Stats: 3,328,225 members, 8,434,710 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 08:05 AM

Iabdulrazaq's Posts

Nairaland ForumIabdulrazaq's ProfileIabdulrazaq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)

Technology MarketRe: I have Original Samsung Grand Dous 4lite And Htc A9 Forsale contact me by iabdulrazaq(m): 9:12am On Feb 19, 2017
How much is d htc
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancies In Abuja by iabdulrazaq(m): 10:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
a.ibrahim3417@gmail.com
yugoo:
All those that contacted me through phone calls, I will be reaching you through sums or your mails for the venue.if you can drop your mail addresses. We need five more slots to close the one for the service provider slots
Business100% Organic Fertilizer by iabdulrazaq(op): 12:06pm On Feb 14, 2017
want wholesale supply of our organic fertilizer produced here in Nigeria contact me for more details
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Where Can Someone That Studied Microbiology Work In Abuja by iabdulrazaq(m): 12:31pm On Feb 05, 2017
U can work in my ministry too grin
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide After Impregnating Younger Sister In Benue by iabdulrazaq(m): 12:02am On Jan 31, 2017
younghartz:
Incest is sexual activity between family members or close relatives. This typically includes sexual activity between people in a consanguineous relationship (blood relations), and sometimes those related by affinity, such as individuals of the same household, step relatives, those related by adoption or marriage, or members of the same clan or lineage....

A common justification for prohibiting incest is avoiding inbreeding: a collection of genetic disorders suffered by the children of parents with a close genetic relationship. Such children are at greater risk for congenital disorders, death, and developmental and physical disability, and that risk is inversely proportional to their parents' coefficient of relationship—a measure of how close the parents are related genetically.
wish i understand what you are talking about
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by iabdulrazaq(m): 10:07am On Jan 29, 2017
pee17:
i stay in ministers hill,maitama,any problem
no p jst trying to get some info from ppl staying dia
Technology Market20k Phone by iabdulrazaq(op):
I need an android phone fairly used not more than 20k
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by iabdulrazaq(m): 3:58pm On Jan 23, 2017
Pls anyone staying around bwari here
PropertiesSelfcon @ Bwari by iabdulrazaq(op): 3:50pm On Jan 23, 2017
I am Looking for selfcon @ bwari area
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Scholarship Board Bilateral Education Agreement (BEA) Scholarship Award by iabdulrazaq(m): 2:32pm On Jan 11, 2017
The op is confuse blogging dn spoil ur life
EducationRe: Bilateral Education Agreement (BEA) Scholarship Awards - 2017/2018 by iabdulrazaq(m): 9:43am On Jan 11, 2017
[quote author=valentine44 post=52710970][/quote]ok 08034633417
EducationRe: Bilateral Education Agreement (BEA) Scholarship Awards - 2017/2018 by iabdulrazaq(m): 7:48am On Jan 11, 2017
valentine44:
PLS GUYS
PAST ONLY WATSSAP NUMBERS
I finished with 2.2 any chance of getting selected
BusinessRe: Pure Water Biz(Discuss) by iabdulrazaq(m): 7:11pm On Dec 26, 2016
JamiuO:
@ abikun,

Kindly send to me comprehensive cost analysis of pure water and bottled water.

My email is: jokulaja9@gmail.com
send here too iteccity@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by iabdulrazaq(m): 8:02pm On Dec 08, 2016
Anyone taking the test at jos
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by iabdulrazaq(m): 12:23pm On Dec 08, 2016
Can i change location
Jobs/VacanciesRe: World Health Organisation (WHO) Trainee Programme 2017 by iabdulrazaq(m): 1:59pm On Nov 15, 2016
stupid blog and blogger i cant even click anything on your blog
RomanceRe: Facts You Should Know About Dating A Beautiful Girl - It Is A Disadvantage!!! by iabdulrazaq(m): 8:35am On Nov 04, 2016
Dimples999:
If ONLY we had 3 eligible men wooing us per day!

It's 3 wastemen per day and maybe 1 eligible man per month if we're lucky.

