Stats: 3,330,421 members, 8,445,421 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:58 AM

Grinface98's Posts

Nairaland ForumGrinface98's ProfileGrinface98's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m):
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 8:26pm On Apr 19, 2022
meshachdbuzz:
I kw but budget tight cheesy
Chat me up let's talk
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 10:06am On Apr 19, 2022
meshachdbuzz:
165k i don try grin grin grin
Do am for me
Do am 170k and we have a deal. You sef know say the phone worth more than you quoted grin
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 12:29pm On Apr 18, 2022
meshachdbuzz:
That's a bit too low. Increase your offer and we have a deal.
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m):
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by grinface98(m):
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 7:02am On Mar 18, 2022
dpete1:
Will you be interested to Swap With Redmi 10
Nope
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 9:18am On Mar 15, 2022
lilachiever:
I have Redmi Note 10S 6/128GB.

Barely 2 months used too. How much you go add?
Drop your contact or contact the number on my post. Would like to deal.
PhonesRe: Oneplus Thread by grinface98(m): 6:29pm On Mar 13, 2022
Jonesemmy:
anyone's got the nord n10 ??
the device got me hooked (after watching an unboxing).would like to know what the average use case battery uptime is like
I have one as my main phone currently and the battery is okay. 6-7 hours SOT and it has a 30W charger that fills it up in less than an hour.
I'm willing to sell mine if you're interested though. It's just 7 weeks old.
The reason for selling is that I miss MIUI customizations as Oxygen OS is too bland for my liking.
PhonesRe: Oneplus Thread by grinface98(m): 10:20pm On Jan 13, 2022
franzis:
Get your protective case covers for all OnePlus devices @ www.bestprice.ng / Call or Whatsapp 080 6583 3184
OnePlus 7T Pro
OnePlus Nord CE
OnePlus 9
OnePlus 9 Pro
OnePlus 8T
OnePlus 8
OnePlus 8 Pro
OnePlus Nord N200
OnePlus Nord N100
OnePlus Nord N10
OnePlus Nord
OnePlus Nord 2
OnePlus 9R
OnePlus 6
OnePlus 6T
OnePlus 7T
You've got protective case for oneplus nord N10?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:25am On Sep 28, 2021
Splashdiddy:
New one boss
Up your budget bro. To at least 85k to get the new Redmi 10 (base variant).
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:09am On Sep 28, 2021
Splashdiddy:
Abeg na I wanna get it today.
New or used?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:05am On Sep 28, 2021
jbutney:
I used this site https://fmmods.com/fouad-whatsapp/
And the one I do download in my former phone doesn't carry FM or GB prefix. It just appears as WhatsApp like that. I even tried FM WhatsApp, it's still giving me the same thing * Screenshot attached*
You downloaded the wrong apk, as the most recent one is 8.95, not 8.93 as seen in your screenshot.

Download from here
https://drive.google.com/u/0/uc?export=download&confirm=tdYU&id=1-NmnZrdfRM0iJ5fwGxAjli-J_LZjt0RA
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 10:15pm On Sep 27, 2021
Tiger2020:
Redmi note 8 na
On what basis, sir?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 10:01pm On Sep 27, 2021
jbutney:
Guys.. who's using foaud WhatsApp on their RN10 pro? If I want to install it says "there was a problem while parsing the package".
I've tried both latest and an older version. It still says same thing.
If anyone has successfully installed, tell me what u did.
Normal WhatsApp is so boring
What link did you download from? Get it here instead: https://apk.fm/fouad-whatsapp-8-95/
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by grinface98(m): 3:35pm On Sep 01, 2021
You promised the sense 6 + would be available before the end of last month, sir? Let's know if it's now available, please.
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by grinface98(m): 3:22pm On Sep 01, 2021
bobo65:
Happy new month

Anker liberty Air 1 30k

Anker liberty Air 2 40k

Romoss 30,000mah sense p powerbank 17k

Anker 20,000mah powerbank 18k

USA Used anker 10kmah powerbank 6k

Call or whatsapp 07032443577

Lagos
You've got Romoss sense 6 + sir?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 11:05am On Aug 21, 2021
genius43:
You asked for a link, I went out of my way to get it, now you are asking for a Changelog. I don't know how you want me to do that.
I'm sorry.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 11:02am On Aug 21, 2021
genius43:
This is Android 11 not a new MIUI Version.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 10:57am On Aug 21, 2021
genius43:
https://bigota.d.miui.com/V12.0.2.0.RJCEUXM/miui_LANCELOTEEAGlobal_V12.0.2.0.RJCEUXM_40c629a664_11.0.zip
Oh! This is huge! Do you know how I could get the 'what's new' log? Thanks as always, big man.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:39am On Aug 21, 2021
genius43:
Like I said Global FASTBOOT ROM.
Xiaomi.eu is a custom ROM.

