Stats: 3,325,535 members, 8,422,474 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:17 AM

Happney65's Posts

Nairaland ForumHappney65's ProfileHappney65's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 415 pages)

PhonesRe: "No Samsung Fold, No Entry" - Nigerian Big Boys Flaunt Samsung Folds Phones by happney65: 3:24pm On Mar 30, 2024
They are trying to do a sort of Samsung Advert I think

Obi Cubana a Samsung ambassador is seated

P.S. It's Samsung all the way
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari Phones President Tinubu, Says That He Stands With Him by happney65: 5:42am On Mar 30, 2024
Ori eyin me je ji ti bu ru pa po
Music/RadioRe: Seyi Vibez is the World's Most Streamed Artiste On Audiomack, overtakes Asake by happney65: 4:47pm On Mar 29, 2024
He better make I go dey sleep than to dey listen to Seyi vibes. Seyi vibes ko, Seyi Makinde ni
PoliticsRe: FG Subsidises Hajj Fares With ₦90 Billion by happney65: 12:08pm On Mar 29, 2024
Just look at this rubbish. How can you be subsiding religion when the economy is on a downward spiral?

This is total rubbish.

Tinubu supporters una see your life? Una see how useless the administration you're supporting is?

What a Pity!
CelebritiesRe: Kwam 1 Plans To Return To School After Dropping Out by happney65: 8:28am On Mar 29, 2024
Baba o

Young fresh pussies them for baba.. tongue
CelebritiesRe: KWAM 1 Slept With My Lover In Paris”: Drummer Ayanlowo Drags Fuji Star by happney65: 10:46pm On Mar 28, 2024
I thought he said he doesn't have money and didn't make any money with Kwam1? So how and where did he get the money to sponsor one woman to Paris?

Where? undecided
LiteratureRe: Wole Oguntokun Is Dead by happney65: 5:58pm On Mar 28, 2024
Saw it earlier on Joy Is Bewaji's page and was wondering who was he until I saw he was a playwright and writer too like Joy

May he rest in peace
EducationRe: Nursing Students Admitted Into Nigerian Universities 2022 by happney65: 3:02pm On Mar 28, 2024
The North will forever be a backward region until their leaders do the right thing for them by lifting them out of poverty and making education totally free and compulsory.

But they won't, because they need to keep them poor and uneducated.

Southern Nigeria has totally nothing in common with them. Nothing at all

Bunch of fvcking stupid illeterates parasites holding the rest of the Nation back
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi To Hold Public Discussion With Obidients On Friday, March 29th, 2024 by happney65: 1:17pm On Mar 28, 2024
Whenever Obi goes we go.

It's about the Man

P.S

Still waiting for the day Bulabalu will even seat down and have a one on one talk with his supporters.

Ohh I'm sorry alaye can't do that.Person wey no get sense.. grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 7:48am On Mar 28, 2024
raumdeuter:
Talking about Joe Lieberman
News of his death just filtered in
Now he will see his friend John McCain

RIP to him
PoliticsRe: Accounting/accountancy Students Admitted Into Nigerian Universities 2022 by happney65: 9:44pm On Mar 27, 2024
Once again,we know that parasitic region drawing the rest of us back

Yes we know

Shuke
CelebritiesRe: I Contemplated Bleaching After Mide Martin’s Insult – Habibat Jinad by happney65: 3:07pm On Mar 27, 2024
Everytime I see this girl in the movies,na her mouth I dey always look make she put her mouth on my dick

You know.. tongue

Bo te shey ekan so so
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Did Not Foresee The Enormity Of Nigeria’s Challenges - Onanuga by happney65: 1:49pm On Mar 27, 2024
Aja lo ma je enu yin fun Oro buruku ti e so ni enu yen

CrimeRe: Married Man Arrested For Raping His Landlord's 11-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by happney65: 10:07am On Mar 27, 2024
Aha!
Werey tun release si inu e.
Aiye e ti baje. undecided
Oloribuku okunrin
BusinessRe: Expedite Action On Recapitalisation, CBN Tells Banks by happney65: 9:51am On Mar 27, 2024
Adebaba1:
How will this policy affect the average Nigerian citizen?
Will it be positive or negative?
Very positive. Infact it is long overdue. Another should have been done like 5years ago

Now,you can put your money in the bank and go to sleep. It wasn't possible before until Obasanjo/Soludo did the current recapalisation of 25Billion.

The triple effect of it is still happening till date. Now we have stronger banks,Fintech banks etc

Maybe this time they will take it to like 100Billion.

The only disadvantages is that due to banks merging,there might be some job loss in the banking sector

Other than that,it is a good thing for the country
PoliticsRe: PDP Moves To Sanction Members Who Worked Against Polls’ Victory by happney65: 7:17am On Mar 27, 2024
SoNature:
The biggest mistake of the PDP was letting Atiku run as a presidential candidate after Buhari completed 8 years in power. A Northerner cannot rule for 8 years and you expect another northerner to continue. That's a terrible miscalculation.

Instead of punishing erring members, set up a reconciliatory committee to forge a way forward ahead of 2027. Bring Kwankwaso and Peter Obi back to the party and give Obi/Kwankwaso the ticket. Nobody can win the presidential election outside APC and PDP.
Thank you

But they will never ever learn. Their minds are so made up. I have never ever seen a set of people like them. They should tell Atiku to wait till when it will become the turn of the North again and that is when the south has done 8 years.

SW 4

SE 4

Then it goes back to the North. Anything short of that,it's a gonna again
EducationRe: Law Students Admission Into Nigerian Universities 2022 By Region - StatiSense by happney65: 9:12pm On Mar 26, 2024
We can see that useless region drawing the rest of us back

Poverty stricken region
PoliticsRe: Abdulaziz Sule Bribes Adebayo Adelabu With Lexus SUV Worth ₦290M-SaharaReporters by happney65: 6:03pm On Mar 26, 2024
Them dey buy motor for Adelabu when no be say he no get motor before? grin

You see why we won't get stable Power anytime soon?

