Stats: 3,153,557 members, 7,820,012 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

Ibkhaleel01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ibkhaleel01's Profile / Ibkhaleel01's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: Atiku Arrives In Osun For PDP Mega Rally (Pictures) by Ibkhaleel01: 3:22pm On Jul 14, 2022
Voiceofthestree:

How does CAN supported Atiku
How does CAN supported Oshinbajo
How does CAN supported Obi

Why you nah just deh come here to talk rubbish Obi matter go kill you nah instead for You nah to carry Nigeria matter for head nah Obi matter wAn kill you nah
Who is Obi?

Shameless IPOP member

A vote from my LGA alone supercede your entire OBI votes
Politics / Re: Atiku Arrives In Osun For PDP Mega Rally (Pictures) by Ibkhaleel01: 2:58pm On Jul 14, 2022
Attacking people on social media cant win Election

CAN supported Jonathan, And He Failed
CAN supported Atiku, And He Failed
CAN supported Osinbajo, And He Failed
CAN supported Obi and he will fail

If you want to succeed in Nigerian politics better disctance yourself from CAns support or support online by few misguided xtian youths
Politics / Re: APC Postpones Offiicial Unveiling Of Vice Presidential Candidate by Ibkhaleel01: 2:56pm On Jul 14, 2022
prophetwis:
Tinubu should be wise enough to know that Muslim/Muslim ticket will work against him and pitch him against fellow Southerners,first they wanted to use Ahmad Lawan to double cross him,it failed and now this. I have lived in the North ,Borno State to be specific during Shettima's tenure and he is a "bad market" even among Northern Christians ,also when you talk about competence in the North you should be talking about Northern Christians and not the other way round .

And the hatred you habor for islam and northerners is the reason you guys wil always lose.....Muslim Muslim ticket is a must and we wil surely relagate you to your original strength....
Total States in the South - 17
Christian Dep Govs 14 (82%)
Muslim Dep Govs 3 (18%)

Total States in the North 19
Christian Dep Govs -8 (42%)
Muslim Dep Govs 11 (58%)
*Matter of Conscience:*
1. Which region has been more tolerant of religious diversity in the joint-ticket elections in Nigeria?

2. Which faith has been more tolerant of
grossly lopsided joint tickets in Nigeria?
3. Is the CAN justified to be crying wolf over
join ticket permutations by political parties,
given the undue advantages it had enjoyed
over the years?
Say no to religious intolerance; let us stop
preaching religious hatred over 2023
elections.
Politics / Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Wore $800,000 Wrist Watch - Deji Adeyanju (Photos) by Ibkhaleel01: 11:45am On Jul 14, 2022
Monimatic:
See the bastard, castrated and foolish supreme court by mistake governor supporting Muslim Muslim ticket
He can't even deliver his state, his local Government, his ward for APC next year.
He won't win even 1 single local Government in next year Imo state Governorship election.
Even his political appointees and close associates are snitching on him to the opposition , nobody like him in Imo state, any where his convoys goes in Imo state he is always been Stoned and booed
Your hatred for Muslims, islam and APc is what wil always cause you grief and lose...

You wil never amount to anything in life...I promise

Politics / Re: Babachir Lawal Says Ganduje Foundation Converts Christians To Islam. He Reacts by Ibkhaleel01: 11:35am On Jul 14, 2022
istina:
I tell you no northern Muslim can be trusted
Say no Muslim/Muslim ticket
Vote wisely
Apc victory is for sure...hate wil soon consume you
Politics / Re: Babachir’s Panel Recommended Shettima, 10 Others To Tinubu - Daily Trust by Ibkhaleel01: 11:33am On Jul 14, 2022
ovie8200:

It's also an insult to pick Muslim presidential candidate in vax majority of Christian south. Think with your head and not anus. The northerners delegates are nothing but stupid for picking Muslim person to represent south. Will they be happy if a Christian presidential candidate is pick to represent them/northerners. The northerners think they have sense. Northerner Muslim rule for almost 8 years and it's suppose to be southerner Christian suppose to take over.
Democracy is a game number...did you support or vote apc? You guys should learn politics you know nothing but hate,lies and slander....thats why you wil always be losers in Nigeria...

Keep voting byour choice and we wil make sure you fail!

