Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,015 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:24 PM

Ibusho's Posts

Nairaland ForumIbusho's ProfileIbusho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 2:11pm On Jun 16
Prestigue Insurance about to spike
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 2:22pm On Jun 09
OANDO! OANDO! ONADO! If u have money buy now oooo something dey sup soon- N150 loading
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 6:22am On May 14
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 11:05pm On Mar 11
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 2:24pm On Mar 11
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 11:51am On Feb 17
Make una load CUTIX
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 4:48pm On Feb 05
I pity those selling their Access Bank shares like pure water, e go pain them like hell soon
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 11:45am On Feb 04
CUTIX is zero offer today, seems something is cooking there
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 8:47am On Jan 13
Please what do you mean by sub 3
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 9:18pm On Jan 01
House, is the signed insurance law taking effect this January and how is it going to affect the insurance stock
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 6:03pm On Dec 28, 2025
Guys pls, what's ur view of Access bank
PoliticsRe: Why Tinubu Pardoned Maryam Sanda - Onanuga Reveals; Sowore Reacts by Ibusho: 3:06pm On Oct 12, 2025
People needs to learn that ur wife is not your family, don't compare olden days marriage with what is happening now. Ur wife is not ur blood
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 2:03pm On Sep 11, 2025
23 Million Bid for Japaul today
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 9:07am On Sep 03, 2025
Please who has received CUTIX dividend
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 7:11pm On Aug 23, 2025
Demolaeby:
A stockbroker is charging me an annual fee of 500k as his professional fees and brokerage fees. Is it the proper way to engage a stockbroker for his professional advice. Do they charge so high like this. He told me the fee is subject to review at the end of every year
Don't fall for it. Download Afrinvest and trade urself. It's very simple
PoliticsDemolition Notice: Oyo Govt Issues 7-day Ultimatum To IITA, FRCN, Filling Statio by Ibusho(op): 10:31pm On Apr 18, 2025
Demolition Notice: Oyo Govt Issues 7-Day Ultimatum to IITA, FRCN, Filling Stations, Others on Ojoo-Akinyele Road

The Oyo State Government, under the leadership of Governor Seyi Makinde, has issued a 7-day ultimatum to several institutions and businesses along the Ojoo-Akinyele (Old Oyo Road) corridor to vacate their properties. The directive, issued by the Ministry of Works and Transport, affects the International Institute for Tropical Agriculture (IITA), Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN) Amuludun FM, filling stations, banks, residential buildings, and other commercial structures.

According to the notice signed by Engr. O. F. Fadare, the government declared these properties as illegal structures erected within the Federal Roads Right-of-Way, citing a 2020 directive from the Federal Ministry of Works and Housing. The letter, titled “Notice for Removal of Structures Illegally Erected on the Federal Roads and Bridges Right-of-Way,” referenced an earlier public notice published in March 2020.

Affected property owners have raised concerns, accusing the state government of overreaching the scope of the original FG directive — which they claim primarily targeted filling stations — and described the current move as sudden and alarming.

Many residents expressed shock, stating they had already provided the necessary setbacks for any planned dualization of the road. They warned that the demolition could ruin businesses, worsen economic hardship, and erode public trust.

Some landlords emphasized that they have fulfilled their civic duties, including paying taxes and levies, and urged the government to reconsider its decision, especially given the prevailing economic climate.

Meanwhile, reports suggest that the demolition is part of a broader plan by the Oyo State Government to dualize the Ojoo-Akinyele road and later seek reimbursement from the Federal Government.

Credit :FreshVoiceNewsMedia.com

#OyoState #SeyiMakinde #OjooAkinyele #DemolitionNotice #FRCN #IITA #RightOfWay #freshvoicenewsmedia
BusinessUnfair Practices In Business Name Certificate Download – CAC Must Do Better by Ibusho(op): 11:11am On Apr 06, 2025
After enduring the already difficult process of registering a business name and making full payment, one would expect a smooth and transparent system from the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC). Instead, the experience has been quite the opposite.

Rather than receiving the certificate of registration via email—as expected and as previously practiced—we are now being forced to log into the CAC portal just to download a document we already paid for. To make matters worse, I was shocked to find that because more than 7 days had passed, I was required to pay an additional ₦10,000 to access my certificate.

This is not only exploitative but grossly unfair to everyday Nigerians who are doing their best to comply with legal and business registration processes. A certificate that should be freely and promptly issued upon payment is now being used as a revenue trap. It is unacceptable that small business owners, who are the backbone of Nigeria’s economy, are subjected to such bureaucratic and financial hurdles.

