Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 7:38pm On Feb 19, 2024 |
Pls any info on Nigerian Shippers Council? Thanks! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Data Analysis Free Training by Hassan52: 9:07pm On Feb 18, 2024*. Modified: 1:53pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
mrresearch: There is an ongoing Data Analysis Free Training for Nigerians who are interested in cashing out through data analysis.
Message 0 8 1 2 4 1 5 6 5 2 0 on whatsapp
Or drop your number to be added to the groups.
Analysis software to be teach includes: EXCEL, SPSS, EVIEW, STATA, MATLAB, NVIVO, SISENSE, TABLEAU, MINITAB |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 11:28am On Feb 12, 2024 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 10:43am On Feb 12, 2024 |
henrymorebaba: You need evidence with someone's appointment letter. Did you post yours when they gave you job in OUATH  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 10:39am On Feb 12, 2024 |
FavoredbyGOD: I appreciate your response. As you said, he was given wrong information that's why I am asking for strong proof to convince him, He's very influential o I will be 100% confidential. If I may ask, why Nimasa? There are other good Agency sharing Apl too.. I'd suggest you focus more on Agencies your connect has stronger hold on.., so you don't loose out. My take! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 3:44am On Feb 12, 2024 |
Mohisah: Just finish me already, my Boss🤣🤣
The queue long frm Abaji-Eagle square. But, Yarok u fit overtake Hassan52 since h's Apl is goin to be ready in 1½ month inshaAllah. May God's favour never leave u, though we're sinners. Ameen I remain loyal sir 🙌. Aameen to your goodwill prayers 🙏, Make Allah bless me with A-list... Make I forward my CV my Boss.. pls reply my DM.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 3:40pm On Feb 11, 2024 |
Yarok: Confirm, who be last for the queue make I follow him back Please ask @Mohisah; he's the record keeper. He'll tell you who's last on queue.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 2:17pm On Feb 11, 2024 |
Yarok: Hello I am a graduate of petroleum engineering from ATBU BAUCHI please and please help me with job anyone here Lol... If you like study Mami-water engineering; we're all here too... Calm down; queue dey o. Anyways wishing us all the best this Year... Happy Sunday to you all. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 11:13pm On Feb 07, 2024 |
Godwinmy: Success, since NSC boss had cancelled last recruitment excercise, would he cantact people to resubmit CV and application letter or work on the ones already submitted? Co-ask Any info on NSC |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Giveaway Only If 500MB Data Is Not Little For You by Hassan52: 9:55pm On Feb 07, 2024*. Modified: 1:55pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
Hassan52: Done... High6ixxx 09166714448 - MTN |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 9:11pm On Feb 06, 2024 |
Godwinmy: Success, did you apply for a job at the NIGERIAN SHIPPER'S COUNCIL? would call people to resubmit CV and application letter or work on the ones already submitted? Please your statement is not clear! What exactly do mean? Have they started collecting CV? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Giveaway Only If 500MB Data Is Not Little For You by Hassan52: 8:52pm On Feb 06, 2024*. Modified: 1:55pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
Done... High6ixxx
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 11:23pm On Feb 05, 2024 |
Littlezealot: Hello pls who know the working condition of BPP? And if i am to choose between OHSF and BPP which one is better interms of benefit, career progression and everything, in the mainstream civil service? Littlezealot: Someone should please answer me its urgent, i want to make some decision pls  Aren't both under CONPSS ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Hassan52: 3:15am On Feb 02, 2024 |
Hussen240: No Signal for opening of camp. Does that mean nothing is happening anytime soon kenan? No recruitment? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Just Secured My First Tech Job. I'm So Happy. by Hassan52: 9:08am On Feb 01, 2024 |
chinasaekpere: I graduated from the University 12 years ago. Since then I have been jumping from one job to another with no progress in sight. I discovered that I have been stagnant for Years, so I decided to learn a skill.
I started by learning how to make footwear, I learnt that for a year but I later discovered that it's not what I want to do, although I can make every type of footwear even boots. Last year I took an online course in frontend web development, for 6 months I studied for an average of more than10 hours daily learning from HTML and now React.js. I learnt figma, scss, CSS, Version control, jquery, bootstrap, Chakra UI and react.js, it was a tough one because I had to forfeit other means of making money. I got hungry so many times, I used my last card to buy data so I can keep studying and doing my projects.
Earlier this month, I finished by portfolio project, I had already worked on 4 projects using react, Jquery, Chakra UI and bootstrap. I designed coupled of web pages using figma.
Earlier this month, my girlfriend who's a data analyst sent me a link for a front-end developer role. In my mind, I didn't feel like I was ripe enough so I didn't apply. 2 days later, I decided to give it a try and so I applied. I was called to come for interview this Monday.
