Stats: 3,159,047 members, 7,838,646 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:09 AM

GspotAngela's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GspotAngela's Profile / GspotAngela's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: Ambode And Tinubu Visit Guinea Republic by GspotAngela(f): 5:10pm On Aug 12, 2015
Ambode, make sure you deport the ibos back to Biafra

Politics / Re: Breaking: Helicopter Creashes Into The Ocean In Oworoshoki - Lagos by GspotAngela(f): 5:04pm On Aug 12, 2015
What
Politics / Re: Breaking! Unidentified Helicopter Crashes Into Lagos Lagoon by GspotAngela(f): 4:59pm On Aug 12, 2015
Sad
Politics / Re: ‘Dead’ Man Gives Witness At Delta Tribunal by GspotAngela(f): 4:56pm On Aug 12, 2015
Incredile stuffs like this can only happen in Biafra
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Unidentified helicopter crashes into Third Mainland bridge by GspotAngela(f): 4:56pm On Aug 12, 2015
What
Politics / Re: Helicopter Crash At Lagos Lagoon Near Oworoshoki by GspotAngela(f): 4:55pm On Aug 12, 2015
What
Politics / Re: Absloute And Undiluted Fact by GspotAngela(f): 3:30pm On Aug 12, 2015
IGBOS ARE CURSED

Politics / Re: PHOTO: National Hospital,abuja Live-tweeted An Open Heart Surgery by GspotAngela(f): 7:45am On Aug 12, 2015
Okay
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Meets Buhari, Intercedes On Behalf Of Turai Yar’ Adua by GspotAngela(f): 11:20am On Aug 09, 2015
When are the ibos finally going back to Biafra ?

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by GspotAngela(f): 10:21am On Aug 09, 2015
Igbonazy:

Good comments but Abuja isnt a Northern state, Abuja is Gwariland and very few gwaris are Muslims. Let stop calling Abuja North before islamists begin to drive the peace loving natives into extinction.
I have vowed never to comment on this thread again but i am irked by this quoted post which shows how ignorant and deluded some of you goons are.

What do you mean by 'Abuja is not a Northern state'? That the natives of Abuja are Gwari's doesnt change the fact that Abuja is geographically situated in the North Central part of the country. I am Nupe from Niger state, if i will flow along with your twisted logic, then it would mean that Niger state isnt located in the North

Some of you jackass believe that everyone from the North is a Hausa and a Moslem. Do you even know that the speaker of the House of Reps, Yakubu Dogara, is a Tapshinawa, from Bauchi state and he is also a Christian.

Politics / Re: See What Nnamdi Kanu have To Say To The Brown Envelop Medias by GspotAngela(f): 9:20pm On Aug 05, 2015
Politics / Re: Tension In Bayelsa As Patience Jonathan Plans To Hijack APC, PDP by GspotAngela(f): 9:02pm On Aug 05, 2015
When are the ibos finally going back to Biafra ?

51 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: See What Nnamdi Kanu have To Say To The Brown Envelop Medias by GspotAngela(f): 8:58pm On Aug 05, 2015
ArodewilliamsT:

One question- who made the statement " Starvation is a legitimate weapon" during the war against Biafra?

a) Awo b) Nnamdi Kanu.
Awolowo did. You can go to his family house and burn it. Leave the church and Mosque out of your Biafra struggle.
Politics / Re: See What Nnamdi Kanu have To Say To The Brown Envelop Medias by GspotAngela(f): 8:16pm On Aug 05, 2015
ArodewilliamsT:

you yorubas are terribly hypocritical. When you want to cajole the Igbo man, you play the christianity card but when the Muslim Arewans want to destroy the Igbo man and deny him justice, YOUR CHRISTIANS(e.g Awolowo) quickly jump in bed with the Islamic arewans to help keep the Igbo man down. Is the Igbo man still
stupid? No!. It is even the christian yorubas that started the comment i will never an Igbo president.You will never vote a Christan Igbo but you will joyfully sing alleluyah and vote turbanned taliban from Fulani. It is now haunting you all. Who is deceive who. The director has found out that biggest rabid haters of Christian Igbos are "Christian" yorubas, and we will match that hate with even greater hate.
I have ordered that my little sister not to attend yoruba-owned redeemed church as long as she still lives under my roof.

