Stats: 3,325,749 members, 8,423,577 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:40 PM

Helinues's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelinues's ProfileHelinues's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 (of 4013 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria: AFCON Quarter-Finals (2 - 0) On 10th January 2026 by helinues:
Super Eagles humiliated the Algerians.

Zero shot on target. Like wtf Pure total dominance in whatever position

Bruno alone stopped Mahrez. He was forced to be substituted

Morocco should be getting ready for Morobbo in the semi finals.

Nwokocha must wed Nwobodo on that day
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria: AFCON Quarter-Finals (2 - 0) On 10th January 2026 by helinues: 6:00pm On Jan 10
We just need to convert our chances. Our missing chances in the first half wasn't that bad
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria: AFCON Quarter-Finals (2 - 0) On 10th January 2026 by helinues: 5:54pm On Jan 10
ernieboy:
did akor not lose the best chance of the game so far
Akor's miss wasn't bad at all.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria: AFCON Quarter-Finals (2 - 0) On 10th January 2026 by helinues: 5:53pm On Jan 10
Algeria met more than their match in the first half

Zero shot on target, 2 yellow cards

Bruno was just on Mahrez.

Algeria was lost at the midfield

Good first half for the super eagles . The ball distribution was perfect
PoliticsRe: 2027 Election: Arewa Are Fully Prepared To Send Tinubu Back To Lagos, Reject APC by helinues: 2:17pm On Jan 10
They should continue dreaming

The opposition supporters are just so confused. They have been shouting about hardship they are not experiencing. No be juju be that
PoliticsRe: New Tax Laws: 'You Misunderstood The Policy Intent' - Oyedele replies KPMG by helinues: 1:25pm On Jan 10
Mr Tax man, all the new tax law are not perfect, take note from the flops people are pointing out
PoliticsRe: Wike Getting Awfully Close To Fighting Tinubu- Kperogi by helinues: 12:32pm On Jan 10
Kperogi, it's not a must to do cho cho cho every weekend
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Is The Only Life In ADC, Others Are Not Existing – Fayose by helinues: 9:56am On Jan 10
See whinnying. Chai, imagine people taking advantage of the Obidients for being too emotional
RomanceRe: To Be A Womanizer, You Must Be A Natural Liar by helinues(op): 9:51am On Jan 10
Diamond098454:
It shows from age 28 to 80 years old men have more than one woman in there life

And I believe it
Married men and sidechick is getting out of hand this days

You maybe a man but not up to the age
You are shifting your own goal post by your own self.

So na zero attractors ladies dey have bah
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Users Are More Intelligent Than Users On Twitter by helinues: 9:49am On Jan 10
Lol. Me I sha know say most of the political discussions in Nigeria always start from NL before moving to other social media.

Here is better because of anonymity
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Threatens Military Action On Greenland by helinues: 9:45am On Jan 10
Mr Trump, what do you think about the Martians from Pluto?

Isn't it time to invade Pluto and restore order there

TV/MoviesRe: Alaba Boys Printing Fake “LG” Logo On Televisions (Video) by helinues: 9:31am On Jan 10
okorogodwin4:
go and unite against foolanni herdsmen raping and killing your mum's and daughters daily in kwara and oyo state and stop wailing on nairaland you shameless poor unity beggars you must buy that LG TV weda you like it or not
Please, why do you have to cry about this?
RomanceRe: To Be A Womanizer, You Must Be A Natural Liar by helinues(op): 9:31am On Jan 10
Diamond098454:
Statistics

Every man have 2,3 or 5 women in his life
Another fake statistics. I am a man and what you alluded to no even reach my side
RomanceRe: To Be A Womanizer, You Must Be A Natural Liar by helinues(op): 7:34am On Jan 10
Diamond098454:
Every man is a womanizer, a serial liar and a pathological liar in nature
How did you reach that conclusion? Are you including all the men in your family
RomanceRe: Submissive Lady Is Better Than A Career Lady by helinues: 6:31am On Jan 10
Submissive ladies are mostly liabilities .

