Iamgrey5's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Iamgrey5's Profile › Iamgrey5's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 396 pages)
I am out. |
How can Arsenal lose 3 by one goal in a Match they dominated? This is nonesense tbh. |
Ronaldo is more experience and Arsenal might play into Manu hand, if we don't score soon. Gooooooooooal Yes, I am an Arsenal fan ![]() |
xynerise:You are not settling, you are being pinned back. |
Ade1177:Something is seriously wrong with you. Lol You are talking about the actions that lead to the goal which is only 1 min action in 48mins of football just played as a sign that you are dominating a football match. You are lucky Arsenal have not made their dominance count.. |
Ade1177:Are you watching the back of the television or something? Arsenal have had the most chances to score goals, the highest percentage of ball possession and have spent majority of the ball possession in the Manchester united half of the field. |
holluwizzy:Well! you can say they have been doing the basics, if playing on counter attack is what United has been reduced to in their own stadium against Arsenal. Manchester united have outspent Arsenal in almost every transfer market for the past ten years. |
Arsenal is still a better team than Manchester united at the moment If arsenal get a goal ehn |
Well! Olamide has shown willingness to learn and adapt well in the Nigerian music industry over the years. Despite coming into the music industry as a "street musician hack" whose style of street slangs and bravado reigned at that time, his style is now more mature and mainstream. He has matured into a leader in the Nigerian music industry. Something the likes of Portable and Naira Marley should learn from. |
Truthisunique2:Despite the fact that it's clearly stated in the report that the pastor's name is Nkocha a typical igbo name. I doubt you guys ever read. |
Something is wrong with Liverpool's defense. |
For those talking about the sales of Mane here Are you expecting Mane to play at Liverpool forever? How exactly will Mane have prevented the two goals scored by Manchester united today ![]() Is Mane a defensive player or something? Something is seriously wrong with Liverpool defense. |
osazsky:I don't think Mane leaving the club is the only problem. Majority of the goals Liverpool has conceded this season is as a result of counter attacks, so it's either their defensive structure is poor this season or one or two of their defensive players can longer cope with the pace of the premier league. |
Be like say counter attack football na the problem of Liverpool this season. ![]() Every team will now believe as long as they can set up good counter attack, they stand a good chance against Liverpool. Liverpool looking like Arsenal of 2010s. Only passing the ball around without biting. |
tctrills:We are almost there We are now borrowing money to pay workers and pay for subsidy of petroleum products, while we use the money made from taxation(mostly crude oil) to service our debt, hence adding more to our debt. Most international debt rating agencies will soon declare our government bonds as "junk status" meaning worthless. |
uche92:That is also true |
The only country in the world that borrow forever is the united states of America. That's because the global currency of choice is the American Dollars, So they simply raise the debt celling when they need more money. Although inflation can become a real problem, if they print too frequently without finding ways to reduce the money in circulation. Nigeria on the other hand, can only borrow money until our debt to tax revenue ratio is dangerously close as it is now. When it is close, we will simply be using a substantial portion of our budget to service debt and have very little left to run the government or do capital projects. As it is now, we run the risk of a total default as we are running out of money to run the government because of debt servicing. NB: We can't use debt to GDP ratio in Nigeria because our tax to GDP ratio is very low. |
one of our Hopes for medals at the Olympics in two years time. This is a golden generation of female athletes in Nigeria. |
Not possible Stop joking. |
holllandis:men or women |
Men or women |
humberjade:Ese Brume and the lady that won gold at the dicuss event too. Na dem be our hope at olympics |
Abiola won the South without Igbo support |
ChoCho54:So are you admitting that Reno is a character assassin and you are well aware of his activities all this while but only became a problem to you when he went for your beloved Obi. |
I remember when Sahara report reported on this same issue years ago but back then the current obidient flock were in the mood to make excuses for Reno. It will be interesting to observe their reaction now. |
Truthisunique2:Party leaders, Political office holders, Islamic scholars, Royal fathers etc. Those are the stakeholders in Nigerian elections outside the voting mases and they have significant influence on the voting mases. |
Truthisunique2:@ emboldened You will write anything just to justify your wishes, won't you? In 2015, a large number of PDP governors from the north defected to Apc and made sure PDP was buried in the North. Get your facts straight. Penguin2:You are the only one being honest with your brothers from the East. Even the stakeholders are divided between Tinubu and Atiku. |
Truthisunique2:You voted for Buhari in 2015 and was still a member of Apc till the recent convention with the hopes that Buhari will somehow make Amechi the APC presidential candidate but failed and became a Obi stan Get your story straight. Truthisunique2:Why will I cry. Is Tinubu or Atiku my father? Weren't you the one hoping Yorubas will be disgraced at the APC convention but failed and now jumps on anything that seems to be against Tinubu. Why will Tinubu match Atiku or Buhari up North? |
Frigga13:I anticipate a full incoherent rant from you that neither addresses my point nor make any sense for that matter. I expect Yoruba hatred to be theme of this your incoherent rant. |
SarkinYarki:Even in the Article, 9 to 10 Northern states were stated where Atiku will struggle including Kano and some Northeastern states. The Article is a sensation based on the premise of the Billboard in Adamawa where both Atiku and some Apc candidates where advertised together. |
If only you read the content of the news report. The op thinks propaganda will change reality, hence he refused to post the entirety of the article. Kwakwaso is the one inheriting something close to Buhari's support but he will still need to work to get the level of Buhari amongst all the Northern Muslim, especially in North East. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 396 pages)