Stats: 3,330,119 members, 8,443,919 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 06:44 PM

Honeric01's Posts

Nairaland ForumHoneric01's ProfileHoneric01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 (of 1044 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 12:16am On Nov 19, 2011
My TP on GU hit, 2 more to hit and as for EU, i still favour 1.36 or at least 1.3580.
RomanceRe: Do You Still Remember? by honeric01(m): 11:40pm On Nov 18, 2011
My first kiss was really nothing special, but her first looked like she was going for an interview, that i know lol.

the letter, hmmm i think she still has it, the only girl i ever took out time to write a letter to but i am glad it was worth it. never felt any eish giving her myself with of course a gift cos it was her BD.
BusinessRe: Ban On Importation Of Rice Underway - GEJ by honeric01(m): 5:24pm On Nov 18, 2011
So that we can start buying a derica for #300 abi?
Christianity EtcRe: Church Wedding: Anatomy Of Nonsense by honeric01(m): 5:12pm On Nov 18, 2011
Even before reading this, i have concluded within myself that i am going to be wearing native for my "church" wedding, Wether pastor like am or not.

i don't like that rope called tie, so i won't be putting it on

i am not an Eskimo living in Alaska, so no suit either.

If na by force to wear suit, i go use lace, judge or Ankara sow am.

Whoever wey no like am, make him KMA
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 4:57pm On Nov 18, 2011
aguiyi:
a pair that gave me 170 pips today from 98.33 by 3am nigerian time. no go there abeg.

@ honeric01, wetin happen na, u are trading not thinking. its bears not bulls for now
No mind me, i dey other things make me confuse lol, its going to 1.58 again and 1.36 again but be cautious.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 4:09pm On Nov 18, 2011
I think EU and GU still need to visit 1.36 and 1.58 again jor
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 4:03pm On Nov 18, 2011
should be jumping out soon.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 3:53pm On Nov 18, 2011
well i already did and -40, well sl go do the job.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 3:39pm On Nov 18, 2011
Buying back to 1.36-37
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 10:55am On Nov 18, 2011
Weekly target for the week has been met on my "get back online" account. waiting to close all opened positions left on UJ either through SL or TP. still won't affect the weekly target.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 10:51am On Nov 18, 2011
Blog icon:
The uptrend line on the Eur/Chf call that I posted yesterday has been broken down and my position just got filled. . . in a little bit of green at the moment. Hope someone is on this. Have a nice day traders!
your position for downtrend rocking now cool
EducationRe: The Scam Center Called Madonna University In Pictures by honeric01(m): 10:04am On Nov 18, 2011
Is the school free? undecided
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 9:43am On Nov 18, 2011
Beware of big bazookas

The talk about the ECB firing its 'big bazooka' has become ever louder this week, but it's not the golden egg that many are perhaps expecting. When the BoE undertook QE, it was keen to buy from non-bank holders of gilts in the hope that, in order to achieve portfolio balance the cash would be invested in other assets (such as corporate bonds, equities etc.). This is unlikely to be the case for the ECB, because it's the banks where the problems lie and banks own a higher proportion of troubled sovereign debt than was the case for the BoE. For the UK, bank exposure to gilts was around 15% of equity according to BIS figures. In Italy, it's nearer to 70% and Spain 55%. So, if the ECB did have a big bazooka and wanted to use it, it would invariably aim it at buying debt from the banks themselves. The question is what happens then? It's likely that banks will use the cash for balance sheet repair, keeping in cash or near cash. Germany could be one of the main beneficiaries of this, seeing yields pushed every closer to zero or below. QE in a monetary union will be a very hard thing to control and police and the 'core' could well benefit more than is currently believed.
FashionRe: NBC News: Nigerian Hair Transplant Doctor Performs Eyebrow Transplant (video) by honeric01(m): 9:42am On Nov 18, 2011
^^^

Just annoying and this thread is not even on the front page too, if it was a yoruba man or igbo man that did this, it would have made front page, but what is hell does an Hausa man know?

They forgot that Dangote is the driving force of the Nigerian economy, if he pulls out all his wealth from the market, Nigerian economy go just collapse lol grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single And Searching For A Wife by honeric01(m): 9:35am On Nov 18, 2011
seedord247:
coogar  . ,

solve this Algebra . .

father = rapi$t

mother = streetwalker .  Find the value of Coogar.

-despoiler + streetwalker= Coogar

Coogar must be a rowdy Ape  grin grin grin grin grin grin
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked angry
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 9:35am On Nov 18, 2011
I am on EJ and i have a pending order around 103.60 for 104.75 with SL of around 30pips. (anyone?)

On UJ, i am also on a pending order around 76.60 for 77.40 and sl at 20pips.

For GU and EU, i think they are going to fall anytime from 1.5825 and 1.3555.
FashionRe: NBC News: Nigerian Hair Transplant Doctor Performs Eyebrow Transplant (video) by honeric01(m): 9:07am On Nov 18, 2011
^^^

And i can see the boycott of alot of posters from this thread, if it was that "Dr Sanusi Umar" found raping his victims in his hospital office, this thread would have reached 100 pages and counting with insults on his ethnic group, religion and person.