Who engineered the starvation of Christian Igbo children= Jeremiah Awolowo(A yoruba christian)

Who raped women and killed Igbo children at Iguocha= Benjamin Adekunle(A yoruba christian)

Who tweeted that Igbo should suffer genocide= Butcher "Dr" Ariyo( A yoruba christian)

I could go on and on. Any Igbo man that still attends a yoruba-owned business church will soon be declared a sabo.

We Igbos have found out who our real enemies are and we will treat them as such.

* you are shooting aimlessly. I am not yoruba

* your post-civil war bitterness against the Fulani is uncalled for. After the war, in the 2nd republic, a fulani man Shehu Shagari, made an ibo man, alex ekweme, his vice presidential running mate. It was this same shagari that gtanted ojukwu amnesty in 1989. After the war, your southsouth neighbhours rejected you and they seized your properties. Was there any case of 'abandon property' in the North.

* it wasnt awolowos fault that ojukwus children were feeding fat and looking healthy whilst biafrans were dieing of kwashiorkor. It wasnt gowons fault that some members of the biafran high command were hoarding food supplies meant for the general biafran populace and selling them at exorbitant price at the black market. - ojukwu himself alluded to this fact in his Ahiara declaration

* that the presidency has eluded the ibos is not the fault of yoruba christians. Ojukwu contested twice and he failed woefully on both occasions, loosing in his own ward at nnewi. Chekwas okorie contested in the last election, did you vote for him? Didnt you all say GEj na una son? How is that now the fault of yoruba christians?

* so all the ibos that attend yoruba owned churches will be chased away from biafra including your sister that attends redeemed. The redeemed church are currently having their annual convention at the redeemed camp and there are thousands of ibo worshipers there. I guess you will chase all of them away and stop them from coming back to iboland.

* when you lobby for diplomatic/international support in favour of your biafran cause willl you hinge your argument on Fulani moslems and Yoruba Churches? Will you be talking about burning down deeper life churches at the United Nations?

Politics / Re: Rebuild Roads In South East States, Igbo Group Urges FG by GspotAngela(f): 12:50pm On Aug 04, 2015
Not again
Politics / Re: Lets Think Before Taking The Biafra Issue Further, By Chidi Obi by GspotAngela(f): 9:44am On Aug 02, 2015
Biafra Republic must be accomplished in Jesus name. Amen

Politics / Re: Allison-madueke Critically Ill In A London Hospital by GspotAngela(f): 2:15pm On Jul 27, 2015
We aint falling for this cork and bull story. This is a cheap lie, a cooked up story to garner public pity.

This woman is an epitome of corruption, a common criminal and a fast f'ingered kleoptomaniac who massively looted the common wealth of the Nigerian people, in cahoot with former President Jonathan and some Oil Cabals.

She must be probed, trialed and jailed

51 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by GspotAngela(f): 2:06pm On Jul 27, 2015
NOBLEDANDY:

First class harloot...
Thanks for telling me your mothers Pseudonym
Politics / Re: Flood, No Road From Awka To Nnewi. by GspotAngela(f): 1:53pm On Jul 27, 2015
wordcat:
I am an Autistic patient

Politics / Re: Flood, No Road From Awka To Nnewi. by GspotAngela(f): 1:19pm On Jul 27, 2015
Is this how Biafra looks like?

Politics / Re: Ladipo Traders Sue Mushin Council by GspotAngela(f): 12:47pm On Jul 27, 2015
Obichi98:

Nigeria belongs to all...
STFU
so now you know that Nigeria belongs to us all. I thought you ingrates say Nigeria is a zoo, i thought nnamdi kanu of radio biafra says he is taking you all back to Biafra.

The eviction of you undesirables out of every region in Nigeria, back to your cursed enclave is imminent

Politics / Re: Photos: D'banj, Obasanjo Attend 25th Coronation Anniversary Of The Akarigbo Of R by GspotAngela(f): 11:10am On Jul 27, 2015
Nice one
Politics / Re: Ladipo Traders Sue Mushin Council by GspotAngela(f): 11:04am On Jul 27, 2015
StOla:
Biafrans that don't want to heed the call to return home.

See as them hold on to the benefits of residing in the West like say East na hellfire.

Maybe these ones have not bought their transistor radio yet.
They are the most confused set of humans on the surface of the earth.
In one instance they accuse others of stopping them from going back to iboland; in another instance they fight tooth and nail just to remain and enjoy the benefit outside iboland.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37