Hate islam and muslims dnt vote apc pls...and we wil keep showing you shege
Politics / Re: Babachir’s Panel Recommended Shettima, 10 Others To Tinubu - Daily Trust by Ibkhaleel01: 7:23am On Jul 14, 2022
farouk2much:
Qaryane..... Bamayi......
It is an insult to the vast majority of Northerners to pick a xtian as a VP...dts jst d truth.....

Are u xtians just? How did u treat muslims in ur midst? U guys are not to be trusted with power!

Arnan banza

Politics / Re: Babachir’s Panel Recommended Shettima, 10 Others To Tinubu - Daily Trust by Ibkhaleel01: 7:22am On Jul 14, 2022
Devil1Messenger:

Did u read the post at all or u just jumped to comment
It is an insult to the vast majority of Northerners to pick a xtian as a VP...dts jst d truth.....

Are u xtians just? How did u treat muslims in ur midst? U guys are not to be trusted with power!

Politics / Re: Babachir’s Panel Recommended Shettima, 10 Others To Tinubu - Daily Trust by Ibkhaleel01: 7:20am On Jul 14, 2022
The majority have their way....while the minority have their say!

Up North!!!

Politics / Re: Governor Bello Matawalle Pictured With His Sons by Ibkhaleel01: 4:39pm On Jul 13, 2022
Brendaniel:
Islam has done more harm than good to the world...

That's all I have to say
In your own shallow thinking and ignorant opinion...

You are born out of wedlock because of your adherence to xtianity and d bible....u eat dead, lies , abuse , and live an inmoral life which islam is all against....

I'll luv to lecture you more but lemme know your level of hatred first

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju: How Running Mates May Decide Presidential Election by Ibkhaleel01: 10:50am On Jul 13, 2022
Subsidywise20:

Which is part of why Awo may have lost.

Military's rule. Civilians have no power to oppose. (In 1986, there were massive protests against the IBB regime...which ended in defeat.). Plus, Jack's real right hand man was Muritala Muhammed.

Part of why Azikiwe lost too...plus he was not that popular...then NPP split into NPP proper and GNPP before the 79 ELECTIONS, and GNPP had a candidate. Not a nice way to win elections, with your party in division. (NPP made matters worse by allying with NPN later on ).

Millitary rule...plus it was in the 1960's Nigeria was a different country then. Religion did not start playing a big role in these things till the 1980s.

Except under Buhari's 1984/5 regime...Buhari...Fulani with Idiagbon...Fulani (both Muslims too. Idiagbon was a Fulani...despite his Yourba sounding name). And then thanks to Northern opposition, Nigeria lost the chance to get back to civilian rule in 1993.

Depends. Buhari is not running...so votes may be split up from the North between Tinubu, Atiku and Kwankwaso. I expect a first round with no significant winners...meaning a runoff between Atiku and Tinubu.
But you can keep crying. In an election,
number is the key. But if you prefer
sentiments, na so-so cry you go de cry every
election cycle.
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju: How Running Mates May Decide Presidential Election by Ibkhaleel01: 10:48am On Jul 13, 2022
Subsidywise20:

Which is part of why Awo may have lost.

Military's rule. Civilians have no power to oppose. (In 1986, there were massive protests against the IBB regime...which ended in defeat.). Plus, Jack's real right hand man was Muritala Muhammed.

Part of why Azikiwe lost too...plus he was not that popular...then NPP split into NPP proper and GNPP before the 79 ELECTIONS, and GNPP had a candidate. Not a nice way to win elections, with your party in division. (NPP made matters worse by allying with NPN later on ).

Millitary rule...plus it was in the 1960's Nigeria was a different country then. Religion did not start playing a big role in these things till the 1980s.

Except under Buhari's 1984/5 regime...Buhari...Fulani with Idiagbon...Fulani (both Muslims too. Idiagbon was a Fulani...despite his Yourba sounding name). And then thanks to Northern opposition, Nigeria lost the chance to get back to civilian rule in 1993.

Depends. Buhari is not running...so votes may be split up from the North between Tinubu, Atiku and Kwankwaso. I expect a first round with no significant winners...meaning a runoff between Atiku and Tinubu.
WE ARE QUIET BUT NOT DUMB
In the second Republic, the late Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe, the presidential candidate of NPP, picked a northern Christian, Prof. Ishaya Audu as his running mate, thereby flying a Christian-Christian ticket. However, the presidential candidate of UPN, the late Chief Obafemi Awolowo, went a notch higher by flying not only a Christian-
Christian ticket, but also a southern-southern one, when he picked, as his running mate and Igbo man, the late Chief Umeadi. In both instances, however, Muslims in Nigeria did not abuse anyone nor threatened thunder and brimstones. Instead, they chose
from the array of the presidential tickets the one which they felt could protect their interests- NPN which flew a Muslim- Christian ticket.
wonder what is so difficult for those who
are aggrieved or outraged by Tinubu's
audacity, in borrowing a leaf from the
reaction of the Muslims in 1979 when the precedent was set.

