Stats: 3,330,882 members, 8,447,514 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 12:45 PM

Husty's Posts

Nairaland ForumHusty's ProfileHusty's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Big Python Killed By John Nani, A Commissioner In Delta State (Photos) by Husty(m): 9:45am On Jul 25, 2017
Lala's first love
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Better Off During Regional Govt Says Western Governors. by Husty(m): 9:37am On Jul 25, 2017
Awon omo Oduduwa da? Awa re o eh eh.
The best tribe in the world. If I come dis life trillion times I go still come as a proud Yoruba boy.

Meanwhile, I can't imagine putting this badluck-laced headwarmer on my ORI RERE in my life

PoliticsRe: Fshaw Olufemi Olukayode Adeyemi Left EFCC Because It's Time (Screenshots) by Husty(m): 9:33am On Jul 25, 2017
All hail the god of comebacks!

PoliticsRe: Militants Strip Women Unclad In Akwa Ibom And Film Them by Husty(m): 9:25am On Jul 25, 2017
Heartless bastards!

*spits*
CelebritiesRe: Tboss, Ese, Jon And Uriel At Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro’s Son’s Birthday by Husty(m): 1:39pm On Jul 24, 2017
Picture of the fvck I don't give:

CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Meets Tiwa Savage (Photos) by Husty(m): 1:39pm On Jul 24, 2017
Is it me or Tiwa no sabi dress...
Wetin consign me sef

*tiptoes outta thread*

CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Meets Tiwa Savage (Photos) by Husty(m): 1:35pm On Jul 24, 2017
Christianity EtcRe: Men Kneel Down To Welcome Apostle Johnson Suleman In Umuahia (Photos) by Husty(m): 12:50pm On Jul 24, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consol Limited Customer Care Representative Training 2017 by Husty(m): 11:09am On Jul 24, 2017
biotechshola:
You will get. they sent it this morning.
Thanks boss. But I applied on Friday.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consol Limited Customer Care Representative Training 2017 by Husty(m): 10:19am On Jul 24, 2017
I applied for the training and I got a mail requesting for my location, I replied with my location but never got a feedback.

Edakun epp me
CelebritiesRe: I Am An Internet Terrorist - Kemi Olunloyo Declares by Husty(m): 5:22pm On Jul 23, 2017
No o, You're just a poor excuse for a human.
TV/MoviesRe: Toyin Aimahku's "Alakada Reloaded" Premieres In London (Photos) by Husty(m): 5:16pm On Jul 23, 2017
Watch the premiere of the fvck I don't give here:

PoliticsRe: Abdulmumin Jibrin And Wife, Maryam Welcome A Baby Girl (photos) by Husty(m): 3:11pm On Jul 23, 2017
E ku owo lomi o
CrimeRe: Wife Of Kidnapped Victim Accuses Police Of Murdering Husband by Husty(m): 2:58pm On Jul 23, 2017
Lack of professionalism is one BIG problem NPF has. Killing the innocent is the only thing they are good at. I blame this on the early quest for independence, if not, these mofos suppose still dey use Baton to chase thief.

RIP to the deceased.
CelebritiesRe: Comedienne Emmanuella Celebrates Her 7th Birthday Today (Photos) by Husty(m): 11:11am On Jul 22, 2017
This is not my real age o wink

PoliticsRe: I Feel Sorry For Tinubu, Aregbesola Has Damaged Him – Olaitan by Husty(m): 8:46am On Jul 22, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Frank Edwards Celebrates His 28th Birthday Today by Husty(m): 8:23am On Jul 22, 2017
Say the gospel truth egbon, you old pass 27 na. Picture of your birth certificate or....

CelebritiesRe: Opeyemi Aiyeola Shows Off Her Children With Cute Selfies by Husty(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2017
PoliticsRe: Governor Akeredolu & His Wife ,Betty Loved Up Photos by Husty(m): 5:13pm On Jul 21, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Rocks Braided Hairstyle. Hit Or Miss? (photos) by Husty(m): 4:30pm On Jul 21, 2017
deepwater:
It can never be a miss, it is African to gett your hairs braided. Know your history undecided

Sorry boi, I wasn't referring to your whole family and generation. I know they are all monkeys already.

We are talking about humans not monkeys, you should be with a ripe banana not a phone.
The zoo keeper must be asleep right now for your to be on the internet angry
Ouch! Miss Deepwater, This deep.
PoliticsRe: "Nnamdi Kanu Is A Non-entity" - OPC by Husty(m): 11:50am On Jul 21, 2017
I'll just leave this here:

CrimeRe: Osun Court Sentences Man To Death By Hanging For Robbing N3,420 by Husty(m): 5:33pm On Jul 20, 2017
So, what's the difference between this and jungle justice?

CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Peddler Nabbed In India by Husty(m): 4:31pm On Jul 20, 2017
I won't say anything.

Abeg who owns this headwarmer ?:

CelebritiesRe: Reekado Banks Features In His First Nollywood Movie. Spotted On A Movie Set by Husty(m): 11:16am On Jul 20, 2017
Hustle must pay
CrimeRe: Nyanya Residents Fix Disconnected Light Wires With Bare Hands (photos) by Husty(m): 11:10am On Jul 20, 2017
Soothedsoul:
Sorry, it's Sadick Mrecstasy Dickson.
I've not seen your hand as promised boss, heaven knows II'm in dire need of it. Please check your inbox on facebook.
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Comes For Eniola Badmus "Eat Right Eniola" (photos) by Husty(m): 8:32am On Jul 20, 2017
Someone pls get this woman a fairly used brain, she no get brain at all ni o

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For N-TAX Applicants That Are Yet To Receive SMS by Husty(m): 8:32pm On Jul 19, 2017
Here: N-Tax-2017-00000-82
EducationRe: Shalom Academy Nsukka Student Makes 9 A1s In The Just Released WAEC. by Husty(m): 8:05pm On Jul 19, 2017
This is a true developer. O kare omo daada...

I'm sure she's never put this headwarmer on all her life, cos it blocks the thinking faculty. Nnamdi Kanu is my witness.

CrimeRe: Man Stabbed Son In Neck, Stomach (photo) by Husty(m): 5:27pm On Jul 19, 2017
Oloriburuku ni baba yi sha

CrimeRe: Man Conceals N19million Worth Of Tramadol Tablets In Plasma TV Cartons. Photos by Husty(m): 5:26pm On Jul 19, 2017
Jacksonmava:
grin Thank yhu!
You're welcome ma'am. I must admit you're the best thing that has happened to my sight today. Now I'm scared of blinking after seeing your picture, cos I'm afraid of losing sight of what I saw. cry
CrimeRe: Man Conceals N19million Worth Of Tramadol Tablets In Plasma TV Cartons. Photos by Husty(m): 5:14pm On Jul 19, 2017
Jacksonmava:
grin grin grin cheesy
You're drop dead gorgeous ma'am, it reflects on your emojis. wink
CelebritiesRe: Bongos Ikwue Now An Evangelist, Changes Name To Ebenezer by Husty(m): 4:00pm On Jul 19, 2017
Re-branding leleyi o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)