Politics › Re: Kano Is Swing State, I Will Swing Votes When Time Comes – Ganduje by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 12:50pm On May 19, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Delivery Riders, Power Bikes Not Affected By Okada Ban - Lagos CP by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:07am On May 19, 2022 |
In short,only the poor masses will be affected and not the elite Na person wey get money they ride power bike Na person wey get money,Dem dey deliver goods to his/her house |
Romance › Re: Man Set To Marry Two Wives From Same Community In Abia State (Photo) by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:04am On May 19, 2022 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Arraigns Basil Okafor, Brother For Possession Of 2.1kg Heroin by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:03am On May 19, 2022 |
There's no how we want to mock ds word of God that says money is the root of all evil |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello: I'll Ensure Nigerians Have Access To Healthcare, Basic Education by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 6:56am On May 19, 2022 |
Just like the way kogi people have access to it abi Asiwere |
Romance › Re: Man Slits Girlfriend’s Throat Over Slippers, Dumps Corpse by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 6:48am On May 19, 2022 |
Ladies and risk sha, because of Owo igbo, you have finally allow one amugbo to slit your throat I pray you get justice #stopkillingourladies# #ladies,stopaspiringforalifeyourfathercouldnotaffordforyou# |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello: I'll Ensure Zero Importation, Efficient Oil & Gas Sector (Video) by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 6:41am On May 19, 2022 |
Time for the masses to think beyond the 5k they use to collect on the voting ground,I don't know why someone like GYB will be thinking of aspiring for president, someone that hardly pay workers o, nothing annoys me more than his usual statement that the youths see capacity in him Haha  |
Politics › Re: FG Okays N169.7bn Private Sector Investments In Road Infrastructure by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 8:04pm On May 18, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: SDP Disowns Shonibare As Party National Chairman by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 7:59pm On May 18, 2022 |
I see that coming,no party wants to associate with Tinubu |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Plots To Secretly Obtain Ruling APC Senatorial Form For ‘stooge’ In Lagos by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 4:25pm On May 18, 2022 |
Which ever way, it's a loose-loose game for the pamper dependant grandpa |
Family › Re: How Can You Tackle This Issue If You Are The Husband? by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 3:51pm On May 18, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Abductees’ Families Vow To Stop Abuja-Kaduna Train Resumption by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 7:46am On May 18, 2022 |
Is ds dsame Nigeria we once live under reasonable presidents like,Yaradua,OBJ and Dr GEJ, there's no highest form of disrespect to the citizens than the rail station starting their operation while the abductees are still in captivity |
Family › Re: Meet Young Man With 9 Wives Who Created Sex Roster For All 9 Women by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 7:26am On May 18, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Visits Benue, Meets With Delegates by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 7:24am On May 18, 2022 |
Everybody is just using baba to play, typical example is Hell rufai,they all know that once you get there, there's every tendency for us to pray for failed Buhari to come back |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: No PDP Candidate Can Contest Against Me – Tinubu by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 12:04am On May 18, 2022 |
Why will any PDP candidate contest against you when you won't be your party flag bearer |
Politics › Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:59pm On May 17, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Tinubu To Dump APC For SDP If… – Associate (Vanguard) by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:57pm On May 17, 2022 |
Please the earlier the better,he should start consulting SDP elders now o |
Politics › Re: No Group Has A Right To Ask A Section Of The Country To Leave - Presidency by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:52pm On May 17, 2022 |
Ds northern elders forum are just playing a mind game using reverse psychology,how will you guys survive if igbo leaves,they keep using population to control how things will be done in Nigeria and igbo elites keep betraying their people because of money |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu: I Won’t Retire From Politics Until I am President Of Nigeria by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:49pm On May 17, 2022 |
Be ready to die then Voting for a power hungry man like you will be so disastrous,see aspirants like peter obi,PYO they're all taking it slowly without showing any sense of desperation,but Pampers reliant old grandpa like you is willing to die in other to become president |
Politics › Re: Deborah Samuel: NBA Bows To Pressure, Postpones Sokoto SPIDEL Conference by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:46pm On May 17, 2022 |
Nigerianfactor: I expect more far reaching pressure to be ramped up against Sokoto State Bro same here,yes I'm a Muslim,but the punishment they infringe on the soul of Deborah is so unlawful Deep inside of me, there's serious question of faith |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Eu’s Energy Policy Is Economic Suicide – Putin by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:20pm On May 17, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Deborah Samuel: NBA Bows To Pressure, Postpones Sokoto SPIDEL Conference by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:17pm On May 17, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: 2023:'kalu Is Right,we'll Back North East If Denied Presidency Says Ndigbo by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:16pm On May 17, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: MURIC Sokoto Chairman Shares Photo Of Lawyers, Suspects In Deborah Samuel's Case by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 3:11pm On May 17, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Breaking ! Leaked Police Secret Memo Confirm Kano Attack Was Suicide Bomber -pic by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 3:10pm On May 17, 2022 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Gunshots As Hoodlums Attack Soldiers At Kano Explosion Scene by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 12:48pm On May 17, 2022 |
The goal is to destroy igbos,but it's never going to be possible #Freeigbos# |
Politics › Re: 2023: Why Presidency Should Return To Northern Nigeria – Fani-Kayode by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:45am On May 17, 2022 |
FFK and hypocrisy,my afonja brother |
Romance › Re: Man Hides In Wardrobe As Lady’s Main Boyfriend Shows Up Unannounced by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:35am On May 17, 2022 |
Ok |
Family › Re: Apostle Chibuzor Set To Relocate Late Deborah’s Family To Port Harcourt by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 4:48pm On May 16, 2022 |
There's true peace in Christianity |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Urges Probe Of American Reporter’s Death In Israeli Raid by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 11:26am On May 11, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: How Jonathan Gave Jigawa Governor, Badaru Over N200millionto Buy APC Form by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 10:07am On May 11, 2022 |
Hmm |