Stats: 3,326,898 members, 8,428,549 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 03:26 PM

HIGHESTPOPORI's Posts

Nairaland ForumHIGHESTPOPORI's ProfileHIGHESTPOPORI's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 479 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP, APC React To Supreme Court Judgements On 7 Guber Disputes by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:50am On Jan 13, 2024
LexusGs350:
I am in dire need of a clean 2015 Lexus GS350 F-sport

Car seat color must be maroon 🙏

I won’t mind if it is a naija used
But must be very clean

I am not in anyway interested in any other type of spec, model or car apart from the one i have posted here. Thanks
If they tell you price now,you go run
PoliticsRe: Four Governors Arrive Supreme Court Ahead Of Judgements by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:20am On Jan 12, 2024
garfield1:
Except muftwang
Plateau people voted for him
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court To Decide Kano, 6 Other Governorship Cases Tomorrow by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 3:42pm On Jan 11, 2024
garfield1:
APC takes plateau,nnpp takes Kano with lp retaining abia
The people voted Pdp in Plateau,Apc can't take it through the backdoor
PoliticsRe: Mynd44 Attacks Peter Obi For Attending Anambra1Son's Wedding by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:46pm On Jan 10, 2024
seunmsg:
If Peter Obi ever becomes president, folks like Peter Obi will be appointed to sensitive government positions. I really pity the non-Igbos that will be unfortunate to work under such characters. That Peter Obi is shamelessly identifying witch such characters offline says a lot about what an Obi presidency will look like if we ever make the unfortunate mistake of making him our president.
Far better than a drug dealer Muslim Muslim ticket
PoliticsRe: Betta Edu: Billions Stolen Daily But No Money To Fund Education – Shehu Sani by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:34am On Jan 10, 2024
SoNature:
Let's be clear here: Tinubu is not responsible for the activities of his stealing ministers because a typical Nigerian has a dubious, opportunitistic and hypocritical mentality. No, that's not Tinubu's fault.
How did Tinubu make his money
PoliticsRe: Betta Edu: Nobody Too Big To Be Investigated Under Tinubu – EFCC Chairman Warns by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:00am On Jan 10, 2024
When would Buhari be investigated
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With 200k In 2024? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:31am On Jan 10, 2024
matthew080:
Hello my people
Please when ever u see someone genuinely asking for what he/she can do with a token, please give ur best advice and which them good luck,I could see many jokingly giving frivolous advices here,
No one ever no how ur advice could help,
I started a POS biz with a token of 100k in 2020, just 100 papers.
Today 2023/2024
I hv six POS stand,and pays six staff salary
Two gas refilling shops,wort 1.5 m
I own a shop worth 2m
Building my own house 3 bed
Married with two kid
And so on,
Starting with almost nothing.
Impressive,did you make all this from the 100k Pos business?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool: FA Cup (0 - 2) On 7th January 2024 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:17pm On Jan 07, 2024
Rich4god:
That lady wey her bf na arsenal fan. Hope she done breakup with her. Imagine 3 straight loss.
Na wetin I reason
FamilyRe: 2 Spoons: Wife Who Demonstrated Loyalty To Husband Gets Over ₦2M Cash Gift by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:09pm On Jan 06, 2024
Obidients too much abeg.
TV/MoviesRe: Tinubu, Atiku Hail Funke Akindele On 'A Tribe Called Judah' by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:09pm On Jan 05, 2024
Benwallt:
I stand there like rock. Enjoy with your failed , rejected and obifraudulent mandate
You no get choice,but to stand even though hunger don wan finish you,lol.Hooe you saw how Igbos stormed the East this Christmas
TV/MoviesRe: Tinubu, Atiku Hail Funke Akindele On 'A Tribe Called Judah' by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:23pm On Jan 05, 2024
Benwallt:
Go and choke on obi's wrinkled dick. Election is over
keep standing on a drug dealer mandate
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:04pm On Jan 04, 2024
Jeux:
Good morning and happy new year everybody. I am a newbie and i want to purchase my first name this year. I been following for two years now and i want to take action.

1* i have only an ecobank verve card. Is it imanginably possible to buy a domain of 3 dollars with verve?

2*i have got a grey account but i am finding it difficult to pass the NIN kyc stage. It either shows "blurry image", "no image detected" or "photo taken from another screen". Please how can i pass this stage on grey?
N. I am trying to use NIN print out slip.

3*if grey doesnt work, please what are other possible ways for me to buy the domain.

4* i had wanted to buy from spaceship but seems their 3 dollar per new customer promo is over so i want to use cosmotown.
As a newbie is it advisable to use cosmotown?
Does cosmotown have account with afternic or can i transfer it to other market places to get a wider view?

