Romance › Re: Wish Someone A Happy Eid-el-fitri. by harlos: 3:10am On Jul 08, 2016 |
Fashion › Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by harlos: 11:55am On Jun 25, 2016 |
I vote Lanicky
Cc: Nljega |
Romance › Re: Yo! Its My Birthday!!! by harlos: 5:23am On May 04, 2016 |
Happy birthday to you |
Romance › Re: See The Oldest Twins (100 Years) Who Still Tavel The World Together by harlos: 7:32am On Apr 29, 2016 |
100 years and looking this young... Oyinbo  |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by harlos: 9:48am On Apr 28, 2016 |
Make I place my head somewhere first |
Family › Re: Evolution Of The Society by harlos: 1:20pm On Apr 25, 2016 |
Advances in modernity...creating more fakes |
Crime › Re: Richest Drug Lords Of All Time by harlos: 11:45am On Apr 25, 2016 |
Princeparix: Bro I don find you the way me d find weed for heaven. lol Good morning |
Crime › Re: Richest Drug Lords Of All Time by harlos: 7:29am On Apr 25, 2016 |
Guess more is still coming... *spreads mat* |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 5:38am On Apr 24, 2016 |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:45pm On Apr 22, 2016 |
Hmmmm... |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 7:02am On Apr 22, 2016 |
Lanny golden. Mention me anytime  |
Nairaland General › Re: Can You Draw This Tattoo On Yourself? by harlos(op): 6:58am On Apr 22, 2016 |
texanomaly: I'm just getting over a cold, feeling much better though. Awww sorry dear. How is family? |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 6:56am On Apr 22, 2016 |
Swiftboy chai!  |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 8:34am On Apr 21, 2016 |
Maybe not forever |
Nairaland General › Re: Can You Draw This Tattoo On Yourself? by harlos(op): 8:30am On Apr 21, 2016 |
texanomaly: Hello harlos. Long time. Missed you my friend.  Missed you too. How are you? |
Nairaland General › Can You Draw This Tattoo On Yourself? by harlos(op): 5:58pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
I was actually searching for something else on the internet when I stumbled on this beautiful tattoo (on the left)
I love it but a super NO... I can't have it on my skin
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 5:05pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
Emmyk: Everyone is, minus you.  What series are you into, or you don't like series?
Nothing much holme, changed location, wait for NYSC. You?   Been busy with academics, temporary change of location ... I wanna be serious :-( I mean I don't wanna get distracted  |
Romance › Re: Why Girls Say No After Showing U Green Light? by harlos: 1:49pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
She might be double dating  Maybe she wants to carefully select one of her options |
Romance › Re: The Marriage List That Is Making Guys To Remain Single (Pix) by harlos: 1:45pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
All this for a man to marry Just one girl or girls from their tribe  |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 1:39pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
shayoor: How are you doing? Very good. how are you too? |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 12:55pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
Emmyk: Game of thrones season 6, any fans? not a fan  Howdy, been ages... @shayoor long time... |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 10:26pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:22am On Apr 13, 2016 |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:32am On Dec 31, 2015 |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 9:31am On Dec 31, 2015 |
Not yet but almost |
Romance › Re: Romance Section End Of The Year Awards 2015!!! [awards Night] by harlos: 8:10pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
Observing  No wonder someone will just come and create one useless thread like that... uhmm |
Romance › Re: 3 Reasons Why Some Guys & Ladies Never End Up With Their First Love. by harlos: 6:41pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
People sometimes without experiencing what others felt they wont appreciate what thay have.
They still wont appreciate it the moment they lose it but wait till they start experiencing what we call LIFE. |
Romance › Re: Guys Come Ooo Is This True??? by harlos: 5:07pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
If it fits, it is worth falling for  |