Politics › Re: Gov Ikpeazu Meets Abia-born Electricity Transformer Innovator (photos) by GuyWise101(m): 7:42pm On May 03, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Igbo Amaka
Travel › Re: Surprising State Of A Road In Aba (Pictures) by GuyWise101(m): 12:57pm On May 03, 2021 |
Meanwhile this is Aba
Travel › Re: Surprising State Of A Road In Aba (Pictures) by GuyWise101(m): 12:42pm On May 03, 2021 |
Pastorjohn2: This is the aba we all know and love Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn This is where you should focus your energy Abandoned Osun Airport
Travel › Re: Surprising State Of A Road In Aba (Pictures) by GuyWise101(m): 12:27pm On May 03, 2021 |
Almaigaa: Do not forget to add these pictures of the REAL Aba  Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Unfortunately for you all you posted are old pics and are now in the past....... Now check the present.
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu Is Doing Wonders In Abia State...... See (pictures) by GuyWise101(op): 7:32am On May 03, 2021 |
PissfulProtester: I like this... ;
Our people (Igbos) are good at celebrating mediocrity. A known fact...
Ikpeazu do 1km road, dem say e dey do wonders.
This is the only project the kerosene dispenser will use for campaign if not that he is serving his last tenure. Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn I no longer reply people from Osun State after I saw the abandoned Airport and the silence from the people. |
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu Is Doing Wonders In Abia State...... See (pictures) by GuyWise101(op): 7:04am On May 03, 2021 |
Development of AlaIgbo is now on the speed level as all hands are on deck.
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu Is Doing Wonders In Abia State...... See (pictures) by GuyWise101(op): 7:04am On May 03, 2021 |
Ikpeazu has really done well in road construction.
Aba is witnessing a tremendous change.
Politics › Ikpeazu Is Doing Wonders In Abia State...... See (pictures) by GuyWise101(op): 7:02am On May 03, 2021 |
Aba and the entire Abia State is receiving a heavy attention like never before.
Crime › Re: Police Intercept 753 Machine Gun Ammunitions Heading To Abia State (Photos) by GuyWise101(m): 9:07pm On May 02, 2021*. Modified: 9:22pm On May 02, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Police are trying their best to appear serious 
Politics › Re: United Yoruba Nation Youths March On Police, Police Quickly Releases Protesters by GuyWise101(m): 8:56pm On May 02, 2021 |
ScamHunter: Haha,,, even you should know the source of police fear. Definitely not your phantom annihilation.
Politics › Re: United Yoruba Nation Youths March On Police, Police Quickly Releases Protesters by GuyWise101(m): 8:19pm On May 02, 2021*. Modified: 9:01pm On May 02, 2021 |
They fear that Yorugbas may equally form their own UGM not knowing that those people have no balls, they would held them in prison and nothing would have happened just normal and every one of them will later go back home and rest
UGM resetting Police brain since 2020. |
Romance › Re: Man Almost Strips Girlfriend Naked After Catching Her With Another Man On A Date by GuyWise101(m): 8:53pm On May 01, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
People may see me as a gutless guy for not having a girlfriend but there is this feeling of happiness, stress free and freedom when I remember that I have no girlfriend.
Nigeria girls are useless...........All of them. |
Politics › Re: Umahi: "Ebubeagu Is Not After ESN But To Protect Lives & Property" (Photos) by GuyWise101(m): 9:31pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
This man is mad with his nonsense Fulani Ebebu oke.
He didn't even patronize IVM |
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:13am On Apr 30, 2021 |
pocohantas: I love your heat source. Is it coal? I miss coal and firewood.
Young millionaire, if you can, cut out tin tomatoes. Replace with shombo and/or tatashe.  Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Okay thanks, I will try it next time. |
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:05am On Apr 30, 2021 |
Oyiboman69: just look at the legs of a millionaire.... Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn That's my complexion, I no dey do cream
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:04am On Apr 30, 2021 |
Oyiboman69: too much tin tomato... E no sabi cook sef Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn You that can't even boil water.
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 8:51am On Apr 30, 2021 |
MetroBaba1: Chief Investor, you are cooking with charcoal oven? And your house isn't tiled?
Warren Buffet of Osogbo Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn That was actually in the kitchen but I decided to cook outside because of heat secondly I am not from Oshogbo but from Abia State living and doing business worth millions in one of the African countries. |
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 11:02pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Sandydayziz: Was it palm oil you used? It’s so red. Nice  Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn The tin tomatoes and the spicy used and also the phone camera. |
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:32pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 10:44pm On May 03, 2021 |
Pic1_ the final stage.
Pic2_______________________________________
Lalasticlala come and show the world how a young millionaire prepared his dinner.
Told them of my millionaire status they thought it a joke..........ngwa check eeee
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:31pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 10:24pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Pic1 _ still on the stew
Pic2________________________
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:31pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 10:20pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
The king is 24 and a millionaire and also a good cook.
Pic1 _ cooking the fresh tomatoes to reduce the excess water.
Pic2 _ the stew.
Pic3_ the stew
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:30pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 10:12pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
A rich guy with over 7m in his account and also a good cook.
Pic 1_frying the chicken.
Pic2_______________________
Pic3_ after I am done frying the chicken.
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:30pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 10:02pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Pic 1_ chopped the onions for the stew.
Pic 2 _ the ingredients I'll be using.
Pic3_ the tin tomatoes.
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 9:30pm On Apr 29, 2021*. Modified: 9:56pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn No girlfriend I no want trouble, I am good cooker and a millionaire..  Pic 1_ after I have blended the tomatoes and pepper this is what it looks like. Pic 2_ cooking the chicken. Pic3_______________________
Food › See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by GuyWise101(op): 8:34pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
As a young millionaire at 24 with over 5m in my account and an investment worth 2m this is how I cooked my stew.
Pic1_ the frozen chicken I will be using.
Pic2- the fresh tomatoes and pepper.
Pic3- puts the tomatoes in a manual blender to blend.
Pic4________________________________________________
Politics › Re: Gunmen Burn Nkporo Police Station In Abia (Photos) by GuyWise101(m): 8:10pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Ekweta AK47 nabo onye mbu onye ike? UGM bu onye ike
(When two AK47 meet who is more powerful? UGM is more powerful). |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi State Officially Launch Ebubeagu Security Network (Photos) by GuyWise101(m): 3:44pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Ebubeagu should mind their business and allow UGM do their evangelism in peace any deterrence from Ebubeagu to UGM will be met with resentment from the people. |
Politics › Re: INSECURITY: Igbo Women Elders Council Wades In, Demands Restructuring by GuyWise101(m): 2:34pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn |
Politics › Re: The Obsession With Eastern Nigeria As Conquered Territory Should Stop by GuyWise101(m): 7:15am On Apr 28, 2021 |
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn |
Politics › Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Renames "Douglas Road", "Imo Gvt House"[Extract] by GuyWise101(m): 10:45pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
IDeyNL: He is a big fool.
Tell him to rename his father's palace to Ikonso.
Of all of these be insecurities in the east, nothing has happened to his hometown. He hasn't even criticized his state governor like other eastern governors.
All these his recent activities by IPoB will make them lose the sympathy Igbos have for them
He must be very stupid. Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn You are the fool here, Douglas's name who was obviously a British slave master is more sweeter than an Igbo name? And you wonder why they call you Nigger |