Stats: 3,331,286 members, 8,449,570 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

Hillzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumHillzy's ProfileHillzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Mantu: I Was Taken For A Fool By Jonathan's Campaign Team Members by Hillzy(m): 9:08am On May 16, 2016
Oga u are still a fool, first for not collecting ur share wit d kind of status u have in Pdp n second for telling us u're been taking as a fool
PoliticsRe: South West Pdp Zonal Congress – Matters Arising by Hillzy(m):
dedons:
Whether PDP crisis or not.
PDP is still a hundred times better and more democratic than the APC.
If you agree,click like...
If you disagree,click share.
One tin with we nigeria is that we don't have patient, Apc is not good neither is Pdp an option both of them are the same, cos to choose between them is like choosing between d ocean n d deep blue sea
PoliticsRe: South West Pdp Zonal Congress – Matters Arising by Hillzy(m):
Not upto a year in opposition n pdp is already cracking, these should tell u that there was nothing like unity in this party all dis while the only keeping them togeda since was looting of our treasury n noyhing else since may 2015 is one problem or d other for them
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu: Subsidy Removal To Save N16.4bn Monthly For Govt by Hillzy(m):
That means u are d one who give d president d advice to removed subsidy, ipob com n c wat one of ur son is doing o
PoliticsRe: EFCC Investigates Aregbesola Over Diverted LG Funds by Hillzy(m):
Over to u wailer's n zombie academy wat do will call dis one dat efcc is after head boi of debt, Is this which hunting or ear service?
PoliticsRe: FG Replies Falana On ‘recover $200bn Looted Funds Advice’ by Hillzy(m):
Oga falana na d ministerial position way dem no give u still dey pain u reach now abi watin, if I may ask where have u been during the previous administration dat is now u're asking dis current gov't to recover looted funds or u will sue dem cos d last time I check u are not d one who tell dis gov't to emback on fight against corruption in d first place
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Celebrates His 56th Birthday Today! by Hillzy(m): 8:06am On May 16, 2016
Dele mamodu sinachi, hbd man
PoliticsRe: Obama Considering Visiting Nigeria In July-New York Times by Hillzy(m): 7:37am On May 16, 2016
Considering? Is not even sure yet ok
RomanceRe: Cheating Or Lying, Which Is Deadlier In A Relationship? by Hillzy(m): 8:39pm On May 15, 2016
Charlentine:
Don't quite follow ur logic. There are tons of things to lie about besides cheating. Wife; honey, so how much did they pay you for that deal? Husband; just 300k. Peter: Hello Sir, Good Morning! I was just passing by and I happened to hear ur conversation with your wife. Husband: Saint Peter! Omg! I...the whole world thinks youre dead! Peter: Shut up and Listen, Mister man! Im not here to crack jokes or drink palmie or even fellowship with you, I'm here to remind you of that nigga Annanias from the bible! You remember him ba? Good. So, how much did you say you were paid again?! Husband; ah! Is 500k Sir! I bin wan hide the 200k before because dis my wife ehn, she sabi throway money. If i do mistake tell am sey i get any money na how she go trick me collect am spend am she go begin dey reason. Abeg no vex Sir!

You see! This had nothing to do with "cheating" did it?
Sure I get u n that y I say if u're not cheating on ur partner I don't see any reason why u should be lying to him or her unless ur marriage was a mistake!
RomanceRe: 10 Good Reasons Why Ladies Steal Their Friends BOYFRIEND (pictured) by Hillzy(m): 8:05pm On May 15, 2016
There is no justification for a lady to steal her friend boyfrind only n only if she a hoe
RomanceRe: Style Or Dirty? by Hillzy(m): 8:02pm On May 15, 2016
Style way dirty
RomanceRe: How Do I Make My Boyfriend Happy? by Hillzy(m): 7:53pm On May 15, 2016
Why in other news
arab in a job interview.

Man: What's your name? Arab: Saq Madik
Man: Suck what??!
Arab: Madik.
Man: Are you mad? Gerrrah here!
RomanceRe: How Do I Make My Boyfriend Happy? by Hillzy(m): 7:51pm On May 15, 2016
Give him a BJ!!!
RomanceRe: Help! What Does She Mean? by Hillzy(m): 7:50pm On May 15, 2016
arab in a job interview.

