Stats: 3,325,795 members, 8,423,768 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:19 AM

Gyara2's Posts

Nairaland ForumGyara2's ProfileGyara2's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: Can You Marry A Former Prostitute? by gyara2(m): 10:45am On Aug 25, 2008
hi rokiatu
FamilyRe: Can You Marry A Former Prostitute? by gyara2(m): 10:36am On Aug 25, 2008
dont mind him naijacutee just open up ur heart, ds is d kind guy dt spend all his heard earn money on prostitute, and now he is speaking rubbish, who knows whether d so called his girlfrnd Bleep a dog and still claim he has a girl to marry.

some prostitute ar better dn d girls at home ds days.
FamilyRe: Sleeping With Another Man's Wife. Good or bad? by gyara2(m): 10:12am On Aug 25, 2008
babystuff pls tell him ooooooooooooooooo, to me it is a stupid question, infact a killer one
CelebritiesRe: Which Celebrity Would You Like To Be Locked In An Elevator With? by gyara2(m): 9:50am On Aug 23, 2008
Alicia Keys of course
CelebritiesRe: Does Genevieve Nnaji Have A University Degree? by gyara2(m): 9:46am On Aug 23, 2008
is known of ur biz, atleast she's far better than most of u
CelebritiesRe: Is It True That Ciara Is A Man? by gyara2(m): 4:30pm On Aug 22, 2008
Na wa for naija oooooooooooo, ah Rhea hw do u knw all ds stories? dt means u'r a member too

I hate lies
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Hotter? Halle Berry Or Beyonce Knowles? by gyara2(m): 3:50pm On Aug 22, 2008
Beyonce of course, my queen all d time
CelebritiesRe: What Have They Done To Beyonce! by gyara2(m): 3:27pm On Aug 22, 2008
ok,
CelebritiesRe: What Have They Done To Beyonce! by gyara2(m): 3:04pm On Aug 22, 2008
am doing prety well girl
CelebritiesRe: What Have They Done To Beyonce! by gyara2(m): 2:33pm On Aug 22, 2008
hw ar u doing Rokiatu?
Christianity EtcRe: Say One Thing You Would Like God To Do For You In The Next 7 Days by gyara2(m): 2:20pm On Aug 22, 2008
i want God to give me gud job, heal me from any any ailment and to protect me form danger and traitors
Christianity EtcRe: Hell:a Bundle Of Lies. by gyara2(m): 2:17pm On Aug 22, 2008
Hell is real so my brother play wit ur God ur creator, always ask him for wisdom to understand his words
Christianity EtcRe: The Corpus Christi:jesus Christ And His Disciples Portrayed As Homosexuals! by gyara2(m): 2:10pm On Aug 22, 2008
end times has come,be prayerful
Christianity EtcRe: Drop Your Prayer Point Here. by gyara2(m): 2:07pm On Aug 22, 2008
oh God donot turn ur back against me, help me and also forgive my sins
Christianity EtcRe: My Friend Hates God. Don't Know What To Do. Advice by gyara2(m): 2:00pm On Aug 22, 2008
hate baba God? i dont think so, no matter what,
CelebritiesRe: What Have They Done To Beyonce! by gyara2(m): 12:51pm On Aug 22, 2008
she's too much i beg, no condemnation haba
FamilyRe: Sleeping With Another Man's Wife. Good or bad? by gyara2(m): 12:30pm On Aug 21, 2008
stupid question, when u knw dt both bible & quaran condem it, dont pretend bt i advise u to repent, cuz am very certain dt u've done it b4
FamilyRe: Wives: Would You Submit Your Paychecks To Your Husbands? by gyara2(m): 12:24pm On Aug 21, 2008
na wa o for disney ooo, i can smell dt u truelly luv money

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)