Stats: 3,331,398 members, 8,450,135 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:29 PM

Highchief1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHighchief1's ProfileHighchief1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 314 pages)

PoliticsRe: Doing Birthday In IDP Camp Doesn't Mean You Are Loved - Wike Mocks Peter Obi by highchief1: 7:16pm On Oct 16, 2025
fergie001:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHVZbydxc5Q

SOURCE
even Peter obi go Dey laugh for one corner over wikes talks.laugh wan kill me.
PoliticsRe: No Politician Can Challenge Tinubu In 2027 – Daniel Bwala Declares by highchief1: 7:18am On Oct 16, 2025
eyesoflagos:
“No Politician Can Challenge Tinubu in 2027” – Presidency Declares Amid Growing Confidence

https://eyesoflagos.com/tinubu-unbeatable-2027-election-presidency/
u need to be mentally unstable to be able to listen to Bwala.Its not smthg I do anymore.
FamilyRe: My Wife’s Family Has Never Asked Me For Money Or Favour: Skitmaker Deacon Famous by highchief1: 9:40pm On Oct 15, 2025
Sky4lite:
The marriage is still too early.
lol he is not even married.if u haven’t been married for upto 5yrs we still see u as bachelor.we will like to hear from him after 10yrs of marriage
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Considers Dropping Wike As Lagos APC Elders Ask Him To Work With Fubara by highchief1: 11:44am On Oct 11, 2025
ogugwa1992:
EXCLUSIVE: Tinubu considers dropping Wike as Lagos APC elders ask president to work with Fubara

https://www.signalng.com/exclusive-tinubu-considers-dropping-wike-as-lagos-apc-elders-ask-president-to-work-with-fubara/
the simple truth is,it’s only executive offices that wike can handle.hes over bearing and can’t be worked with easily.I doubt that tinubu will drop him though.tinubu may just side like him.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Names Prof. Joash Amupitan As New INEC Chairman by highchief1: 7:02pm On Oct 09, 2025
amaridigital:
O boy na true oh. If you see Samuel Ekpa on suit, he looks more innocent and Christlike than Pastor Kumuyi
lol Dey play.
CrimeRe: A Boy Driving A GLK Shot By Police Officers In Asaba (Video) by highchief1: 3:46pm On Oct 09, 2025
JuanDeDios:
What reservations do you have about Mr Gwamnishu?
not to be made public.he is doing his best but again I have my reservations.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Names Prof. Joash Amupitan As New INEC Chairman by highchief1: 3:40pm On Oct 09, 2025
OKOATA:
This man doesn't have a sinister look, he might look a sell outside but I can see through his soul. He's gonna be neutral in the coming election.
lol they don’t always look it bro.The real bad guys look innocent most of the times.
CrimeRe: A Boy Driving A GLK Shot By Police Officers In Asaba (Video) by highchief1: 3:25pm On Oct 09, 2025
Exousiang01:
You assume they are police officers and based on that assumption you are making this kind of statement.
Until some of you start rottening in jail you won't know what libel and defamation is.
Were they on police uniforms?
Were there in police van?
You just saw some people chase a car shoot it and booooom.
This GenZ una go learn the hard way when the time is right.

I could say the teenager in the GLK is an internet fraudster and a member of a cult group which I might be 90% right about but the law doesn't permit me to say so.
ordinarily I am not supposed to reply u.Because u have run out of sense.Let me tell u so that u can go and tell the illegal iGP.police in Asaba don’t drive in police vans anymore,there’s a squad that drives Lexus rx330?is that a police vans?they don’t wear uniforms anymore.theres one of them that wears black trouser and black polo with dread and ear rings.police officer o.so yes the dude was shut by a police man.cameras are eveeywhere.the dude will soon be exposed.im not a fan of Harrison,I have my reservations about him.
FamilyRe: If You Die Today, Who Can Unlock Your Phone? by highchief1: 8:29am On Oct 09, 2025
Chilipepper:
If you die today, who can unlock your phone?