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju: How Running Mates May Decide Presidential Election by Ibkhaleel01: 10:30am On Jul 13, 2022
Why The Noise About Muslim-Muslim
Ticket?
In 1978, Awolowo and chief Umeadi
Philip ran on Christian/Christian
ticket.
In 1966-1975 Yakubu Gowon and Joseph Akinwale ruled as Christian/ Christian.
In 1979, Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe and
professor Ishaya Audu ran on Christian/
Christian ticket.
Johnson Ironsi and Babafemi Ogundipe
have also ruled on Christian Christian
ticket.
I think, the Northerners have been very
tolerant and accommodating.

Victory is certain with the block votes from northern Nigeria

6 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 1:46pm On Jul 12, 2022
Angelfrost:

How many core Northern governors have Christian running mates?!!

Why did El-Rufai not get a Christian as running mate?!!

What about Kano?!! There are no Christians there?!!

Shall we talk about Gombe?!!

When did Nigeria become a Christian or Muslim nation that you can afford to disregard one major religion all because it happened long before most of today's youths were born?!!

Is Nigeria of today the same as that of the past decades?!! Is the nation as United as it was back then?!!

You keep ranting without proper perspective or intelligence! Na wa o! grin
The issue of Religious Bigotry did not
start from the North*. Let's go back to
1962, when a Northern Muslim,
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa registered
Nigeria as a member of the World
Council of Churches and International
Bible Society in 1963, no complain from
the Muslim North. Saturday was a
working day in Nigeria until 1973, Gowon,
a Christian minority from the North
declared it a work free day, to enable the
Seventh Day Adventist Church to
worship, no complain from the Muslim
North.
In February 1979, Olusegun Obasanjo
denied Ahmed Deedat, an Islamic
Preacher, entry into Nigeria, no complain
from the Muslim North.
In 1982 pope John Paul Il was welcomed
to Nigeria by a Muslim, Alhaji Shehu
Shagari. Reinhart Bonke, a Christian
Crusader, had a free enterance to
Nigeria at will, no complain. Abacha
welcomed Pope John Paul and
established Papal Square along Kubwa
express way, no complain from Muslims.
But in 1986 when Babangida registered
Nigeria as a member of the Organization
of Islamic Conference (OIC) there was a riot in Lagos, Portharcout, Enugu,
orchestrated and organised by CAN.
Pls who are the Religious Bigots?
Just recently, the Nigeria Supreme
Council for Islamic Affairs distanced
itself from all kinds of politics, but what
about CAN? In 2013, a Private Jet
belonging to the CAN President was
intercepted in South Africa loaded with
foreign currency, imagine it belonged to
the Sultan?
So, let's ask ourselves who are the
Religious Bigots?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Nation Mobile App For Campaign, Others by Ibkhaleel01: 11:46am On Jul 12, 2022
Peter Obi as a matter of urgency should
address these allegations because they're very weighty and I know a couple of them to be true

I got this on African History Archive

1. Those who knew Peter Obi will attest to the fact that he has been a drug dealer beginning from his days as an undergraduate at UNN. He was hardly attending lectures and only managed to graduate with a third class in Philosophy after spending 12 years in the University.

2. His brother in-law who incidentally is one of the hirelings used by him for his nefarious drug trafficking business is currently languishing in jail in far away London. This is the major cause of strain between Obi and his in-laws. It is on record that his closeness to Dubem Obazie was the because he Dubem served jail term for drug trafficking because of Peter.

3. Obi should explain his relationship with former Military Administrator, Governor lbim Princewill and Col Earnest Kizito Attah of Cross River State whom he helped as a conduit to fleece Cross River State government thus contributing to the under development of the state.

4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the
circumstances surrounding his father's
death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck.

