Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,734 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:15 PM

Ibromoney's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ibromoney's Profile / Ibromoney's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ibromoney: 1:43pm On Nov 10, 2019
Is there any WhatsApp group for Canadian Express entry? Please, I will like to join any. Thanks.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ibromoney: 1:41pm On Nov 10, 2019
Hello. Will they accept my siwes as work experience. My current work experience is 19 months. I have been working with a friend as part-time for 14 months. I am just trying to push my work experience to 3 years. Do they take part-time work as an undergraduate? Thanks.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ibromoney: 8:29pm On Nov 01, 2019
I simulated my crs mark and I got 459. Is there a chance of getting ITA because the current draw for FSW is 470+? I mean, should I be hopeful that the mark will reduce with time. Thanks.
Ibromoney:
Please, I need guidance. I have M.Sc from the UK and my wife has MBBS from Nigeria. Please, which of the evaluation body is best for her? I also need guidance on her evaluation. Thanks.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ibromoney: 8:25pm On Nov 01, 2019
I simulated my crs mark and I got 459. Is there a chance of getting ITA because the current draw for FSW is 470+? I mean, should I be hopeful that the mark will reduce with time. Thanks.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ibromoney: 8:23pm On Nov 01, 2019
Please, I need guidance. I have M.Sc from the UK and my wife has MBBS from Nigeria. Please, which of the evaluation body is best for her? I also need guidance on her evaluation. Thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 1:30pm On Sep 16, 2019
It is a great thing to be here. After all theories have been proved wrong, seeing this thread keeps reminding
me that I had an interview with NNPC. To move on for other things, I hereby unfollow this thread till I see an email from NNPC. It is nice to meet you all. Sir Jarus, thanks for tutorial and moral advice. Bye everyone. Love you all.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 11:04pm On Sep 15, 2019
Please, what is the update from easymoneysniper?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 2:49pm On Aug 17, 2019
May God punish every unfortunate soul that wants to be carrying unnecessary rumours in order to victimise people. Thunder fire you together. Which one is cancellation? I think the brain is paining you. Next time you post such fake news here, u go see thunder. Idiot. U wan scam us. Ole. Bara oo. waka.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 8:43pm On Aug 09, 2019
Amen. Make the son of the GMD no worry. For him to reach this stage, God willingly, the job is his. Kachikwu daughter dey DPR. The boy has already helped himself.
balher:
Am registered since 2015 after NNPC interview invites dated 22 April 2015, then until inconclusive and cancelled. Am seeing NLs are busy giving fake info in this regard. That's why let me say the truth. if not i preferred nt to post an info. in this regard.

ln this 2019 Recruitment, the actual no APL is 1000.

100 confirmed contract STAFF , 900 New intake which give 1000, even the son of current GMD currently working at PPMC on contract. he has undergone all stages, and waiting APL with us. Keep praying, get connected to appropriate concern, Believe in God, Let stay hopeful.Sure if it is our times we will get APL by God's will. this is my second attempt for NNPC.

900/37=about 25, GT=20, EH 5 per state, including F.C.T

My Source . confidential.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 10:28pm On Aug 05, 2019
Guy, please disclose your identity. At least, two people have contacted me to confirm if it was my HIBEETECH. I just come here to read comments and share relevant info with my guys on WhatsApp.
HIBEETECH2018:
See mumu. Keep guessing.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 9:48pm On Aug 05, 2019
I am the HIBEETECH of King Jaja Hall, Unilag. This is my 3rd or 4th time of commenting here. I tried to maintain the name but it has been used. His profile that you quoted seems to be mine. What's up, man? I dey Nottingham where you put your boy.
Josh56744:

You studied EE in Unilag and graduated in 2016.
You got PTDF scholarship last year to study In University of Liverpool and you are from Kwara. I can still go on...You should have let that slide

Don't get me angry, I will send your FB Username here, so people can see the real face behind your stupid/gullible posts. I thought the foreign exposure would have made you wiser but the -ve °C, freezes your brain ( I don't insult please)

Last warning, Behave yourself!
Shalom

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 9:46pm On Aug 05, 2019
HIBEETECH2018:
I didn't graduate from UNILAG. And I'm not in the UK not to talk of PTDF. Think of something else.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 9:41pm On Aug 05, 2019
I graduated from Unilag in 2016. What about you?
HIBEETECH2018:
I didn't graduate from UNILAG. And I'm not in the UK not to talk of PTDF. Think of something else.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ibromoney: 4:28pm On Jul 29, 2019
Does anyone have authentic information on the date the Employment mail would be sent? Please, I need it to dissect my options. A bird in the hand worths thousands in the bush. At the same time, a local man can't sign his death warrant. Care must be taken otherwise, one will just bite his fingers for any irrational decision. Thanks.

Jarus, mosgoon, fellow Nigerians, kindly help a brother.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19