Stats: 3,327,003 members, 8,428,972 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:55 AM

Hintona's Posts

Nairaland ForumHintona's ProfileHintona's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 81 pages)

RomanceRe: Lady Touches Singer's Genital Area While Dancing With Him On Stage (Pix, Video) by Hintona(f): 12:35am On May 22, 2021
Ipisi:
You get sense joooor...

But most ladies will not talk now oooo
I'm being sarcastic
BusinessRe: What Challenges Did You Face When Starting Your Business? by Hintona(f): 4:34pm On May 21, 2021
It wasn't easy, I almost had high blood pressure but I'll never give up.
#positivity
HealthRe: Impact And Dangers Of Overthinking On Our Mental Health by Hintona(f): 10:15am On May 20, 2021
Humanoid01:
Then life in itself is pointless. Ref: your personal text.
Sometimes I wonder why I still hang on
CelebritiesRe: 2000 Fans Unfollow Yemi Alade On Twitter After She Celebrated 1M Followers by Hintona(f): 8:11am On May 20, 2021
I'm going to Twitter to follow her right now.
RomanceRe: Saw This Post On Facebook, What Do You Think by Hintona(f): 8:07am On May 20, 2021
Worlds first marketing robot, that's one of the most interesting things I've seen this week.
CelebritiesRe: Alex Ekube Fiancee Struggles To Break Knorr Cubes While Preparing His Meal by Hintona(f): 8:05am On May 20, 2021
She needs hammer as one of her kitchen utensils.
RomanceRe: I Asked Her To Tell Me What She Doesn't Like And I Got This Reaction (picture) by Hintona(f): 7:57am On May 20, 2021
Nairaland is not raising anybody, nairaland no be pesin mama or papa angry
PhonesRe: Telegram Founder Blasts Apple, Says Iphone Users Are Digital Slaves by Hintona(f): 7:54am On May 20, 2021
Someone explain. How are they digital slaves?
HealthRe: Impact And Dangers Of Overthinking On Our Mental Health by Hintona(f): 12:07am On May 20, 2021
Mental illness is really overlooked in Nigeria
RomanceRe: Is He Fetishising Me? by Hintona(f): 11:01pm On May 19, 2021
Rareoil:
that is if he's a Nigerian people can change VPN and assume any country they want to be.
True.
RomanceRe: Is He Fetishising Me? by Hintona(f):
They call it jungle fever I think, if you're okay with a man who likes just because you're black good for you.
If you like him go for it but be careful.

Thank God he's not a Nigerian man that may use you for Yahoo.
RomanceRe: Domestic chores for Both Genders In The US Have Been Reversed. by Hintona(op): 8:21pm On May 19, 2021
chinchonglee:
Am nt in the US so i dnt think anything
It will soon happen in Nigeria

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Recommend Ex Girlfriend For This Job? by Hintona(f): 8:17pm On May 19, 2021
Forthispost:
Can you explain better. Like air her or what?
Give her the job, after all you said it yourself, she's the most qualified person you know for the job.
RomanceDomestic chores for Both Genders In The US Have Been Reversed. by Hintona(op): 8:04pm On May 19, 2021
Nairalanders what do you think? grin

This is the ideal society for feminazis

RomanceRe: Lady Touches Singer's Genital Area While Dancing With Him On Stage (Pix, Video) by Hintona(f): 7:56pm On May 19, 2021
ChiefSosa:
Most kids from the Next Generation will cry when they see how their parents lived their lives. Thank God I'm a good boy sha
Cry ke? When they will be doing worse

RomanceRe: Lady Touches Singer's Genital Area While Dancing With Him On Stage (Pix, Video) by Hintona(f):
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Recommend Ex Girlfriend For This Job? by Hintona(f): 7:53pm On May 19, 2021
Put emotions aside and do what needs to be done.
HealthRe: This Is Why You Should Hire A Workout Instructor When Lifting Weights(Photos) by Hintona(f): 7:51pm On May 19, 2021
Redpillers do come carry una member

RomanceRe: If your student is fond of sitting like this in class. by Hintona(f): 8:40am On May 18, 2021
Lilpen3758:
she doesn't need correction and you know this
What if she's a minor?
CelebritiesRe: "0losho Geng" Nigerians React To Actress Iyabo Ojo Wearing Short Gown At A Party by Hintona(f): 8:38am On May 18, 2021
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
Iyabo think he was killing baba ijesha career, she endup destroy her self
How?

LiteratureRe: 99 Must Read Nigerian Novels (1938 - 2013) by Hintona(f): 8:25pm On May 17, 2021
A bit hard to find Nigerian science fiction writers.
TravelRe: 15 Million Naira Cash Or Work Permit In The United State by Hintona(f): 12:33pm On May 16, 2021
Work permit, I can get a stable job abroad, save more than that amount and maybe come back to Nigeria.
RomanceRe: The Greatest Alpha Male Of All Time! (pictures) by Hintona(f): 12:09pm On May 16, 2021
Alpha mails grin
SportsRe: “Wilfred Ndidi Is A Kenyan”- Kenyans On Twitter Claim Ndidi Is From Kenya by Hintona(f): 12:07pm On May 16, 2021
Clowns

RomanceRe: Have You Ever Benefited Anything From Being Handsome/beautiful? by Hintona(f): 7:49pm On May 14, 2021
Why are many of the men on this thread complaining about their pretty privilege ibo?
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Benefited Anything From Being Handsome/beautiful? by Hintona(f): 7:05pm On May 14, 2021
Ask Beyoncé of Nigerian Idol she can answer this very well.
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong Ex lover Harriet Edide celebrate birthday with an extra ordinary photo by Hintona(f): 7:01pm On May 14, 2021
Before he realized black is gold grin
CrimeRe: Sexual Molestation Of Girls In Jos By A Lebanese Man Sparks Protests by Hintona(f): 6:48pm On May 14, 2021
Hmmm Lebanese. Interesting!

I wanted to do my youth service there bbbuuuuutttt I'll have a rethink.

SportsRe: Liverpool's Sadio Mane Snubs Jurgen Klopp Handshake After Man United Win(Photos) by Hintona(f): 12:37pm On May 14, 2021
Kreme:
What ya mean? Because he kept him on d bench now makes him a racist?Is Salah not an African? Check Liverpool squad list before you conclude
Why did you assume I was talking about Klopp? You think only white people can be racist?

I was referring to Mané by the way. And I was just kidding though.
SportsRe: Liverpool's Sadio Mane Snubs Jurgen Klopp Handshake After Man United Win(Photos) by Hintona(f): 9:05am On May 14, 2021
Racist!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 81 pages)