5. Given the level of insecurity in Anambra state, "Saint" Peter Obi should explain how he expends his security vote since it is on record that he collects over 470 million naira per month as security vote (220 million naira from Local Government and 250 million Naira
from the state FAC accounts)

6. Just as Peter Obi professes his Catholicism for political expediency, we ask him to summon the moral courage and explain to Catholic faithful his relationship with the Olumba Olumba Obu (000) Cult sect where his wife is a known member. It is also on record that Peter Obi met the wife at a night club in Auchi. The lady had two children from two different men -an Albino and a Ghanaian. The affirmed Catholic is yet
to wed his wife in the church.

7. Obi is yet to explain the mystery behind the 250 million naira that was found in the possession of his aides. He is yet to produce the contractor and publish the contractual agreement that stipulates that this very contractor will be paid in cash and also a reference to any other known precedents. Not even the famous late Barkin Zuwo of Kano State paid contractors in cash.

8. Obi should explain why he has continued to loot the resources of the state using his brother, Ndibe Obi, Ejike Onwusogbulu and a certain Chidi Agbapu -a Lagos based stock broker as a conduit for money laundering while the vouths in Anambra remain unemployed;

9. Obi was elected governor on the platform of APGA and it is on record that he never convened an APGA meeting thereby destroying the entire party structure. Obi should explain to party faithfuls and loyalists why he destroyed the party;

10. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra what happened to the state local government allocations and why Anambra under Obi is the only state in Nigeria without elected local government officers in place?

In view of the foregoing, we demand his
immediate resignation or face further
disclosure of his criminal past and present.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Nation Mobile App For Campaign, Others by Ibkhaleel01: 11:45am On Jul 12, 2022
Attacking people on social media cant win Election

CAN supported Jonathan, And He Failed
CAN supported Atiku, And He Failed
CAN supported Osinbajo, And He Failed
CAN is supporting Obi and he will fail woefully

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:44am On Jul 12, 2022
Splitmind:

You are right, I remember one time when my friend told me Peter Obi was demolishing catholic and anglicans churches because they did not settle him.

We must not allow these corrupt kuffars into Aso Rock.
he will never amount to anything...dont worry...the block votes are here and nobody will vote for such
Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:30am On Jul 12, 2022
Maxymilliano:

I like his argument, you can be pushing for equity and same time supporting same-faith ticket

This is just the beginning, A Vote for APC is a vote for Boko Haram founders.
Hate is the tool used by Christian leaders to galvanize their base because ordinarily, nobody listens to them. They want Christians to register to vote, to motivate them, they have to scare them with anti-Muslim and anti
-North messages. They've been doing it since 2014 during every election period. This is their religion and their way of life....preach hate, lie , and insult...and in sha Allah it is consuming them

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:27am On Jul 12, 2022
*FLASH BACK CHRISTIAN-CHRISTAIN TICKETS*

1. In 1978, UPN. Presidential torch bearer chief Awolowo Obafemi picked his running mate Chief Umeadi Phillip (ready to win but failed) Christian/Christian. No comments.

2. In 1979, Dr. Nnamdi Azikwe and Prof. Ishaya Audu of kaduna state ran upon Christian/Christian. You want to know the party? Later!

3. In 1966-1975 Yakubu Gowon and Joseph Akinwale ruled us Christian/Christian (military era)

4. Johnson Agui Ironsi and Babafemi Ogundipe ruled Nigeria on Christian/Christian (military era). No noise. Find out the date.

5. Did you know the running mate of chief Tunji Braithwaite?

6. Chief Olagunsoye Oyinlola and Mrs Erelu Olusola governed Osun state 2003-2010 Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim ends.

7. Bar. Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo state and his deputy. Christian/Christian, No noise and comments from Islamic movements.

8. Mr. Ayo Fayose ruled Ekiti from 2014-2018 with his deputy Niyi Adebayo/Olujimi Abiodun. Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim community.

9. Don’t forget Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti 2010-2014 deputised by a Christian. Christian/Christian. No murmuring.

10. Since First democracy to date South-South, south east states has never tasted Muslim deputy governors not to talk of governors, 1978 to date Flash back.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:25am On Jul 12, 2022
THIS IS SIMPLY THE REASON WHY
HAUSAS, YORUBAS, EDO AND THE
NIGER DELTA MAN WILL N0T TRUST
THE IGBO MAN AT THE CENTER
Any historians know these in Nigeria and anyone can check the facts for himself.

