Stats: 3,154,130 members, 7,821,871 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

IamSi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IamSi's Profile / IamSi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Technology Market / Re: I Need A Gionee M3 Mini And Tecno L8 by iamSi(m): 2:17pm On Apr 17, 2019
I have L9 plus just in case
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iamSi(m): 12:48am On Mar 10, 2019
franksam2009:
wow!!!! shocked shocked shocked

If a new network provider should listen to Etisalat and not MTN they might never enter Naija market o. While Dangote is thriving some with billions in their banks still complains Naija not a business inclined avenue.

This is what my brother do o , he's making between 40k -50k weekly . he's even in Ibadan o

Investment / Re: Starting A Cab Business, In Need Of A Hire Purchased Car /van Or An Investor by iamSi(m): 12:01am On Mar 10, 2019
hello
Nairaland / General / Re: Do You Need Professional Servers Of Food And Drinks For Your Next Events? by iamSi(m): 11:26pm On Jul 30, 2018
OK
Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by iamSi(m): 7:19pm On Jul 22, 2018
1stolax:

It should be fair trace of fish and fair trace of egg-white.
to me none of these are odour... Our OP here meant something grossly worse. Some have odours like Soak away, that's what me I call odour.

Comparing the smell of the V with the smell of fish, egg.. .. Foody is not smell joooooo that's AROMA not odour OK.

So going back to my point, it's very possible for V to be smelless Lols odourless.
Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by iamSi(m): 11:05pm On Jul 21, 2018
Gravely dead is nice, it's BoreHole decayed... But If I may ask sir. Does it have a particular smell or it defers? Some smell like dung, some like soak away and some smell like water what's up with that could you please enlighten me sir
1stolax:

Good
Unless your sense of smell is gravely dead, then you can't smell the puṣsy. Every organic (living) cell/tissue has a unique smell.
Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by iamSi(m): 10:49pm On Jul 21, 2018
1stolax:

Impossible!
How old are you?

I am 45 sir, that is if you will believe anyways, married with kids... Hope I have answered your next questions.

Investment / Re: Starting A Cab Business, In Need Of A Hire Purchased Car /van Or An Investor by iamSi(m): 8:49pm On Jul 21, 2018
Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by iamSi(m): 7:47pm On Jul 20, 2018
Homeboiy:
Practically no except u don't wear panties the fish smell go reduce
no? Well google is that person's helper

1 Like 3 Shares

Investment / Starting A Cab Business, In Need Of A Hire Purchased Car /van Or An Investor by iamSi(m): 7:44pm On Jul 20, 2018
Good evening NLanders,

I hereby solicit on behalf of self making a request : Is there anyone who is having a car or van not in use of someone who can buy and give on hire purchase the payback plan is of interest and don't mind paying 50% on the interest withing a year and 6 months thanks.

I can be reached in here thanks again
Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by iamSi(m): 7:32pm On Jul 20, 2018
Optionally:
Please I'm just asking for a friend if it's possible for the vagina to any odour at all
yes very very possible

235 Likes 13 Shares

Family / Re: Slay Queen Poses On Her Mother’s Coffin In Her Grave During Burial In Uganda by iamSi(m): 8:11pm On Jan 29, 2018
maybe she realized how much was spend on that coffin and the hole itself... must be up to 3M o or more
Politics / Re: "Does It Really Worth It?" A Poem By Ochinex by iamSi(m): 11:19am On Nov 25, 2017
Ochinex:

Not really Sarcasm sir... The person I was talking about actually said that..

All in all I think its dramatic , sensational
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage’s Super-sexy Outfit Will Leave You Swooning by iamSi(m): 10:46am On Nov 25, 2017
Not swooning , am spooning grin grin grin undecided
Politics / Re: "Does It Really Worth It?" A Poem By Ochinex by iamSi(m): 10:45am On Nov 25, 2017
Your style ... Sarcasm? Am I right ? #greaterthanJesus
Investment / Re: A Roadworthy Saloon Car Or Wagon Needed For Hire Purchase by iamSi(m): 9:20pm On Nov 21, 2017
Celebrities / Re: 2face And Annie Idibia's Look To Banky W & Adesua Etomi's Wedding (photo) by iamSi(m): 7:48pm On Nov 19, 2017
Liar OP ... This was what they wore at my wedding in 2013 now ,same pics they sent me before coming to my iyawo . Ahbah!!! Nigerians sha
Investment / Re: A Roadworthy Saloon Car Or Wagon Needed For Hire Purchase by iamSi(m): 4:12pm On Nov 19, 2017
jossy26:
I have 02 sienna available but don't want hire purchase cos I still use the car once in a while any offering by your company within lagos?

We sincerely appreciate your gesture , currently none but we hope to soon.

