Romance › Re: Son Impregnates Mom... Pictures by ibkkk(f): 12:40pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
SmartchoiceNGR: Come and make your comment. Don't leave. Dunno what to write ni.The post is iranu-abasha.Lol |
Romance › Re: Son Impregnates Mom... Pictures by ibkkk(f): 11:47am On Jul 24, 2017 |
Toor . I'm outta here! |
Celebrities › Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ibkkk(f): 10:19am On Jul 24, 2017 |
enomakos: my dear what is nude makeup? A nude make up is the one that looks natural on the face. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Looks Alluring After Stunning Makeover by ibkkk(f): 2:53am On Jul 24, 2017 |
The acrylic and pastel on her face is too much. |
Celebrities › Re: These New Photos Of Tonto Dike Will Blow Your Mind (photos) by ibkkk(f): 2:46am On Jul 24, 2017 |
It's not mind blowing at all,to me.Her eyes makes sense sha. |
Romance › Re: Bob Brisky Joins Nairaland by ibkkk(f): 2:39am On Jul 24, 2017 |
The original bobrisky or the photocopy? |
Romance › Re: Here's Why Some People Avoid Having Sex by ibkkk(f): 2:32am On Jul 24, 2017 |
Thanks for sharing. |
Romance › Re: What Do Guys Really Want by ibkkk(f): 12:59am On Jul 24, 2017 |
Ok guys,over to you. What do you really want? |
Celebrities › Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ibkkk(f): 10:57pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
klassykute: wch wan is nude make up again nahhhh ma so dah girl go do puppy shower.... A nude make up is the one that looks natural on the face.Lols. |
Celebrities › Re: Naeto C’s Wife, Nicole Beautifully Marks Their 5th Wedding Anniversary by ibkkk(f): 10:20pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
NutriC and wifey,congrats o. |
Celebrities › Re: Top 10 Naija Celebrities Who Became Famous For Their Bad Character by ibkkk(f): 10:11pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
subtlemee: How you take know na? Ibkkk which time did you go? I just turn eye I no see you again Lols. |
Celebrities › Re: Amazing Transformation Of Detroit Makeup Artist by ibkkk(f): 9:38pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
If she's truly the one in the other pic,congrats to her. |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Damilola Adegbite Debunks Her Marriage In Crises by ibkkk(f): 9:36pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
We don hear. |
Celebrities › Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ibkkk(f): 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Most men love it natural.I love nude make ups too.But sometimes, one needs to add some lil touches of colors jare. She looks good,tho. |
Celebrities › Re: Drake Rocks In Ankara Style On Stage While Singing by ibkkk(f): 9:25pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
He doesn't look smart. |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Makeup Free Photos As She Holidays In Spain by ibkkk(f): 9:23pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Seen. |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For A Guy To Court A Lady For More Than 4yrs Without Proposal? by ibkkk(f): 9:08pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
It's not right.Why the waste of time?If at the end of the 4years,the guy ended the relationship nkor? By then,you might have ignored other serious minded men. It doesn't have to be up to 4years before a man would make up his mind if a lady is right for him or not. |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Vows To Kill HimSelf if this happens by ibkkk(f): 5:56pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
No one/Nothing is worth dying for. |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Dedicate Their Son, Jayden In Church by ibkkk(f): 5:53pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
If they are back together, good for them.
If they are not back together,its their decision.
I love the fact that the man has an access to the boy. |
Events › Re: Mad Man Given A Befitting Burial In Kwara State After His Death (Photos) by ibkkk(f): 5:25pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
We should learn to show love and care to those in need of them while they are alive.The people that gave him a befitting burial did well,but how many of them tried caring for him while alive.God please, don't make us mad o. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe And Her Kids Michelle And Juwon Slay In Same Native Wear by ibkkk(f): 5:14pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Lovely outfit. |
Celebrities › Re: Adebayo Faleti Is Dead by ibkkk(f): 5:13pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Rest in peace, Baba. |
Crime › Re: See What She Posted On Facebook. Children Of Nowadays! by ibkkk(f): 4:51pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
What's wrong with these fingerlings sef. |
Crime › Re: Nlanders, Pls Hlp Me Out, See D Msg I Recieve Today by ibkkk(f): 4:46pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
It's obvious, this is a scam.Your bank should send you a text,not an ordinary phone number. |
Crime › Re: Nlanders, Pls Hlp Me Out, See D Msg I Recieve Today by ibkkk(f): 4:45pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
It's obvious, this is a scam.Your bank should send you a text,not an ordinary phone number. |
Crime › Re: Parents Of Pregnant Woman Strangled By Husband Return Dowry by ibkkk(f): 4:36pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
God,please help me not to fall into wrong hands.
R.I.P to the dead. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why You Should Stop Abbreviating In Jesus Name As IJN by ibkkk(f): 4:06am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Thank you. May God bless you, in Jesus name. |
Romance › Re: What Will U Do,if Ur Fiancee Forgets Ur Birthday For Two Consecutive Years? by ibkkk(f): 4:02am On Jul 23, 2017 |
It's a very simple issue.If he forgets mine, I'll forget his.50-50,no cheating. |
Romance › Re: My Husband Wants To Kill Me With His Big Cassava (2) by ibkkk(f): 3:52am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Hmmm. |
Romance › Re: Hell-fire Is Real, Repent From Your Sin Today by ibkkk(f): 3:17am On Jul 23, 2017 |
God have mercy. |
Romance › Re: They Went To Same Primary, Secondary School, Work In Same Place & Now Set To Wed by ibkkk(f): 3:05am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Awww...this is beautiful. Congrats in advance. |