Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,095 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:32 PM

HARDESTNIGGAINT's Posts

Nairaland ForumHARDESTNIGGAINT's ProfileHARDESTNIGGAINT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m):
YOU WON'T BELIEVE
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m):
I PITY YOU
Smartb0y:
Either that fella is high, trolling or suffering from an unknown mental disorder
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 7:51pm On Mar 10, 2022
Winnerly:
You must be a Nate Dogg fan.
Honestly bro, I don't even listen to his brother Snoop, neither am I a Nate Dogg fan
Good
Dizzyyish:
Abeg who be that guy wey say if a girl's father dies you should chase her and just have sex with another female or something? Omo, things dey occur for this thread o. Things dey truly transpire.

I no know why but lwkmd as I dey read that thing... That one don pass blackpill o, that na darkness pill - sponsored by nepa grin
I pity you
a man must strive not to fail women shit test
luminouz:
What's this againhuh

You basically confused the two statements.
ok
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 5:50pm On Mar 10, 2022
sinfultrust:
NIGGA WEY SABI

I SIGHT YOU
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 4:29pm On Mar 10, 2022
MEN

THE MORE YOU LOSE FRAME

THE LESS YOU LOSE FRAME
[quote author=luminouz post=110894399]Your own outlook is way harsher than normal...

olamoses75:
SIMPS will not enjoy this earth and might still fail to make heaven
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 7:29pm On Mar 09, 2022
Alexgeneration:
I've had this same experience. Especially if they are at the wall, 30+.

I intentionally decided to see how it pans out with this lady cos I wanted to checkout some principles of the redpill and I wasn't disappointed with the results. These people are psychologically damaged, manipulative, professional liars and retired hoes
masquerading with religion.

In their private time,they pray for a second chance to life but the demons in them will always manifest to show a discerning man that this is a damaged goods.

I really pity a man without the redpill knowledge who would want something serious with these kind of people.
All those decline girls are something else
Even still the same when in their prime
the pill is red
beware of the perfect woman manipulator
have self control
A woman will NEVER respect a man she can walk all over and control.
Nature despises weakness.
When a man demonstrates his submission to her unconscious evaluation,it declares to nature's program it inability to protect her and the possibility she may not reproduce safely and continue the matrix.
A woman's constant test aren't a personal attack on the individual, it's nature assuring her that her selection of a man aligns with its agenda and he is able to withstand outside forces.
If she's able to disprove his strength as a man, nature's trust is lost.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 8:57pm On Mar 08, 2022
kobams:
Ready to settle down grin
Frame men are done in her life

Now time for another man to submit the little frame he had
i would love to quit been a simp
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 3:40pm On Mar 08, 2022
ubunja:
As I said:

It's a broad topic. That video and my post refer to the "Turning out of a prostitute", ie turning an ordinary girl out to the game (the "game" being the sex business)
Men are motivated by sex?
Explain me so I can understand ubunja
CrimeRe: Photos Of Abba Kyari, 6 Others Arraigned For Drug Trafficking by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 8:07am On Mar 08, 2022
Uefa super cup
Kaycee54321:
It's the darker shade of red cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 9:10pm On Mar 07, 2022
i926:
This ain't TRP, but more of what a psychopath will do.
Reverse the scenario on you, she won't care, she is more psychopath that you think

You caught your self off guard

I pity you
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 8:27pm On Mar 07, 2022
luminouz:
shocked shocked shocked shocked

Is this redpill toohuh
Harsh examples are the best
More reason you work hard on your emotion
--In a crisis your first concern should not be to fix the problem, but to handle her emotional state. Once her emotions have been handled, it is then and only then she will allow you to address the problem, for until her emotions have been managed, she will be uncooperative and do little but panic and whine.
The pill is red

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)