On getting there, the company was working on this revenue web app project they are doing to for a particular state government. I was asked to develop the UI of one of the pages using react, CSS and Tailwind. I have heard of Tailwind before but I have never used it. I told the interviewer that I have never used tailwind and that I'm proficient using bootstrap. He replied that I should go through tailwind documentation and then use it to style the page on top of react.
So I started reading the documentation, I discovered that it's syntax is somehow similar to Chakra UI which I have used once in my project, the are the same concept of class utility. So I decided to start coding, getting snippets from the documentation and then applying my Chakra UI knowledge to work around it.
To cut the long story short, I coded from 9am in the morning and delivered the page by 5pm.
I was sent an appointment letter today. So my tech journey officially started. It's a junior role though but I'm glad I broke the ice.
The salary is what I have never earned in a month since I was born. 😊 Congratulations bro. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 3:43am On Jan 31, 2024 |
Mohisah: 𝙐 𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝙩𝙧𝙮 𝙊𝙎𝙂𝙊𝙁 Is there any A-list or B-list under OSGOF ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 3:03pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
Prince806: Please do you know what is NARSDA salary do they have other benefits? Nasrda pays all entry level staff 194k. Whether art,science or medics. And they have no allowances for all of them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 2:31pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
Please we need a list of MDAs about to do recruitment/replacement so we can start pushing or submit cv 🙏 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 10:24am On Jan 30, 2024 |
At least 1500 members of staff of the Central Bank of Nigeria will on Friday resume at its Lagos office following their redeployment from the headquarters.
On Monday, President Bola Tinubu’s government insisted that the relocation of some departments of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) and Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) corporate headquarters from Abuja to Lagos State would improve efficiency and save costs.
This was stated in a press statement issued by Mohammed Idris, Minister of Information and National Orientation on Sunday, urging Nigerians to disregard any narratives stating that the decision was taken for political reasons and to favour a particular region over others.
A source at the apex bank told newsmen that the plan, which has led to controversies in the country, was still in motion, and the affected staffers would be resuming on Friday.
“Yes, the plan is still on and they will resume work by February 2, which is the first week of next month,” an official said.
The latest development comes on the backdrop of the decision of the new management to relocate some of CBN’s departments to the country’s economic hub for staff safety, increased productivity, and to decongest its head office. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 8:21pm On Jan 27, 2024 |
Malikey: No sir ,but keep your eyes open Ok sir... Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2024 |
Malikey: Is Nitda an A-list agency? Do they pay upfront? Is there anything happening there? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 9:31pm On Jan 26, 2024 |
opj21: is EFCC or NCC recruiting Co ask  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 11:54am On Jan 25, 2024 |
Hussen240: Yea, All of them are placed on level 9. It is replacement. Don't really know anything concerning NASENi I mean any possible time for Bsc. { Senior Cadre) Replacement? How soon will it start to know when to start pushing. Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 8:22am On Jan 25, 2024 |
Hussen240: "You know nothing john snow"  Hmmmm..... Underground things kenan ko Anyways, Pls any possible period for Bsc.? And do you have any info on NASENI ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 3:22am On Jan 25, 2024 |
Please anyone with legit info about NASENI. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 2:56am On Jan 25, 2024 |
AAEA: Is the message they sent to junior category from EFCC? Read it's fake news
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 10:02pm On Jan 24, 2024 |
Bj01: Heard they are on training in Lagos for induction Hello...I'll like to make some inquiries, pls mail me hassansaliu@gmail.com Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 2:24am On Jan 24, 2024*. Modified: 5:25am On Jan 24, 2024 |
Godwinmy: SOME CANDIDATES SAID THE NIGERIA SHIPPER'S COUNCIL APPOINTMENT LETTERS HAVE BEEN SHARED OTHERS SAID THE APPOINTMENT LETTERS HAVE NOT BEEN SHARED WHILE OTHERS SAID THEY SUSPENDED THE RECRUITMENT PROCESS! WHICH OF THE ABOVE WOULD I BELIEVE? Please get your facts straight! You're just here You're there! Findings should definitely lead to one truth so you don't mislead us. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 10:14pm On Jan 22, 2024 |
Godwinmy: NIGERIAN SHIPPER'S COUNCIL APPOINTMENT LETTERS Please be more specific; Is something happening there already? Or letters are out already? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 2:19pm On Jan 20, 2024 |
Idrismusty97: You have Presidency connection and it's Army you want to use it for?  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 11:03pm On Jan 17, 2024 |
ablwl2: I think Maybe NIRSAL PLC Pls do you have Any idea Abt the salary, allowance & packages. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 12:42am On Jan 12, 2024 |
IAMBOSS1990: Thank you sir. Please any idea on their pay and allowances. Raw material is over 90k. Not sure of Tetfund.. |