We urge CAC and relevant oversight bodies to review this policy and restore trust in public service delivery. Digital processes should make life easier for citizens, not more expensive and frustrating
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ibusho: 4:10pm On Mar 18, 2025
what is happening to BUA cement
InvestmentRe: New 54 Rooms Contemporary Hotel Design by Ibusho: 5:44pm On Mar 16, 2025
Do 10 rooms
CrimeRe: She Cut Off His Manhood – He Fought Back! The Chilling End Of ASP Caleb Leramo & by Ibusho: 5:52am On Mar 03, 2025
chinchum:
What if it is murder-suicide by the man. How did they arrive at the chronology of the incident?

At what point was the door locked from the inside?
What type of object was used in cutting off the mans penissss?

I have unanswered questions, but cant understand hiw the conclusion was made with both parties dead at the time of accessing them.

On that basis of the background incident, i tend to believe that the man felt emanciated and less of a man in his home possibly due to alleged adultery by his wife then decided to kill her and cut off his dick thereafter ensuring they both die while the door is locked.

Since the man was a policeman, i suspect the police authorities also controlled the narrative and shut people up from critical thinking. "Before i die" statement to his minor child also suggests he may have been thinking death.
That's a lie, he has the opportunity of marrying another woman. A man can't cut if his own dick just to cover his murder. He is a police man he has gun and can bite the bullet.He can plan the wife's death without any suspition based on his police experience. A bad woman will always b a disaster waiting to happen
CrimeRe: She Cut Off His Manhood – He Fought Back! The Chilling End Of ASP Caleb Leramo & by Ibusho: 5:49am On Mar 03, 2025
When a woman cheat, one person must go down.
InvestmentRe: Naira Now 1480 To A $1 What Could Be The Course Of This Appreciation by Ibusho(op): 12:36pm On Feb 22, 2025
I agree, with the reduced importation of oil product we should expect more appreciation
InvestmentNaira Now 1480 To A $1 What Could Be The Course Of This Appreciation by Ibusho(op): 1:11pm On Feb 21, 2025
The way naira is appreciating is surprising, are we now to hoard or sell our USD. What could be the course of this appreciation
TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Ibusho: 1:22pm On Oct 21, 2024
PPR Received today
Application Date: May 11
Biometrics: I already have biometrics
PPR Date: 21 October 2024
Children dependent visa still showing processing and i don't know when they will make decision on them as mine is already approved. If you have any experience on this your clarification will be welcome. Thanks to everyone here.

Previous US and South Africa Visa
TravelRe: Usa Visit Visa Part 5 by Ibusho: 5:13pm On Oct 17, 2024
House please i have a US visa but i want to apply for my two kids who are under 14 years old. How will i go about it since they are minors.
TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Ibusho: 5:37pm On Sep 02, 2024
affoncad:
[i]According to ircc Visa application centres will screen all applications for CAN+ eligibility. Applications that show that the applicant travelled to Canada in the last 10 years or holds a valid U.S. non-immigrant visa will be sent to the visa office for expedited processing.[/i]

So Send a webform saying you qualify for can+ and reattach copy of the usa visa.
Many thanks for the feedback, i have read the conditions. Although i joined my 2 kids in the application who do not have US visa. I will to be sure if that was the reason why i am on the general que before sending the web form. Do you have an idea about this. Many thanks for your reply, i really appreciate.
TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Ibusho: 3:34am On Sep 02, 2024
I applied in May but yet to hear from IRCC and I have a US visa
BusinessRe: ARM Pensions Issues Statement On Sexual Assault Allegation Involving Employees by Ibusho: 6:00am On Aug 01, 2024
ARM pensions should be careful of false allegations. I have been alleged falsely before and I was vindicated after investigation. Women can b evil
FamilyRe: Should A Husband Forgive An Adulterous Wife? by Ibusho: 7:49pm On May 20, 2024
Hunnn
PoliticsRe: I Will Be Traveling To OYO STATE But Scared Of My Safety by Ibusho: 10:56pm On Apr 17, 2024
Take the train
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibusho: 9:30pm On Mar 31, 2024
Don't click any link u see here on any group, 419 link plenty ooo
PoliticsRe: EFCC Goes After Bureau De Change Operators In Sabo, Ibadan (video) by Ibusho: 4:35pm On Feb 21, 2024
Right step in the right direction

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)