God bless
Autos / Re: Buy A Car And Pay In Monthly Installments Over 2 Years. by iamSi(m): 3:13pm On Nov 19, 2017
Applicants must be in Lagos only I guess ?
Investment / A Roadworthy Saloon Car Or Wagon Needed For Hire Purchase by iamSi(m): 3:03pm On Nov 19, 2017
Hello fellow NLanders,

Do you have a long parked vehicle that you would love to put on higher purchase for a transportation and delivery service?

Please note the company is situated in Oyo State and the aspirations is to make transportation and delivery service easier in Nigeria.

I look forward to Investors or those who would love to partner in kinds .You can drop your comments below for transparency.

Properties / Re: To Let: October Letting Bulletin In Ibadan. by iamSi(m): 1:04am On Sep 23, 2017
lolobukkie:
pls i need a cheap landed property to build 2bedroom or room and parlour selfcontain,like quarter of a plot urgently but cheap ooo,like 100k to 150k

You can visit www.fb.com/madehomeafrica if you like what you see then lets discuss
Properties / Re: To Let: October Letting Bulletin In Ibadan. by iamSi(m): 1:02am On Sep 23, 2017
There is an half of a plot at Akingbile area Ibadan , its 250k if you don't mind a video of this property is on www.fb.com/madehomeafrica

@OP sorry for putting ads on your page don't worry you can always get your commisiin [quote author=lolobukkie post=60733934][/quote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Corporate Female Marketers Are Needed by iamSi(m): 4:17pm On Sep 17, 2017
VACANCY ! VACANCY !! VACANCY !!!
---------------------------------------------------
Female Corporate Marketers are needed at POLYPHIX PROJECTS, a project management company

Qualification:
* Eloquence must be eminent
* Must be pro-active
* Must be able to meet REASONABLE target

Send your CV (only) to madehomeafrica@gmail.com

For more details you can call 08033851604, 08029538801

Kindly Rebroadcast
Properties / Re: To Let :A 3 Bedroom Flat In Ibadan by iamSi(m): 5:53am On Jul 25, 2017
still available[color=#990000][/color][size=8pt][/size]
Properties / Re: To Let :A 3 Bedroom Flat In Ibadan by iamSi(m): 12:07pm On Jun 28, 2017
still avail.
Properties / To Let :A 3 Bedroom Flat In Ibadan by iamSi(m): 2:06pm On Jun 26, 2017
#MadeHomeAfrica #Updates

To Let :

A 3 bedroom Ensuite Flat in a fenced compound

Neigbhourhood :

Ojoo , IITA, Sasa Market , University of Ibadan

Features :
24/7 security , Borehole ( Storex for every unit) , 2-3 mins trek to the main road , Quiet enviroment etc

Rent fee :

250,000k Non Agency Fee

Call us now on 0802953 8801 or 0803 3851 604 wink#MadeHomeAfrica #Updates

To Let :

A 3 bedroom Ensuite Flat in a fenced compound

Neigbhourhood :

Ojoo , IITA, Sasa Market , University of Ibadan

Features :
24/7 security , Borehole ( Storex for every unit) , 2-3 mins trek to the main road , Quiet enviroment etc

Rent fee :

250,000k Non Agency Fee

Call us now on 0802953 8801 or 0803 3851 604
Agriculture / Re: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by iamSi(m): 8:09pm On Jun 08, 2017
Mr. ADEYINKAPIGGS PLEASE LIKE HOW MUCH OR CAN YOU GIVE AN ESTIMATE OF 20 ROOMS FOR PIGGERY OR HOW MANY ROOMS CAN BE BUILT FOR 40 PIGS
adeyinkapiggs:
it depends on the kind of business you intend to do.. Fattening or production? Let us know so we can tell you size of land and number of pens you will build on it
Agriculture / Re: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by iamSi(m): 8:06pm On Jun 08, 2017
please who can give like an estimate of how much can finish a 20 rooms building plan for piggery please ... probably someone who's done something alike

thanks
Phones / Re: LG Phones Spare Parts by iamSi(m): 8:31pm On Apr 25, 2017
medaland08:
Am looking for where i can get repairs for my lg phones. any idea
Religion / Re: Why Are Most Christians Against A World Government? by iamSi(m): 7:54pm On Apr 06, 2017
We have our dues to pay whatever is due to the goverment but there is a sure boundary. What belongs to ceaser pay back to ceaser . Plus in case you dont know it is wrong speaking or abusing those in power .

Treason ? I guess that word is just too powerful to be used in here . Maybe you should review the meaning Sir.
Politics is a religion on its own , dont tell me you dont know this yet. Dont shade this part sir, Devil rules the world so why be part of such rulership.

Mind you, I pay my taxes and dues , cos I am paying for services rendered . That does not mean am part of it.

EVarn:
Yet Jesus paid tax,and paul appealed to caesar; doesnt that strike you as interesting?.
Jesus was speaking of himself,not in anyway encouraging treason or being apolitical.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)