Do you know that when Tafawa Balewa
was Prime Minister of Nigeria;
Chief of Army Staff was from SE
Chief of Naval Staff was from SE
IG of Police was from SE
Chief of Defence Staff was from SE
Internal Affairs Minister SE
External Affairs Minister SE
Education Minister South SE
Many other key ministries to SE
Parliament President SE
Unilag VC from SE
The University of Ibadan VC from SE
North resisted same at ABU!

Still, there was dissatisfaction by SE, because of their ungrateful nature the
officers from the region killed this same
Balewa!!

Out of all the most senior officers in
Nigeria, SE has 37, none was killed. 8
from the north, all of them were killed. 10 from the west, 2 were killed.

Then Ironsi imposed a unitary system of
government on the country so that
everything can belong to a region who
snatched it!

We must know our history so that when
we want to make corrections, we will not
end up concealing the truth.
This has nothing to do with tribalism but
everything to do with the truth....at times
when lies litter the streets.

There is a tendency to think those are
truths and facts.
*What follows are documented facts
that can be cross-checked for
authenticity!"*

*Prof. Ben Nwabueze was the man who
drafted the constitution that took away
powers from regions and handed it to
the central government because his
brother Aguiyi

The lgbo man is known to enjoy blaming
the Hausa fulanis, Yorubas and indeed
every other Nigerian tribe and Lord
Luggard/Britain for their seeming claim
of being in third class citizen status in
Nigeria.
In their perpetual attempts to play the
victim card, they recount the political
events of Nigeria from 1914 to the
present in a half-baked and highly
selective manner which cleverly avoids
the mention of the roles played by their
elite who by all natural laws of
judgement were actually responsible for
the woes that befell not only the lgbo
race but the entire Nigeria nation.
The story told in the post above is one of
such selective and distorted accounts of
history which the average Igbo man is
tand as.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:24am On Jul 12, 2022
WE the North ARE QUIET BUT NOT DUMB
In the second Republic, the late Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe, the presidential candidate of NPP, picked a northern Christian, Prof. Ishaya Audu as his running mate, thereby flying a Christian-Christian ticket. However, the presidential candidate of UPN, the late Chief Obafemi Awolowo, went a notch higher by flying not only a Christian-
Christian ticket, but also a southern-southern one, when he picked, as his running mate and Igbo man, the late Chief Umeadi. In both instances, however, Muslims in Nigeria did not abuse anyone nor threatened thunder and brimstones. Instead, they chose
from the array of the presidential tickets the one which they felt could protect their interests- NPN which flew a Muslim- Christian ticket.
wonder what is so difficult for those who
are aggrieved or outraged by Tinubu's
audacity, in borrowing a leaf from the
reaction of the Muslims in 1979 when the precedent was set.

Politics / Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 11:24am On Jul 12, 2022
Peter Obi sold the dumb ideology that APC is Islamic Party, and must be treated like a leper
Peter Obi is the founder of hate speech in Igbo land, and the sponsor of IPOB indirectly, he is the worse sadist I have ever seen, he discriminates even among Catholics and other religions in Anambra state during his time as governor, forget that his mosquito voice.

Why did he redesigned Hero larger beer with Biafra flag, do you think he doesn't know what he is doing?
He is the problems on Ndi lgbo politically. I hope karma visits him and Osita Chidoka for all the damage they brought

Education / Re: Strike: Enough Is Enough - Buhari Tells ASUU by Ibkhaleel01: 11:23am On Jul 12, 2022
Bobimaj:
Boko haram wants Nigeria to be Islamize with no western education..!
Well...... to day universities are shutdown, Their is a Muslim - Muslim ticket, Christians are being killed in Kaduna & jos.
Yeah.... tell me, are boko haram winning? Click on the link in my signature to my channel for hacks
dumb ignorant opinion...it seems u think with your anus
Politics / Re: Edwin Clark: Tinubu/shettima Ticket Could Be Pointers To Islamise Nigeria by Ibkhaleel01: 11:21am On Jul 12, 2022
Joedave25:
If you think you need explainations on these claims you posted here, I will advise you send it to the traditional media houses (especially the print media) otherwise keep quiet forever.

Peter Obi is cruising to Victory already come 2023!!!!!!

Peter Obi sold the dumb ideology that APC is Islamic Party, and must be treated like a leper
Peter Obi is the founder of hate speech in Igbo land, and the sponsor of IPOB indirectly, he is the worse sadist I have ever seen, he discriminates even among Catholics and other religions in Anambra state during his time as governor, forget that his mosquito voice.