Anyone can unlock my phone because my phone is not locked but some apps inside are locked.
nobody,my millions will go to the bank.my kids are not grown yet and I don’t trust my wife.
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni: An Anchor In The Eye Of The Storm By Umar Sani by highchief1: 8:12am On Oct 09, 2025
Morbeta11:
Source:
https://x.com/UmarSanithecat/status/1975809458933518384?t=CI0ksNmtD_fpXDT-8s4Vng&s=08[/quote]Umahi is a thief.i can tell him that to his face.always feeling proud and arrogant.how do u say rufai is too small.how many years u take senior am.i no go fit do journalism work cos I for slap am if I were rufai.always bragging about his a billionaire.where did he work before joining politics.mumu man.
PoliticsRe: Coastal Highway: Again, Umahi, Rufai Oseni Engage In Heated Argument (Video) by highchief1: 3:50pm On Oct 08, 2025
Image123:
Interview is not interrogation or reprimand. An honorable minister of the Federal Republic should be interviewed by a professional and level headed person. For example, Abati in the same studio.
lol rufai is not level headed?
Foreign AffairsRe: President Putin Is 73 Years Old Today (Photos) by highchief1: 10:51pm On Oct 07, 2025
PoliticsRe: Coastal Highway: Again, Umahi, Rufai Oseni Engage In Heated Argument (Video) by highchief1: 10:24pm On Oct 07, 2025
Image123:
David Umahi continues to disappoint by giving this fellow attention. You leave people like this to servant of the assistant of the SSA to the deputy of the project manager to handle. Umahi is not dignifying his status at all.
which status?donalp trump grants public interview so which status u Dey talk about,
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Hands Over To Agbamuche As INEC Acting Chairman by highchief1: 9:16pm On Oct 07, 2025
Newsgeek24:
https://news360ng.com/prof-mahmood-yakubu-steps-down-as-inec-chairman-hnds-over-to-agbamuche-as-acting-head/
agbumuche is from onicha ugbo in delta state.she is the most senior officer in inec just like the perm sec.by law Yakubu must hand over to her.she cannot be inec chairman because she’s a civil servant.inec chairmen are political appointees just like commisoners and ministers.when they come in,they run the office even though they are not part of the office.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Must Prove No One Is Above The Law In Wike’s Asset Case - Wale Oyebolu by highchief1: 8:45am On Oct 07, 2025
ogugwa1992:
OPINION: EFCC must prove no one is above the law in Wike’s asset case

By Wale Oyebolu

https://www.signalng.com/efcc-must-prove-no-one-is-above-the-law-in-wikes-asset-case-by-wale-oyebolu/
tompolo stepped on the naira in a function.efcc was notified,did u see any action?If efcc can arrest u,it means u dot have level yet.Them tell u say eagle 🦅 no Dey look face.if efcc chairman dare wike he will be replaced the next day.na wike dem hold the flag of Nigeria for now.
PoliticsRe: Retired Air Vice Marshal Dies On Abuja-Bound Flight From London by highchief1: 8:16pm On Oct 06, 2025
Newsgeek24:
https://news360ng.com/breaking-retired-air-vice-marshal-dies-on-abuja-bound-british-airways-flight/
at just 40+ I get tired of flying long distance.how can an 80yrs old man be flying.nawa o
PoliticsRe: If This Is True , Dave Umahi Must Be Fired by highchief1: 12:52pm On Oct 06, 2025
owobokiri:
That price is outrageous, as is the price of the Second Niger Bridge and almost every highway buikt in Nigeria! The price of all the rail lines the Chinese did in Nigeria are costlier when compared to the ones they did in their country or in Kenya, Tanzania and Ethiopia. Even when the distance is shorter in Nigeria..

I mentioned here sometimes in the past that the total cost outlay for the Second Niger Bridge was closely chasing that of the Worlds longest Bridge built by the Chinese in their homeland, and someone was here lambasting me..

