NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:12pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Uniqueness01: Seriously dear, it's a big problem.....you hear them say it's a "man's world"
Forgetting that for every action,there's always a reaction. If the man is loving he will have a queen for a wife and vice versa. lol.... Is it a woman's world?  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:10pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Faithluv5: Wow,it's really bin long. I pray dey give u ur heart desire. Amen  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:10pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
goldenone: Lolzzzz! education indeed! I wish all men knew the right things jare! much emphasis is always placed on the girl child on how to be a good wife, leaving the boy child out of the picture! True tho.... Bet not in every famz... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:08pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
goldenone: Thanks! Am still learning sha! Tho it was a great experience! Itz a gradual process.... You will get there someday  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:07pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
DonPsymon: And match don finish already...
Soo
Scores CAN'T be settled.
Okay lemme come out plain 
We come on here to socialize eh?
We meet many people... So if some don't wanna roll with you, make dem jejely join #TeamSwerve 
We can always make new friends! That's the trill of it! lol |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 4:05pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
orogodoganyin: actually, there's alot more that contribute to sex determination but i guess that's the basics.
nice one Air Your Opinion pls.... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 2:05pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 2:03pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:55pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
mcdonald59: so, y should we maltreat dem? we nid a reason na..... na joke oo A vei funny one.... lol  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:50pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
goldenone: Hmmmmmm never thought of that prolly cos it wasn't included in our survey! however there was like 48% prevalence of abnornmal lipid profile! The only thing we majorly noticed was dat those that did not know the difference between bad cholesterol and good cholesterol actually were higher in d prevalence Nice one!!! You've done a Great Job....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:46pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Olami90: Thanks, d researcher  lol Itz moi pleasure....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:43pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Zeeenas: no shout am too much b4 dem carry deir tyn bk. How will it sound if d shout na up phcn lol We are accustomed to the word "NEPA" |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:36pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hayzed2: So if a woman has 13children and are girls all through, it's the man's fault.
Blaming your wife for that is thoroughly unfair and wrong. Zeeenas: d lctr hu took us genetics said same. He even went ahead to add taking d man to court nd he will hlp educate d judge. We fail 2 rmba dat God gives to hu You're absolutely right... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:32pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
donasere: Oya oooo......
Elmisti don go dust hin certificate oooo
No more weed business oooo
#mikeross! #suits lol!!! E don Upgrade  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:29pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
elmisti: Smwr along d line, u guyz diverted into male favoritism and marginalization of the girl child....women maltreatment nd Africa ignorance.....pretty much that all stand under equality...but then u guyz made it an African problem...whereas it is aa world problem....but then, it is not a problem sef lol |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:27pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
donasere: Na jez here e day..... Abii u sabi weda e dey appun for JD or Yankee or Paris??
Places where peeps wii decide to just not have kids lol |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:26pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
elmisti: Political science ( let's say we basically try to learn evrytn ) Wow!!! That's impressive....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:22pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
elmisti: Read u all talking gender equality, but then, u pple discriminate too...derachathy..u just did it subconsciously...u want to have three kids..and then u give males two slots and female jst one...even when urself female.....The only place gender equality is reaal is nowhere!....even in heaven male and female ar not equal.... What we are discussing earlier on doesn't correlate with Gender Equality... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:18pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Olami90: Tnkz much paddy mi....
I'm back You're welcome  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:18pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Gazaliah: Whatever female do that is right is a MISTAKE.
Gender Equality!!!!!!!!!!! That's why Buhari Chose 4/5 female ministerial nominees out of 36...
Na Men get it all joooor lol |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:16pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
donasere: Shey u see "African men" for my earlier post?? That's where itz mostly found/common....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:16pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
mistabiola: ★★★hmmm...
Man z naturally good bet becomes corrupted by the pernicious influence of human society and institutions..... 
★★★~ ©Mistabiola®  Definitely |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:15pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
elmisti: J.J Rosseau Wow!!! Guess you also attend law(business&company) classes as well... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:14pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
RayAngel: That is highly babaric Yes it is... Even if there's another word bigger than that  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:13pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
deracathy: there are certain areas women should take control and roll their men along
in this I'm in charge.
we know how to play the men. True tho  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:06pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Man is born free, bet everywhere he is in chains.  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 1:01pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
donasere: No one says a male child is berra dan a female. Ooooo!
What African men were always after n are still after is carrying of the Family name to the nxt generation.....since dem gehz will leave dia papaz auze n join with dia husband and shall not carryon ha papaz name to the nxt generation. Make una no twist this tin That's black mentality bro.... I'm Sowi 4 using that word anyways... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 12:58pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
deracathy: Also some intercourse position helps to get the sperm down faster into the woman for short term men.
Anyway my kids are already lined up in their sexes.
3 is OK.
Male female male lol If your spouse is of the same opinion.... Then Why not Bet it might not be in the form you've arranged it... Bet anyways.... I wish you all the best ....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 12:54pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hayzed2: Maltreating a woman and neglecting the children because they are female is the stuff of Nollywood, and this mentality is also affecting most youths of nowadays... We need to go out there and educate others....... Lets be clear on this. It is very callous, irresponsible & simply evil of a man to maltreat a woman cos she only has female daughters......... Thanks everyone.....  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 12:53pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hayzed2: @rayangel, You will see some patients in the hospital who her sick and their husband will neglects them and their children's , simply because they are female, which is vei bad.... Maltreating a woman and neglecting the children because they are female is the stuff of Nollywood, and this mentality is also affecting most youths of nowadays... We need to go out there and educate others....... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 12:52pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hayzed2: All children, by being human beings,have intrinsic and inherent worth.
And no, male children are NOT more valuable than females... @rayangel, You will see some patients in the hospital who her sick and their husband will neglects them and their children's , simply because they are female, which is vei bad.... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hayzed2: 12:52pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hayzed2: Besides, who says a male child is better than the female one? It is sheer naïveté & pure ignorance to elevate one gender above the other...(keribaby, goldenone, zeeenas, goodyboo make sure you read it from the beginning lol) All children, by being human beings,have intrinsic and inherent worth. And no, male children are NOT more valuable than females... |