Why did he redesigned Hero larger beer with Biafra flag, do you think he doesn't know what he is doing?
He is the problems on Ndi lgbo politically. I hope karma visits him and Osita Chidoka for all the damage they brought
Crime / Re: 29-Yr-Old man Confesses to killing His Elder Brother Over Land In Anambra (Pix) by Ibkhaleel01: 11:20am On Jul 12, 2022
baby factories flat.head criminals are still doing this business in this 21st century undecided

The level of criminality and barbarity in that region is very disheartening.

I don't think there's any hope or redemption for that region...

Baby factory 100%, mpuru mmri 100%, Drugs 100%, scammer 100%, Yahoo Yahoo 100%, Yahoo plus 100%, Raping 100%, wickedness 100%, illiteracy 100%, Mumu 100%, Ingrate 100%,
Igbos flat head why always you�tue

Ndi crime...

Dot nation

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 9:20am On Jul 12, 2022
Angelfrost:

Shhhh... Don't try to get past me with all that tripe above. My learning is way ahead of yours.

You claim Muslims are more tolerant than Christians as of today! Prove it please instead of bringing meaningless history into this matter.

When and how did Muslims become more tolerant than Christians?!! Simple!
So a xtian can be shameless like this?

Did you think muslims are fools?

We have always been cheated and have remained calm...is that not tolerance?
We are overwhelmly the majority but you guys have always taken things for yourselves!

Lets see fact and see who is intolerant!

WE ARE QUIET BUT NOT DUMB
Christian ticket, but also a southern-southern one, when he picked, as his running mate and Igbo man, the late Chief Umeadi. In both instances, however, Muslims in Nigeria did not abuse anyone nor threatened thunder and brimstones.

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 9:02am On Jul 12, 2022
Angelfrost:

Christians in Nigeria and outside are less tolerant than Muslims?!!

Some of you have serious mental health issues!
I will not blame you for trying to defend the devilish nature of u xtians At a time in human history, we had those who used religion, particularly Chrisitianity to justify slave trade and racism. Today, we have many who profess christianity while purveying and justifying hatred and bigotry on scales never seen before. I am not surprised at human capacity for evil.

May you not be afflicted with lack of reading
comprehension so that true light will pierce
your mind with very rudimentary
understanding.

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 8:58am On Jul 12, 2022
*FLASH BACK CHRISTIAN-CHRISTAIN TICKETS*

1. In 1978, UPN. Presidential torch bearer chief Awolowo Obafemi picked his running mate Chief Umeadi Phillip (ready to win but failed) Christian/Christian. No comments.

2. In 1979, Dr. Nnamdi Azikwe and Prof. Ishaya Audu of kaduna state ran upon Christian/Christian. You want to know the party? Later!

3. In 1966-1975 Yakubu Gowon and Joseph Akinwale ruled us Christian/Christian (military era)

4. Johnson Agui Ironsi and Babafemi Ogundipe ruled Nigeria on Christian/Christian (military era). No noise. Find out the date.

5. Did you know the running mate of chief Tunji Braithwaite?

6. Chief Olagunsoye Oyinlola and Mrs Erelu Olusola governed Osun state 2003-2010 Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim ends.

7. Bar. Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo state and his deputy. Christian/Christian, No noise and comments from Islamic movements.

8. Mr. Ayo Fayose ruled Ekiti from 2014-2018 with his deputy Niyi Adebayo/Olujimi Abiodun. Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim community.

9. Don’t forget Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti 2010-2014 deputised by a Christian. Christian/Christian. No murmuring.

10. Since First democracy to date South-South, south east states has never tasted Muslim deputy governors not to talk of governors, 1978 to date Flash back.

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 8:57am On Jul 12, 2022
SW and SE people are overrating themselves and their capabilities. If Northerners decides on a northerner to be president, you can’t do anything, a northerner can rule Nigeria till eternity and you lack the power and political number to pull him down!

you curse Nigeria day and Night and expect things to well with you?

you ridicule the north and call them all sort of names...

yet you want to be given the presidency on Quota basis...lol

The North is politically superior, calm, calculating, generous and accommodating.

The south lacks all these ATTRIBUTES.
We are a family; our religious and cultural diversities not withstanding.
The south makes noises, insults and blame us when things do not go their way.