That you are in a relationship, marriage don't mean you have stopped having thoughts of your own.
PoliticsRe: Beyond 2027: The Growing Calls For Abiodun’s Senate Bid​ by helinues: 6:30am On Jan 10
If OGD or DA have the Ogun East senatorial seat in 2027, then there could be something wrong with my Ogun East people. Why are you recycling your oppressors
PoliticsRe: Calm Down On The Banning by helinues: 6:29am On Jan 10

You don't need to nag about that. Do the justification
PoliticsRe: Again, Tinubu Wades Into Wike-Fubara Feud by helinues: 6:28am On Jan 10
We will read more drama till 2027. The kind of politics that would be played in Rivers state heh
TV/MoviesRe: Alaba Boys Printing Fake “LG” Logo On Televisions (Video) by helinues:
madridguy:
Not only Lagos State government but the entire SW leaders urgently needs to come together and flush out these economic terrorists destroying the SW commerce.
There should be more unity within the South West state assembly members from 2027. Some general things need to be taken care of by all the South West states at the same time
FashionRe: ''Stop Wearing Nigerian Attire For Weddings!'' - Africans Alarmed By New Trend by helinues: 6:19am On Jan 10

Globally, Nigeria christian music have taken over . The anchor of my strength song, even if you are a babaalawo, you go twerk sha ni

They should stop listening to any Nigeria songs

We channel our energy on how to be more better without having time for our noisy neighbors
TV/MoviesRe: Alaba Boys Printing Fake “LG” Logo On Televisions (Video) by helinues: 6:18am On Jan 10
Thanks for the revelation. The Lagos state government will act on it.

Hope there won't be foul crying later sha
PoliticsRe: 2026 Appropriation Bill: Ministry Of Defence Gets ₦3.154 Trillion by helinues: 7:47pm On Jan 09
They should give us the statistics of how they spent the previous budget.

The defense ministry can't be getting trillion of naira as budget and yet some rag tags are still causing insecurity
PoliticsRe: Pelumi Olajengbesi’s Fantasy, Adeleke’s Failure, And The Lie Of Competence by helinues: 3:52pm On Jan 09
Politics of bring them down. Tell us the goodies the person you are projecting have for the Osun state people

Eish
PoliticsRe: Rufai Gives Reasons Why He Is Yet To Be Married At 45, Watch And Subscribe by helinues: 3:46pm On Jan 09
Personal life should be personal
RomanceRe: Doing This Strengthens Your Resolve When Temptation Strikes by helinues: 3:45pm On Jan 09
Why should I need to apologize to someone for having sex for my enjoyment satisfaction.

Abegii
PoliticsRe: Wike Vs Fubara: It Could Be Scripted Politics by helinues(op): 3:41pm On Jan 09
richmond500:
The problem is that Wike is an overbearing godfather.

The state assembly will face thesame fate after they help remove Fubara, he will put everyone in a place that will be so uncomfortable.

As for SIM, Rivers people are already tired of fighting for him, many people were ready to go to jail for Fubara but everytime that we make a resolve, he will betray us and sign a peace deal that will cripple our morale.
@ emboldened, reason why the River state assembly members should be worried
EducationRe: Why Do Some Nigerian Profs, Big Men Put Their Glasses This Way? by helinues: 3:38pm On Jan 09
That kind look heh, na like were wo lo so ro yen
PoliticsRe: Will VENEZEULA Happen In NIGERIA In 2027? by helinues:
You don't need to wait for Usa to topple the Nigeria president. Start a coup and be made a scape goat

I am just hoping this kind of thinking is not affecting una daily life in decision making
PoliticsRe: Meet Prince Abimbola Onabanjo Of Ijebu Land(the New Awujale Of Ijebu Land Elect) by helinues: 2:59pm On Jan 09
This na still speculation
PoliticsRe: 2027: I Never Declared To Contest Presidency – Datti Baba-Ahmed. by helinues: 12:46pm On Jan 09
Hahahaha. All are allowed. You can as well test your popularity
PoliticsRe: 15 Years Old Kano Christian Girl Abducted, Forcefully Converted To Islam by helinues: 11:19am On Jan 09
Don27tiky:
what is that you do not understand. A girl was kidnapped for purpose of marriage and you say only one person? If you don’t know how to read tell someone beside you to help you
Marriage purpose according to you. The topic is indicating for religious purpose
PoliticsWike Vs Fubara: It Could Be Scripted Politics by helinues(op): 8:09am On Jan 09
This is what is likely happening between Wike and Fubara

Immediately after the SOE declaration by president Tinubu, my first suggestions was for Gov Fubara to sack all his special advisers and some people who called them friends pitching him to start unnecessary fight.

He started firing them when he was on suspension, he continued when he resumed.

As for the Wike's side, it's the same fate that should happen to the River state assembly members loyal to Wike as they will be eventually be tossed.

Wike will prefer Fubara to be fighting the state assembly members till election period.

I can't find it logical that president Tinubu will intervene between Wike and Fubara before the SOE expired and they will still resume fighting each other. That's meaty

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 (of 4013 pages)