1 old man, 1 lil boy and 1 pervert per day is the truth and YES we can and do say NO with ease everyday
And who told that u ar beautiful tongue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by iabdulrazaq(m): 8:17pm On Nov 02, 2016
Has anyone been sent dia score
Jobs/VacanciesRe: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by iabdulrazaq(m): 8:11pm On Oct 31, 2016
Ifeshyne:
PM me
So u can't share ur experience here till dem pm u
Jobs/VacanciesRe: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by iabdulrazaq(m): 7:58am On Oct 29, 2016
50 questions in total. 20 verbal mostly sentence correction 25mins, 30 quantitative 30mins
Jobs/VacanciesRe: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by iabdulrazaq(m): 1:29pm On Oct 28, 2016
Also recieved bt mine is on 1st
EducationRe: ABU Zaria - 2016/2017 Postgraduate Application Form Is Out by iabdulrazaq(op):
Laxlondon:
we have a whatsapp group that solves the PG 2016/2017 issues
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke's Video: Her Friend Speaks by iabdulrazaq(m): 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2016
sidnen:
she was wrong.

btwn animals also do same sex, just Google it and don't repeat that argument nxt time to avoid being defeated.
my bad i was trying to make referece to domestic animals i cee in my area Neva knew dey did thanks. Make i catch any of them one day nairaland go carry am
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke's Video: Her Friend Speaks by iabdulrazaq(m): 2:57pm On Oct 22, 2016
Like the ladies hia are indirectly trying to stand with her even animals don't do same sex
RomanceRe: Why Are You Still Single? by iabdulrazaq(m): 8:24pm On Oct 21, 2016
diva90:
I'm not single but I wish I was single undecided
I am single but i wish i was not single
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by iabdulrazaq(m): 3:02pm On Oct 18, 2016
saphireadoo:
Good day nairalanders, i would appreciate your honest advice on this.I used to work with a financial institution but was relieved of the job by the restructuring that was done in December last.I registered as a volunteer with an NGO two months ago to enable me have field experience because iam a parasitologist and i have passion for humanitarian works.
As a volunteer, iam outstanding in the way i discharge my duties, where others struggle and complain, i work with ease because of the conditions and trainings i was exposed to while working in the bank. I submit my reports within timelines and always produce results.

Yesterday the Executive director invited me to her office and gave me an offer .She said the management has observed the way i carry out my duties and have decided to make me the Manager of the NGO thrift and loans cooperative society due to my experience in the financial sector, the pay is a bit reasonable but i want to be very careful so that i donot derail. Pls what is your take on this, do i accept or reject the offer
What's dia to loose so give it a try and dnt forget to post when dia is an opening @ the ngo
RomanceRe: I Am Waiting In The "Other Room".. This Is How You Can Join Me (photo) by iabdulrazaq(m): 11:50am On Oct 17, 2016
ConcNiggress56:
i know you opened this thread to see some pussssyyy or somethin'..

geeerrrrraaarrrrriiiaaa!!!

say hello to the lady of the year
Don't worry Buhari will join u soon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by iabdulrazaq(m): 11:13am On Oct 13, 2016
When this page hit 170 the list will be released from a reliable source Seun cool
RomanceRe: A Female Colleague Asked Me This Question. by iabdulrazaq(m): 10:16pm On Oct 09, 2016
Op the lady above me have called people that have the answer
PhonesRe: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by iabdulrazaq(m): 5:32am On Sep 22, 2016
Toluene15:
There is a workaround if you want to flash this ROM on Infinix partition table.

I changed the mount point to android one partition table because majority of users on facebook asked me to do that.

Anyway, here are the steps once more:
1- Extract the rom zip.
2- go to META-Inf/com/google/android/
3- open updater-script with notepad++
4- Now change the following lines from this:
Code:

format("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/mmcblk0p23", "0", "/system"wink;
mount("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/mmcblk0p23", "/system"wink;

to this:
Code:

format("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/mmcblk0p18", "0", "/system"wink;
mount("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/mmcblk0p18", "/system"wink;

And the following line (it is for Logo) you can remove it and deleted logo.bin that was present in rom zip as it is not important
or change it from this:
Code:

package_extract_file("logo.bin", "/dev/block/mmcblk0p10"wink;

to this:
Code:

package_extract_file("logo.bin", "/dev/block/platform/mtk-msdc.0/by-name/logo"wink;

As you can notice that the latter does not has "mmcblk0p" and look different from the other lines, it is because I do not know the logo block on infinix partition table, however this line should work without any problem.
5- Save the updater-script after you finish.
6- Zip the rom again and flash it.
couldnt find those lines this was the closest i saw please what should i do

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2017 Australia Government MSc Scholarship For Nigerians- 2.2 Can Apply by iabdulrazaq(m): 4:50pm On Sep 04, 2016
D application form is not downloading if any1 have been able 2 download it pls send to me iabdulrazaq91@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)