Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

Haykinsproperti's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Haykinsproperti's Profile / Haykinsproperti's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: DSS Quizzes Sheikh Auwal Shariff For Criticizing Tinubu Over Hardship by Haykinsproperti(m): 12:31pm On Feb 13
Lastmessenger2:
I'm sure the sss are immune to the inflation. Foolish people
. It's a pity
Crime / Re: Police Trace Abuja Kidnapping Gang To Mpape Hills, Kill Kingpin, Other Members.. by Haykinsproperti(m): 7:20am On Feb 11
pdppower:
Wey the picture make we believe.

I beg somebody should help me with something. Ebi npa mi o.
. Send me your account number through emailing
Properties / Osogbo(real Estate)haykins Homes & Properties by Haykinsproperti(m): 12:33pm On Sep 24, 2023
If you need any landed property,house for sale,farmland,warehouse e.t.c. Call Haykins Homes & properties in Osogbo. We buy,sell and build. We are number one real estate company in Osogbo. Try us today. Our phone numbers to call or whatsapp are 08022248921/08179795414

Properties / A Room Self Contain In Osogbo,onibueja Along Iwo Road by Haykinsproperti(m): 11:02am On Sep 24, 2023
Here is a Big standard room self contain in Osogbo for rent at the rate of 150k. No agency fees cos is company owned. It has a wardrobe,big room,big kitchen and borehole water system with big compound. You can call me on 08022248921 or text me on WhatsApp. If you need any landed property in Osogbo that is very affordable.kindly Call us today @ Haykins Homes and properties on 08022248921/08179795414
Politics / Re: Atiku Wins Presidential Election In Osun State by Haykinsproperti(m): 7:51pm On Feb 26, 2023
How does this subject correlates with your advise regarding woman and marrying matters,though is good advise but on wrong thread
jeromestarks:
Atiku won in that state. That means APC and LP lost.

If you marry a virgin woman, you Win.

If you didn't marry a virgin woman, you have Lost in life because you can never have peace in that marriage.

A woman you did not disvirgin will fvck her ex the moment he shows up to her on Facebook or in the market and you will train another man's child thinking it's yours. Women don't get over the first man who fvcked them.

Don't let any family sell a used pvssy for you as new.

Marry a virgin woman. Only her can give you legitimate, clean and responsible children. Only her deserves your love and devotion.

If you marry a woman who has been fvcked and mounted by many men, your daughters too will open their legs for men before they clock 13 and they will do it for two eggs and indomie.
Girls are a copy of their mothers. Get a responsible woman to be the mother of your children.
Be wise.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What No Employer Will Tell You. I Learned This The Hard Way by Haykinsproperti(m): 5:20pm On Nov 18, 2021
Kindness218:
If you stay in Kano and you can drive tiper, Howo and foton quote me.
. Kindly text me on WhatsApp or call me if you have anyone who wants to sell a tipper. 08179795414
Investment / Re: How Can I Invest ₦1 Million? by Haykinsproperti(m): 12:58pm On Oct 18, 2021
myike2:
Hello Nairalanders…

So I’m looking for a good way/means of investing up to N1m. I currently don’t live in Nigeria (though I still have family and friends there, so keep in mind I won’t be able to manage a business there in person), and I’ve been looking for the best investment to do with N1m.”

I send money home every month, so I thought it would be best if I can have an investment in Naija that could generate maybe N300k to N400k monthly, so that I don’t have to send money home anymore. The N1m for investment/business is flexible, that means I could do past the N1m if necessary. I need only solid suggestions please.

Mods please do justice to this.
. Let me give you a honest advice for free,if are from osun state ,osogbo,invest on landed properties..it's the new goldmine.... better still,buy land and build house to let be it a room self con/r and p self contain or 2bedroom...you have secured your life with passive income...It's my work..I am a real estate developer,real estate company owner...call us today on 08179795414. Or email us info@haykinslimited.. our web. www.haykinslimited.com
Properties / OSOGBO..2 Bed Room Flat For Rent In A Good Location by Haykinsproperti(m): 3:59pm On Nov 21, 2020
THIS 2bedroom is available for rent in osogbo at a very good location...CALL FOR YOUR APARTMENT PORTFOLIO,WE HAVE ANYTHING YOU WANT IN ABUNDANCE....CALL/WHATSAPP 08179795414