https://bigota.d.miui.com/V12.5.1.0.QFGMIXM/lavender_global_images_V12.5.1.0.QFGMIXM_20210711.0000.00_10.0_global_c3f12ecc3a.tgz
Good morning, bro. Could you please provide me with link to Redmi 9 12.5 miui (EEA)?
PhonesRe: Fairly Used Redmi 9 Or New Nokia 3.4 by grinface98(m): 11:33am On Jul 12, 2021
Nathp9:
which is better between neatly used redmi 9 nd new Nokia 3.4,, both are same price
Compare both on gsmarena and see for yourself - they ain't even close.
PhonesRe: Fairly Used Redmi 9 Or New Nokia 3.4 by grinface98(m): 11:32am On Jul 12, 2021
paltielx:
Go for new nokia 3.4
na ment?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 8:26pm On Jul 01, 2021
genius43:
https://bigota.d.miui.com/V12.0.1.0.RJCEUXM/miui_LANCELOTEEAGlobal_V12.0.1.0.RJCEUXM_5296a84759_11.0.zip

Note: It is still in the Stable Beta phase. All the best
Oh! No wonder it suddenly disappeared. Na to wait for the stable version be that. Thanks for your prompt response, sir.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 8:25pm On Jul 01, 2021
seedorfy134:
name of the front
lilly
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 6:50pm On Jul 01, 2021
Good day, house! I recently saw an update on my Redmi 9 (for Android 11) but I elected to wait a little while before updating just to watch out for bugs. I'm now ready to update but can't find it again. I'd really appreciate it if anyone could provide me with a link.

@genius43
@GrandMufti

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 8:57am On Mar 04, 2021
olayinkajnr:
Exactly, it's because you reduced it to more than 500.

423 to 500 is safe.
Hi bro. I also use Redmi 7 and I encountered this problem on android 9. Is this particular problem still not solved on Redmi 7's android 10? I'm scared to change themes grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 2:15pm On Dec 24, 2020
olayinkajnr:
I think this android 10 update for Redmi 7 actually brought lots of improvement especially in battery. For a 1 year 6 months old phone, this is good.
Hi bro. Thanks for your help the other time (dpi ish). I updated mine too today but I've not seen any changes in UI at all. What about you?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by grinface98(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2020
GreenArrow1:
Asaba is not boiling anything. The non-cultists will go about their normal activities, have fun and enjoy themselves while those who are cultists run up and down in panic like rats whose tails have been set on fire.
A few people will die. They won't be mourned for long. You know why? They mostly only constituted nuisance to the society when they were alive.
"Pooh!" A gunshot will ringout. A body falls in the street. People run, albeit temporarily. After a few hours, the police shows up to evacuate the dead body now properly engaged in the process of rigor-mortis.
People return back to business, opening shops and lighting the fires back for their abacha stoves to roast corn.
In a far distance, a mother spanks her 5 year old son who has forgotten to return back to his doorstep after playing with other kids. "You want to be like all those bad boys abi?" She yells as she spanks him some more. "No be me you go kill. C'mon sit down there!" As she drags him to sit in one place.
Business is back to usual with the occasional gist about the person who got shot and how these boys no get sense.

In a bunker somewhere, are clustered visibly shaken young men, smoking hemp. "Aro Danger Master don go overboard o. May the gates of Valhalla be closed to us." They all make varying statements mostly vowing revenge, meanwhile deep down, most are scared shitless and are looking for a way not to be picked as members of the next hit-squad going for revenge in a never -ending war over a reason they can't really pin-point.
All these while, there's an argument between the police and the mortuary attendant over accommodating the dead body of the guy who just got shot in the head. The family hasn't shown up yet and sure as hell, non of his fellow cult members has turned up to even say they know him. They are all somewhere busy drinking squadron and chanting, "Aro sorry o. We no know."
While all these happen, the rest of society just goes on with their normal lives. Next Saturday, Cynthia will get married, Uche's birthday party will hold, and Late Chief Ambrose will be laid to rest - a proper burial for a man who had lived a productive life to a ripe old age, gaining the respect of society and training his five children through University.
The cult war is but a distant undertone. A battle between the lowest lives in the society. These deaths a case of evil canceling out evil for the betterment of society. A war started probably by a fight over a worn out prostìtute. A waste of time and souls.
Then peace talks will hold and all those lives lost, forgotten. Aro Danger Master only remembered by his Marine and no other. They didn't even take notice of the war in Asaba, all too busy fighting theirs in their various states to be concerned about one sailor who had gone to be with Odin.
Aro Danger Master, Norwish Michael Obunneme would have been married in the next 5 years and seen his first daughter crawl, walk, graduate and get married in this very Asaba if only he had resisted the urge to join a cult.
Alas! Here he lies on a pale bed at the entrance of a mortuary, unattended as the voices of the policemen and hospital attendants arguing in the distance begin to fade.

Say no to cultism.
This individual too sabi! What a well-written piece! Excellent!!
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by grinface98(m): 10:43pm On Aug 14, 2020
nonny400:
Please can you edit the quote and remove my number? Thanks man.
Done, boss.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)