Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,808 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:12 AM

Helinues's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelinues's ProfileHelinues's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 4010 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike Gave Abuja Land, $50,000 Each To 29 Senior INEC Officials – SaharaReporters by helinues: 10:57am On Apr 04
patrickcollins:
When they revealed about the properties Wike bought with the children's name in America, it was true. These politicians are the reason Nigeria can never develop or be progressive.
$50k * 29 people

Calculate that in Naira. Abeg, are they going to slaughter people for Wike to have received such amount

This na for illogical people
PoliticsRe: Why ADC Coalition Will Never Win The Case In Court by helinues: 10:51am On Apr 04
fergie001:
I am no more PDP Spokesperson?

😂
Have I ever accused of that before on this forum?
PoliticsRe: You Will Never Be President - Fani-Kayode Slams Peter Obi Over NADECO Comment by helinues:
General national councillor position is even too late for Obi

While the likes of president Tinubu, young Sowore was protesting for the restoration of democracy, Peter Obi was busy getting appointment from Abacha

This undemocratic Peter Obi did not conduct Local government election for good 7 years out of the 8 years he spent as Anambra state governor. The last year LG election was mandated by court if not he wouldn't have conducted it as he Peter Obi does not believe in democracy

This same Peter Obi never in his political career contested any party primary election before
PoliticsRe: Who Is Former Senator Dino Melaye Referring To? by helinues: 8:55am On Apr 04
SadiqBabaSani:
Cry blood
Where did my comment hit you? Right or left scrotum?
PoliticsRe: Old El-rufai Video Shows ADC Leaders Have Plan B, Foresaw Current Party Crisis by helinues: 7:53am On Apr 04
PulaPower:
Delulu with nonsense talk..

Shebi you used to claim that you’re educated? If so, how can you even think it’s possible for only Tinubu to contest in 2027. Don’t you know how many political parties that we have?

All una made up allegations wey no get head nor tail… No wonder Nigerians no dey take una serious..
I was surprised to see the person's comments because I blocked the moniker 2 days ago. This is definitely alternative moniker to the one I blocked as the name is almost same.

Picking beans could be time saving than engaging with the person behind that moniker. The arguments are always fixated on a specific direction
AdvertsRe: Some Men Are Wise And That’s Because They Listen To Women Who Are The Wise Ones by helinues: 7:48am On Apr 04
In short, those who are yet to be married are not wise

PoliticsRe: Wike Gave Abuja Land, $50,000 Each To 29 Senior INEC Officials – SaharaReporters by helinues: 7:46am On Apr 04
Source: Sahara reporters

This is for those with no interest of reasoning things logically
PoliticsRe: Rwanda Case Study For Biafra by helinues: 7:43am On Apr 04
Stolen:
STAND UP AND FREE YOURSELF BRO, FREE KANU AND LET GO AND START AFRESH

WE DONT HAVE TO BE BIG TO PROSPER

SEE YOUR LEADERS IN TINY RWANDA

SIZE DOESNT MATTER, EVEN OIL DOESNT MATTER, RWANDA HAS NONE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCvT1m4dU7c?si=uGNQzsLnLPoQzX19
You are validating what I am saying. If Rwandans haven't moved on from the civil war, would Nigeria leaders be visiting?
PoliticsRe: Rwanda Case Study For Biafra by helinues: 6:56am On Apr 04
The Rwanda today is prosperous because the Rwandans moved on from the civil war even though it's more recent than Biafra

Why are some of you still stick about Biafra that's how many decades old?
PoliticsRe: Exposed! Abiodun's Plan To Embarrass Amosun, OGD Before Tinubu by helinues: 6:41am On Apr 04
I am still wondering why the past and present Ogun state governor hardly work together

Not Osoba and OGD
Not OGD and Amosun
Not Amosun and DA
PoliticsRe: Old El-rufai Video Shows ADC Leaders Have Plan B, Foresaw Current Party Crisis by helinues: 6:38am On Apr 04
Plan B when the election is just a year. This is a pure joke
PoliticsRe: Who Is Former Senator Dino Melaye Referring To? by helinues: 6:37am On Apr 04
You are a clown at Grandpa age behaving like a toddler
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Get 80% Of South-East Votes In 2027 - Umahi by helinues: 6:36am On Apr 04
Anyone believing this can easily believe there are Aliens on Jupiter
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Will Never Be Nigerian President – Tinubu’s Aide, Bwala by helinues:
Na to remind Bwala about the interview.