RomanceRe: Behind Every Successful Woman,is There A Man? by Hillzy(m): 7:48pm On May 15, 2016
arab in a job interview.

RomanceRe: Cheating Or Lying, Which Is Deadlier In A Relationship? by Hillzy(m): 7:30pm On May 15, 2016
The both go hand in hand cos they are inseparateable, if u are a cheat definitely u have to be telling lies to cover ur act n if u are not a cheat I don't see any reason why u should be lying to ur partner!
RomanceRe: What Type Of Wife Will This Woman Becomes (photo) by Hillzy(m): 7:29pm On May 15, 2016
Shay na beer parlour dem go pick dis one from nii?
RomanceRe: I Need your Advice by Hillzy(m): 7:11pm On May 15, 2016
Kondomatic:
An arab in a job interview.

Guy u won burst my belle o
RomanceRe: I Need your Advice by Hillzy(m):
Just be ur self n most of all know ask him wat his plan are for d relationship cos it seen as if age is not on ur side so dat he won't just come n waste ur time
RomanceRe: Help!!! Should I Settle With Her Or Move On? by Hillzy(m): 6:50pm On May 15, 2016
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Always Use Marriage As A Means To Get Sex by Hillzy(m): 6:46pm On May 15, 2016
Hahahahahah dis op no go kill person, Sha sharp guyz don use dis meduim shine ur pu**y fininsh nii?
RomanceRe: Me & My Boss : Aftermath Of My Suspension by Hillzy(m): 6:32pm On May 15, 2016
Lol, guy I been tink say u dey talk true when I read dat first part but as I read dis one finish I con code say na film u dey narate
RomanceRe: Check Out What This Kids Are Doing ( Photo ) :'( by Hillzy(m): 6:30pm On May 15, 2016
dollyjoy:
This is what happens When parents refused to lower their ringing tones and careless about where they dance. undecided
Dis have nothing to do wit parents, but one mature fool dat tell d kids act so n he or she take picture of dem
RomanceRe: Check Out What This Kids Are Doing ( Photo ) :'( by Hillzy(m): 6:19pm On May 15, 2016
Lord have mercy, I wonder how will some one in his or her right sense will put kids as little as dis in dis kind of position n even went as far as taking pictures of them to post on net, d thurdar dat will strike dis person is just some meter away! Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Fuel Hike: Private Sector Employee Association to disobey NLC, won't join Strike by Hillzy(m): 2:52pm On May 15, 2016
Good for them no body should follow them to any protest, protest that they want to do be'cos of greed n their own pocket alone, if u protest wit them before u know it they would be invited to d villa n share some ghana must go to them the next tin u will hear frm NLC is 'subsidy removal is for d betterment of Nigeria' after they have pass ghana must go to their self n d common man who went to protest wit them will be take as a fool.
CelebritiesRe: Toolz Shows Off Her Curvy Post Workout Body by Hillzy(m): 2:42pm On May 15, 2016
MondeLuv:
Love your signature.
Tank u
CelebritiesRe: Toolz Shows Off Her Curvy Post Workout Body by Hillzy(m): 2:42pm On May 15, 2016
MondeLuv:
Love your signature.
Tanks
Christianity EtcRe: Who Is Going To Heaven? by Hillzy(m): 8:55am On May 15, 2016
T
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Establish DNA Databank For Tracking Terrorists by Hillzy(m): 8:44am On May 15, 2016
T
PoliticsRe: Britain Offers £40m To Nigeria In Help Fight Against Boko Haram by Hillzy(m): 8:35am On May 15, 2016
T
PoliticsRe: Fayose At The Inauguration Of Akure PDP New Excos (photos) by Hillzy(m):
All dis stupid governor we in this country self, they don't have money to pay their state workers but the have money to fund one nonsense n useless party conversion. Rubbissh
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: Crack In Labour Camp Weakens Planned Strike by Hillzy(m):
When dey said they will be protesting on wednesday I know there was foul play, wat happen to monday for u guyz to say wednesday, I don't know why everything in Nigeria these dayz involve politics

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)