The south and their tribalism and intolerance. sad

And to imagine that these people claim to be "educated" and "exposed" angry
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 8:42am On Nov 18, 2011
^^

My pending order is way up there, about 50pips away from current price.
FamilyRe: Man Raises Family Under Lagos Bridge by honeric01(m): 8:38am On Nov 18, 2011
ifyalways:
I would try and reach Monday Obuh again today.[size=18pt]This time for a long chat and peep into his future(what he wants to do etc)[/size]If the enviroment is safe,I might get it on video or audio.

Would report back here later today.

@Johndoe,abeg oh.don't send your soldiers after me.lolz
The Bolded is very important, thanks ma'am.
FamilyRe: Man Raises Family Under Lagos Bridge by honeric01(m): 7:14am On Nov 18, 2011
While you people are at a cross-road, think about these points

1: Maybe some people already promised him some amount of money and him seeing different people coming with money offers make him feel or think they are likely from these set of persons?

2: Maybe he's actually with a plan of his own, saving for it or trying to save for it but he's 100% confused now that different offers are flying in and no one is prepared to ask or know what plans he has for his life and family?

3: Maybe he's afraid of going back to his vomit after the limelight dies down?

4: Maybe people going to meet him are not even asking for his opinion before taking decisions on his family's behalf?

5: Maybe he's insane or has some mental issues that he's fighting?

6: Maybe he can't live around isolated areas like (ota and outskirt of ayobo) because of falling off the face of the earth?

Maybe, maybe,? please make una ask these questions, he sure needs 5 people's help right now.

1: A counselor
2: A Psychologist
3: A motivator
4: An economist
5: A trusted and open minded friend.

I know i don't have torokobo to give right now but who knows what's likely to happen tomorrow?
SportsRe: Blatter Must Go - British Minister by honeric01(mod): 5:15am On Nov 18, 2011
Source please?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 9:01pm On Nov 17, 2011
naijababe:
You dont want to be like me durling grin You want to be better cool
Abeg make i first reach u now b4 leaving u behind, abi nobi so? tongue

tonjoan:
Please make pips hunter the suffix to your username. I blew over $70k and I thought my life was over. Thank God for today.
When i was about to say i have heard it all. shocked shocked shocked $70,000 in how many century? lipsrsealed

i still dey wait make i hear odiaero say him own na $1 billion him lose in 2hrs trade.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 8:04pm On Nov 17, 2011
^^^^

Can i be like you when i grow up?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 7:30pm On Nov 17, 2011
Maximip:
didn't take much risk then in the unfamiliar territory (forex). Lost just $700. Started forex again just bout a month ago.
To make back what i lost in forex? hmmm that one go buy tear rubber FX45 plus rent 2 years 3 bedroom flat for somewhere around Dolphin Estate. embarassed

Maybe in a year, i can make it back, but then i need at least 10% of the total lost amount to achieve that.
PhonesRe: Etisalat Hits 10m Subscriber Base by honeric01(m): 7:15pm On Nov 17, 2011
Uyi Iredia:
I use none. I depend on Internet (Facebook & Google) for everything.
you use now and u depend on fb and google for everything? huh
BusinessRe: FG To Publish Names Of Fuel Subsidy Beneficiaries - NaijaPundit by honeric01(m): 7:02pm On Nov 17, 2011
Wait until you hear and read names like madu belle

belle madu

siasia adamu

keshi mumuni

seun yaradua

adesunki obi adamu

and dem mumu Nigerians go swallow am like okele of eba
PhonesRe: Etisalat Hits 10m Subscriber Base by honeric01(m): 6:55pm On Nov 17, 2011
I use air tel, Etisalat and mtn

air-tel for calls

Etisalat for data

and mtn for show-glass (was formerly for data until Etisalat kicked them off the chart).

Etisalat is misbehaving too, if they refuse to give me my 30% bonus i am due since September and mtn ends up waking up, i am surely going to have them relegated.
SportsRe: Drogba Snubs Ghana Threat, Tips Senegal And Morocco At Afcon by honeric01(mod): 5:01pm On Nov 17, 2011
^^^

And i don't think he's wrong.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 4:51pm On Nov 17, 2011
Thank you EU, GU and EJ, weekly target almost hit on my "go back to school" account cool
PoliticsRe: Court Orders FG To Pay El-rufai ₦1m For Passport Seizure by honeric01(m): 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2011
[quote author=aloy@emeka link=topic=805150.msg9576498#msg9576498 date=1321529643]Can the court also order him to refund all our money he stole?[/quote]And don't forget to sue him to court same way he sued the FG to court with "real" facts and not some rumor mongering ish un-successful Nigerians are known to carry about.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 12:50pm On Nov 17, 2011
una don start fight again? na lack or green pips dey cause this one o, some of una don lose tire to sl. this week's market be like sl week.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 12:00pm On Nov 17, 2011
JAkpayen:
Should have waited for EU, but I'm taking the risk. My stop is at 1.3400
mine is at 3420, it hasn't reached that price for a while now, if it does, i am out of long until further notice.

as for GU, i still feel it should go up but hmmm, infact everything dey confusing, i entered when it was at 1.576x and put sl at 30pips, the useless thing took my sl and went back down to 1.573x, sometimes you wonder what is driving this market. just took my (father xmas $15) for nothing. angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 (of 1044 pages)