demands ‘slight’ Extension, Says Nigerians Discomforted by Gozac: 4:17pm On Jan 28, 2023
ATIKU IS A POLITICAL GURU, I SO MUCH LIKE HIS POLITICAL WIZARDRY AND INTELLIGENCE. IT'S ONLY GOD THAT WILL STOP HIM FROM WINNING IF THE ALMIGHTY DECIDES VTO GIVE IT TO OBI/DATTI
PoliticsRe: Naja'atu And Bindo Joins The Atiku Trip To Kebbi State PDP Rally (Photos) by Gozac: 4:15pm On Jan 28, 2023
FuckTheMod:
Woe betide him and his entire generations.

He'll never be the president of Nigeria.

He can be the president of arewa and his fool ani cows but never Nigeria.

God forbid!
Watch the game and see, it's less than a month to the election. Southern disunity will keep making north rule and determine who rule this nation
PoliticsRe: Naja'atu And Bindo Joins The Atiku Trip To Kebbi State PDP Rally (Photos) by Gozac: 4:12pm On Jan 28, 2023
colestephan86:
U sef taya?
All I know is no northerner can rule this country without help of the south
Atiku will get votes in SS, SE and SW. He will win in Osun state and will win the general election
PoliticsRe: Naja'atu And Bindo Joins The Atiku Trip To Kebbi State PDP Rally (Photos) by Gozac: 4:09pm On Jan 28, 2023
IvarDboneless:
Finally Got the attention she was craving for...Nigerian politics is for personal gains only highest bidder gets all
Because he is no longer supporting BAT grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Naja'atu And Bindo Joins The Atiku Trip To Kebbi State PDP Rally (Photos) by Gozac: 4:07pm On Jan 28, 2023
MikoB:
I think Emilokan General! might win it slightly, if the northern Governors work genuinely for him, if not, Atiku will be the winner. I did not give Emilokan any chance of winning immediately after the primary, but I reconsidered my stand after he choosed Muslim Muslim Ticket, I think that was the masterstroke from him. I am an un repentant Osinbajo supporter but as things are now, even Osinbajo is silently working for Emilokan and before the election everybody will see the support from the VP.
MikoB long time no see, Osibanjo's input won't add much to Tinubu's victory or defeat, the only thing that can save Tinubu is if the north decides to vote him. If the emirs, imams and northerner governors decide to work for him he will win the election but for now the emirs and imams have been telling their people to vote for Atiku even Daura's younger brother who is an imam and the emir of Daura told them to vote Atiku. Yesterday's Osun's tribunal verdict will still affect 'Emilokan General' negatively especially in SW
PoliticsRe: Naja'atu And Bindo Joins The Atiku Trip To Kebbi State PDP Rally (Photos) by Gozac: 3:58pm On Jan 28, 2023
press9jatv:
Atiku Abubakar really prepared to win the February 25th presidential poll.
ATIKU IS WINNING THE ELECTION, I CAN BET WITH ANY BODY
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Arrives In Zamfara State For Presidential Campaign Rally by Gozac: 3:51pm On Jan 28, 2023
jkpbestseries:
Tinubu greed will make north retains power for 16yrs
what of Wike greed grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Arrives In Zamfara State For Presidential Campaign Rally by Gozac: 3:49pm On Jan 28, 2023
HomoSapiien:
You're probably blind to see those with him being northern governors that commands a lot of followers.

Have you seen any chairman of any local government with Peter obi?
keep mentioning Obi while Atiku keep winning grin grin grin
ATIKU IS COMING
POWER TO THE NORTH
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Arrives In Zamfara State For Presidential Campaign Rally by Gozac: 3:48pm On Jan 28, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
We stand firmly on his mandate
Who are you grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Osun Tribunal Decision ‘black Market’ Judgment – CUPP by Gozac: 9:29pm On Jan 27, 2023
Asgard13:
Make Tinubu steal Osun people mandate and initiate the real wild Wild West.. that will consume his political empire ..

With Buhari overseeing the burial

Modified

Walahi urchins on my mentions ..

Why can’t an average yourba deal without curses and abuses

It’s it that is hereditary or a dna thing..

Nobody insult your parents on this post why the insult .. all because of a man that has stolen your future .. and still give no fvck about you.. and funny will still use that money to dash other Nigerians ignoring you fools .. but rather improvise you more

Haba..

Not even the north will die for such a human.. and yet they proud themselves as Sophisticators and mock the talakwas ..

