Stats: 3,326,902 members, 8,428,568 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

Guobe's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuobe's ProfileGuobe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 347 pages)

RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:21pm On Mar 27, 2025
Mary911:
Guobe I need the money for my health m. Been down with fever. Would have gone to an hospital with hmo
After you have asked how much abi?
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:19pm On Mar 27, 2025
SoftSport:
Sir Guobe, I really need it to get myself some foodstuffs. I hope I'll be lucky to be a part of your generosity this time sir.

Thanks a million sir
Thank you
Send account
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:18pm On Mar 27, 2025
@pjtech sent
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:08pm On Mar 27, 2025
PJtech:
🙏🙏🙏🙏
Send account
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:07pm On Mar 27, 2025
@hope88 sent
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:02pm On Mar 27, 2025
@xtreme07 you are disqualified for not obeying simple instructions
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:00pm On Mar 27, 2025
Hope88:
Guobe. I need this for transportation. .y company is still owing.

I am dreading because if they do not pay tomorrow. Till Wednesday
5 days without food.

And even tomorrow.
Ok drop account and delete when received
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 2:00pm On Mar 27, 2025
xtreme07:
To get drugs coz I'm down with fever
I dont trust this moniker
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:57pm On Mar 27, 2025
FriendsAndFans:
Guobe I am broke and the money will go along way for food and also change my world at the moment embarassed
The money can't change your world.
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:56pm On Mar 27, 2025
#okomi 562 you are disqualified for not obeying simple instructions
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:53pm On Mar 27, 2025
@Samuel sent
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:49pm On Mar 27, 2025
@jaos you are disqualified for not obeying simple instructions
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:48pm On Mar 27, 2025
Z@ADEOYEKAY SENT
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:46pm On Mar 27, 2025
smartlad:
sir I need it to visit hospital to properly check my hand, because for the past 5days my left hand has been numb i went to hospital drugs was prescribed for me i took it for 4 days nd i am still having issues with the hand though there is little improvement but i need to go back again to examine it but i dont have money.
I hope you will consider me thanks
No I don't trust this moniker
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:45pm On Mar 27, 2025
@cineinfo you are disqualified for not following simple instructions
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:44pm On Mar 27, 2025
adeoyekay:
I am sincerely broke sir and salary is not forthcoming sir

I indulge you to kindly consider me dir
Send account
RomanceRe: Giveaway by guobe(op): 1:44pm On Mar 27, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Well I will use the money to support myself
Thank you very much Guobe
Send account
RomanceGiveaway by guobe(op): 1:38pm On Mar 27, 2025
Let's start the distribution of the giveaway.
Please delete your account number when you receive.
Also the money can't get to everyone so people that really need it should be the one to drop account details and Please for those that have multiple accounts should please stay clear and fear God.
Tell me why you need the money and if I am convinced enough after checking your profile, I will ask you to drop your account details and transfer to you.
Please delete your account details immediately you receive the money.
It's just a token so that it goes to more people.
God no go shame us .
Stay strong.
RomanceRe: Give Away Coming Up by guobe(op): 1:31pm On Mar 27, 2025
Okay will open a fresh thread for the give away.Amout received .let's start distribution.
RomanceRe: 10,000 Naira Giveaway To Your Mum For Being There For You by guobe(op): 1:04pm On Mar 27, 2025
[quote author=Y1987 post=134719657][/quote]You are the winner of this give away as your story strikes a chord.
Can you please send me an email so we take it up from there.
RomanceGive Away Coming Up by guobe(op): 12:58pm On Mar 27, 2025
Our friend in UK just asked for my account number and I will be doing giveaway from the money.
If you remembered the last time ,he sent some amount of money which I distributed to widows and some other people here on nairaland.
Stay tuned.
RomanceRe: 10,000 Naira Giveaway To Your Mum For Being There For You by guobe(op): 2:21pm On Mar 26, 2025
SoftSport:
Wow, this is such a thoughtful gesture! Thank you for giving us a chance to celebrate our mums and everything they've done for us. It really means a lot! 🙏
Romance10,000 Naira Giveaway To Your Mum For Being There For You by guobe(op): 2:10pm On Mar 26, 2025
Let's do this,I will be giving 10,000 naira gifting to your mum for being there for you right from child birth to this present day.
Tell us the extent she went for you to what you are today.
The most captivating tale will be selected and I will personally call your mum to tell her how you really appreciate her and the sum of 10,000 which though is a token will be gifted to her.
Entry stops 2.10 pm tomorrow.
Goodluck.
SportsRe: Previewed Games. Straight Wins by guobe(op): 11:30pm On Mar 25, 2025
JAOS:
Congratulations
Thanks Jaos
SportsRe: Previewed Games. Straight Wins by guobe(op): 11:24pm On Mar 25, 2025
Draws win .

SportsPreviewed Games. Straight Wins by guobe(op): 7:26pm On Mar 25, 2025
Senegal to defeat Togo,Scarborough to defeat Oxford city,Sudan to defeat South Sudan,Comoros to defeat Chad.
RomanceRe: I Am Sleeping With A Married Man .shock Revelation. by guobe(op): 12:27pm On Mar 25, 2025
Colson:
The married man that has a duty to be a faithful husband nkor?
What is he doing sleeping around when he has a wife?
Why do you people here absolve men of wrongdoings? Men are not children that don't know their left from their right.
Most married men see it as normal too and that they are Africans.
SportsRe: Story Of A Man That Used 80,000 Naira To Play Sure Two Odd by guobe(op): 7:33am On Mar 25, 2025
Verbtips:
the guy get heart
No be small
RomanceRe: I Am Sleeping With A Married Man .shock Revelation. by guobe(op): 5:36am On Mar 25, 2025
Guruindahouse:
You guys don't realise that some young girls fantasies is to sleep with married men.
Seems so .
RomanceRe: I Am Sleeping With A Married Man .shock Revelation. by guobe(op): 4:36am On Mar 25, 2025
Odebayo4010:
You fail to realize married Man has more money than single guy
Yep true but there are still alot of single guys with potentials and are still not doing badly for themselves.
RomanceRe: I Am Sleeping With A Married Man .shock Revelation. by guobe(op): 1:20pm On Mar 24, 2025
ptolemy1:
If i am female i will fvck whoever its to get money
Ah including your friends husband?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 347 pages)