Stats: 3,326,962 members, 8,428,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:42 AM

Happney65's Posts

Nairaland ForumHappney65's ProfileHappney65's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 416 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 10:00am On Feb 20, 2020
coluka:
Mini Mike Bloomberg hit the Debate stage last night and he got spanked very badly
Yeah,by dealing with issues on race and gender and not abusing people's wives and fathers like the orange one did the last time he was on debate stage
RomanceRe: How Do You Politely Tell Someone That You Want To Have Sex With Them? by happney65: 7:48pm On Feb 18, 2020
bbvv
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde Appoints Lamidi Mukaila(Auxiliary) Into His Government by happney65: 8:43pm On Feb 17, 2020
delpee:
This sounds good but NURTW is established by law I think. Hope he has given due consideration to that.
of course they are established by Law but under the state government that is why the government can proscribe them and nothing will happen and they cant even go to court or anything..when they want to cause violence the government will proscribe them for the safety of people of the state
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde Appoints Lamidi Mukaila(Auxiliary) Into His Government by happney65: 8:25pm On Feb 17, 2020
You people saying nonsense dont seem to know the role Auxilarry is..Auxillary was only made Chairman of Oyo State Park Disciplinary Committee nothing more nothing less.The role is an honorary position.He cant do Nada..As of today,NURTW is still proscribed in Oyo state.He only compensated him which all of us will do to our benefactors and still keep him active in ways not to foment trouble. The grumbling ones are those loyal to APC.

By tommorow,There wont be unions all around the place giving out tickets indiscriminately to motorists..All motorists in Oyo state will be paying 200naira daily handled solely by park managers appointed by the state Government..Payment that will go straight into the coffers of the state government unlike the past that it goes into the pockets of thugs who use it to cause violence and marry wives every now and then..

This reform is called Oyo state goverment park Management systems..Do you know how much the state will realise with this alone?when money realsied goes directly to the coffers of the state government and not in the pocket of a few..I wish this can be replicated in states like Lagos..This reform is a right state in the right direction..They have taken away money from them and given it to the government..Most motorists themselves like it and they welcome it 100%

cc bitmapstudios
PoliticsRe: Pantami: I Won't Comment On Boko Haram, Shekau's Threat To Kill Me by happney65: 8:06pm On Feb 17, 2020
My guy dey fear..who wan die.. grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 10:24pm On Feb 16, 2020
zendi:
It will be Bloomberg vs Trump. The Dem leadership will see to it.
The entire universe knows that Bennie is unelectable, as his ideological soulmate across the pond, Jeremy Corbyns was. That's why stocks rose when he won the early caucuses.
Investors' confidence rose that Trump is going nowhere.
Listen to yourself..stocks rose when he won the early caucuses,what does that say?If they had fallen when he won would have been they don't even like him at all.. But they rose..what does that tell you in simple language..They still like him..

P.S..Am not yet a Fan of Sanders,Just laying out the facts to you!
CultureRe: A Brief Profile Of The Igbo People Of Jamaica by happney65: 2:34pm On Feb 16, 2020
Jamaica?They are no longer from Jerusalem again according to Nnamdi Kanu?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 11:26pm On Feb 14, 2020
Kopfschmerzenmd:
Come a tad bit late, how's the McCabe thing going again. For the rest of your crap, shove it where the sun does not shine.
The orange Man is currently sad and very soon the idiot will start ranting like the Man child that he is..Idiotic element
PoliticsRe: PDP Members, Douye Diri, Supporters Storm Abuja INEC Office by happney65: 11:51am On Feb 14, 2020
bigdammyj:
Is that not Alamesi.......?
Alamesi wey don die..Lol..funny guy you are
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 8:33am On Feb 14, 2020
Kopfschmerzenmd:
The Barr outrage is a decoy my man. That guy is in there to cover up for Trump, like he did during the Iran contra saga.
I think so,they are birds of the same feather..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 8:30am On Feb 14, 2020
PDPGuy:
Don't you know that AG Barr is a "never Trumper", and part of the "angry Democrat" crowd? grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 11:31pm On Feb 13, 2020
Barr blasts Trump's tweets on Stone case: 'Impossible for me to do my job"..Guess Barr is also an angry democrat...Awon oloshi oloriburuku.. grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 416 pages)