Properties / Osogbo,no 1 Real Estate Consultant by Haykinsproperti(m): 12:31pm On Nov 19, 2020
Good day to you Nigerians,I am delighted to brought to you a notice of An acre of land around omobolanle Area ,onibueja off osogbo/Iwo road,osun state..Asking price is 7m. It is in a well developed area with every necessary papers intact..Also we have different apartments portfolios for rent/genuine land for sales/@..Call us today or WhatsApp 08179795414. Kindly check about our products and services on www.haykinslimited.com. On Jiji platform Haykinsman Haykins Nig Ltd...Thank you.
Investment / Osogbo ,osun State Call Us For Your Real Estate Deals by Haykinsproperti(m): 9:01am On Nov 17, 2020
Good morning my fellow Nigerians,I am writing you on behalf of our company Haykinsman Haykins Nigeria Limited. RC1222142 which is domiciled in osogbo klm 7,off osogbo Iwo road,osogbo..We are glad again to inform you about our reputable Real estate company in Osogbo,osun state Nigeria.We are into land/homes properties for sales and Rents..All house rents portfolios is available ,be it rooms/palors,2/3bedroom, warehouse/shops .We also have Acres of land and plots for sale in a good and developed location,.We have builders and engineers in our company to build a good structures of your choice in any location of yours in osogbo and it's environs,we sells building blocks both 6 and 9 inch.To know more about our products and services,kindly visit our website www.haykinslimited.com. Also you can always reach us on our hotline no. 08179795414. Try us today and you will be glad you did.
Properties / Osogbo ,osun State Call Us For Your Real Estate Deals by Haykinsproperti(m): 8:35am On Nov 17, 2020
Good morning my fellow Nigerians,I am writing you on behalf of our company Haykinsman Haykins Nigeria Limited. RC1222142 which is domiciled in osogbo klm 7,off osogbo Iwo road,osogbo..We are glad again to inform you about our reputable Real estate company in Osogbo,osun state Nigeria.We are into land/homes properties for sales and Rents..All house rents portfolios is available ,be it rooms/palors,2/3bedroom, warehouse/shops .We also have Acres of land and plots for sale in a good and developed location,.We have builders and engineers in our company to build a good structures of your choice in any location of yours in osogbo and it's environs,we sells building blocks both 6 and 9 inch.To know more about our products and services,kindly visit our website www.haykinslimited.com. Also you can always reach us on our hotline no. 08179795414. Try us today and you will be glad you did.
Properties / Do You Need A Home Rent Or Landed Property In Osogbo?call Me Now by Haykinsproperti(m): 10:47am On Aug 07, 2020
hello Nigerians,
i am pleased to inform you again regarding our real estate company which we deal into renting of homes,shops and warehouses also buying and selling of landed properties be it acres of land or plots in a well developing area within osogbo axis.please call us today to know more about our products and services on 08179795414 or visit our web http/www.haykinslimited.com
Properties / Osogbo. Buy/rent/lease by Haykinsproperti(m): 2:58pm On Mar 12, 2020
Please I am using this avenue to appeal to the general public to please use our maximum medium to secure your apartment for rent,purchase of land for future resale or building your nice homes.allnour lands are in a developing area with electricity and good road network.. other real estate deals are available too....we are reputable,we have building for rents,just tell us your specifications and book an appointment with us..our website is www.haykinslimited.com email is info@haykinslimited.com. You can also call/whatsapp us on our hotline. 08179795414. Cheers
Properties / Osogbo. I Have A Plot Of Land For Sale by Haykinsproperti(m): 6:55am On Mar 08, 2020
We have a plot of land for sale..it is situated in a well developed area,electricity and good road network is superb,feel free to contact me now...price 600k not negotiable. Also you can contact me according to your budget for your house rents and land purchase..we are reputable real estate company in osogbo.. call us now. 08179795414
Properties / Osogbo. Contact Me For Your Rent/purchase Of Real Estate Deals by Haykinsproperti(m): 12:53pm On Mar 05, 2020
If you want any kind of landed properties,a plot,2 plots,an acre for farm or securing for future purposes in a well developed and developing areas,Also apartments for rents,be it A room self con,a room and palour self con,Single flat,2 bed room flat,3 bed rooms flat,shops,and big building for rent by the road side,kindly tell your friends and families we are a registered real estate company that will give you satisfactions for your hard earned money,call us now for your desired needs..I will pick your call directly... let me add,we sell a good 6 and 9 inches blocks for building your favorite homes...We get every where covered in OSOGBO only!!!!my name is haykins. Call us now 08179795414.
Properties / Osogbo. Buy/sell Your Properties From Our Company..we Are Reputable by Haykinsproperti(m): 10:44am On Feb 29, 2020
I want to appeal to the general public to notify them about our real estate company in osogbo,along Iwo road,osogbo..We are into buying and selling of properties..call us today to buy or sell your properties with genuine papers,cos we have team of professionals that will do some studies and findings before any property is purchased...We also have varieties of properties to let,house to let, a plot,2 plots,acre of land for sale at a well developed and serene environment...our properties are well located and no issues of land grabbers or encroachment.our properties are affordable and yield returns as fast as possible cos it's all located in a developing environment..try us today,customers satisfaction is our trademark..we also have a room self contain for rentage,rooms and parlour and 2 bed room flats for rents at affordable prices..call us today for any enquiries..our hotline is 08179795414 .. please note..our reach is only in osogbo.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32