Sammyrollo
Codemaniacs
Symbuul
Iykepromotions
Fergusen
Highestpopori
Awesomeduru
I use Chippercash app to buy,you can try it.
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Wins 2023 Nairaland Nigerian Footballer Of The Year Award by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:45pm On Jan 03, 2024
Make una just dey play
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With 200k In 2024? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 3:02pm On Jan 02, 2024
Solo777:
200k is enough to start a profitable business.

In my book, NEIGHBORHOOD BUSINESS IDEAS, I carefully listed out over 35 hottest physical businesses you can start up in 2024.

You'll also get

- The best location to start each of them

- How much you can start each business with

- How much you can make weekly/monthly

Bonus

- The top online businesses you can start in 2024

- You'll get access to my private business mentorship group

Access fee : #5,000 only instead of #8,500

Note: This discount is temporary and expires soon
Just dey play
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Gov Fubara Appoints Former Assembly Speaker Edison As Chief Of Staff by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:15am On Jan 02, 2024
wwwkaycom:
Are you ok at all? Someone is dancing to Wike's tune you are praising him.
He is waiting for Supreme court to affirm him first before dealing with Wike
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:09am On Jan 01, 2024
Happy New year,may this new year bring us more sales.
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Declares For Edo Guber, Says 2020 Sabotaged By APC Govs by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:54pm On Dec 28, 2023
Odidigboigbo:
The trend is outdated, nothing to update. I created the trend for almost a year now, it wasn't pushed to front-page nor do I get a reasonable advice from it.
Did her marriage end?
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Declares For Edo Guber, Says 2020 Sabotaged By APC Govs by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:20pm On Dec 28, 2023
Odidigboigbo:
Hmm, it's a long story and I thank God for everything. We ended up in Special fraud Unit and I was able to recover some properties back. My greatest joy is that nemesis has caught up with her.
Please update your thread,what nemesis
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Declares For Edo Guber, Says 2020 Sabotaged By APC Govs by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:34pm On Dec 28, 2023
Odidigboigbo:
He appointed one of his sons, Michael Ogboru his Special adviser, Great Ogboru himself as member of Delta State Elders council and Ogboru younger brother is a board chairman
How you take settle with that your ex that dupe you,did you recover your money?
PoliticsRe: Soludo Signs ₦‎410 Billion 2023 Budget, Assures More Work Intensity by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:13am On Dec 28, 2023
Proudly Anambra.Light of the Nation
PoliticsRe: Mbah Signs ₦‎521.5 Billion Enugu 2024 Budget Into Law by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:12am On Dec 28, 2023
Nice one
SportsRe: Osimhen Extends Napoli Contract Till 2026 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:55pm On Dec 23, 2023
He should have gone to the Premierleague
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:01pm On Dec 23, 2023
KINGKONG:
Abeg apart from TSTV which dead which other satellite pay TV dey reliable that shows good contents for kids just like TSTV did like A1 and BJ kids

I am not really a football watcher, so premier league or champions league is not my priority at the moment.....

I just need a Pay-TV that is reliable, Please don't mention Gotv or DSTV

I may consider SLTV but i just want to know other satellite TV services that is almost like TSTV
Free tv
PoliticsRe: Gov Alia Replies Benue NASS Lawmakers, Says He Helped APC Win In 2023 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:56am On Dec 23, 2023
Fr Alia would leave Apc and team up with LP in Benue.
TravelRe: For Those Traveling For Yuletide, How Much Is Your Transport Fare? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:07pm On Dec 22, 2023
Pio44:
Onitsha to my village aguata 3k both okada money
Aguata is local govt,which town are you going
PoliticsRe: Does This APC Govt Wants Nigerians To Embrace Criminal Means Of Making Money ? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:02am On Dec 22, 2023
richeeyo:
Children of hate
Buhari used and your brother Emefiele destroyed thaf place for almost 8yrs
You don't expect a man to fix it just in few months
Same Buhari the drug baron supported?
PoliticsRe: Governor Makinde Approves Payment Of 13th Month Salary To Oyo Workers by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:06pm On Dec 21, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Many states can do this for its workers.

But my gov in Abia state told me Tinubu is the reason he can't do it.
Makinde of Pdp have done it,when would an Apc gov you support do it
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Fubara, Wike, Odili In ‘Crucial’ Meeting In Aso Rock by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:51am On Dec 21, 2023
Old news
PoliticsRe: Yuletide: Tinubu Approves 50% Waivers On Road, Rail Transport by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:51am On Dec 21, 2023
Nairaland is back to all this mumu news from Govt
RomanceRe: Best Decision You Made That Changed Your Life by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:00pm On Dec 18, 2023
Graceful101:
She later called and we settled but i refused to work for her again. I hate disappointments.
Did she later pay?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 479 pages)