Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,493 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:01 PM

IamXero's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IamXero's Profile / IamXero's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Gaming / Re: Ppssp Highlycompressed Games Gow Now 92mb And Others Less Than A Gb by iamXero(m): 1:04pm On Oct 11, 2017
Good one bro ��������
Gaming / Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iamXero(m): 7:05pm On Oct 02, 2017
purplekayc:
its a bit similar to metal Gear rising revengeance in the hack and slash way.
But the protagonist isn't a cyborg.
She's female.
There's also parts of the game where you play in a 2d perspective navigating your way through enemies.
Like Mario and sonic the hedgehog .

Thanks a lot... I think I'll pay attention to it now and might actually get it.
Gaming / Re: Review: FIFA 18 Is The Most Realistic Football Game Of All Time. by iamXero(m): 6:33pm On Oct 02, 2017
The best FIFA 18 review I have seen online.

Gaming / Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iamXero(m): 6:29pm On Oct 02, 2017
purplekayc:
The surge
Neir automata

What's your opinion on Nier? How similar is it to Metal Gear Rising? I'm thinking of getting it.
Gaming / Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iamXero(m): 6:27pm On Oct 02, 2017
ozyblazze:
When you were killed by 1 player 7 times and the score board shows he only had 8 kills

Haha...this has put me in some tight spot during online Battlefield games
Gaming / Re: What's The One Game You Never Finished And Why?? by iamXero(m): 6:15pm On Oct 02, 2017
Metal Gear Rising...I got to the last stage (Boss fight with Armstrong) Xbox controller made life difficult..I just dropped it.
Gaming / Re: Where Can I Download PSP Games? by iamXero(m): 12:39am On Oct 01, 2017
https://m.emuparadise.me/PSP_ROMs/44 you get all types of ROMs there and emulators too. grin
Gaming / Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iamXero(m): 4:45pm On Sep 28, 2017
Horizon Zero Dawn and Dishonored 2, then FIFA 18 and NBA 2K18 soon
Gaming / Re: Top 15 Upcoming Games Of October 2017 by iamXero(m): 4:42pm On Sep 28, 2017
I'm getting Wolfenstien and AC: Origins for sure...I haven't played an Assassins creed game since Rouge on the Xbox360. Black Flag was my favourite though.
Gaming / Re: What's Your Biggest Come Back In Fifa On Ps4? by iamXero(m): 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2017
Playing online with one Brazilian dude on FIFA 14 (PS3)...we had a 5 game session..he was winning 2-0 overall , I won 3 straight games to win it. One of the matches ended 7-4. It was epic. He added me on PSN , we usually play friendly games back then...until Sony made access to online gaming services with PS plus subscription only.

Gaming / Re: Coca-cola Signs First ‘virtual Athlete’ In Latest Fifa Game by iamXero(m): 4:30pm On Sep 28, 2017
tripleY:
Alex Hunter is Naija. lol

Yeah... the Actor is a Nigerian born in the UK.
Gaming / Re: Ps4 Psn by iamXero(m): 8:46pm On Sep 01, 2017
Have you gotten a fix?
Romance / Re: my girl has finish me (Nairaland Please Help Me) by iamXero(m): 10:01pm On Jun 11, 2017

Romance / Re: I Enjoy Watching Videos Of Me Sexing Different Girls by iamXero(m): 6:15pm On May 20, 2017
Raine80:
You don't enjoy porn but you enjoy watching recordings of you having sex with many women? Bro you are a porn star, who features in your own amateur porn material. You watch porn. And what's wrong with you is that you are a narcissist.

This ^
Romance / Re: How To Make A Girl That Comes Visiting H0rny by iamXero(m): 12:58am On May 13, 2017
Safiaa:
Offer her something to drink or eat, make sure you make her satisfied first. A hungry or thirsty girl is not gonna do anything with you lool.

Then watch a movie. As the movie progresses, move close to her gradually. If shes moving away as you get closer, just forget about it. If she doesnt move, then you can move on to the next step lol.

When your skin is literally touching hers, just put your arm around her shoulder. Wait for a little, watch her reaction. She'll probably smile or something. Then wait for a few minutes then turn her head to yours and kiss her. From there you'll know that you're most likely gonna get the honey pot. Good luck grin grin

Tuwale!!!!!

Romance / Re: What I Usually Do When Expecting A Female Visitor (photos) by iamXero(m): 9:02pm On May 11, 2017
After you scatter house, she arranges it and cooks, you go still wan knack the already tired babe?

Fear God nah bros. Lol

Romance / Re: What I Usually Do When Expecting A Female Visitor (photos) by iamXero(m): 8:57pm On May 11, 2017
Nikita1:
Orisirisi undecided

Honestly
Celebrities / Re: Anita Joseph Thanks God For Delivering Her From Her Old Self by iamXero(m): 8:01pm On May 11, 2017
Can't see any difference or change o!

Nice booty though grin grin

Romance / Re: Guys, Beware!! Checkout The 6 Things No Woman Ever Wants To Hear In Bed by iamXero(m): 1:15am On May 07, 2017
Number 5 though - "Why aren't you coming?"

Who go ask that one?

Romance / Re: I Could Kill Her With Fvck If Given The Opportunity!(photo) by iamXero(m): 10:57pm On May 06, 2017
coolcatty:

Pls how do u guys quote someone's picture??

Don't know how to do that shit.

Teach me nah....abeg

I just choose "quote" o! And it does that.

Have you tried that way?
Romance / Re: Romance by iamXero(m): 2:52pm On May 05, 2017
You're speaking from experience??
Romance / Re: I Could Kill Her With Fvck If Given The Opportunity!(photo) by iamXero(m): 1:45pm On May 05, 2017
TrapQueen77:

He could have saved us all the stress and just posted this.

Romance / Re: I Could Kill Her With Fvck If Given The Opportunity!(photo) by iamXero(m): 1:43pm On May 05, 2017
Wut?

Gaming / Re: Fifa 17 Vs Pes 17 Graphics Comparison by iamXero(m): 5:01pm On May 02, 2017
Hati13:
FIFA 17 - best graphics, licensed and career mode
PES 17 - best gameplay, not much licensed

I agree, they both have their strengths and weaknesses.

Romance / Re: I Stopped Chasing Her And Moved On Or Was I Egoistic by iamXero(m): 11:33pm On Mar 09, 2017
Raine80:
So the first no was not sufficient? Relationships should not be like waiting for rain. She has the issue not you. Rest assured once you do meet someone and are happy she will suddenly rember you. If you become successful in your career ......her interest will be ten fold.

This ^.

Brilliant idea of giving her space, take a step back and build yourself as an individual and the interest will come.

Who knows God could be using her to tell you she ain't right for you or it's too early.

Stay Frosty man. grin

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20