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 8:57am On Jul 12, 2022
If Muslims were Minorities in Nigeria,
Christians would have made them drank
sputum belonging to them (bigot Christians and their PEN & CAN)
Ask Ghanaian Muslims how is it like being minority to Christians. Ask D.R Congo Muslims. Ask Igbo Muslims. Ask Plateau Muslims. Ask Benue Muslims.
It is hellish! All zones and states Christians dominate in Nigeria have been on Christian Christian ticket since independence and 1999

Politics / Re: Anglican Bishop, Rev Nneoyi Egbe Rejects APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Ibkhaleel01: 8:56am On Jul 12, 2022
Lol and who is he to reject? A thousand bishops cant make any difference...

Muslim-Muslim is a must!

The majority have their way, while the minority have their say...

Politics / Re: Edwin Clark: Tinubu/shettima Ticket Could Be Pointers To Islamise Nigeria by Ibkhaleel01: 8:15am On Jul 12, 2022
okuta007:

My brother - you are a leaner in politics...

Whoever gave you the job to bash Obi online sure does not wish to see your happiness - he or she wants you to die of frustration

I can tell you this for free - "any time in history - where the people feel a strong sense of being marginalized, maltreated, disrespected or totally abandoned by the ruling class - they rise in vengeance to make a point - that they can not be taken for grated"

This is politics 101 - and when the people find someone who has a message that is close to what they demand from the system - they gravitate towards him to make their voices heard - and that person assumes the momentum - known as the MO

OBI - has the momentum - even OBASEKI, a serving PDP Governor confirmed it - Fashola knows it that is why few days ago he was begging the youths helplessly not to go vote in anger - those who know what is going on - know OBI is a movement like no other....

This is why OBAMA defeated John McCain in 2008, This is why BUHARI defeated Goodluck in 2015, This is why OBASEKI defeated IZE-IYAMU in 2020 - the people- the people - I mean the people were fed up with the prevailing system and decided to end it

So all your Turenshi about OBI wont fly... Nigerians will never trust a Muslim-Muslim ticket, after all the terrorism of Boko Haram and ISWAP -

Nigerians are tired of having another Fulani take over from a Fulani President whose term just ended - ATIKU will not win - Mark it down!

Obi's message is resonating - and in politics - NOTHING BEATS A GREAT MESSAGE - not even the most VICIOUS propaganda!!!!

OBAMA - yes we can - "Hope and Change" grin
BUHARI - change - "if Nigeria doesnt kill corruption, corruption will kill Nigeria"
OBASEKI - edo no be lagos - anywhere Godwin dey - na there we dey go - 4+4 = TOGBA! grin
OBI - nothing left to share, whatever they are sharing is finished.. we must turn Nigeria from sharing formula to production formula grin

NOTHING BEATS A GREAT MESSAGE - remember OTOGE that removed senate president SARAKI from winning re-election to the senate?

MARM MY WORDS, In 2023 - "David will kill Goliath in Nigerian Presidential Election" - you will remember I told you.
This is your ignorant opinion.....No sensible Nigerian will vote for your obi...you guys wil just end up wasting your votes...

The entire votes from your region is nothing compared to the votes from my LGA....

Peter Obi has given you IPOB supporters false hope and so he won't dare dash that non existent hope. If he tries it, the kind of bitterness they'll throw at him will be unprecedented and unbearable. He is
therefore condemned to continue the race even though he's heading no where.

*BIAFRA OR NIGERIA WHICH WAY PETER
OBI*
No Bank in Anambra uses Nigeria flag
No School in Anambra sings NIGERIA
National Anthem
Igbos in Anambra celebrate BIAFRA FLAG with the symbol of a RISING SUN and they reject anything that has GREEN-WHITE GREEN
Igbos in Anambra pay sovereign respect to IPOB members than their State Government Igbos in Anambra prefer to obey the ORDERS of IPOB than ORDERS of Governor Soludo
Nnamdi KANU that created all these
MADNESS is from Abia state and has never spoken against Governor Okezie Ikpeazu from Abia state that is currently the WORSE governor in Sub SAHARA AFRICA
An average Igbo man believes President
BUHARI is DEAD, according to what Nnamdi KANU told them
An average lgbo man believes in DIVISION of NIGERIA.
The day Peter Obi becomes the president of NIGERIA, will Mark the END of NIGERIA as a one united Nation.
Peter Obi has only one AGENDA.... which is to actualise BIAFRA.
God forbid!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90