Obidients are not interested in listening to pure facts about Peter Obi. They are quick to talk about others but always ready to shield their own

Modified: Obidients are group of people that all of them can be easily predicted. See the way they shifted from what the thread is about but focusing on the messenger

Because they have never improved for years that's why I now block them instantly when they bring their attack on my mentions. There is nothing to learn from them
PoliticsRe: Why ADC Coalition Will Never Win The Case In Court by helinues: 12:36am On Apr 04
fergie001:
Membership Requirement Waiver: The party has waived its two-year membership requirement for contesting elections or holding party positions. New members can now contest immediately after joining.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2025/03/2027-adc-amends-constitution-to-attract-new-members/#google_vignette
NL ADC spokesperson

grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lambasts Tinubu For Ending Engagement At Jos Airport. by helinues: 3:11pm On Apr 03
President Tinubu did not visit, na wahala, he visited, still nagging

The opposition should get a life
PoliticsRe: “internet In Chaos As Dino Melaye Drops Mysterious Riddle by helinues: 2:30pm On Apr 03
alsudan:
Why are you insulting Dino, and why does his question hurt you so much.

Please if you know who he's refering to, help us with the answer, as i cant see where he called anybody's name.
Are you Dino? Mind your business Mr
PoliticsRe: “internet In Chaos As Dino Melaye Drops Mysterious Riddle by helinues: 1:38pm On Apr 03
You are a clown as your question is illogical
PoliticsRe: ADC Has Backup Plans For 2027 But Just Playing Chess by helinues: 1:36pm On Apr 03
angry grin

Election is just a year plus but the opposition are in disarray
PoliticsRe: If You Want Your Party To Go In Disarray, Invite This Guy To Join by helinues: 1:34pm On Apr 03

The guy with the hands of acid...
PoliticsRe: Those Who Support Tinubu How Do They Sleep Well At Night? by helinues: 12:22pm On Apr 03
We should rather ask you how big are president Tinubu's mansion in your head that's making him to be appearing to you spiritually hence creating daily threads about him
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Shouldn't Expect Anything From Tinubu But Just Change Him. by helinues: 12:18pm On Apr 03
Unfortunately, the opposition don't have the numbers to change him

Unfortunately
CareerRe: Lagosians Earn Less Than 10% Of What Workers Earn In Other African Cities by helinues: 12:07pm On Apr 03
What's the % of monthly rent from the salary in those countries earning than Lagos state
PoliticsRe: You Can’t Bluff Your Way Out Of A Legal Conundrum- Keyamo To David Mark’s ADC by helinues:
Isn't it disgraceful that the person dragging position with David Mark in ADC is too low to him politically

That's how the politicians can stoop sometimes

An opposition that are yet to put their house in order when the election is just a year, they are yet to have congress or primary election oo but already scattering each other

What an unserious desolated opposition
PoliticsRe: Wike Shouting Down On Journalists And They Are Just Looking (picture) by helinues: 11:24am On Apr 03
Wike carry on. Don't allow nauseating questions

Everyone is allowed to defend it's own
PoliticsRe: Wike Shouting Down On Journalists And They Are Just Looking (picture) by helinues: 11:21am On Apr 03
They could have slapped him don't you think

Why are some of you just so battered with deep hatred politics self

Nothing wrong about the rudeness of Otti when he was addressing the journalists the other time, but for Wike, everything is so wrong about it

Selected, lopsided politics which never take them anywhere in the past but they are still thinking it can lead them to the right direction
BusinessRe: Flutterwave Announces Banking License, To Rival Nigerian Banks by helinues: 10:20am On Apr 03
If not for security and power sector, other sectors are actually improving
Foreign AffairsRe: Austria Closes Airspace To US Military by helinues: 9:53am On Apr 03
Ebola USA that everyone is avoiding
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Lagos APC Throws Governorship Seat Open Ahead 2027 by helinues: 9:50am On Apr 03
Yayi for Lagos state governor.

He's trusted and trusted with so many projects for campaign.

He represented Lagos state for over 2 decades, with his experience and knowledge, he should be the right candidate for the next Lagos state governor
PoliticsRe: ADC Crisis: ‘My Signature Was Forged’ — Nafiu Bala Disowns Resignation Letter by helinues: 9:47am On Apr 03
And na the opposition who want to take power in 2027 be this grin grin

For more jokes, type ADC

2027 election is already a walk in the park for president Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Knocks Tinubu Over Plateau Condolence Visit by helinues: 8:37am On Apr 03
He did not visit, na wahala, he still visited, na wailing

The opposition should get to know that president Tinubu is not interested to do anything to massage the opposition's ego. He doesn't have any business with them but Nigerians
PoliticsRe: INEC Was Involved In Process That Produced David Mark – Ex-adc Chair Nwosu by helinues: 8:35am On Apr 03
Why are the ADC displaying their dirty linens in the public?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 4010 pages)