Some
Humans are jus curse for life and are happy they’re cursed .
You are very intelligent, Tinubu is the ultimate loser in this verdict, sentiments will be against him in SW especially in Osun state, his votes in SW has depleted seriously because of this verdict while Atiku has gained votes in the north because of this verdict.. North dont trust Tinubu at all, they see him as a very powerful man that will deal with them when he enters power. Tinubu urchins can go ahead and throw tantrums on me, I have been in this game before they conceived many of them
BusinessRe: Confusion As New Naira Note Shortage Takes Toll On Nigerians!! by Gozac: 9:20pm On Jan 27, 2023
Why is it that its only Tinubu men are complaining about the new notes policy stuff. na dem sabi their agenda grin grin grin
ANYWAY ATIKU IS COMING
POWER TO THE NORTH
PoliticsRe: Atiku You No Go Win, God No Go Gree You !!!- Wike by Gozac: 9:17pm On Jan 27, 2023
Wike the noise maker go soon hear am, ATIKU IS COMING
POWER TO THE NORTH
PoliticsRe: Crowd Hails President Buhari In Katsina (Video) by Gozac: 9:15pm On Jan 27, 2023
Am very happy he didnt bequeath his 12m standby votes to Tinubu, Atiku will naturally inherit it and every thing is really working for Turaki Adamawa
ATIKU IS COMING
PoliticsRe: Osun People’s Mandate Beheaded By Judicial Magic – Shehu Sani Reacts by Gozac: 9:12pm On Jan 27, 2023
ATIKU IS COMING, NOTHING WILL STOP HIM, EVERY FACTOR IS WORKING FOR HIM
PoliticsRe: Only God Or Atiku's Victory Can Save Gov Adeleke - Deji Adeyanju by Gozac: 9:10pm On Jan 27, 2023
gr8ofnnetwork:
This is the only useful thing about your life: conspiracy talks.
Grow up and take responsibility for your life, win or lose, Tinubu have nothing to lose.
Let us get to the point where we can talk about you too
I will be the happiest man to see Tinubu lose the election. Go and hug transformer for all I care
Atiku is coming
PoliticsRe: APC Govs Accompany Tinubu On Face-saving Visit To Buhari After Abeokuta Outburst by Gozac: 9:08pm On Jan 27, 2023
gasparpisciotta:
Nothing like facing saving but confronting the elephant in the room.

Emefiele must be put under control otherwise he will damage all the good intentions of PMB
Who is Emefiele, you look this game peripherally grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Suffering Needlessly, Omotola Jalade-ekeinde Laments by Gozac: 5:21pm On Jan 27, 2023
Lurdmax10:
Credit: Instagram | realomosexy
Madam your kinsmen want to push us more into suffering due to their tribalism
Anyway ATIKU IS COMING
PoliticsRe: Only God Or Atiku's Victory Can Save Gov Adeleke - Deji Adeyanju by Gozac: 5:17pm On Jan 27, 2023
Ayodeoba:
you better shut up
You get light and data there grin grin grin
TravelRe: Ganduje Delivered Another Milestone Bridge In Hotoro Kano-photo by Gozac: 5:16pm On Jan 27, 2023
sarrki:
Ganduje

El Rufai

Sanwo olu

Umara zulum

Ebonyi governor

Nyesom Wike are outstanding governors
Remove sanwolu from the list
PoliticsRe: Only God Or Atiku's Victory Can Save Gov Adeleke - Deji Adeyanju by Gozac: 5:11pm On Jan 27, 2023
Asgard13:
Atiku no get Opposition

Takes this to the bank…

Asiwaju only ended up buying time on his sure defeat.. and e go loud ..

Power to the people
North 2023

Tinubu must contest.
Even this tribunal judgement will still work in favor of Atiku, Atiku is set to win the election in a landslide victory, I cant stop saying that ATIKU IS COMING, every factor is favoring him
PoliticsRe: Only God Or Atiku's Victory Can Save Gov Adeleke - Deji Adeyanju by Gozac: 5:05pm On Jan 27, 2023
Jack500:
Everything is Tinubu to you grin grin
I hope you don't eventually hang yourself in February, because Tinubu will win the election
sorry ooo, but am not in Nigeria grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Inmates In Ethiopian Prison Seek Repatriation by Gozac: 4:19pm On Jan 27, 2023
Pierocash:
What is really wrong with most Nigeria youths? They go to even countries Nigeria is better than to still go commit crimes. These idiots keep tarnishing the image of Nigeria and Nigerians all over the world ,in every country you find them.

Something is definitely wrong with Nigeria gene
Also blame the thieving elites and politicians
PoliticsRe: Adeleke: Timi Frank Urges NJC, EFCC To Probe Osun Tribunal Judges by Gozac: 3:36pm On Jan 27, 2023
Johnnyessence:
They must be probed . The judgement is even a split judgement
This is the handwork of Tinubu who likes manipulating judges to whims and caprice. The tsunami that swept PDP governors elected in SW during OBJ tenure in 2003 comes to mind on how the judges were compromised. Tinubu will surely be affected by this verdict in SW

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 74 pages)