Stop Playing!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Israel Made ‘very Big Mistake’ With Gaza Destruction by happney65: 1:43pm On Mar 26, 2024
He is talking like this because he wants to become president again.

If he were President,He would have called for a total destruction of Gaza.

Trump werey.

P.S. Isreal should go ahead and destroy the remainder of those bastards in Rafah.

No matter how much they hide under civilians,they shall be destroyed

Bunch of Swines!
CelebritiesRe: Police Raid Sean Diddy Combs' House. Rumours Say He Has Fled. by happney65: 10:13am On Mar 26, 2024
50 cent has been making jest of him ever since. Since yesterday he took he's jest and trolling to another level again
PoliticsRe: ‘Tinubu Showing Signs Of Failure’ – Northern Elders React by happney65: 7:42am On Mar 26, 2024
Una dey craze. Una yarn or talk when insecurity was the order of the day under Buhari?

Ori yin ti daru
PoliticsRe: Memoranda Submission For State Police By Govs A Waste Of Time – Makinde by happney65: 11:01am On Mar 25, 2024
hafeeanubasy:
He knows nothing

Nonsense,you and unserious governors.

He is looking for excuse not to establish state police just like non payment of minimum wage!
Next time don't just come online to talk just for the sake of talking.

Shey you hear?

Now run along Boy
PoliticsRe: Top 10 States That Borrowed From The CBN To Pay Salaries In Nigeria by happney65: 9:19am On Mar 25, 2024
This was the bailout fund during the first term of the Buhari administration and not recent...

Most of them have even repaid back. The writer should have stipulated the time it was borrowed and not this
PoliticsRe: Sunrise: Leno Adesanya Lured Ministers With Women Over $6bn Mambilla Project- FG by happney65: 9:12am On Mar 25, 2024
You mean OBO? grin tongue
PoliticsRe: Memoranda Submission For State Police By Govs A Waste Of Time – Makinde by happney65:
Seyi knows exactly what he is saying. As a state that has a mini state police,The Amotekun force,that has gone a long way in aiding Security doing these things are not rocket science.

Guess he has seen the FG isn't serious and there won't be any sort of restructuring whatsoever under Tinubu that is why he is coming out to say this.

Like myself and my Dad were discussing yesterday, Nothing called restructing will happen under Tinubu because like the coward he is,He is afraid of the North

The North like the parasite they are. They do not want restructuring of any kain because if they do,they should be the ones calling for state policing ever ever since.

But because they are okay with the current situation of things and are not bothered whatsoever.

If truly Tinubu wants it,the process for state policing and state being in control of their resources and true federalism should have started immediately he was sworn in by starting the process at the National Assembly and it be made law.

States submitting a so called memorandum is just a complete waste of time and wont bring about anything

When Amotekun was to be founded,they sent it to their various State Houses of Assembly,they passed it and it became Law.

But Tinubu will keep on playing you people the very way he is playing Labour

Nonesense and Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Junction Improvement Projects: Makinde Gives Free Shops To 700 Traders In Ibadan by happney65: 3:22pm On Mar 24, 2024
Agodi Gate is the road side trading headquarters of Ibadan. We grew up seeing Gate like that. Even our parents. It has always been messed up.

I used to say when you want to fix things like road side trading,it is that very place where they cause nuisance you should provide an better alternative. If an alternative isn't provided, those people will go back on the road and continue causing nuisance

This same junction improvement has eliminated road side trading too at challenge. Challenge that was also notorious before now. Na on the road gangan them dey display their wares. Nothing Ajimobi didn't do to threaten them yet they never left until the current junction Improvement

I'm happy he has awarded for Sango, Another notorious road side trading place too. Together with Eleyele and UI- Agbowo
PoliticsRe: Ramadan: Irish Potatoes, Yam Beyond Reach Of Maiduguri Residents by happney65: 1:29pm On Mar 24, 2024
Make them dey chop agbado naa?

Awon oloshi
PoliticsRe: Celebrating The 115th Posthumous Birthday Of Chief Obafemi Oyeniyi Awolowo by happney65: 7:59am On Mar 24, 2024
The Greatest Yoruba Man that ever lived.

The Great Awo!

Not these fake Awoists that parade themselves in the SW
RomanceRe: Ecosexuality: The Latest Sexual Orientation.( Pics) by happney65: 10:12pm On Mar 23, 2024
Awon eleyi fe ma do Igi? Awon eleyi ma ti ya werey kee.. grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos, Delta, Ogun lead in domestic debts as at Dec 2023 (See Full List) by happney65: 7:56pm On Mar 23, 2024
Legedus:
USA is highest debtor in the world and still the most economically viable Nation in the world.
And what is economically viable in Bayelsa? What is it?
PoliticsRe: Lagos, Delta, Ogun lead in domestic debts as at Dec 2023 (See Full List) by happney65: 7:54pm On Mar 23, 2024
Lagos is even understandable. They make so much money and has you make you spend

But you see, Delta and Ogun has no business being in that list at all. Especially Delta with nothing, absolutely nothing to show for it and Dapo's Ogun..

Plauteu, Bauchi,Benue are states that should be in the top 30 and not top 10. There is literally nothing in those places at all yet they are full of debts

Anyways my Oyo is doing well. Not even in Number 10.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Joins Makinde To Flag Off 32.2km Circular Road Infrastructure In Ibadan by happney65: 2:17pm On Mar 23, 2024
Cmanforall:
Wigwe company

She will be remembered
The late wife owns Craneburg?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 415 pages)