What I have noticed is that the corrupt people that rule Nigeria, also pay a lot of hungry people to defend them online..
bro they don’t pay them.the problem of Nigeria is not the leaders.the leaders have cowardly followership.U will see a hungry Nigerian praising a politician that has destroyed his future some of us that really raise alarm are super comfortable.i can never be poor again?but u see the guys defending them looking for who will dash them 10k.Its an irreademable country.
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Casually Cruising On His Bicycle (Video) by highchief1: 12:34pm On Oct 06, 2025
imiski:
That bicycle fit cost pass corolla
corola don suffer for una hand.
RomanceRe: Lady Shares Viral Chat Of How She Toasted Her Man by highchief1: 10:53am On Oct 06, 2025
Slippy:
It can only be a South African

A Nigerian girl could never 😂
are there girls in Nigeria?im not seeing any o.or is there anywhere one can find them?
PoliticsRe: Mr Eazi Declares Interest In Presidency, Says Africa Needs Visionary Leaders by highchief1: 8:20am On Oct 06, 2025
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija’s Phyna Seen Partying Weeks After Sister’s Death, Sparks Mixed Reactions by highchief1: 9:23am On Oct 05, 2025
fasho01:
No matter what happens, life always goes on. In essence brethren, in all things, make sure nothing kills you
lol u can’t stop death bro.the best u can do is make the best of ur time here while u can still breathe.
CrimeRe: Wife Confronts Police At Mile 2 After Officer Threatened To Kill Her Husband by highchief1: 8:35pm On Oct 04, 2025
EvergreenDiarie:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5mPr8pXFTw?si=bjtP11MENGCrm0Y-
my dear sister,whenever u meet armed police on the road,deal with them with caution.that man will kill u and ur husband and Nthg will happen.iGP killed before getting to that level.killing is Nthg with police.nobody sanctions them for killing.i am one of the most stubborn Nigerians but I use wisdom once I meet armed men.i no get spare life.Nigeria is a jungle
PoliticsRe: Asaba Is Not Igboland, It Was Founded By Igalaman-Asagba Of Asaba by highchief1: 2:58pm On Oct 04, 2025
cr7lomo:
If igbo man becomes president or if Biafra is on the verge of being given independent...they will all claim igbo
claim igbo for what?u are not what u are not.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode's New Look: Hit Or Miss? (Photos) by highchief1: 4:54am On Oct 04, 2025
nairavsdollars:
Ex-Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode's new look. Some said he now dresss and his face look like that of Palestinians

Picture Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/DPUIaizDIwq/?igsh=MTA5bWlxYnNtcml6ZQ==
he looks like Regina Daniel.
PetsRe: Nigerian Man Shows Off His Pet Pythons (Photos) by highchief1: 3:25am On Oct 04, 2025
tydi:
He must be from Anambra.
I like snakes but I can't keep one anyway close to me.
u like snakes?u have to examine ur mental health status.
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Michael Duro Is Dead (Photos) by highchief1: 10:18pm On Oct 03, 2025
Rapmoney:
Remember Michael Duro, the ailing Nollywood actor?

Source: https://www.premiumtimesng.com/entertainment/nollywood/825453-nollywood-actor-duro-michael-is-dead.html
God if my time reach,allow me to die in my sleep quietly.
PoliticsRe: Edo NSCDC Commandant Slumps, Dies by highchief1: 1:06pm On Oct 03, 2025
buygala:
It's not about taking care of health..

Even ostensibly healthy and fit athletes slump and die...These are young fit human specimens who have access to the best healthcare available to man...

Just one glitch in body functions or a rogue blood clot, and it's Adieu
u understand life well.inside body be like motor.sharp cars still break down.Anybody fit die.even the doctor wey u Dey run to Dey die.old age na luck.i no Dey bother again
PropertiesRe: ₦2.5 Million For A 2-Bedroom Flat And Say You Don’t Want Yahoo Boys – Asaba Man by highchief1: 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2025
lawani:
That is very serious but Asaba itself is small as internet says it has only 25 banks
very small buy mighty o.asaba don go o.na only ikoyi and VI dem and banana then eko atlntic dem for Lagos pass Asaba.all those Ajah vgc orchid.lekki2 Asaba pass dem
PropertiesRe: ₦2.5 Million For A 2-Bedroom Flat And Say You Don’t Want Yahoo Boys – Asaba Man by highchief1: 11:13am On Oct 02, 2025
lawani:
If a plot of land is going for 90 million that means civil servants can never build house or even rent yet civil servants are building houses
no normal civil servant that doesn’t have extra hustle can rent or build in Asaba.if u doubt the cost of land I mentioned find out from anyone staying in Asaba.Civil servants now stay in ibusa,illah,ogbolu which are neighbouring towns.asaba cost well well now

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 314 pages)